Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Three Generations Of Beauties On Parade...

Monday, June 19, 2017

Three Generations Of Beauties On Parade...

These are photos of former Beauty queen Adaeze Yobo and her mum who looks effortlessly beautiful and the little beauty who is the third generation.....

63 comments:

1. Some idiots will come and say they are bleaching. Every light skinned person to them is bleaching. Insecure-back-of-pot-black ppl.

2. Why u dey fear? They may be light skinned but cream still dey for the mix. Leave that thing , abeg.

2. Is d mum still married to that Yoruba ex footballer?

1. Sinxe when?

She left the @Yoruba demon

Can't you see how she is glowing

2. Yes she left the yaraba demon but is now dating a yibo Angel/kidnapper/419/drug peddler.
      She is glowing now on blood money.

3. Since you people no get sense. Always commenting rubbish. What does tribe have to do on this post.
      Your men are the best like Evans and vampire. Let her marry them.

4. But u r shouting @Galore😂

5. Hahaha @Anonymous "Orubebes "

Keep shouting

@Pearl.. Lol... Na @Anonymous "Orubebes " dey shout o

6. Anonymous 14;15 nice reply 😅

7. The mum was in a relationship with John fashanu and it ended just like any other. I don't know what tribe has to do with it.

Buitiful women though

3. The mama is old mama youngee. Looking young.

congrats beautiful people

1. Yes o she is! One has to be slim to achieve this kinda look. If not, oyo. Slim is bae. Nice pix!

2. Not only being Slim..... Money is also involved for maintenance

4. They're beautiful.

God Bless Everyone.

5. I must say the mother is trying in taking very good care of herself.kudos

6. This is one of my goals too.. Only that mine would be four generations

7. Awwwwwwww...

... Jesus is my worth!

8. Stella are you sure that's her mum?😨😨😨😨 Wow!! Stunning women!!

9. OMG!is that the mum?she looks soo young.@pipilee,U were not wrong about me being an old bv but u got it all wrong when u said I have a 'peculiar agenda'. Babes,I have been here since late 2013 thou only started commenting recently.You are waiting for me to start begging,abi?sorry to burst ur bubbles as that day will NEVER COME AGAIN.@ibukun,I'm sorry if my comments infuriated you but may I ask that u stay faarrrrr away from my comments?I didn't ask for too much,right?stay blessed

1. I meant Drama not Begging. no bursting bubbles here. thank you.

2. Ibukun dunnot answer this crook, you have been here since 2013 which is 4 years and you want write Jamb. Old criminal has changed to new ID, you and Lady Bug are crooks. TuehTuehhhhhhhhh tuehhhhhhhhhhh

3. My dear anon,with the little I have gotten here,I can never beg again.I'm on my way to turning it to billions. When next jamb form is on sale,pls don remember to contact me...I will buy for u and ur loved ones. Oluwa's got my back.stay blessed

10. Beautiful Creatures of God 😆

11. Money is good oooo!
    Nobody is ugly we just broke!

12. Beautiful women and baby.

13. I won't be surprise if d man is fucking But mum and daughter, sometin off about dem

1. You are a Fool

You said this same thing on @LIB

You are again

Keep shouting

Are you @John the Looser?

2. Na wa for u anon. Not all mehn are irresponsible.

Lovely family. Mama be looking young forever.

14. Hoit mama.. Let Adaeze's hubby not straf her mother oo bcos shes so so beautiful

1. He has self control

2. Jeez!!! What kind of comment is this? What kind of mind do you have?
      Na wa oo!!

15. Beautiful Creatures

@Ada's mother is so evergreen

16. Only Abigail Thats her mom is fine. Adaeze was made a beauty queen bcox her mum was shagging Mr Ben Bruce that period. She is way short and wide nosed to be a beauty queen.

1. Anon 12:34 let that hate go boo. Adaeze is beautiful. Wide nose where? Boy bye leave her alone tf?

2. Child of Anger

But, you no lie.. Who @Ben Bruce and him brother never fuck sef?

Na only me them never fuck

3. Always one bad belle must answer present. You go dey alright inugo.

4. Galore swear dem never fxck you for calabar. Swear

5. Hahahahaha.. @Anonymous "Orubebe "

By Man of by woman?

Your question never complete.. So no need for me to swear

17. this is what am talking about ,this is exactly what i want for myself .Beautiful people .Ada is just in her 20s ,my daughter my daughter lets do this .oya anonymous i know iam your nemesis come and faint under my comment i have plenty space .

1. You are right tho. My mom and I got married in our early 20s. Except for those who know us well, no one believes she's my mom when I tell them. They have to argue it out before they believe. Even when she comes for omugwo. It's a series of are you sure that's your mom or aunt. I wish I have a girl already. I would have been disturbing the Internet

18. MUNACHI CAN NEVRR B HEALOUS!!! HEAR ME NOW, NEVER! I DON'T WANT MR YOBO!! HAVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!

1. What are you saying?😂

2. BE HEALED!!! Sister

Eazzy ooooo

3. Why is this one SHOUTING

My friend get a better phone or type very well

Leave @Munachi alone... I love that babe die... I have one of her pics like that, I put am near my bed for room, when ever I want to "wank " I just put that pics in front of me.. .kai.. .you go fear "gushing out "

19. Slim is bae... beautiful women

20. Princess Scheherazade19 June 2017 at 15:23

Beautiful family.

Perks of having children early in life.

21. Abigail Onyekwelu don suppose reach 50 by now, but looking forever young.
    Ada ndi Nawfia

22. @Anon 19 June 2017 at 12:34 the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.