Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photo Game On Styling Tips

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Photo Game On Styling Tips

The Game is between Rita Dominic,Toke Makinwa,Mercy Aigbe and Genevieve Nnaji....

Which of these beauties would you choose for styling tips and why?

87 comments:

1. Toke for hair tips, Rita for make up tips on which lip colour matches, mercy for slaying gown tips , Jenny for poise tips

1. I concur

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Gbam.👌.But u get to choose one.

3. Stella la hot for news today thanks

4. You're in point

5. Toke for hair tips, Genny for make up tips on which lip colour matches and poise tips, Rita for slaying gowns.

6. GENEVIEVE ALL THE WAY. SHE HAS A CLASSY STYLE AND ALWAYS ON FLEEK. MERCY AND RITA GET IT EVERY NOW AND THEN BUT TOKE IS JUST TOO MESSY MESSY.

7. GENEVIEVE ALL THE WAY. SHE HAS A CLASSY STYLE AND ALWAYS ON FLEEK. MERCY AND RITA GET IT EVERY NOW AND THEN BUT TOKE IS JUST TOO MESSY MESSY.

8. Ritaaaaa!
      Others should shift.

Yes,ayam shouting

9. Rita for EFFORTLESS styling.

10. After Rita,ill choose Rita. she does it for me

2. I'm meeting Toke,no doubts about it at all.I love Reedee but Toke would definitely do it for me.Mercy Aigbe dey fuck up sometimes.Genny's simple style of fashion comes off as bland sometimes.

1. Mercy Aigbe's tailor - Celuminee, that who i'll be meeting for style tips.

2. anonymous donor13 July 2017 at 12:57

Thank u. Toke or Reedee it is. Mercy Aigbe aintt done cleaning up yet, Genny plays too safe.

3. I agree, March is not done cleaning up yet. Toke all the way

4. I meant Mercy

3. Toke! My Girl! My Gee!

Baby Girl for life!

4. I go with Genevieve. She keeps it simple, classy yet sophisticated. She can wear a 2k dress and pull it out very expensive.

1. anonymous donor13 July 2017 at 12:55

Tthat is Tokes description, not Genny. Genny wears labels and makes them look 2k. She dey form simple nd classy. It works for her thoughh. ONly ssometimes

2. Anonymous donor no dey yarn nonsense

3. AmonAmon12.55. You are very right

5. Toke Makinwa is the most stylish of em

1. You know why you think Toke is classy? Bcos she's always in our faces.
      Rita is the real deal when it comes to classy fashion abeg

6. Rita and Genevieve's stylists

7. Toke all the way,she does no wrong in my eye when it comes to fashion.

8. Genevieve. For her, less is more. Simple and classy!

9. Rita Dominic is a great fashionista! She is never gets it wrong. Meanwhile, the length of Mercy Aigbe's long length wears are always over done and excessively long!

1. Sometimes Mercy goes overboard like she's screaming for all the shine and attention.But i gotta give it to her,she's one stylish lady.

10. I will go for Rita
    Always on point

11. My RiRi is a fashionista i will choose her over again body

12. Genevieve all the way, simple and classy

13. Definitely Rita domnic

14. Riri Dominic

15. Chai!

They haff set me up between My Genny and Rita!
    It's like asking me to chose between my two "lips"
    Chai! How do we do this now?

Mind made up!
    I'm going with Genny baby!😍😍😍

16. If it is based on what they are wearing now, I will go with genevieve. But if it just the style as a person, I am going with Rita Dominic.

17. Rita Dominic of kess
    Genevieve comes off as too simple sometimes
    Mercy comes off as too extravagant
    While toke's combo won't come out well for my body type
    In all of these, they're all sophisticated fashionistas

18. Toke Makinwa because we are the same size and complexion.

1. That means you are bleaching too👎

2. Toke reminds me of that lady in beauty and the beast series, can't remember her name now......

3. Hahhaha which of d complexion; bfr or afta bleaching?

4. Cookie, are u talking about Catherine or who? Cos Cat is pretty, while toke is just there

19. Toke any day any time, I like her, she looks like a fun person

20. Rita does it for me 💋💋💋💋💋

21. Riri or mercy oh cos of our body type

22. Mercy Aigbe for me.
    Rita Dominic a close second.
    Toke's style seems over the top to me at times.

23. Genny baby!!!

Toke for shoes.

Mercy for nails and Rita for smiles and wigs.

24. I love them all but I will go for Jenny, not too much but classy

25. My Rita of life,she knows what to wear for every occasion .Genevieve sometimes under dresses for an occasion while mercy and Toke always over dresses almost all the time all in the name of slaying.

26. Toke and rita

27. Toke for casual clothes,Mercy for show stoping clothe and Rita for hair

1. Toke for wetin ni?
      E be like say u no know Tokstar!

28. Mercy aigbe for me because we look almost alike, same round face and figure 😘.

1. Hahaha yet ur moniker says monkey no fine..... Yinmu be giving ursef hope since 19 gbogboro. Ugly pikin

29. Jenny all the way , her simplicity is 120 percent , that's me for real.

30. Stella sorry I can go for one, because I love my Genny and her simple wear, then my Riri with her magnificent dress sense

31. Simple and classy.............................Genny baby!

32. mercy for dress style tips,genny for hair and makeup tips and uhmm toke for riding tips lol

33. My very own Queen Genevieve anyday, anytime.Genny is too much and I love her.

34. Rita Dominic is just d perfect one to choose

35. RiriiiiirrrrrrriRita

36. Rita Rita rita

37. Genny
    www.memoirsofagreatlady.com

38. Rita for me,she takes risk and yet still 'standout'

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

39. Reedee all the way. Chick has always been a fashion icon long before all these shoot bird mama fly yeyebrities evolved with their exaggerated fashion sense. Well except for my simplicita mama Genny. So Rita for the pick.

40. Is that even a question ritaaaaaaaaaaa no doubt

41. Mercy Aigbe's style for weddings and parties.

Genevieve style if I want the girl next door look.

Rita Dominic's style for movie premieres.

Toke Makinwa's style for taking over the world thingy. Damn Toke can dress.

But my Mercy is on another level .

Kisses Mercy Aigbe.

On a side note that has absolutely nothing to do with this topic... Am I the only one that likes Yvonne Jegede... She is the definition of melanin on fleek. Her smiles and dimples... Damn. That lady's beauty is seriously underrated. Babe is stunning.

42. So many 'anonymouses'
    Toke is here
    Mercy is here
    Rita n genny r too busy to comment under anonymous to hype themselves.

43. All hail queen Genevieve!!!!! Her poise, simplicity n class something else. There's this aura surrounding her that you just can't ignore.
    I love my ReeDee for her smiles, hair n make.
    Mercy Aigbe is always over dressed but I like her though.
    Toke hmmm

44. Toke of course!

45. Fashion is about taking risks. Knowing how to match outfits,makeup,hair,accessories and shoes.

Rita Dominic is the number one and does it for me. She knows what to wear and how to wear it. She styles everything perfectly,from hair to accessories to shoes and makeup. She is the Jennifer Lopez of Nollywood.

Genevieve plays safe. I like her casual outfits more. She does the casual look better than most. But she always almost doesn't shine at big events though. She gets the hair wrong most times. She is like Beyoncé.

Toke on the other hand is a slayer. She likes to take risk also and most times gets it right. Her makeup seems overly exaggerated to me most times though. She wears the overly made up face for a casual outing and it's wrong. Her style reminds me of Rihanna.

Mercy is just there jare. I haven't really seen a wow factor with her. Her trad outfit is what I usually admire.