Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Rasaq Okoya's Son Siraheem Announces Exit From Music...

Thursday, August 27, 2026

Billionaire Rasaq Okoya's Son Siraheem Announces Exit From Music...

Siraheem, an up and coming artist who is the son of Rasaq and Shade Okoya issued an official statement announcing his exit from music.
He cited his current inability to give music the effort, patience and dedication it truly deserves, as the reason for this decision.

26 comments:

1. OMG, I'm going to miss his music. The nigerian entertainment world will miss him. I Pray he excell in his chosen career. His music always inspire me especially When I listen to it on mute

1. Listen to it on mute🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol 😂😂😂, annon what is wrong with you?

3. LMAO 🤣🤣
      You Dey Joke ba 🤣

4. No harm in trying, no harm in changing your mind. No harm in following your dreams. NO REGRETS! You are a brave young man. ✨️ 👍🏾 💪🏾

The only people that fail are people that fail to try.
      They only live in the shadows of the bold ones who try.

5. Hahaha 🤣🤣 sarcasm at its peak.

2. His name doesn't ring the bell or am I missing something?

3. I don't know him as a singer o

4. I don't know any of his songs.

5. I never knew he was a singer

6. I don't even know him. Music no be for everybody.

7. Really, was he ever into music?

8. Did he enter the music before? I don't even know any of his songs.

9. SMH. Make i wakaa pass. Metchewwww

10. Eeeeeyah, when he hasn't even started

11. Nepo baby think say e easy

12. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)27 August 2026 at 16:38

Oh dear! How will afro beats and African music get is rightful spot globally?

13. I've never heard any of his song