Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Anonymous Night Post

It's been a while we did this........

So,let's go....
Whats the one thing that nobody knows that troubles you?
Remember to go go under Anonymous mode *wink*

335 comments:

1. Thanks Stella for making this post very early I pray today's anonymous post turns out be very interesting and shocking. Recent anonymous post has been total rubbish.

1. I cheated on my hubby once with a toy boy. There was no dick penetration but the idiot can suck pussy die, which hubby does not do often. Hubby was out of country for sometime, When temptation came calling towards the end of his program. Well once he got back i stopped all contact with the guy. The idiot tried calling a few times but i never picked his called. He even threatned me once but i blocked him. It over seven years now.

2. Most persons will come and litter d comment section with;
      Na here I go sleep tonight
      Spreads mat
      Grabs popcorn and coke and kunu and zobo

Pls pls leave d first 200 comments for those that have tea to spill abeg.
      Anonymous nyt post has become boring.

3. My friend that I'm squatting with is about to move out of his apartment. The house is a subject of litigation. He's moving in with his uncle. Honestly, I don't know what would become of me.

I've been without jobs for over two years. Sometimes, I look at myself in the mirror, and all I see is a shadow of what I used to be.

Also, I just got registered as a driver with Uber but my driver's license got expired on my last birthday. I haven't been able to renew it due to financial ish.

4. I allow my boo fuck me even when I'm in my period. We can't help it. The chemistry is just too much.

5. That's how my first ever boyfriend who left and got married to someone else buzzed me on Facebook after 9yrs requesting for my number. He called and it happened I was in town, came over to the house and we talked about my would have been marriage that was rebuffed by my recent ex's mum. (Story for anoda day).

Few days later this idiot sends me a msg that he has been thinking of making love to me since we parted ways, hoping to prey on my supposed vulnerability and as he was the one that got me deflowered he felt I'd be easy.
      I felt seriously insulted and if he had said it in person,I would have scratched out his eyeballs. #imbecile.

2. Here for comments *spreads mat*

1. Another one to waste space. Is spreading mat what we want to read?

2. Please shift small for me and my baby cold zobo and chincin dey here oya make we share

#Godsdeliveryroom

3. But u too Bianca Bruno, u are wasting space nau with this ur trolling of people that wants to spread their mat with popcorn by the side.

4. Married virgin at 22, have 3kids. 10 years of marriage but never had or experienced an ORGASM . I'm in trouble, tempted to cheat but I'm holding back because of the guilt and he's a good man.

5. I find it very difficult to let go of my ex. She is the only one I wish to get married to.
      She broke up with me for no reason and bcos of that I have promised myself to fcvk and break at least 10 hearts bfor the end of this year.
      So help me God

3. Hmmmmmm

What an interesting post to read n relax after my stressful day

1. I have a faithful and good man i am currently dating, but I can't let go of my ex.

I would leave him for some time and go back..we have had sex twice since I started dating this other man, I feel bad, I really do not only because my current boyfriend doesn't deserve it but because I am a church worker and I feel so much filth.

Am I going to ever let this ex go? My man is way better than this ex..why can't I let him go?

2. Maybe he got sugar stick. The things penis can cause sometimes eh.

4. I love this post 😜
    Stella please be posting comments as soon as they land. No delays abeg

1. I live in different state with hubby due to work. He encourages me to masturbate when we are not together whenever I feel horny. One day he brought home a package. When I opened it it was a sex toy. That was the beginning of our use of sex toys. He does not like sucking pussy but uses vibrator. At every point there are at least two sex machines in the house. Se na only us waka come for this sex toys matter?

2. Why are Nigerians too religious? I will finish having sex with the boyfriend and the next morning he will be disturbing me to prepare for church. Like what are we going there to do? When we will still come back and commit fornication. I'm tired of this man. Isn't it being pretentious? How can I end up with such man? And the fool is even saying I'm not a strong Christian. Who are we fooling exactly? I have told him to leave me and go and look for a religious girl to settle with but it's like his life depends on me because he has refused. I can't be deceiving myself now. He doesn't have respect for God, how am I sure he will respect me when we get married?

3. No baby enjoy. Some men cant share u with a sex toy sef. Be glad u have a hubby who is open minded about such things.

I know of a couple, who have an open relationship. They fuck other couples. No big deal in using a sex toy. I have a huge vibrator.
      So enjoy ya sef jare life is too short. And dont mind them judjinas coming to judge you. Only God knows what they do in secret.

4. I am a lesbian.. I have been like this since from primary school.. I love women so much.. I am about to travel to see one of my lovers.. I hate to sleep with men because I had a bad experience the first time... Is it a must for a woman to marry? Because I don't see myself getting married.. Plenty married women don't even enjoy sex with there husband they just pretend and look for girls to date.. I am just tired of typing jare

5. Anon 21:24 what's is wrong with sex toys? Me and hubby have more than 10 toys. Very good for our sex life, we use it to spice it up!

6. @21:24 I am writing because you asked a question.
      He is not going to respect you in marriage. Such men will sleep with other women and come home to teach you "Bible" and call you to "morning devotions". Both of you are deceiving yourselves but he is the bigger deceiver. You are inclusive because, you have the will and responsibility to leave him because of hypocrisy and let him come to his senses. Only a girl makes decision if there should be sex and if it happens otherwise, it is called "rape".

You sound a sensible girl and my advise is that you seek to know God on your own by reading the New Testament especially. I listen to mine from my computers and phones, it is free online. I have not gone to church for five years now but I now know Christ in my scriptures and have peace with God.. When I see Church goers who indulge in sin, I pity them. They are missing a lot in terms of the peace of Christ. His word says that it is only the doers of the word that are justified and not the hearers (Romans 2:13).

2 Tim. 2:19 Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal: “The Lord knoweth those who are His,” and, “Let every one who nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity.”

He will definitely know you as his.

5. Spread my mat with my son my side eating our roasted corn with enough ube.Chai!this world too sweet jooh!

1. Then come back as an anon to spill how u donate, sperm to ur neighbors house girl

6. Being broke,everyone thinks I am rich but not So

1. Same here with me, being broke for ages everyone thinks I have money hidden somewhere no job.theres this guy we have been talking on Facebook tho we have not met and from the way it is we will never meet atall cos the guy is not sincere one bit,and to think that I actually had a thing for him it's been more than two years I closed my door to dating until he came along.Dude has promised severally to come all to no avail, the thing is now i feel so lonely I just need somebody that would make me his number one priority,am tired of this loneliness,its slowly draining me i swear.

7. All that matters to me now is to get married and bear beautiful children

1. Chummylove them say anonymous post. What's with your blog I'd?

8. When I was sixteen, I moved to my aunt's house for school. I and my cousin ,her son who was two years older got really close, in fact I fell hopelessly in love with him. After about a month he started to touch me in my sleep, I didn't object . From there it progressed to boobs sucking,fingering,hand jobs,dry humping,lap dances,dick in lap action,dock caressing clot action,blow jobs,and lastly we kissed he is a pretty horrible kisser. We would do this every where no one caught us, he would call in sick for some action,it didn't matter Who was in the room with us.it went on for 5years till we lost contact.we don't talk anymore it's been 4years since .

1. Matchet😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Wheel Barrow

3. LMAO @ hoe,cutlass,shovvel,rake..hehehe make Una kuku call her Farm tool...LMAO 😁

4. Ashawo!!!!!! Go for deliverance

5. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.😅. I LOVE STELLA AND HER BVs. YES I'M SHOUTING.

6. All those calling her names are not helping her. Tell her what to do to remedy whatever wrong you perceived done by her.

Girl, purify your mind by reading the scriptures; the New Testament to be precise. Follow the teachings of Jesus. Opening up here is good. But it will be better if you open up to a trusted guardian; e.g. your mom or someone you really trust. It is important to do that so that the past will not haunt you at the time you are supposed to enjoy marriage. PLEASE WHOEVER YOU WILL OPEN UP TO MUST BE A WOMAN AND NOT A MAN . . . just to avoid a repeat.

Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective James 5:16

God does not judge us when we make mistakes, it is when we decide to stay in that mistake instead of being obedient to his word to make amends.

7. Sdks bvs are mouthed aswear.

#Puresavegery

Cant stop laughing

8. Knife! That's dry jooor

9. Enter your comment...I ve been married and ttc for 10 years. I grew up in Lagos but stay in Abj with hubby. Went for easter
    at my parents in april and met my married ex, one thing led to another and we had a mindblowing sex and i took in. My husband has been so happy but im so confused. I dont know if i should abort the pregnancy or keep it.

1. Chai! This is what someone was was saying on ihn. Maybe ur husband is the one with fertility problems. Pls don't abort it. Keep it and let it remains a secret only u know. Don't tell anyone including ur ex the is responsible for it.

2. Oshey baddest, the ones that give married women a bad name. Olobo werepe

3. Hmmmmmm, I fear oooo.

4. Shows the problem is from your hubby.. Keep the Baby buh don't tell ur ex the baby is his

5. Anonymous 20:45 lol @ olobo werepe, Anonymous 20:17 be free giver.
      Animashawun.
      Fear grip me oooo

6. Thats not nice.giving ur husband anoda manz child.my sista fear God.what stops u from coming out clean,and let ur husband know he was the one with the problem.if he divorces u then u takia of ur child by urself.than lieing to yourselv cause one day d truth would come out and the hatred ud have from dat child ud wish u werent born.nd ull die an old lonely woman

7. Mine is two years of marriage, had sex with one guy on ig bam! I got preggy my twin boys are doing just fine*deathsecret

8. My God daughter that everyone knows as my god daughter is actually my daughter! Even my daughter don't know I am her mother! Thanks to my mum who help me play the trick then. Now she's 25 graduated from unilag with first class , travel all around the world at my expense. ... she's too beautiful really beautiful. Thank God my husband accepted her as his too and he doesn't know that I am her mother. There are some secret that we just needs to die with jare.each time I ask her WHAT if her mum comes back for her, My angel keeps saying she doesn't want to meet her real mum that if she comes find her she might kill her herself 😢😢😢😢😢 not knowing she's talking with her biological mum. Story for another day.. technically I am a mum of 4 kids but truthfully I am a mother of 5.

9. You married women that are hoeing about and giving other people's children to your husbands, God is watching you all

Ndi ojor!

10. This is classical "women's cheating". The more you look, the less you see.

11. Madam, do not cover one mistake with a grave one. Do not take a life. come clean and have peace: Take time to read proverbs chapter six, especially verse 16-17. God says that he "hates hands that shed innocent blood, lying lips, feet that are quick to walk into evil etc.
      If you tell your husband the truth (start by like presenting a "known scenario of someone" etc.) you will find out that he is aware of his problems and will not want the child killed. Do not fill your hands with innocent blood lest your ways be filled with thorns.

12. Girl don't you know that you can die in the process of abortion . . . and where will you be heading to? Oh you don't know? It is called "hell, where the fire quenches not and the worms do not die". Do not tow that line at all. I missed a very dear one to abortion. You or even the doctors just can't tell who will die. AND WHAT WILL YOU TELL YOUR HUSBAND; MISCARRIAGE? That is a lie!

13. There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I will like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless

10. Hmmm.nobody knows I dint rili graduate from the university it's been 4years.

1. Dem plenty for Unilag does days. Buying bedspaces in expensive female halls, and not even students.

11. I am seriously in love with a guy. I didn't realise I loved him that much not until now that I want to withdraw because I feel he is not loving me as much I love him. I messaged him last night telling him I won't speak with him for a week because I need to purge him out of my head and that I will block him on whatsapp. He explained why he couldn't reach out to me yesterday and then gave me the go ahead to block him.

I can't block him. I haven't been able to do it. But I will stop messaging him. If he messages I will respond but I won't initiate the chats. I don't have expectations whatsoever but I think if he loves me as much as I love him he will fight to bring me back. If he do

1. Let me tell u the best way for u not to message him since u don't want to block him , delete his contact from your phone and end/delete his chat! Like that his pics and contact won't be on your whatsapp/phone anymore till he write u himself! If not mydear whenever u bored or misses him u go still write am.

12. I got a box of gift this evening only for me to open and see under size beautiful pants.

Who do men pay little or no attention to details? Cant imagine my so called boyfriend doesnt know the size of my cups or pants. And to think he way billed the gift box all the way from abuja sef.

If they leave him now he is being romantic Mtcheeeeew.

13. 1... The 30billion in my account.

2... Never slept during the day except with the influence of drugs(medicine).

3... Don't like sitting in the front of a moving vehicle.

4... Have taken tea every day for 365days.

5... Must take bathe after s3x.

And many more!

#DontQuoteMe

1. Dem say go anonymous but you won show urself say you good for sex wella abi you no fit read ni?

2. I'm allergic to being anonymous. Choke on it!!

#DontQuoteMe

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. I only saw someone I love years ago, he loved each other. He said he was gonna marry me, then I got pregnant. But you refused, claiming I want to ruin ur son's life.
    Then I had a boy, a treasure that I would never trade for anything. And then, the you ran back... I refused.

Now you want to use ur money to take my son away from me. Madam, you will never succeed. I will not go to court with you because I don't have the means, I don't even want to go to court with you. The boy u are calling your grandson now, isn't your grandson cos you rejected him even before he was born, and madam, u lost the right to call him yours a long time ago. I only table this matter in the only court I know, and that's the court presided by Jesus and his father and the holy angels. They are The only people that will fight for me, because I'm too small to fight you.

I'm so down, 😢😢😢 but my SON is my STRENGTH.... Too tired to even think anymore.

1. Pele trinity, the Lord is ur strength

2. Madam, it is well. Nobody will be able to take your child from you, even the law will not give the child to them. After years of going through it alone.God will fight this battle for you.it is only when they become humble then you can give them supervised visiting right.

3. Anon it's not trinity,I think it's Rhodarex

4. Anonymous orubebes, must you call names? Namsence.

15. The one troubling me is one fine bobo that just came to my church. Nigga be giving me side eyes during worship. How am i suppose to concentrate?

I am beginning to feel he was sent from hell to torment or make me derail.

And the fact that he is tall, chocolate brown,well built and super handsome makes it impossible not to steal a glance at him once in a while.
    I stole a glance at him once and we locked eyes ooh Lord i felt like disappearing from the church. Who flirts in a church?
    Oooh Lord help your child!!!

1. Pastor's daughter, what are we going to do with you. Lollll

16. I am attracted to married men, but I have never acted on my feelings...I just like how married men look, so sexxy

1. Side chick alert
      Married women beware

2. Absg don't like them o so another woman won't be liking yours when you're married.

17. I'm suffering from a personality disorder. One cannot have it all. I am pretty, highly intelligent, creative, full of ideas to be tapped from, loyal, always there for others (which I don't get in return) and every other positive characteristics you could think of but I am a bloody schizoid. I'm not harmful to anyone but myself because it has been impeding me from meeting good people. I just want to be on my own all the time. Even when I have friends around, I just drift away. Always encased in my world of fantasies. I'm a fighter though and I know I'll overcome this.

18. I really like someone very much but not responding well. Wish.....

1. I had sex with two different guys between 5 days.

Now I think I am pregnant....

Maybe I should just go pull it out.

2. Are u married?then y are u not respondin na?

3. Anonymous @ 21:04 is dt u @ galore anonymous orubebe dats ur style of writing? Weldone ma

19. I'm not going anon.there's this neighbor of ours that my parents used to take us each time they weren't going to be around.Once this our neighbor is out,her daughter,who was preggy at the time wud gather us plus little kids in the compound and molest us sexually(she was bisexual,I got to know).We never told anyone cos she swore to deal with us should we disclose her dirty act to anyone.She gave birth to a still born.She got married in 2013,took in and died during labour.I'm not happy that she's dead but I'm so angry she did that disgusting thing to kids 9 and below.

20. I also have an uncle's son who used to molest me.He died this year while out swimming with friends.Aunty Adora and uncle Chidi,wherever you are,I wish to let you know that I have forgiven you all.Dear lord,don't let my future daughters fall into the traps of people like Adora and Chidi.Protect them with your mighty hands.

1. You're not in anonmode o. Sorry about what ypu had to gp through. God help us to be vigilant and watch over our female children.

21. I slept with my ex fiancée wife.she started d whole tin.i feel horrible I hav neva been into d lesbian tin but with her it's different.we have serious feelings for each oda.its craxy,we leave in d same layout.n she knows her husband asked me to marry him b4 he met her.

22. Please who know Chris? He's a tiv based in abuja n sometimes I go to taraba to meet him, he lives doing anal sex, I want to know if the fucktard is married

1. Anal? You dont say.

What can i not see and read in this blog

2. That must be bv Atheist
      Babe run, he is gay

3. Most Men who love analysis are bisexual
      They do both men and women so they don't like pussy like that. They prefer the shit hole that they Fuck in their fellow men. HIV is rampant with this kind of men, any girl in this kind of relationship should go for hiv test

4. Chris is Hiv positive, does his surname starts with I and ends with r, his tiv name is t...fa.baby run that is if u never carry

5. If it's Chris Durah u Don enter one chance oh. Na aids u catch so. The guy na prostitute.

23. Got this dude over here with me,we both seem to be so madly in love plus our sex life is a perfect per match.hes got a wife back in Nigeria with 2kids all named after the kardashians .dude's dick is the longest I have ever seen plus he's got a phd in eating pussy.hello my calabar people! Holla! lol.dont care whose ox is gored .we might just decide to spend the rest of our lives together

1. Wait till he gets tired or your kundus and finds another clean and more tighter kundus. Then your eyes will clear. Onufia

2. You are not a nice person. You want to break his home andvtake over eh. You wont get it cos of the bitch way you are going about it.

24. I don't love my husband anymore since he got somebody pregnant and he beats me and almost drove over me on the street

1. Seek help please. May God comfort you.

2. Jeeees!!! Am speechless.

How much is otapiapia again sef?

3. And you are still in his house. He will soon poison you or stab you to death during a fight one day.
      Stay there and die there idiot

25. I have a phobia which makes me throw-up when im in a moving vehicle..
    The only time i dont throw up is when the vehicle is well-ventilated and speeding heavily..
    I try to stay at the front sit when im using the public transport anytime and if it isnt vacant,i cant enter the vehicle;but the conductors or drivers will always keep ranting and probably think im forming posh for wanting to sit at the front..and i cant tell them my reasons cos of shyness;i 'd rather just smile when such happens and keep quiet..

If only they know i cant even open my eyes to look around while the vehicle is moving without throwing up..
    Worst is i cant even operate my phone or play games like others do when in a car..

All this are reasons why i dont travel frequently like the average person does..

Life tho! Dont envy anyone cos you dont know what they are fighting...

The only remedy for me soo far is having anything which contains "Mint" in my mouth while in a car;but im gradually trying to teach myself how to stay without the menthol in my mouth..

Wheewww!! Make i go chop..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. I experience same as well.mine is 5mins to the journey,I ll be throwing up and feeling dizzy.I always avoud looking out the window or bending down my head else na problem.

2. Martin you got motion sickness. Try taking antisickness tablets a few hours before your trip.

3. I experience this too. I get nauseous traveling. No matter what Im using, bus, flight, whatever. One time I was traveling with bus and I forgot to get a mint (that's the only thing that keeps me sane), I started throwing up and my Boo called. He said it was cos the bus just finished buying fuel. I could swear it wasn't fuel Nada but I kept my cool. People always say I'm pregnant and I will just be looking at them

4. It happens to me too. One time I was travelling from warri to pH and I threw up in the bus. One of the passenger bought me bitter kola and it helped so each time i'm on the road I make sure I have bitter kola in my mouth

26. My ex left me cos of genotype. Now we are both married to different people and he has been trying to keep in touch. He keeps calling me with strange numbers but true caller is a bitch. Mr im not interested in friends with benefits trash even though you did us a favor by calling off d situationship.

1. Lol tell your hubby to warn him and have a peace of mind

27. Stella there is hunger in Nigeria.
    Serious hunger.
    I just ate since morning that I took pap, I ate two corns #50 for the two, so cheap, and then I drank #10 pure water. That is #60 for food. I will drink one more water before I sleep. Thank God my child as gone for holiday in a friend's house. But we are still grateful for life.

28. The only thing that worries me now is that I want to eat suya(tozo) and I'm too tired to leave the house

1. Lol. This is me right now.

A friend is hosting me and I don't know how to tell her that i want to eat suya and yoghurt (my soul food every night for the past 3 months) cos she just offered me amala and ewedu...

2. It's hot meat pie (my best pastry) that I just feel like eating too.

29. How do women cope with some men? I am a single mother who met and fall in love with a single guy and he prove to love me too till we did our wedding,after d wedding, na him oga start to dey show his true colour as per say he no wan see my baby except his and me only,I can't even share what I'm going thru with anybody cos i don't want them to tag me as someone who isn't serious,but in my mind,I ve divorce him already cos i can't trade my baby for any man, if anybody wish to get out of my life,it should be him and d baby we have together, anything short of dt,kojorara,my advise,if u are a single mother,don't trade ur happiness for any man cos they will torment d hell out of ur life since they believe u have no where to go again but if he push me too much,i will just go and drop his baby at his mum's place and runaway with my baby dt has suffered cos of me in his hand

1. Eeyah but the baby you have with him is also your na, won't you miss him or her too? Tell him how you feel, all will be well.

2. Babe, dont leave any kid behind. Take all your kids and go. What kind of a human will hate an innocent and helpless child?

3. Wicked man am a single mum too whoever cannot love my is not worthy to have me, sinx I had him 2015 I have been celibate waiting for the perfect one that God will send to me,not easy tho but have been fine. Don't live any of your kid pls.

30. My own rant is dat God shld touch d hearts of those that said dey will help me get a job in Ewekoro, I av been on Dis since. My husbands salary isn't enof for d family, he's really trying and doesn't have good shoes or cloths. Bv's, pls, help me pray that God will lift my family up financially, so we can b able to afford basic tins like fridge, car, washing machine etc and later build a house, I know God is in Dis blog and I know miracles will happen after birthing Dis baby in Jesus name. God, pls, answer d request of my family. Thank u God for answered prayers. I promise to give a token of 10k and share my testimony if God can bless me with that job so as to b of help to my husband and also afford beautiful things for my children. God, na ur hand I dey ooooo

1. Madam o.y.o
      Most companies don't employ a pregnant woman. After giving birth u can try searching for a job. Some don't even like employing married woman tackles of pregnant married woman. I used to lie that I'm single mum but engaged back then when I was still working for people. Later i will inform them that we are going to my village for bride price payment. Simple.

2. O y o what about the 250k business that u said u wanted to start sometime back? Did u lavish the money? Now u at using style to beg, How do u want to prove u are the one commenting if someone wants to help u? This ur id is a plastic id, anyone can type it and claim it's u. Go get a valid Id and then come back and beg

3. Amen ooooo who u wan give 10k still dey pray same prayer nau 😂😂😂😂😂

4. @anonymous, I will never be a begger in d mighty name of Jesus... Amen. May God bless me too so as to start giving too in Jesus name Amen. I spent small part of d money for my baby. I will give d money to dose in need here on SDK and yes, job doesn't come fast like dat, it takes sometime, dats y I know Dis job that this person is helping me for will work out in Jesus name. Once again, God, pls, I shall never ever be a begger in Jesus name, people shall never contribute money for me by his grace but God shall bless whatever I lay my hands on after giving birth. I am positive and optimistic and Mark my words, I shall come back here to sing Halleluyah and share my testimony amen and amen

5. Begger not better oooooo.

31. Depressed to the the point of being suicidal. I ve written down my last words in case I eventually take my life. This is the toughest time of my life, no hope, no job, no help, hen I who use to help people is now in need of help. Rejected and neglected. Wanted started a snacks business, no capital.Desire to learn tailoring, don't have 70k to start. I have prayed to the extent that I pray all the time, murmuring while walking on the street. In 4days time, landlord will excute his mind after returning my deposit! God of the fatherless please send me a helper. God please, please have mercy on the fatherless, hopeless, and helplessness😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

32. Depressed to the the point of being suicidal. I ve written down my last words in case I eventually take my life. This is the toughest time of my life, no hope, no job, no help, hen I who use to help people is now in need of help. Rejected and neglected. Wanted started a snacks business, no capital.Desire to learn tailoring, don't have 70k to start. I have prayed to the extent that I pray all the time, murmuring while walking on the street. In 4days time, landlord will excute his mind after returning my deposit! God of the fatherless please send me a helper. God please, please have mercy on the fatherless, hopeless, and helplessness😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Na wah o
      You are just using different format just becos no one looked ur side when u threatened suicide on SP.
      Now u use id use anon too just to make it looked like mistake. U have now added snack and tailoring to ur format, which land Lord will return deposit in this recession? Instead he will wait for the money u paid to be exhausted and then come and start shouting again. Pls try another format. This one no gel at all.

33. I still think about a guy I met 3 years ago and I really like this guy but don't know what to do about it. Of all the guys that I have met he's still the only one I can't get off my head. I really don't know what to do about it,can't concentrate at all. Any advice on what to do will be really helpful

1. If you gbensh him the feeling will disappear trust me. Take him out on a date,dont forget to wear a neck plunging dress to expose your titties, make sure he takes a few extra glasses and make your move. Coma back and thank me later.

Ooooops!!! Am kinda tipsy right now whatever i say here tonight shouldnt be taken too serious lol.

2. This one pass power oh

34. Thanks for posting early Stella, reading mode activated.

1. I am so angry right now.. A guy that doesn't even know me just said some hurtful things to me. .he likes me but doesn't want to ask me out because he thinks I will accept fast without hesitation because I am fat.. What rubbish is that.. He just judge me before even saying anything to me..

2. Well are your comfortable being fat, i added some extra kg these few months and i recently bought a skipping rope. Its time you tell yoursef the truth. #workouthoneyyouneedit

But all the same that guy is a bitch. What sort of man bitch about a woman being fat to her face?

35. Smoking of cigarette before and after marriage, 16 years of marriage now my husband still haven't find out and he hate those that smoke with passion. This shit is killing me but I am finding it hard to let go. Cigar biko leave my life oooooo. This is the only thing I keep as secret In my marriage!

Keep me anonymous ooooo otherwise I am gone!😱😱😱

1. What is smoking? Hian i dont smoke but i dont see those who do as bad. Your hubby needs to open his mind abit or you stop smoking in order not to ruin your marriage. Not unless you prefer cigar to you marriage.

2. Lwkm @ cigar leave my life Chai u ppl are so funny Biko cigarettes leave her alone oo 😁😁😁😁😂

3. All things answer to prayer, tell God about it. Don't let it destroy your health and marriage.

36. I and boo did introduction recently and insists I get preggy before d main wedding but I don't feel connected to him any longer..... At times I wish we have not done d so called introduction

1. You still gat time to walk away. Dont be in a marriage that you arent sure about. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.

Btw if he is rich STAY lol

37. I'm bleeping my neighbors 2 daughters, calabar girls ehnnnn, 10 gbosaaa for them,they mama aint bad either but can't do her ,she has 3kids for 3 diff men but she she loaded with money sha .(they are above 18).
    To all SM ladies that have been curing my konji, you ladies are the real MVP,20 gbosaaa for y'all.
    I remain the Headmaster n longDickinus.

1. You forgot to go anon. hahahahahahahah sdk bvs never forget choi.

Fidel castro the bleep master weldonsir. So you are part of the fuck boys snm girls keep talking about abi? Chai i cant stop laughing

2. Clap for yourself 👏👏👏👏👏

3. Hmmm!!!!!

38. That was how this guy took advantage of my feelings for him..... I see him once in a while(months), have never been to his house or meet anyone in his family, we visit hotels instead. If he hasn't have sex with me he would be acting nice but once he gets d cookie he disappears for months again.... Kindly advise me on what to do

1. Really oya come let me knock you. Dint you see my post about side chicks in ihn yesterday? Girl what happen to your brain? Was it replaced with cotton wool?

If you must be a side chick you better be an expensive one.

2. He didn't take advantage of your feelings. You are just being stupid. Move on you are just his plaything

39. Anytime am with boo so scared I will be caught cheating...even d cheating dick no sweet me again...any tips on how to solve this...boo too is guilty but he knows how to cover up his tracks

1. If you aint smart enough to cover your tracks, then simply stop cheating.

What is wrong with you peoole

40. Recently have been having feelings of doing things I don't do or I have never imagine myself doing.... Like having sex with random sex(days, non stop)..... Sex na food?

41. I am fucking 4 married men i met tru snm. They are all so good in bed. They all have big long penis. Who will think a good girl like me can fuck around? Thanks sdk for making me have a good time with my men.
    Am planning on visiting one in abj next week. And the fact that his wife is a regular here makes it all fun. I see her comments here and i laugh.
    Madam come and thank me for giving your hubby good sex and keeping him sane and happy. Life is good when you have 4 rich married men in your palms.
    Its time married women begin to applaud us for keeping their marriage intact. Believe me wen i say i am the reason three of them are still in their marriage.
    As soon as he gets me the car he promised, i will dump him and move to my next man.

1. Girl you are a BIG HOE

am not judging you honey am just telling you what you are.
      Please dont pick offense

42. Squatfitness it is well with you. You don't have to be depressed. Always call God Almighty every time and I am very sure your story will change soon.

Keep your hope high.

Those in pains it is well with you all Amen.

Please no fabus. This one I did not go to service today. Mechanic repairing my car and had to open this post.

I love you all

43. Let me gist you guys o, I am beginning to get tired of this marriage, like since I got married seems my life has been on hold, I have a bizness that was booming but after marriage things are no longer the same, this man and his family members have skeleton in their cupboard, I feel like quitting and forging ahead in life....in pato's voice..#ifyouknowlikemakeyoudivorce

44. I am back from anon mode😂😂 let me read comments and see people views too.

1. I saw your anon comment up there

2. Watching you in 5D 😎😎

3. let me go and look for your anonymous comment.👓👓

4. Lol 😁
      Which of the anons is you?

5. Una go look for tire 😂😂😂😂 @swaggy, cherry topaz and pipi Lee make una look well 😂😂😂😂

6. Queen and boss is Monkeynofine

45. Lemme rant please, my phone has been giving me issues lately, it charges whenever it likes, imagine it is still in 1% since I plugged it. Is not easy being a single lady, I'm just 21 and already feeling the pressure.

46. The thots of tribbing/ scissoring a well shaved pu**y has been on my mind afta I got married. I think am bi cos I enjoy female p*rn alot. Hubby musnt even know. My female boss at work has bin makin some funny passes....jst ystday I didnt know my nipple was damn obvious cos am ovulating, u wont bliv she touched it in her office telling me''make sure u wear a padded bra tmr".... I could see mischief allover her but I kept thinking abt her all night. Lord help me not to fall cos d tots alone makes me go gaga

47. I am currently sleeping with my friend's husband for about two years now and am not sorry,I love him and I don't care about my friend, I hate her so much for getting married before me and leaving me alone to do our olosho business and to think he was my client before she took him from me and made him hers (still wondering Hw she did that, after he knew her occupation),they do not have a child now courtesy of me,she mistakenly took in last months and told me,I slipped in misoprotol into the fruit shakes I make for her and she miscarried hahahaha, that was the happiest day of my life, I am planning on getting pregnant for her man before finally collecting him from her cos he is taking forever to divorce her,I have never told anybody dis not even my closest sister,I don't care what happens to my friend, my happiness matters,and hey nobody should judge me,.....phew finally out,thanks Stella for dis anonymous night post,u rock sis,and no my dear people dis is not fabu there are real people like me that were betrayed and are seriously hurting deep inside

1. Wow and here i was think the devil was a man.

I was wrong. you are the devil in flesh and blood. and yes i am judging you come and beat me. I am in my mothers house.

2. Anonymous 21:42 plz try and forgive her and look for another man, if he loves you let him come for you, don't destroy the poor girls womb ejoor!

48. Just heard my friend having sex and moaning with her boyfriend and I'm angry with her but not her boyfriend arrgggh!!!and they just came out like nothing happened kai!!! And eating groundnut . I swear I feel like beating someone

1. Punch the wall na.

Hahahahahahahahahah banana fall on you there.

49. I am a drug addict.... tired of it but each tym I try stopping d constant urge keeps overwhelming.

I don't know how to talk to women. I love women but each tym I see any my legs simply refuses to move hence masturbation becomes d only solution.
    chia am simply tired of all dis and am 27yr
    STELLA HELLLLLLPPPPPPP...

50. Looking for a church to sleep in with my kids this night. We were sent packing since last month after hubby died eight months ago and we have been sleeping in an uncompleted building, now the owner want to develop it and sent us packing using thug to threaten us.I'm searching for a church around where they are doing program so that we can manage and sleep there till tomorrow, I will even tell the pastor that I will be sweeping and cleaning the compound if he allow us to be sleeping there. Gloria it is well with you. You shall survive this too.

51. Looking for a church to sleep in with my kids this night. We were sent packing since last month after hubby died eight months ago and we have been sleeping in an uncompleted building, now the owner want to develop it and sent us packing using thug to threaten us.I'm searching for a church around where they are doing program so that we can manage and sleep there till tomorrow, I will even tell the pastor that I will be sweeping and cleaning the compound if he allow us to be sleeping there. Gloria it is well with you. You shall survive this too.

52. Met 3 good guys through snm, they sure do love me. They've showered me money and love. But I'm not going to settle with anyone of them. To each of them i pretend I am dating only one, whereas i have cast my bread on many waters. I don't even know how to keep a relationship let alone make it grow into marriage. I really wish to settle down but I can't help myself. Do I need deliverance?

53. I have cheated on my hubby with 3men. Hes a good man but i just cant help it. I want to stop and prolly get a divorce but all the things and ppl involved..... Im just tired. I love him but i cant stick with one dick. God help me

1. Then why did you get married when you cant obviously stick to one cock?

What is wrong with married women of this generation mbok? Na una type still get mouth to call us single girls enjoying our singlehood oloshos. The thunder that will fire you all is still sipping burukutu in bogoro local government area get ready for it.

54. I Just found out my ex is getting married just 3 months after we broke up, we live in different states, i saw it on social media, i dont know y i feel so bad about it, i v moved on nd i love my new boo, but maybe its becos i feel like he was cheating on me and then decided to marry her, he made up different stories about things i did and didnt do,then when we broke up, i didnt love him that much o, just wanted to settle down becos of pressure, maybe he felt i was going to leave him so he walked away first, anyways it still hurts.

55. Let the lies roll in...fabulicious fabu😒😒😒

56. I am confused with what to do with my career. Today, im thinking of starting a business, before you know it im job hunting.
    I am leaving my present workplace at the end of the month because there is this vacuum I feel, im not fulfilled doing the job. I studied computer engineering but I have no relevant job experience in that field, everytime I think about it, it weighs me down. I dread telling people what I studied because im so out of sync with the profession. I know its not too late to start and I am willing to start from the scratch, so if you are reading this and you know of any company where I can be in the IT department as a trainee, please drop a comment. The company does not have to pay me, I just need the experience so I can build a career and be a professional in the nearest future.

1. My dear stay in the job o. Na so I do comot from job (stressful though) to get M.Sc. Nothing to do now after the m.Sc o. Pls stay there for now

57. So far no bone chilling tale, so amma go to bed now need to be up early. Good night people!

58. Post coming @ d right time..Lord do that which no man can do...Don't let me down...I have so much faith in you...give me my testimony Lord...connect me to helpers of my destiny...my home needs ur visitation...

59. I love love and the idea of love. I want to fall in live and be loved but the guys just use me. I do all I can to support financially, morally, spiritually and all, but I don't get loved in thesame measure. I lost it when it comes to love, almost like no feeling at all anymore. I don't know what to do, I feel sick when a man warm up to me, in my mind I'm like, they aff come. My bf and I had issues couple of weeks back, he said alot of things , hurtful things like we're going too fast, I don't want to be indebted to you, what if we don't end up together etc. I was picking the bills, feeding him, paying for his internet , doing everything aside sex,and I did it all cos I was in the place to do it. Cos he needed help and I could at the time , thought if the tables were turned ,he'll do the same. Apparently, he thought I was doing it all for gains or for him to like me more. If only he knew I was just helping. Gave him sometime and he sent a message 2days ago saying thank you to me and how I've helped him to get his confidence back. Then he started talking about space. Like who and what has been taking his space. I wanted to yell that he had no space and I don't keep space. Then he said our chats, I get too official with him. Apparently, he wants us to go back to the wat we were but it does not work like that for me. So I told him that's the way we've been for weeks and it will take sometime for our communication to get back to normal. Truth is, I don't feel what I used to feel for him anymore. I hold nothing against him but I get irritated when we chat or talk on the phone. My sis has told me to let go and get back to normal but its difficult; I have lost all the respect I had for him.

60. Am a lady who loves watching gay porn I actually come to it.i detest anal stuff neva tried it just love d way a guy sucks dick.wat d fuck is wrong with me.a

61. My mother inlaw surports my hubby to cheat. Chai i don die. Pretentious old fool. The hate i hv for her now sef is more than the man that cheated sef....b4 i can cheat this person has to be freaklly rich and handsome thats all that attracts me to a man. And guess wat its hard to find so until i find that him...still faithful to my pussy loving hubby

62. I sucked, kissed and romance my married ex.Our past sex game was bomb,she complained dat her dh na learner and dat I am a bed rocker with crazy adventure. I dont want to commit adultery cos am married

63. I have not been that happy this year. The year had so much promises or so I thought.
    I have been broke most of the time and the people around me don't really realise it because I know how to manage
    I'm a Videographer and I also an editor. If I can get jobs to at least get some money, I will be grateful at this point. Lord take charge

64. I am 35 and will be 36 next month and a divorcee,no man wants to stay with me cos of my status thinkin of becoming a getting pregnant for d married man am seeing but won't tell him of d pregnancy and raise d child on my own,really wish I can have a normal family

65. I have this neighbor back in school that I am actually older than, after graduation he left the country but early this year we reconnect and since then it's being fun n he loves me very much, spoils me with gifts n the sex is great but I can't tell non of my friends or siblings cos they all know him n they know I am older

66. My wife got plenty sisters. Her youngest sister is around visiting. Walking around in this fitted top without bra. Her boobs look exactly like my wife's 10years ago. Been a faithful husband, but suddenly missing what my wife's boobs used to be. It's a lot of work not staring at sister in-laws chest. Been keeping away and spending most of the time in the room to avoid it.