Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chad Otsapa

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chad Otsapa

Today is my birthday and I am full of praises to God. He is my keeper, my provider and I can say - as I did last year - nothing missing nothing broken. Hallelujah!!!

Stella, thank you for the special birthday gift. God bless all BVS. Una too much.
Chad Otsapa

Happy Birthday Chad....All the Best for now and always...

98 comments:

1. C fine man. Chad u don marry or engage? 🀀🀀🀀

2. Happy birthday Chaddy... It's been a whileπŸ˜€
      Like fine wine, you get better with age.

3. Happy birthday to you....

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 13:51

Anon 12.52 stella said he is single. Try ur luck. Ask stella for his details. I fear for this guy cos he looks like a 'bobo nice' and the girls here are HARD as nails(from their comments). They will break his heart. Lol

2. Happy birthday Tchad...More beautiful blessings to come ur way.

3. Happy birthday oga chad,age gracefully

4. That name Chad reminds me of one useless boy I heard has small dick

Happy Birthday chad! Live long n prosper

5. Happy birthday Mr Chad. Age with grace.

God Bless Everyone.

6. Chad Chad!
    Happy Birthday Bros!
    May u live very long and happily too.
    God's Blessings today and always!

1. Happy belated birthday TGW & Chysugar,you shall live long I'm good health & wealth.

Happy Birthday Chad,blessings upin blessings

7. Happy birthday dear but why are you stingy with pictures?

Next time kindly give us the pleasure of seeing every every ,its our right!

8. Chad Issa zaddy
    You cute my nigga
    Are you single?

HBD the bearded one.

1. D guy is so cute. Ds kin person no go dey single again

9. Happy birthday dude...bigger you I pray

10. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 12:40

Single and mingle ladies!! Oya, onje yin ti de o. Ewa jeun o.πŸ˜ƒ

1. Happy birthday to you sire.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ewa jeun

11. Replies
    1. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. Happy birthday fine man

13. Happy birthday chad.
    Wish you all the best today and forever.

14. soft boy with yourpink linp☺☺, happy bday but are you single
    give stella your number

15. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 12:52

Birthday man, one million girls on this blog will use their phone to 'bang' you today. Lwkmd. I hope you are married

16. Happy birthday handsome man

17. Happy birthday cutie,I wouldn't mind a night stand with u,u are too fine

18. You are such a fine man but you look so unkempt with that beard. I'm saying it with love. Happy Birthday to you.

19. Chad is a cutey!!! Is he single? Answer oooo!!!

20. Lol @ IYA oshoronga,kilode?efi awa single leh ka mingle now!happy birthday Chad,greater you I pray in Jesus name.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 14:33

@appleofGod'seye i got nothing but love for you singles and wish you all the best in terms of life partners etc. I was single too many many years ago lol

21. Happy birthday Chad..U remind me of Chad in the soap opera ''Passions'' that was so in love with Whitney..wow memories

1. Oh wow! Passions...what a memory 😍😍

2. Wow passion!
      Chad Whitney's secret bae!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Theresa n Hilton were so annoying......chai memories.

22. Happy birthday Chad...
    Live long and prosper...

23. See them he is not single you people should go and look for your own live someone's man alone.

1. LEAVE!!! How hard is a five letter word

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
      Happy birthday Mr. Texas.

24. happy birthday nwoke oma ,God bless your new age

25. Happy birthday handsome Chad.
    May the universe be nice to you.

26. Today is actually my birthday too! But na woman birthday mate I dey find

27. Happy birthday Chad are you from Idoma?

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. HBD Uncle Chad!!! God bless you real good. 😊😊😘

30. Why one pictures nah Oga Chad?
    Happy Birthday Chad. Someone was looking for a boo, can't remember her ID.......ehen, BV Suwa nen, see free boo here.
    Thank me later.

31. Replies
    1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 13:46

Yeeparipa!! He is very single. Birthday man, i wish you luck today. 'Jamb questions' go plenty for you today Lmao

2. Stella!!!!! If not that I have a boo, I for search him on that our site

3. Steeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllaaaaaaa,Choi ina cause comotion o

32. Happy birthday Chad, ma God bless your new age

33. Ah. See fine bobo. Stella I hope he is really single?

1. The real NSG? Biko I don't want competitionπŸ˜‚, hope you didn't bring Tanzania jazz back with you 😏

34. Choi!but mama oshoronga,the way you troll this post are you also interested in mingling with Chad? This one you they help singles announce his status, na wah!lol Stella don finish d bobo with d very single, I dey here today.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 14:38

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me ke. I am not his agemate. I just have spare time today.

2. Lol@iyaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

35. Happy birthday my birthday mate. God bless you.

36. Happy birthday dear more life with all the good things of life.

37. Thank you fam. May God increase and bless us. Anya'cho (thank you in Idoma language)
    Chad

1. Why are idoma boys fine? the one am gbenshing skin to skin is idoma too.

2. See you see pure, unadulterated HIV

38. Oyinem, happy birthday to you. You're very handsome . Idoma guys no dey carry last. Such a beautiful young man. Lol. ...

39. The hunger, the thirst....

40. Hbd urmm....can i....?..nevermind.

41. Hbd Chad, God bless your new age

42. This post is hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Iyami Oshoronga,weldon ma!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Happy birthday Chad!

43. Happy birthday bro.
    Have a blast.

44. Chad o let's be bey and jay ,bonny and Clyde damn u're fine I need your loving

45. Am i the only one nt seeing the handsome guy.

46. Cheap girls plenty here oh....no wonder they use and dump u guys no single dignity...hissss