Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Belinda Effah Opens Grocery Store In Lekki

Monday, July 24, 2017

Actress Belinda Effah Opens Grocery Store In Lekki

The Shopping experience will never remain the same again for the people in the Sangotedo – Ajah-Lekki axis because a new green grocery Favor-Right Foods has just been opened by  Nollywood actress Belinda Effah! 

Conceived to make market experience a delightful one for everyone, Favour Right is designed to meet the daily food demand of people; especially working class women, bachelors, school students etc at very competitive market rates with great best value.

The actress stressed that Quality was the Watch word and that the foodstuffs are fresh and wholly organic. Prices are also affordable and very very reasonable.

The shop opened to the general public on Saturday, June 22nd 2017 and family, friends and well-wishers of the actress were on hand to patronize the store. They include Producer/Director Michelle Bello, Actresses Roseline Muerer, Uche Iwuanyanwu-Nnannah, Mimi Orjiekwe, Oghenekaro Itene etc.

Bola Aduwo of Nollywoodaccess was there to capture all the special moments.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

BABA GOD NONI

Awwww,so nice Belinda,I pray you expand and take this t the next level..Nice Initiative indeed!

73 comments:

1. Congrats Belinda and well done

Roseline dog go buy grocery ni?

1. As you can see ma dear.😃😃😃
      Nzuzu! SMH!!!

2. Congrats to her
      What happened to her baby and baby daddy
      I thought they said the man was about to Marry her?

3. I like the fact that she wasnt afraid to start small in a kiosk like structure. Some of us want to start with a huge store at the mall. Don't despise the days of little beginnings.
      We try to keep up with the Jones and end up living fake lives.
      She is keeping it real...God bless the work of your hands.
      Note to everyone-start with what you have right where you are...God gives increase

4. Please what's that dog there for? I don't get it.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

2. God bless your hustle!
    All I see there is MIMI's dog.

3. God bless your hustle!
    All I see there is MIMI's dog.

1. This is great and it's something different not always boutique or makeup

4. Glorified ipodo market stall .

1. I'm telling you. Doing store opening for a shop that sells yams????

2. Hahaha
      Anony you be baaaad ass Ikeja person.

This is clean. Ipodo is not.
      These ones are weight -measured. Ipodo dem dey measure with back of cup.

There's space to park here.
      Ipodo you pay N200 per hour to park or they 'tow' sharp sharp.

This one the oil kegs are clean. Ipodo the oil kegs are reused and dirty.

This one your 'dog' can come along.
      Ipodo once your dog berths, many will be running helter...

I can go on and on. Go patronize Belinda. Her hustle is real. Thank you.

3. @10:57. And what is wrong with selling yam; don't you eat yam? Yet you've been complaining that government is exporting yam and it is costly. Yam, Garri, beans, crayfish; are they not your staples? You failed to tell us what to expect in Nigerian "grocery store". Pretenders and vain imitators.

4. And so what..?she is trying to hustle legit and you are bad mouthing.
      I wish I have the strength and grace to do this. I love fresh produce.
      This initiative is very good .food business never goes out of fashion..
      I am so happy for her

5. Na wah for you idiots, she humbles herself by teaching people not to despise small beginnings and you're here to mis-yarn and insult her.
      What's wrong with people?

5. Rosy had to take her dog along?sp silly,It's good Belinds did this o, cos her hustle for acting no too pay like the likes of Chacha and some hot actresses,this is best for her.

1. Who told you acting doesn't pay her? Bitterleaf anon

6. Nice one. May God expand her business

7. Upon all the pussy pounding this is all she can come up with. Surrounded by her fellow course mates in ......

1. Abeg go and sleep...like you haven't been pounded to non existence hence you lack an ID

2. Love you for that response orela. Go get bitterleaf chewing stick to wash your mouth and teeth Anonymous 9:37, it will do you more good cos your life is too bitter.

8. Good idea, saving for the future

9. Awww I love this. May you succeed in business dear, from grass to grace.

10. Congratulations fine girl but why rose carry dog when wear top follow body?

11. I will only patronize her if I she sells ogiri and okpei from the east...
    Even yellow pepper ose Nsukka,abacha and good palm oil...

12. I like her. Well done dear. More blessings.

13. God bless her hustle,why is that Rossie girl always looking funny?

14. This is awesome. I'm happy for you Belinda. May God expand your business.

15. Kudos to her. Food is a basic need for all and sundry. Food is a daily need.Unlike opening up a boutique that is not profitable.

16. Kudos to her. Food is a basic need for all and sundry. Food is a daily need.Unlike opening up a boutique that is not profitable.

17. That's a very lucrative business

18. Baby girl going entrepreneurial. God one. May God expand this your initiative, protect you and yours. Na small small like this big chains and franchises are born. People will always be hungry, they will always eat. So, good choice girl, because the hair weave & extension sector is overcrowded. The bleaching cream side, na bleached Yoruba aunty them full advertising on IG.

19. Smart woman. Food business is a good business and I'm glad she went after the money and not after the fake hype of opening up another non profitable boutique business

20. Close to my house...very small shop..some aboki shops even big pass am

1. What's the comparison for??? If you don't have anything to say, don't comment.

2. 😂 😂

3. Who asked You? What have you achieved so far in life? You better stop putting down the hard work of others and get to work on yourself. Silly comment.

4. And you leave close to a supposed small shop...madam.abi oga na you be gate person for market of small shops?..your mates reside in mansions and you live close to small shops...idiot

21. I pray it works and turns into something much bigger.

22. Better for you. E be like say movie no dey pay you again.

23. Bless God you Belinda.

In other news, who is the bush babe with the dog? On top launching of a food store o

24. That one carried dog to food store opening?

25. Nice one. Food business is good business.

26. I like this!
    May God bless and expand it.

27. LOL. Stella the look on the dog's face. It's like it's thinking "oh Lord. When will my human stop with this her ratchet behaviour"

1. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

28. Good one,i like the fact that she is doing something different.

29. Congratulations Belinda! I'm happy for you girl.
    Nice move, atleast something different from beauty and cosmetic shop.

May you succeed in this line of business.

30. Nice one Belinda, food business is the koko, people need it everyday. May God expand it for you

31. Congrats to her. From this little beginning to greater ones. God bless her hustle.

32. This is really nice. Food business never goes out of trend. God bless you

33. May God bless her hustle.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

34. Replies
    1. ....🤣🤣🤣 Anyway, big things often have small beginnings xx

2. Yea nice...I believe you understand the real meaning of kiosk... Some others would take it to mean something derogatory which isn't.

35. Thank God for her. May God increase and lift her higher in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen

36. This Belinda go stingy for Pussy ehen . she no b like them runs girls kinda chick.. Very Humble looking... C am , no stupid hype just normal kosko , NNE small small u shall grow pass Ebe ano and d rest. I love u . what's that Eke uke girl doing with her fellow dog .hissssss

37. This Belinda go stingy for Pussy ehen . she no b like them runs girls kinda chick.. Very Humble looking... C am , no stupid hype just normal kosko , NNE small small u shall grow pass Ebe ano and d rest. I love u . what's that Eke uke girl doing with her fellow dog .hissssss

38. azin ehh, I love that lady so much, she's so cute and adorable and she has just made it clear that she's not into Runs whatever she has she's contented with. love you lady

39. Nice move. More of such. Good alternative to nyama nyama market. Roseline looking beautiful.