Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's PA On SM Lauretta Onochie Explains That Some People Want The President DEAD!

Sunday, June 11, 2017

President Buhari's PA On SM Lauretta Onochie Explains That Some People Want The President DEAD!

President Muhammadu Buhari’s Personal Assistant on Social Media, Mrs. Lauretta Onochie has provided reasons she believes some people are praying for President Muhammadu Buhari to die.

Mrs. Onochie was once quoted as saying some people hired marabouts and pastors to pray that the President should die.

Asked what she thinks could make people to go that length in seeking the death of their president, Lauretta told Punch, “Selfish interest. Some people may be standing trial.

“They are those who held sway and squandered our national wealth or arrogated them to themselves and their families alone.

“Some of them are in trouble with Nigerians, and so they feel that with President Buhari in the saddle, they will continue to be held accountable for the evil that they brought upon our nation.

“So the easiest thing for them to do will be, if they cannot lay their hands on the President to strangle him, the best thing is to do some spiritual things in order to get him out of the way so that the corruption that Nigerians hate will continue, so that the nepotism that has pushed us back will continue; so that tribalism and all the evils this government is trying to fight can continue.

“But God who brought President Buhari and gave Nigerians the wisdom and courage to vote out the government that held sway over the looting of our common treasury, that same God is going to see our nation through.”

from dailypost.

16 comments:

1. It is well with the president

2. It is not what they want, all I know the president's life is in God's hands

3. OK, 'that God is going to see our nation through'? Not that He'll see the president through? OK no wahala then.

1. Madam,madam,madam!!! At this age your still hustling? With this ur childish talk. So if I can do juju to kill the president and another one comes in and my case goes on, why dont I just do juju that will give the government darkness cover over my case?buhari is not Nigeria madam,so are you saying with out buhari Nigeria can not be saved? With such people in power how can Nigeria move forward?

4. Even this one that traffics young girls is calling God. God is indeed patient.

5. Did I see **Nepotism** there?
    Hmmmmm

6. Please gerrarahia

7. I him mud him time na him reach. Nor be him go be first or last. Make una allow person hear word and see front.

8. Very true. May the president come back hale and hearty in Jesus Mighty Name...

9. #What defines us is how well we rise after falling*

10. And God will never honor their prayers, instead all their evil prayers would backfire to them and their families. Disgrace is their portion and they won't live to enjoy their loot.

11. Get well soon the presidio.
    It is well.

1. Madam lauretta yaf come again with her fabu . Madam mention names, if not speak no more.....oshisco