Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THE ALERT...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

THE ALERT...

This post will definitely Interest you because it involves money!

My first reaction?I go restart my phone..hehehehehehehehe.

68 comments:

1. I will switch off my phone and change my sim card in case the owner decides to call me. Hehehehe

1. I will rush to the bank and wire the transfer to another bank account;cos their skio-skio can start and they would reverse it..#hahaha

After that,i will wake up from my dream and continue hustling to get that amount..kikiki!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Shocked call my acct officer to trace d source. Then return it. Yes every penny

3. Unfortunately you can't even access such funds cos the system will detect an unusual inflow until you are able to provide the source.

4. I will call EFCC blow whistle on myself that I have 30 billion. That's all

5. Transfer ke!! Account that will be blocked immediately for suspicious activity. You can imagine an account that has never received more than 20k at once receiving 30bn...

2. Who is after me? Tani mo she? Is this fraud? Is this million? Who can I confide in? Do I go to the bank? Who is the sender? Can he take back his money and give me 1 million?
    Am I safe?

1. I will scream and drop my phone. Then pick it up again and count the zeros again. Pinch myself to be sure I'm not dreaming.

2. It's not even possible, so I will pass.

3. Hmm I will send and dance with Lord cos this is what I call manner fall from heaven then rush to bank to cash some to solve my problems

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

1. I received 100k and waited for the owner or bank to contact me

2. I'll rush to the bank and return every single dime of the money. Can't keep and spend any money that's not mine

4. My first reaction is to think it's scam..which it probably is

1. I will give a serious look at the alert and ignore. If after 24hours no reverse or call, I will head to the bank.

6. My first reaction will be to clean my eyes and wash it with water.

7. I will faint.

SUGAR

1. thank you

I'll run out naked and faint.

2. Trust me I will defiantly WAKE UP FROM MY DREAM. And most probably start drying d mattress cos am sure I wet it

3. Or better still wake and go buy malaria tablets

8. I will be telling people to wake me up and if finally I'm not dreaming, honestly I will wire some to my brother's account. And if after 2weeks the money is still there, Na to venture into oil business

1. @Starry,With that amount;i no dey work again ooooo!!!Hahahahahahaha...

Too much sufferhead and stress is what sends people to early grave more oooo..#wink

I will just be taking chapman(whatever it is) every morning at the beach and listening to radio..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Aboy forget, your taste will be too high with such money, if care is not taken, someone will lavish it

9. I will jump and scream on my husband first😊if he ain't home at that moment THEN I will pick my phone to call him first. Then we take it up from there

10. Take a vacation to Seychelles-Bostwana-Maldives-Greece-Bahamas-Moon -Goodbye to earth till 2025.

11. I will go to the bank to confirm, then wait for some days to check if i will be called by my bank. But if nothing comes up, the money is mine. Because i can't give it to the bank, Them go take am.....

1. Eventually, along comes someone who's not entirely a criminal.
      I'd do same but in my own case, I'll so pray it's from someone who can't claim it.

12. Find the owner of the name first, the outcome will determine my reaction. Ghost no dey send 💰.

13. First reaction is to locate the nearest bank and use the ATM. Ain't got time to think rubbish biko.

14. I will quickly log on to my bank mobile app and check if the money is truly there

15. I will lay flat ,spread my legs wide like butter on bread!!!Open my ponyon to da extreem....then ask my hobby' to go down and eat the sloty horny cunty jackpot hole raw!!!till its completely damaged.👈😋😋😋

16. Call my elder brothers and sisters tell em whatsup then do the need full,call a bank friend guess he will tell me how to move raba....10million sef is okay for now

17. I will first close my eyes and open them again to really confirm if I'm not seeing double. Then I will jejely switch off my phone.

18. I will take a very deep breath, take a glass of water. Sign out of my account and re-log into my account, if the money is still there, then, i'll wait for another 48hrs just to make sure it was not a wrong transfer or a scam.

I will not tell anybody, if the money is still there after 48hrs, I will call my husband and explain to him what happened, then I will call my lady friend who has been more than a sister to me.

Maybe we will do justice to the money or call the bank officials attention to it. Some free money can choke one to death. So, one has to be careful.

19. Change position from standing to sitting
    Blink my eyes

20. As the honest girl have always been, I willl wait to see if there is an error somewhere, if not na to turn to slay Queen be that. Omo level must surely change becos av got to be neighbours with OBO omo baba olowo.$ lol

21. I will just be wondering.....Davido is this you?? Then I will tweet at him..."Davido...We need to talk,this is urgent"

And when we talk if he says he didn't send me any money...then spending spree ma bere

22. I'll take a deep breath and wait for the bank or the sender to contact me. Once the bank or whoever did the transfer contacts me, we'll negotiate on how much I'll take from the 30 billion and how much I'll transfer to the sender. 5 billion naira will do for me, while I transfer 25 billion to the sender.

23. See una mouths...
    All of una are thieves!...
    What's the difference between you people and Evans?...
    Ndi ori ndi ori!...

1. Haahahahahahahaha!! Queen Linda onye nke mm..
      Anyi ji isi okwu nkea enye onwe anyi obi anwuri biko..kikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Evans carry gun, them no carry gun, dats a HUGE DIFFERENCE

24. Na to return am straight to d bank!no time! I can not come and kill myself untop of someone's else's money!no way! Its not mine,its not mine!shikena!

25. I will transfer everything in that account to another and wait for that call telling me it's an error, then I'll give them my terms and conditions for returning it. They'll take 15 and I'll keep 15, fair deal

26. Stella i got alert of 200,000 thousand in my account last month, i went to the bank to find out i was told it was my money mistankely debited from the account and i told them i just opened the account newly with their bank and have never had up to that amount, they said it was a mistake that they will reverse it. They even thanked me so much for reporting. As am typing this the money is still in my account, i called my account officer and she said is my money. Everyone said i should transfer it to another account may be is all these stolen money Efcc is looking for. I have used one thousand from it today to buy airtime. Don't know what i should do with the rest.

1. Please for God sake, transfer #20,000 and if anything happens that lead to police station, I promise to stand by you

2. anonymous gangster30 July 2017 at 15:48

Leave it there. If it's possible to document the efforts you made to return it, do so.

If na me, I'll put the money in a team deposit product of same bank same branch. Its very likely one newbie operation staff has a shortage and it hasn't been detected. Then you could return it & use the small interest to buy more airtime or treat yourself to a new hairstyle!

3. U are super scared if not u wouldn't have used only 1k since then.... Go and donate the rest in church.

27. Abeg o hahahaha, i'll discard my phone before ome drug lords come after me.

28. Owó illegal! it's definately an ill gotten money. what i will do is to withdraw 10milion first( that's If my bank go gree give me d money without alerting effcc) and wait for the real owners to call me to return d money I took. If I hear say I return am? They definately can't report me to the authorities so na to bully me and threaten me remain.

29. #It's funny how we outgrow what we once thought we couldn't live without, and then we fall in love with what we didn't even know we wanted*

30. I'll be agitated.... And wait for either the bank of the owner to contact me

31. I saw alert of 7k twice in my phone, the guy bought goods of 7k and mistakenly transfer the money twice, I saw the alert when he left my shop, I waited for him to come for almost one month the guy did not show up, I went and
    withdrew the money.

32. Heart attack..

33. I will gladly wait to return it to the owner,but truth is,I would want some compensation, all I need is enough to start a good business,and I will be fine.

34. Once got an alert of 200k and the inscription was laptop and allowance.Went to bath they could not trace it.I waited for three months.
    My dear i spent it.I suspect is people who launder money and were distributing money to accounts.kai Tarty billion you people should give me plot of land to faint.

35. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT30 July 2017 at 17:29

I will immediately use my mobile bank app on my phone to transfer different amounts into all my bank accounts. No time.

36. Straight to the counter to cash out.. No transfer.. Lol

1. Olodo, automatic transmission to efcc, cash out 30B!

37. I'll return it...
    #use hand to check my temperature#

If they wanna compensate me, fine, if no compensation, nothing spoil, life goes on....

38. I rush to the bathroom to wash my face first, to make sure that am not dreaming