Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday POST

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Spontaneous Sunday POST

#goodmorningthismorning #stillinshock #motherhoodrocks #myboyfriendsarethe best #donttakeyoureyesoffGOD #sundayrocks #onlypositivevibesplease. #wokeuptorain #lovelovelovethesoundofrain #churchonmymind #praiseGODfromanywhere.

Good Morning..........Everyone OK?

There is something that I need to address...Those of you giving depression testimonies and mentioning that you asked me for help and I didnt help you should please put a sock in it.......I cannot help everybody and you need to tune in and understand that helping someone sometimes is deep and very spiritual...

Sometimes I am not in the frame of mind to give at all....And sometimes the kind of money asked for is scary...

I do not owe anyone any favours and if you are carrying a grudge because I did not help you,I am so sorry about that,please move on.
Thank you.

My day started with raining and I dont see any Sun in the clouds today.

Ya all should pray for my Former blog boo Krix via iphone 7+ who hurt himself whilst playing football...He has been down and in pains..Please pray for him.
Krix get well soon and I might consider re-booing you.

Please reach out to anyone you have their contact and notice they have not been commenting,I cannot reach everyone and I hope no one takes this personal...Everyone is loved equally.

If Anyone has any story on how they beat depression and wants to share,please send it in and share with those currently going through this...I pray that God gives you all Grace to survive whatever it is pushing you to end it all.
Bipolar you OK?Vice and Virtue?Please reach out.

Remember that you are not alone.

FREE ADVERTS AS POST STILL ON.....

Kisses to everyone!

BV Isaacson now has a hustle.He was encouraged to start this by another BV...Please support his hustle.He only accepts payment into his account .....
I call him Isaacson Baba and i can see he might have changed his blog name to that......

150 comments:

1. Those going through depression, just know that God is with you all, don't give up on Him cause He won't give up on you. Have a blessed Sunday, good morning y'all.

2. ... and Stella chose Sunday to rant. Truly u owe no one.

Rain b falling since last night like no man's business. No church today it's raining pastor.

Goodmorning all.

3. YEAH IS MY BIRTHDAY ALSO, MY ADORABLE PRINCE!!! THANK GOD FOR EVERYTHING!!!..WOW IS NOT EASY OOOOOOO....Dancing to Mansa by Bisa kdei and Megbele by Omawumi .

4. Isaacson May God bless your hustle. I will defiantly patronize you.
      Bv Kris the balm of Gilead will visit you and restore your health.

Vice and virtue, whatever you're going through my God that fetches water with basket to disgrace the bucket, God of David Olaniyi Oyedepo will visit you in Jesus name. He visited me last year April he will visit you too and make everything in whole body mind and soul whole again. Hang in there don't give up on God cos he won't give up on you. A great price has been paid for your soul and your life is very precious before God, don't allow the devil to push you into wasting that precious soul that Jesus died to give a beautiful new beginning.

To all those battling one form of depression,rejection, sadness and unexplained emptyness,I want u all to know that you're not alone. God is right there with you knocking and hoping you will open the door of your soul for him to come in. While not invites Jesus into your life today? Hand over the wheel to master of the universe. Tell Jesus to take over your life that you've come to the end of yourself.. A life without Jesus Christ no matter the wealth,certificates,beauty etc is void and empty. The only thing that can fill up that vacuum is the assurance of salvation of ones soul and discovery of destiny here on earth which is to serve God .

I've being in your guys shoes before but I got healed of my depression and became whole again when I accepted Jesus into my life as my Lord and personal savior. And up til date I've never experienced relapsed again. Its has being from one joyful celebration to another. Even the devil in his craziest state knows he's got nothing on me anymore.

Lastly, SDK if anyone is depressed and reach out to you either for emotional support or financial assistance and you can't offer it to them because of one reason or the other,please, inform us your blog visitors about that person so that we would try our best to help them out.
      May God blessings, glory and beauty never depart from your household. As you keep touching life so Stella nwayioma your life will never lack anything good ..love ya plenty mami.

2. Too many depression stories lately, quite heartbreaking. Slept in thought, woke up to this song. I realy dont know what you are going trough, might be little, might be big, this song is for you..

POTTER'S HOUSE

In case you have fallen by the wayside of life
    Dreams and visions shattered,
    You are broken inside
    You don't have to stay in the shape that you're in
    The potter wants to put you back together again

In case your situation has turned upside down
    And all that you've accomplished
    Is now on the ground
    You don't have to stay in the shape that you're in
    Oh, the potter wants
    To put you back together again

You who are broken, stop by, the Potter's house
    You who demanded, stop by, the Potter's house
    You who needs mending, stop by the Potter's house

Give him the fragments of your broken life

My friend, the potter wants
    Oh, the potter wants

There's joy in the Potter's house

Peace in the Potter's house 

Love in the Potter's house

Salvation in the Potter's house
    Healing in the Potter's house

Deliverance in the Potter's house

Everything you need in the Potter's house

Oh, the potter wants

3. I don't understand me and dreams this period ooo.

Yesterday, I dreamt that we were celebrating EEI 700 days anniversary.
    We decorated the place like those in the abroad do decorate their outdoor parties.
    I could remember that Stella was even around that day. She had her own table where she was signing out checks and ordering for cows, goats and all eatables. I remember that her last order was a full cow.

I haven't seen TGW before but someone labelled as her in the dream was in charge of cakes, snacks, drinks, etc she even shouted for me for sneaking into the snacks room and taking one small chops.
    Then I was in charge of decoration😂😂

Before I woke up, people were trooping in for the party. And they were dressed like they were coming for wedding 😂😂😂 the MC sef was already cracking jokes.

Nobody should tell me I have malaria oo😂😂 happy Sunday dearies..
    Atheist😘

1. why kissing Atheist? make lizzy catch u

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. 😁😁 no be malaria oh, your mind is too active. I'm sure you go to bed thinking about things that happen here.
      On the other hand i think the heavens is very angry, since yesterday it has not stopped raining. Kids doing graduations today won't find it funny at all, I met some of them in the market yesterday shopping with so much excitement and now I'm just wondering what would be going through their minds now

4. Na garri u drink sleep?

5. Pls embark on serious prayers against untimely death.

4. Two Gays got into a heated argument. While arguing, one of them shouted: Kiss My Ass!

The other replied: This is not the time two be romantic.

Goodmorning Ed....

#DontQuoteMe

1. Loolz! Gays are didirins likewise lesbians.😏
      Happy sunday all!

2. Good morning my Ela,how are you doing today?

5. Stella thanks for the things U do. U re such angel.
    As many as reached out to northie. May U b blessed more than U ever imagined.
    The holy spirit just layed something in my heart and I have to say it
    I suggest we check on ibukun too. She used to be this social peaceful Bv till last two months. I know that strong people when depressed don't want to act weak. Instead they let off steam. Call ibk or her blog friends should reach out and ask her if everything is fine. She might b suffering in silence. I mean this as a true friend. I love ibk so much. God bless us all

It's me Rx aka Rich Princess💜💜💜

1. Lols😂😁😀
      Which ibk

2. northie na scam artist, 4get that thg

3. depression cant be cured with money, but she'd take ur money wela, 4getn that she said shes unstable 4 a bizz now... shes just frustrated and booless, thats not depression.... na money she need

4. I have IBK number and we stay close to each other, if you're chanced, we can check on her together

5. is that why Should be attacking peacful bvs up and down,she Should go and attack queen and boss, let's See her,iranu

6. Anon 9:18 and how do u know that

7. Anon 9:18 may God forgive & have mercy on you, your type are the ones that actually push people to commit suicide. You people think everybody & everything is Scam, PRAY never to find yourself in such situation cause you don't know what your tomorrow holds.
      Northie just hang in there, its just a phase & you'll definately pull through cause God got you.

8. This is how despicable some of you are. Imagine what someone is saying above. May you not go thru what she's going thru..

9. @Fab Mum,very despicable lot.That is how they go about making it hard for people to voice their hurt.Its either they go as anon or use their IDS and pick a line from your comment just as Swag lafresh did to my comment yesterday.
      Good Morning Everybody and have a nice day.Special shout out to the queen of hashtags.#sdkherself#

6. April small woman
    Highness Gwen
    Bipolar Me....... They are missing. You guys should come out oo

1. I sight Highness gwen on another blog 😏😏

7. God bles your buisness Isaacson. Is it only MTN data you do for now?

1. Highness gwen is officially permanent on kemi filanis blog. Suicide isnt an option like pastor Adeboye wrote in open heavens today. Its frypan to fire. We are all in one way or the other depressed. Try to come off it wt songs and prayers. Dont be selfish by attempting suicide. Manage the situation and come out victorious. There's hope!

8. Good Morning and Happy Sunday One big and Happy Family, the kind rain wey they fall for Owerri since Friday no be small oo, don't think I will go to church, one love my people, remain Bless, love you all like kilode

9. I need to call LOLO idiota out, why promise when you can't meet up? I pleaded with you to help me pay my dad's hospital bills, out of compassion you sent my 50k and promised 29k for drugs, it's over a week now and you're not picking calls nor replying mails.

Please if you can't fulfill, don't promise. You told me not to appreciate on the blog or call your name. Thank you as I already did via mail

1. She sent u 50k and u are still complaining? My God! May God help u. Ingrate!

2. Ideato welcome, who dash you 50k to give out

3. You are such an ingrate.. Somebody sent u 50k, and couldn't fulfill the remaining promise she made to u, u had the effrontery to call her out? People sha.....

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Maybe she doesn't have for now! The fact that she sent you 50k shows that she cares and was ready to help.

She might be passing through some difficulties herself.

I pray God heal your dad and send more helpers your way.

6. This is a pure lie, you can't call out someone who gave you #50,000 in such a rude manner, people here are not daft, bring on another faabuu

7. Just listen to urself
      Do u know what is also wrong with her???
      Do u know if she has the money or not???
      U too look for the remaining balance

8. Idiot mgbeke feeling funky

9. Yinmu 😝😏🙄😂😂😂😂😂

10. Ah! Your sense of entitlement is something else. She sent you 50k and promised 29k for drugs and you're here calling her out like she owes you anything at all. Haba, the lady has given you 50k already now...

11. hehehehe you people are very funny on this blog o, so she gave you 50k & you're still calling her out for the remaining balance chai, is she indebted to you?

12. This script is very interesting but the continuity is poor😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@Ladybug

14. 😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

15. Idiatu, all because you have been forgotten on the blog,this is how desperate you go to be noticed??? You and I know you wrote this, irritant.

16. Edible Catering23 July 2017 at 11:04

Hahahaha Lady Bug.

You cray!!!!

17. If you believe this trash, you'll believe anything. Nobody sent any amount to anyone, someone is just trying too hard to become the center of attention.

18. Ideato why are you full of lies, I know this is you

19. So somebody is so jobless as to write this trash so people can come insult the lady thinking She wrote it herself to attract attention. Smh

20. @ Teddy, it is Idiatu that wrote this shit.

10. Gudmorin Stella.
    God bless u
    Tanks for putting in ur prayers
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘😘😘
    #mytestimonyisloading
    #iamamother
    Gudmorin bvs
    Gudmorin anonymous erubube
    Tanks for ur prayer😘😘😘
    Love u guys like crazzzzz😘😘😘😘

11. Wow! One subscription = Three months validity!?

Congrats Isaacson... Now you are leaving up to your name as recorded in the bible where Isaac sowed in the land and received multiple harvests.

God bless your hustle bro!

#DontQuoteMe

12. Lady bug, quick question for you. Is it that u don't know the meaning of the phrase'awfully quiet'?

1. I know!,the quietness was awful,but sometimes people read literally and since you need answers,you phrase your questions properly😏

2. Lmao @afi the quietness was awful!!!!!!

You people wii not kii person with laff abeg.

3. What is this one even saying? BAB we are not understanding Biko 😆😆

4. Awfully quiet simply means very quiet. There's no other way I should phrase it.

13. Good morning ... Preparing for church. After reading ihn Gist of yesterday, I discovered a lot of people where mistaking facing challenges for depression.
    They are not the same. Everyone goes Thru challenges. But not everyone goes thru depression. Depression is an entire different thing . Read up.

Also people kept saying snap out of it and all that. They don't snap out of depression. It's something that takes a whole lot of love to come out from. Money doesn't necessarily cause that, if not, we wouldn't have been hearing a lot of celebrities who have committed suicide due to depression.
    Depression is real. But the awareness for it in Nigeria is not even there

I haven't gone thru it, but read about it a long time ago. This is why most times, I try as much as possible not to say the wrong things to someone here because I don't know what they are facing.. But some anons won't just let you be great

Oh well, church and party today 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.
    I hope I beat my face right . Speaking of beating my face, went from black up to Mac and I'm not just enjoying this Mac like I did with my black up. Maybe because I'm use to black up or black up is just better than this studio fix I have here 😅😅.

1. One mans meat...
      I am sooo much a mac lover till the price decided to totally go off roof dat I opted for a cheaper one but mehn the difference is clear. Kai!
      My mum happened to travel to d states last month for something and I asked her to jejely help me get it over there. She got it for 30dollars against 17k the current price of what it is here now and you wont even be sure of the originality now.
      Lemme be jejely be managing this one for now sha.

2. Fabbie, you haven't gone through depression? Wow! First time am hearing that someone haven't gone through it.
      It's not something I want to go through again

3. Have you tried flori Roberts? You will thank you with a huge kissss and a hug. FR is for black skin and not cakey like Mac

4. I gave out my mac foundation and loose powde and I will never go back.

I'm sticking with my favourite Clinique. It does wonder, it can stay on the face for 24hrs without breaking.

5. Really Sister Sledge is it long lasting, shine proof?

Mac is ridiculously expensive. I'm also looking for original Mary Kay products.

So hard to get originals.

6. Dream chaser, maybe because I'm used o black up. I'm not feeling my self like I do with my black up. Maybe I'll adjust with time

@sandra, it's 18k in Lagos. The dollar hike just made a lot of things expensive. I don't know the old price but black up I always use went from 8k to 16k. That was the last price I bought it at. I don't know if it has gone higher than 16k.

@greatlady,i honestly haven't gone thru depression. I have just read about it out of curiosity. I pray never to go thru it.

@sister sledge, really?? Oh lord. And I have said I won't buy make up this month again. Now I have been told another😄😄. Do they have a store in Lagos??

@mrs R, exactly same reason why I don't like it. Black up stays for so long

@anon,mary Kay is actually good, I meannthe foundation if you get the original. But it's very hard. Too saturated in Lagos

14. We thank God for today. The rain started again this early morning and I was begging God to have mercy on my already soaked bags and baggages lol. No church today we need to sort ourselves out. Get well soon gbogbo krix. I hope someone has gotten in touch with bv vice and virtue. God bless us all for the love. Well done Stella, only God can reward you.

15. There is not a man like the lovely Jesus,
    no not one
    No not one

Jesus knows all about our struggles
    He will guide till the day is dawn
    There's not a man like the lovely Jesus
    No not one
    No not one.

Christ is my rock, my refuge
    My stronghold
    Clear as the tree roots that clutches the land
    He who has faith built without worries
    Not like the man who built upon sand
    I set my house on a solid foundation
    Christ is my rock
    The root of my soul recreation.

Happy Sunday morning to you all.
    Never loose hope
    Never lose faith
    Never give up your peace

May Christ in His infinite goodness and kindness continue to grant us the grace to sail through every difficulties that we encounter daily.

1. Yea! Happy Sunday beautiful one.(singing along)

2. Wonderful song, reminds us of who Jesus is. Let me join Lizzy to sing soprano.

16. Happy Sunday every body.
    Stella, Krix is very fine as we always talk on phone.He will resume active commenting by next month as he fixes something urgent.

Talking about depression, and suicide. I'm not a party to one or persons taking their life.This is wickedness for Gods sake.Why take what you cannot create? Does taking your life worth it?and remember when you take your life hell fire straight and na there you go see better surfer with the devil and his agents.

Please don't take your life.Be strong,courageous and trust in God with time every thing will fall into place sooner than more than you expected.

In another news,something happened yesterday in my office.A client came for pedicure therapy.As she stepped into the pedicure machine she began to mess previously hahaah.Big lady for that matter ooo my staff were all confused including me that was sitting. Nawoo.
    And I asked madam wetin happen she said she don't know what's is happening to her anytime she comes to any spa or beauty therapy for massage she always see her self releasing gas.Lol.Its this normal my people? as me I'm not understanding oooo.
    Make sure you go to church ooo.

17. Happy Sunday folks!
    Pls where can I get bags of rice to buy in bulk, at a cheap rate o. Thanks

18. Why do men suddenly stop talking to a girl for no reason? I mean we used to talk everyday and all and then he just disappeared. This is someone I haven't even seen in person. It can hurt sha but it's all good

1. He's done with you,so move on 🏃

2. there are diffrent kind of guys out there, you crossed paths with the "seasonal guy".... theyre similar to the weather, changing from rainy to harmattan for no reason

3. Try and reach out to him, maybe something happened or he has a project at hand. Good luck.

19. Pleasant surprises for me and my family, relatives, well wishers, in fact everyone self. Amen

1. I know God almighty in heaven is not asleep.
      My sister has being in labor since on Friday up till this very moment, water broke since on friday.
      All am asking for is for God's grace and safe delivery. O lord hear d voice of ur children.
      And this is her first child after 13yrs of marriage.
      Pls don't mind my typo o

2. Since Friday you say?,she should have been operated on(CS),which hospital allow a woman to go through labour for so long?😬

3. @Anonymous, may God grant your sister safe delivery.
      She will deliver her baby and both shall stay alive to testify.

Just keep singing praises to God with thanks.
      It will all end in praise.

4. That baby and the mother must live to testify to ur glory lord in Jesus name amen

5. Can you just Do CS??! For God's sake God has given us the wisdom to solve such issues. Who is that doctor that allowed he labour for 48 hours? Haaaaa! This just spoilt my morning.

6. Join me in praising God oo
      My sister later had her baby tru cs this morning.
      Thank u Jesus

7. Thank God for safe delivery. The prolonged labour was unnecessary and can cause complications, CS should have been done eons ago. Thank God that mother and child is doing well.

20. #Remember, you are never alone or forgotten. Talk to God, he is always there.

I am with you always. -Mat 28:20

21. Why do men suddenly stop talking to a girl for no reason? I mean we used to talk everyday and all and then he just disappeared. This is someone I haven't even seen in person. It can hurt sha but it's all good

22. BV Krix, may the healing hands of God rest upon you. May He heal your bones andmake them strong again in Jesus Christ name. It's well with you.

23. sipping tea��
    Listening to Ray Charles - Hard times
    Beautiful weather out here.

24. Happy Sunday everyone. Enjoy the day as it comes.

25. Good morning
    its Sunday...remember to do good for goodness sake, not because you want to avoid hellfire...it won't count if that's your reason...
    .Peace, love and light..
    @kae_kae I'm back o

26. Morning people! Northie, all will be well

27. I remember taking all those drugs to end it all in 2009....
    Who say its money that CU's depression???
    I had all the money I need then,I was working then,schooling too,u can't even tell that I was depressed.. I had a saloon then in schoo,I was making good money, people are always around me but I don't have friends.. At night when am home,,I cry and cry and cry..I feel so unloved... Like nobody care if am alive or dead..after parent die..my step mother told me I can't amount to anything in life..she tone every thing from me and my brother.. I left home 2years and nobody knew were I was or care..my brother was staying with one of my uncle then..my anut came looking for me after 2years.but what almost kill me was when she die..my boyfriend then travel out of the country.. That was it...I stop going to church.. I can't sleep except am drunk..I became a shadow.. I just want to die..I want to sleep and never wake up..I cut myself many times but guess God really love me..CU's Christ found me....then I start thinking of my brother, what will happen to him if I die....will he also kill himself??
    I start reading the Bible... Gradually it left me.. Am still depressed but am in a good place now...
    Northie,u will come out of it...pls don't try to kill urself...all this will be ur testimony..
    I am a living testimony of depression
    Sorry for all the errors

1. I'm glad you came out strong hun,better days ahead😘😘😘😘😘

2. God will give you all the strength to continue fighting and living.

God got you all 4L.

3. Sharon Honey God loves you!Don't allow any daam thing in the world bother you OK.

4. Sharon I am so happy for you. It will all get better with time.

5. Thank God you as in a good place now. Was that a mistake or you are stilll depressed since 2009?

6. Hmmmm...so touching..
      God will always be there for you. He will perfect everything that concerns you and you will never experience relapsed again.
      Am glad you're a survivor. That's the spirit. Never to give up fighting.

Northie ,you too shall share your testimony one day on this blog.

28. Happy Sunday to you all❤. Vice and Virtue, this too shall pass. Northie, I'm glad you're feeling better and motivated. This too shall also pass.
    To everyone going through life's trials, please know, he'll never give you more than you can bear. It may look like "this is too much" but
    You are stronger than you think 💕💕💕

29. Happy Sunday to everyone, itz been long I opened the blog due to some issues, I hope everyone is good today? Northie you will be fine, sometimes what we need is someone to check on us, laugh with us, because life can be hard sometimes.

30. People that really want to commit suicide dont talk abt it, they just do it. simple. Ego is d issue

1. Some people cry out at the early stage so they don't have to do it.

2. And your point exactly is??? Heartless fool.

31. Things are gonna get better Northie and V n V,please hold on,be strong and you will overcome😘😘😘😘

Happy Sunday people😘😘😘😘

I love my Ela😘😘😘😘

1. Nobody wants to share your Ela with you anyway 😎😁

2. What is wrong with v n v again???
      Happy Sunday dear

3. 😂😂😂😂@Lady bug,I'm just shouting it loud in case of tresspassers

32. Northie, how dare you try to give up? Your mom knows you are strong and capable that is why she handed over the baton to you.

Your mum is not dead, she has only gone to rest. It is better she goes to rest peacefully than continue to groan in pains.

Northie, you are strong, you are a survivor, you are resilient, you are dogged, you are intelligent and a Christian.That is all you need to overcome and get back on your feet.

Do not disappoint your mother, do not disappoint your younger ones and do not disappoint yourself.

Life throws all sorts at us, life is not fair , life is complex, life has no manual but we have to continue to live.

Dear bvs, Northie needs our encouragement, prayers and financial assistance too.

To other depressed bvs, speak out and seek help, please don't die in silence and don't ever think of ending it. See it as a phase in life.

God bless everyone of you, amen.

33. Victorious Ehis. Goodmorning.

Hope you given her back the song book. This is holiday period, don't register her for holiday classes, go find where they train musicians and enroll her in.
    I know why am emphasising on it. Browse GCGT(God's children great talent) the 2nd runner up is not more than 10 yrs and he went home with 3-4 million or so. My formed won it with 10million and a car.
    Am not emphasising on it for the prizes but let her know she has got a great talent before the world catches up with her.

Start enrolling Her in singing competitions so she start getting exposure early(not exposure to the world no) it might take ur time and money but am assuring you, it will pay off.

I know some couple of competition, GCGT inclusive. I will make enquiries and get back to you via email. Also browse.
    Let her start early!!!

34. Lack of money can make someone depressed, yes I have experienced it, graduated last year, spent all my savings on school clearance and learning a skill, waiting for service and had no money,once in a while parents dropped something, the fact that I had nothing doing made me angry at myself, always at home, no friends around, so broke. Thanks to the angel CEO that gave me 10k during the Christmas giveaway, that money meant so much to me, yes the 10k was like millions. Now I'm doing something, although the take home is so small and I'm still praying for something better, to the Angels on this blog and Stella, God will keep blessing you all.

35. Really since friday your sister has been in labor. It is obvious you guys want her dead. You guys should give yourself brain. At this stage CS is the only option. My God what are you guys waiting for?

36. It's well with you Northie.

May God see you through and bring help your way.

I've been going through depression for a while now. People think I'm doing so well but in reality, I'm worth nothing save for my two sons. Hubby treats me like he likes just because he can.

I pray God settles me soon so i can have my voice back.

Again, it's well.

37. Stella biko ignore those people. Are you God? You can't solve everyone's problems. One day at a time.
    And what's the feeling of entitlement that makes people blame others for their issue? See one abusing @ideato up there as if 50k is chicken change? What effontry?
    Me i don't know how to ask for help. Infact i think my biggest problem is my inability to ask for help/assistance. So even when I'm pressed with challenges no one believes me. They will be laughing at me and saying abeg i should shift cos they know I have solution. Even my siblings oh! But guess what? I've learnt everyday to depend on God alone and He always shows up. I used to complain about this until one day i complained to my mentor and he told me that God gives people different blessings at different times. He told me if God has given people this perception of you then He has given you the attitude/resources to pull through (Like what @tetrina said up there 👆) So when they call you a self-sufficient problem solver, tell them thank you and receive it by faith.
    Yes some of us may not be going through depression-related issues but being the tough cookie isn't any easier. People just keep throwing things at you forgetting that you're a human being too with your own issues to address. Abeg as una dey lean for Stella body give her breathing space. Sometimes i wonder how she even does it sef with family and blog dramarians. #rantover

Happy Sunday 👋

1. Chikito mama,so you believe that 50k story by anonymous 😂😂😂😂

2. Chikito practice what you preach preacher

3. @lady bug well it's not impossible. These people get upset about anything and everything.

11:01 you are anonymous so you don't matter right now. Thanks

38. *effrontery (by the way)

@Bv Krix get well soon okay *hugs*

1. Get well soon krix! We dont want your blog boo @Sdk to miss you too much biko.😊😜 So sorry!

39. North Dakota i am so sorry for what I said to u the other day,I didn't know what u were passing through,am sorry for calling u are a liar and a thief and other hurtful stuffs,I know my words were harsh and I am sorry pls forgive me,I hope u get well soon

40. Goodmorning my blog family,
    I just came back from church and now in praise and worship mood, I had a knock on Thursday training but I'm better now. Thanks to my (former) boo, side eyes.
    The mass today is something else as God use the rev fr to talk to me directly. Those suffering from depression pls try go to fellowship, the lord might be waiting for you there. No wonder psalmist said I'm glad when they say let's go into the house of the lord.
    In his presence there's fullness of joy, u can't be depressed when u have Jesus. It's impossible.
    Depression can't be cured medically but one word from God will settle the situation.
    Remain blessed all.

Just Krix! Stellz (former) boo via iPhone 7+

41. Wow...how shallow-minded can some people be! How low can people get? I mean this is cruel. You call Northie a scam? I reached out to North Dakota immediately I saw the post @ 1am. She didnt pick...so I sent messages assuring her of God's love and our support. I prayed all night for this lady. Miraculously, I got through to her by 6:37am, and guess what? SHE LIVES JUST DOWN MY STREET. Stella was on the phone with me all afternoon (Stella, I swear I love you). I know what I saw and may it not be anyone's portion. I saw a broken, regretting and guilt-filled woman because she spoke with her mum even at the time she was dragging with her last breadth. Apparently, Northie never knew. Infact, she travelled home to see that her mum had passed just barely 48hrs later and she was the last person to know. I am a young man in my late 30's and when I saw her, i broke down. I prayed and cried with Northie as I couldnt hold me together. I dont see any reason why someone would want to end it just like that....and someone (I reject the temptation to cuss you or call you names) comes here on the blog to say she is a scam? One statement for you...May God forgive you. I wont say more than that. Northie is good now and I am proud to be her new family. Stella, God bless you sweets.