Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former MBGN Chinenye Ochuba -Akinlade Pictured With Hubby...

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Former MBGN Chinenye Ochuba -Akinlade Pictured With Hubby...

Beautiful Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Chinenye Ochuba Akinlade posted this on Instagram with hashtag  #couple #family #wedding #ogunstate #youcantsitwithus

The beautiful couple have been married since 2008 and they have two Children

59 comments:

1. Will these hashtag girls see how she left her dark complexion alone?
      Will they see her make up that looks like nothing was applied?
      Will they also see that since she got married she's been "underground" sort of?

2. Hope he doesn't beat her cos I don't trust all these men that marry beauty queens and begin to feel insecure

3. Dark complexion? Ar u for real? Chinenye is not dark skinned and has never been right from her days as a beauty queen.. She can be classified as fair skinned.

2. I remember this babe oh. She looks sooo good 😍 She now has what i call: mummy beauty 😁

3. I like inter tribal marriage but my parents, Oh Lawd! My mama go even carry your case to her meeting while my aunties go carry you go umuada plus the prayers and fasting dem go declare on top your head. Loving and close-knit family but you dare not cross them. A times I wonder, with all their education. Lemme stop here before my aunt that introduced me to this blog will come for my head.

1. Eyaah... meanwhile my parents dont mind oh as long as its a Christian. None of my sisters/aunties has married from my state. We have in-laws up to Sokoto (they pronounce it sakwato)

2. Are you sure you are not my sister? Cause you just described my mother

3. Chidiogo, I think my mother is a twin sister to you mum.

She will do pray for you and cast it out but if her prayers ain't working, she'll resort to blackmailing u with tears. My mother can cry for Africa. We call her crynius mbah

4. Hian, you dey craze to tell Mumsi say you dey date guy wey no even be Igbo? Not to talk of marrying? I buy onye ala? Just forget it o.

5. when you introduce your man as dangotes son ,or Adenuga s son or Buhari s son or Bola tinubu s son or obasanjo s son or babaginda s son ,and see if they will carry your matter to village square .your all should wake up .

6. @Booty... Diva, you don't know these moms. Ordinary mbaise that is Igbo , my mom claimed she developed HBP. Meanwhile, my sister was only pulling her legs. Lol

7. Chikito you are very lucky. One Nigeria, unity in diversity.

8. Am igbo , my sis is married to. Yoruba guy n he is da best inlaw

9. You guys shouldn't let your parents block your destiny o, you don't know what God has planned for you, your husband may be another tribe , make Una nor go 40 and 50 for house o

1. When Agbani darego go picture herself with her "fetish " husband?
      She is only going upadan snapping pictures by herself and laughing foolishly... I loved that babe before, not until she fell her family's hand and married a "Danjuma "
      So, why did she wait all this while? Only to marry second hand

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. anonymous orubebe why are you calling everyone's husband fetish? You people and your baseless comments

5. Beautiful couple

6. This one no be her papa age ni.

1. If na her papa age nko? You go change the age? Abeg park well better thing no dey sabi good for una eyes smellos.

2. How e take concern you???...

3. Na agadi she married. Girls and money

4. Do you realize a lot of men in their 40s are greying already. She's in her 30s...

5. Hope u guys know lots of people have natural gray hair?

6. Agadi or not, it's her choice. Nawah! Live and let's live.

7. The guy is a young man in the House of Rep. He is not old.

8. My husband is just 33 but he don get grey hair for beards....most times it is stress and some might be hereditary.

7. @chidiogo, I like it too, my people dont have issues with that, once u happy with what u choose, they happy for you, pray it works out good for me..

8. I could swear we grew up together. Lol. You describe things same way i do

9. Wen beauty Queens marry older men , it seems perfect. Beautiful

1. The man is not old. He is all this young people that grows white beards

2. I know loads of young people with natural gray hair, so what are u saying? Nawa oo

3. He is old

10. Beautiful couple.. But I'm afraid of Yoruba demons I swear.

1. Are they d only demons in Nigeria?

Pls direct ur compass somewhere else. Thanking u

11. Dont know her but wishing her all the best...

1. U must be kidding me!!!! U don't know her????? How old are u again?

12. They look so good together. I love love them.

13. God I get attracted to guys with white beard. Chai from my sugar daddy to bae they all have that unique look. Let me come and be going

1. Weh done u need not good anonymous..... Be proud of what u love!!!! We wee celebrate u

2. Some of you girls are just too greedy.Sugar Daddy plus bae.Only you? Nawa o.Leave some for us please.

14. Chinenye, beautiful girl, always cool n calm. My regards to your twin brother.

15. #Put yourself in places where you will be around people you aspire to be like. Their high energy and other qualities will rub off on you*

16. D guy isn't her papa age anything.som guys go grey on time and leave d grey hair.

17. this i like, enjoy your marriage.

18. beautiful couple

19. Beautiful couple.

20. I remember this beauty Queen, she is now pretty mummy