Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Queen Anna Banner Steps Out With Her Father...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Beauty Queen Anna Banner Steps Out With Her Father...

The former most beautiful girl in Nigeria recently stepped unto the red carpet with her Father ....

Anna's Father reportedly lives in Maiduguri....

21 comments:

1. Baba is handsome as well

2. They both actually look Hausa

1. Handsome daddy with a beautiful daughter and a cute ground daughter to behold.

3. No wonder,she is this beautiful.

4. Beautiful Anna
    They look good

5. He lives in the us not maidugiri

6. Stella, he lives in US o!
    Although I doubt he's her biological father but... maiduguri ke?

7. #Friendship isn't about who you've known the longest. It's about who walked into your life, said "I'm here for you" and proved it*

8. Lol.....The truth is, Anna Banner's father is a white man from France. He abandoned she and her mother when she was barely a year. And Anna Banner's maternal grandmother later confessed around 2010/11 that she was the witch who sent her father back with spiritual powers. In fact, it's a long story. Those who knows Annabel (that's the name everyone in ph knows her with) you will know she's a half cast. Her skin color is different and her hair is very long. Her maternal home is Warri. Annabel grew up in Mgbuoba and she and her mom later moved to Rumuigbo where she became a star.

1. Radience....you are WICKED! On top what was spilled above, what else do you really need to know?

But anon 20:29....you try o...you should be feared...haba...you no dey look face before you type? This is three much.

9. France ko, France ni??? is that a white man? man wey black like dat...black pass the Anna sef wey be mixed race...if u see French man, abeg u go know, unless u want to tell us he naturalised there and got citizenship.

Fabu carriers make una dey fear God small naa