Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FFK Congratulates Wife Precious For Making Him Proud...

Monday, July 31, 2017

FFK Congratulates Wife Precious For Making Him Proud...

The Former Minister writes an ODE to his beautiful wife for clinching the award for most influential beauty queen in Nigeria.......

Congrats to Precious for the award.....Most influential beauty queen?No bad belle at all but I dont think she is.....

38 comments:

1. "Most influential beauty queen"!!!

I don't understand ooo

2. Ive been trying to use Google map to pinpoint her exact sphere of influence but no show

3. FFK this girl can never be like Bianca.,. That you always wanted for yourself.
      Bianca has got class not this riffraff nobody with zero influence. You are just trying to prop her up.
      Beauty and zero brains..,, fine sef she nor fine reach jere. We know you paid for that award for her

4. I just laff, how can she be? What are their criteria and who are the judges?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
      Nonsense.

5. 11:20

Calling Bianca's name here right now is totally crass. It is all in your head.

2. Being married to FFK alone is enough to make her clinch that title

Baby girl is securing her future.
    FFK with his acidic fingers
    That man is a bomb waiting to explode.
    I like him.

1. Help me ask the "Ekpo musufeh " oo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. @Galore lol. you been sabi her face for Calabar that time?

4. Somone should BITE me

Most influential whay mbok?

Kikikiki

Award wen Dem buy

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. Bianca Onoh Ojukwu wa nko ooo???

1. Help me ask am oo

He is just say dreaming

May be he meant beauty queen for bleachers club

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. The girl just silent for house, cos she sabi person wey she put for house

7. Precious is like any other fair lady abeg.

8. Even anna banana influence pass her

9. Congrats NNE!

10. Bianca Ojukwu deserve the award

11. Pretty? Yes! But most influential? Naah... I think Agbani darego is the most influential. No hating.

12. Who is she influencing her fellow runs girls on how to be white and how to bag an oldie.

13. No, Bianca deserves that award.

14. Influential! Then where are we to put Nike Oshinowo? Agbani is the worst sef

15. Taaaaaaa!!! FFK, what influence? when Bianca dey dia, Nike Oshinowo dey dia, Agbani Danjuma dey dia....abeg make we hear word oooo...even Dabota carry influence pass ur wife, even Anna Banner sef...abeg park well....mtcjewwwww!!!

16. What about Bianca or Agbani?🤔🤔🤔🤔

17. Most influential for were? I guess he bought it

18. She bought the award. How has she been influential? Evn Anna Banner has more influence.

19. This girl has Glutathione kinda fair ,she look like she uses the I.V hmmm nice though

1. E wo ni Gluthiathione kind of fair?? Hian!
      Dem dey identify dem from IV? Oya how the one wey be from powder? And bottle?

2. Anonymous 14:45 yeah you can tell the difference the I.v one give you this very rose and more flashy colour yet shining as oppose to the pills or powder(takes forever )
      The I.v is going directly into your body and it's mostly 5000mg(imagine taking that twice or three times a week ) and still taking the pills of 1 k mg per day join .couple with other creams she's using..

I have seen a before and after of this lady though

3. Yea I am glutathione (Glutax 9000) with Supaskin gluta skin pigment correction formular(1000 mg ) and I drink plenty of water and vitamin C .i also use glutathione soap and Nivea Natural fair lobatan
      I'm even fairer than her 😂

20. Most influential on FFK's bed obviously. Fakest award ever!

21. ffk and his attention seeking ways.....abeg which kind award be this biko? most def not a relevant one that matters....how do u receive an award for been influential?what determines ur influnece? i don talk my own oh