Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities in Firefighters Gear As Nigerian Man Donates Ambulance And Equipment To The Fire Service

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Celebrities in Firefighters Gear As Nigerian Man Donates Ambulance And Equipment To The Fire Service

The Chief Executive Officer of Big Church Group and estranged husband of Tonto Dikeh, Olakunle Churchill, yesterday donated new Mercedes Benz ambulances, 1,000 fire extinguishers, and 1,000 fire blankets to the Federal Fire Service in Abuja.

According to Punch,Churchill in the company of Nollywood celebrities was received by the Comptroller General of the Federal Fire Service, Joseph Garba at the FFS centre, Area 10, Abuja.

Churchill shared the pictures of the event on his Instagram page and also thanked celebrities that accompanied him.

The Federal fire service on their social media handles also thanked Churchill for extending the hand of friendship to them.

“A friendship between Big Church foundation and Federal Fire Service.

“The foundation founded by Dr. Olakunle Churchill donated an Ambulance,1000 Fire Extinguishers and 1000 Fire Blankets to Federal Fire Service. A first of its kind since the inception of Federal Fire Service. Thank you Sir. ”

Hmmmmm.......

31 comments:

1. Nice one. Weldone big church foundation

1. Preparing for his political ambition.... Churchill for _____2019 or 2023.
      We wait.

2. Churchill production..!!

Thanks for your contributions to the society

3. Boss Babyyyyyyyyyyyy
    my pepper and spice.
    😘😘😘😘😘

4. anonymous donor27 July 2017 at 10:11

Issa doctor now?. BTW, Tboss...

5. Good. Shebi the man no get money, so where all these they come from.

Congrats churchhill. More grease

6. Where is that other yellow lady with saggy eyes? Has she been demoted? Oga Churchill you dey try. Givers never lack. Churchill for President 2019***runs out of post***

7. Wow!!! This is a great gesture by Mr. Churchill!.

The man is a giver, I pray God continue to bless the works of his hands.

One will wonder how that "girl" to be the one sponsoring and feeding him.

Who's the liar now?

8. Wow! Very good of Churchill😘😘hey hey @pepperdem 😀😀

9. I tink say dem tok say na gutter dem pick this guy from, world people. Abegi kudos Bro.

10. Churchill is fresh and so fresh. All this actors and musicians falling on him like banana, they don't like tontoh, with all the domestic violence she said she went through with him get colleagues still mingle with him. Even a big name like Ay. More painful thing is tontoh said he made him financially but now he is taking all the applause.

11. Why didn't you put his name in the Headline instead of addressing him as unknown man? Na wa for your type of reporting.

12. Stella sha. Which one is Nigerian man donates to fire fighters. I'm laughing seriously here. Shebi you know his name

13. Stella this your caption funny oooo"Nigeria man" like say u nor know him name. Habi u be theme tonto with her domestic violence bruhahahah .na waka pass I dey. Well done churchill, more blessings to your hustle.

14. Waiting for Tonto to prove to us that she can do better. Heeeehehe funny ppl. Btw is that Tboss😉

15. Rosy has been replaced by TBoss o!!! Kikikikikii, her karma was swift men!😂😂😂

16. How can they be traitors when they are not friends with Tonto? Money dey involved too now.

17. Ndi ojo in Federal will soon sell off those items....Watch out!

18. This tiny mercedes is what you are going crazy about???? What a joke. It's so unveslivably easy to throw the wool over you Nigerian's eyes.

19. Nigeria will get better when we start asking for source of income when millionaires emerge overnight.
    Accepting gifts from people whose source of income is unknown promotes corruption.

1. I believe you.
      👍👍

2. God bless you oh. People like this church,emoney and co needs to be investigated.

20. Lol.....This guy has been rich since o. He came into slot store in ikeja mall like 4 years ago with mobile police guards. Tonto did not make him please.......

21. Well said. I like critical thinkers.
    The guy is just a social climber.

22. The first pix of them on the floor is dissapionting,why wear the uniform when there's no fire?well done baba,iv a feeling it's cos of you they Tried the too young to rule thing,u go soon run for house,u will win of course!!!