Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Husband Flaunts Their Love

Friday, July 21, 2017

Actress Mercy Johnson Husband Flaunts Their Love

Hehehehehehehehehheeh....FLAUNT your TASTE!

48 comments:

1. It bothers me big time when they flaunts their love when everything is fine but asking for privacy when it goes south. Must they show their love on social media? Sometimes is best when you keep your PDA to your house

2. Short hair do suits her.
      She looks fresh
      Enjoy your marriage joor

Marriage is sweet when you're just with the right man.

2. These ones suddenly don wake from sleep. Issorai! They should keep d 'flaunt'.

1. Hahaha. Nor be small Flaunt oh. Funny characters.

2. Tonto Dike and her king Kong woke them up from silence mode.

3. I just dey laugh.

4. Laff go kill perlzon for this blog.

5. That was the first thing that came to mind after reading the heading. Like, are they suddenly coming out to show off the love now? People won't learn to stick to what works for them. They must do follow follow

MrsBee

3. Lmaooooooo
    WehdonSah!

The 'tastee' and the 'taster'.
    Mercy is really rocking this short hair. So beautiful.

4. Lol

The husband always looking like the DIDIRIN Nollywood version of @Mr IBU

Let him start acting movies already

@Mercy, soffri soffri... .pepperdem gang thins bah?

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. I dont like you Orubebe, but this one wey you talk na true.
      100%

5. Can't hey flaunt it in their room? Most they show the world?

6. Why won't she be the blood that flow through your vein when you sit at home all day changing diapers and eating Mercy's money...
    Efuluefu Nwoke!...
    Serves mercy right!...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Onu gi ajoka.πŸ˜ƒonweriri ihe di njo gbasara nwoke a. Nwa obere Oge nkata ga ekpudo onye ahuho ... mgbe ahu IG ga enwuru oku

2. Your wide mouth will KILL you if you don't stop this online trolling! How do you know her husband stays at home doing nothing??? Don't think of how to better your own life!

3. Chief, you are wrong ooo.
      I know her husband wel
      He has businesses working hand to hand, all he does is receive alert....

4. Na So! Edo men dem, na their trademark

7. I love Mercy's skin tone. She's glowing daily.
    😍😍😍😍

8. Mercy got really beautiful in a twinkle of an eye
    Her figure, everything on point
    I'm impressed

9. Don't I just love this couple? Flaut on Mr okojie it's not easy to have a happy home these days.

@just Bella.

1. Kikiki

Which happy home?

This is a charade that will soon EXPLODE

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Yes ooo
      Its not easy to have a happy home these day, so permit him to flaunt their love.

I'm happy he's the one flaunting the love on SM and not the other way round we re always used to.

10. Wow I love this!I'm happy when I see people that are happy in their marriage.Marriage too sweet a beg!

11. Who took the pic? Purity I guess. Lol

12. Hmmmmm! This here has confirmed that this man is the housewife and Mercy is the husband. Mercy is really feeding this man.

13. Hello excuse me this is not the way mercy looks now oooh the over edit all these pics. There's everyday programme on dstv she features in, she's very big now.

1. Serious editing I tell you cos she is expecting

14. They should take it easy with the flaunting sha. It's getting too much.
    That's how monitoring spirits get involved in their private business because they made it public unnecessarily.
    She's the star, let her flaunt herself alone and leave her family out.
    Small time now people with brains filled with cotton wool will come and call me hater.

15. There's a scar around her neck like she had a Thyroidectomy. Noticed in her other pictures on Instagram.

16. The hair suits her very well

17. Now they are loving couple and cute right? Stella Damascus and partner abi hubby nko?, Nigerians are really hypocrites

18. This mercy Johnsons husbands face dey funny sha, reminds me of those drawings in my France afrique text book back in the dsys.

1. You gatz me rotflmao.... savage! Just savage!

2. hahahahaha

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you just made my day after a long day at work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Who na no go finish person with laughter for this blogπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

19. Kissing πŸ’‹ with eyes wide open. So fake!