Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen of Aso Nigeria 2017 Contestants Unveiled

Monday, July 17, 2017

Queen of Aso Nigeria 2017 Contestants Unveiled

Queen of Aso Nigeria Beauty pageant,is one of Nigeria most prestigious beauty pageant in Abuja.....

The 12th Edition of Queen of Aso Nigeria 2017 will hold on Saturday 5th August 2017 at the Ladi Kwali Conference Center,Sheraton Hotel and Towers Abuja by 5pm,Mother of the Day will be the Wife of the President -Her Excellency Hajia Ashia Buhari along with other prominent Citizens.

The pageant is designed to showcase the rich cultural heritage of Nigeria, 37 contestants

That basket stunt up there cracked me up so bad

13 comments:

1. She is beautiful

Wish you well with your tenure in office

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. They have come again, I almost thought the first one was tontoh dike.

3. Are they all in the same competition?

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT17 July 2017 at 11:26

I won't say anything offensive to anyone at this time, let me go first and land safely back in naija then i will comment on these ones. 🤔

5. They have started again.both the winner,ist runner up and 2nd runner up have known themselves after sending there nude pictures. This is just formalities.

6. Make I sha no talk....
    I bin wan talk say Dem don old finish na but thank God I still no talk am

7. Beautiful girls.
    May the best contestant win.

8. They are all pretty, good luck to the winner