Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lilian Esoro VERSUS Mercy Aigbe in Yutee Rone Atelier

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Lilian Esoro VERSUS Mercy Aigbe in Yutee Rone Atelier

One dress,two actresses...Who Rocked it better?

Both looked so Beautiful in this dress but I will go with Lilain...

Photo collage from Bellanaija.

72 comments:

1. Lilian slayed more .The outfit is 🍇

2. Is that the news your honestly seek or something about blah blah blah like it's been rumored?

Anyway if this is the news you seek Lilian slayed it like the Queen she is

😒

3. Lillian slayed in the dress.

4. Mercy is wearing Aba version

5. The both did, but Lilian rock am wella and it looks so classy on her.

6. Good day ma,
    Pls i dont know where this fit in your post,
    But i will like to inform every one in your group that applied for the Nigeria Airforce last month that the screening is going on in their respective States.
    The reason im doing this is because they didnt published the screening list on the net so a lot of t
    people are not aware
    Anyone that need the names on those on the screening list should drop their number i will forward it to them thro Lagos started yday and its still on going

1. As the PRO of Nigeria Air force that you are abi?

2. As the PRO of Nigeria Air force that you are abi?

7. Awwww 😍 breathtaking!!! Oh how I can't wait to get my body back. I'll so rock you baby dress.

8. Mercy has that kind of body they call *asha****
    Body.
    Every dress doesn't just fit! But fits perfectly! Like a glove!👌

And she wears the clothes perfectly!
    And carries herself like a goddess in her outfits!
    Her aura and sweet 16 face and her perfect smile is an unbeatable combination!👌

In my opinion,It's hard for anyone to beat Mercy.
    Not doable but hard.

See gushing😂

1. Very true, she has a very pretty face but her body no just full the dress very well.

2. Mercy is one lady that I love her style. I guess Whay people think Lillian looks beetle in this dress is the angle that they took Mercy's picture from

9. Lilian has got a better shape for the dress.

10. I wud go with Lillian.she's got the right hairstyle and her skintone kinda looks better too.

11. Lilian has it. She slays it.

12. who stayed happily married longer??
    oh sorry, i didnt read it properly, u meant who rocked it better!! my bad.....

13. Lilian has the height to carry the dress. It suits her more, mercy is great though but I prefer it on lilian. VIVIAN SAY SO..........

14. I think i prefer it on Lilian. It sits better on her

15. U should av posted Lillian standing too with the dress for better judgement

16. I'll go for Mercy.

God Bless Everyone.

17. lilian's fits better.

18. Lilian.
    Mercy top bit looks off think She has the wrong bra on

1. She should have wore a padded bra!
      Lilly for me.

19. I prefare Lilian abeg,Aigbe be looking like johnny bravo.Big up,small down or is it's my eyes?

20. I prefer mercy aigbe on it, what's wrong with lilian's look sort off...she looks too old on this pix

21. Mercy my bae! They both look gorgeous though!

... Jesus is my worth!

22. Lilian of course, fits her perfectly. Mercy's own looks like an oversize..

23. Yep! Love it more on Lilian.

24. Afi lilain na Stella, hehehehe both are looking good in it.

25. Beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

26. Lilian is a born slayer! mercy is a Photocopy

1. U mean mercy is a born slayer right? Cause mercy is a slayer 24/7

27. Yutee,Tonto's lover.na wetin they talk.

Lillian Esoro of course. Beautiful woman

28. Lilian is a frosh lady.Too much sauce

29. Lillian abeg who is Mercy iti akwu?

30. The dress looks big on mercy in the upper region cos of her breast

31. Mercy's own is not fitted like that of Lilian.

32. The dress look good on them both

33. Mercy should have had her seamstress abi fashion designer do a touch up on the dress. Looks a tad big on her.

34. Lilian all the way.

35. the anonymous that talk abt airforce y don't you send the link in here

36. Lilian rock it better, but I love mercy

37. Lilian of course!!

38. Flöräön #ällwëdöïssëw #äbüjätäïlör4 July 2017 at 17:04

Mercy always ontop but not this1

39. Flöräön #ällwëdöïssëw #äbüjätäïlör4 July 2017 at 17:07

Mercy always ontop but not this1