Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Contradicts Self With Quote On Ex Maje Ayida

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Toke Makinwa Contradicts Self With Quote On Ex Maje Ayida

Toke Makinwa in this Interview speaks well of her ex Maje Ayida so this kind of contradicts what she wrote in her book unbecoming about suffering emotional abuse.....

She says....
''Maje is a great guy, we’re just not great people for each other. He wasn’t emotionally abusive'' – Toke Makinwa.

I dont know if this is a recent Interview because she looks different however it still remains that what she says here either before or after the book was published still contradicts what she wrote.....

Watch the video below

The comment section of this post on Instagram dragged her for doing a 360degrees turn around on Maje...The commenters ask her why she changed what she wrote in the book.

Since the case between them is in court,If she has been ordered to take back what she wrote concerning him she should let us know

77 comments:

1. Hmmmm....maybr discuss reskused the whole noise about the guy was not worth it, because I saw no reason for her outburst against the guy in the first place. It was just too much from her. In her case there was no violenceand what have you. He cheated. Anyways, na dem sabi.

1. Miss Ese, Don't you get it, emotional neglect and verbal abuse are still terrible forms of abuse. Not necessarily only physical abuse.
      Miss Ese know your worth and value as a woman in the sight of God you know! How can you say you saw no reason for her outburst? He got his ex pregnant so she should have just happily accepted and welcomed the cheating woman into her home.... I know Toke has her own fair share of blame as she did appear to always be at every single party without her husband that you would wonder what time she had for him however if Maje was that aggrieved, he should have done things properly not created the messy situation.

2. 1. No more fake accent, now she speaks normal.
      2. She's a bit darker, is someone trying to get off bleaching.....hmmm

3. I didn't say she shouldn't have been angry or something. In my opinion it was just too much a drama she created for matter. It was too much. Cryptic messages, call out and all sort then the tell it all book. She saw yge handwriting on the wall didnt she? It was so obvious where maje heart was but she kept coming untill she becsme unbecoming. She could have left without all the attention, then maybe later some day, she can tell it all in an interview. I still stand on my opinion, even though it is none of my business. Toke and maje matter shouldn't be and issue this morning for me mbok.

4. Oosshheey maami the one and only MVBM, gbayi.

5. Yep. The heart wants what the heart wants. Love is not by force.

1. I pity anyone that takes her seriously. Mtchw!

2. This is what happens when a person talks too much, they start telling lies they cant even remember. Toke anytime you are asked a question, thick first before vomitting your intestines

3. Toke can never get over Maje that's a fact. She misses that dick so much and has not been able to find a replacement.

4. It's the tongue she misses. I hear he's good at eating pussy.

3. Abi baby girl for life has secretly gone back again?only one's crush can make you change your promise over a matter oo.

1. Do you know a part of me wishes she and maje get back together and she even gets pregnant immediately so that the husband thief knows how it feels.. Nonsense

2. Toke was the husband thief.

4. Half of what she wrote on that book was a lie
    But she had to do it to gain sympathy from gullible people

I just hope Maje doesn't withdraw his case against her
    She's an opportunist.

1. But why do you Nigerians even the women shame women who cry out for help??? we all know a lot of Nigerian men abuse their women in all ways but because of the society, the woman is expected to keep mute and endure for ever without the man showing any form of remorse.
      Please stop it... Would you sincerely be happy if your daughter was constantly crying over ill treatment from her husband? When you her parent treated her properly. Stop shaming women who even have the guts to speak out.

2. She still wishes to be with him I guess.

3. You know what chiexotic and every woman that agreed with you may you go through what toke had to go through with maje. May ur self esteem be dragged through the mud by someone u love and may shame be your portion in ur relationship Can somebody shout amen. Let's see how sweet tokes shoes were

4. Gbam Chi!!!

Anon, what stupid help??? No be only guts!!!

5. Anon what are you on about? How is she crying for help in this interview now? How do you come out to say nice things about someone you wrote a whole book to lead people to believe he did you wrong? Abeg abeg leave that story when it comes to Toke

5. Didn't watch the video.

But Maje wasn't emotionally abusive???

But T baby,all those stuff u detailed in your book,what were there?😂
    U know there are sometimes we use words and don't know what it really means. Lol
    I think It's safe to say Toke doesn't know what someone Bn emotionally abusive means.

I have interacted with someone that was under the false impression that Bn emotionally abusive is only when u two have sex and he cums and doesn't make u cum too😂

I dread to ask this Toke dear. Or Are u still in love with Maje?

1. She's obsessed with him. Its not love

2. She probably still is in love with Maje however she must have been coxed to retract her statement by Maje's legal team. They obviously struck some kind of deal

3. You gorrit Trinity.

TGbaibay, Her emotions are twisted with love and hate.

4. TGW according to that book Maje was her first love and she was so and might still be so obsessed with him, but on the other hand he loved another woman so much.. I kinda believe d book buh she never wrote about datinh another except Maje. I just feel for her and i hope she heals and moves on

5. Lmao😂😂
      Same thing I'm thinking here
      She prolly doesn't know wat being emotionally abusive means

6. All my loves @ Trin,BLOGGIE,Anon,MissJuliet oriegwu o!

She Just be making Maje feel soo big-headed.
      Ah ah! Why place soo much emphasis on him
      Again?😲
      Thought u said u have moved on???😲

Kai!
      It's soo sad when I see people that can't use their tongue to count their teeth!☹️
      Chai! It's sad enough that One was rejected but ridiculing oneself by not taking the rejection well is beyond pitiable!☹️

Eish! Move on!
      Friendship and love isn't by force!😂

The one and only Divalicious Diva😘😘
      My BLOGGIE Baibay!!!😘😘

7. Toke misses Maje's dick too much. The truth is she may not be able to move on, 12 years with a man,if he was that bad why didn't she move on all these while abi she was tied there? If Maje didn't love her there was absolutely no way she could have forced him to marry her. She could have calmed down and made the guy a home instead of gallivanting up and down nd giving loophole or another woman to come in.

8. Did any of you consider for one second that this could be an old video made before the book when she was still in denial....how ladies tear ladies down when it comes to DV amazes me

9. Real obsession.

10. It's not an old interview,this was last week in S.A. when she went to promote the book

6. I thought the court case had died.Anyways,na them sabi!

1. How does a court case die please?

7. Toke still loves Maje and hence the confusion

1. Hahahahaha...@hence the confusion. Biko Toke baby dig up emotional abuse from the dictionary and come back...

...and when you say he's a great guy, I have confuse. A great guy???

8. Toke it haf do , we know you love maje , but when you love someone this much and he feels you choking him let it go

After reading your book i knew you are the one in that relationship by yourself .

9. Prolly the fear of 100m law suit.
    Toke sef!

Today Maje is a monster
    Tomorrow Maje is an angel

Oh well..she prolly woke up on the good side of her bed+thoughts of Maje hence.....

Na dem sabi

1. Bloglord leave me abeg your analysis na die!

2. 😂😂😂
      The fear of 100milaaaa isa Phobia called .....?

3. Lol @ Bee10

@ Divaliscious, .....chrometophobia
      😂😂😂😂

4. Millionmaniac!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. A case of when you cant seem to totally get one off ya mind. Chai! She would have prolly just allowed time heal her wound and become friendly exes with Maje you know instead of writing that book and now 'cobalizing' herself further.

1. No mind her. She mustn't grant interviews about Maje .. Even if asked about him, she could simply decline saying anything . Toke has d right to SHUT UP for once😩😔

2. Nwunne m:Gbam!
      This is Obsession o!
      And mehn it's scary!😱

@ Diva Sexiest,u summed it up nicely!
      Let her quit talking about Maje! Eish!

Now we all can see that Maje must have told her to walk(both in words and better better action) but Cinderella stayed. And later cried fa fa foul!

Chai! I can't believe Toke got this kind of low self esteem! No woman should be thiis way!
      Upon all that happened!😳
      Upon all her so-called purging!😲

I love Toke but mehn I am soo pissed at her right now!
      Self respect is everything!👌
      Leave Maje the hell alone and get a life!☹️

3. No she won't leave him alone, she wan die there lol.

11. That is a recent video when she was in SA to launch her book, last week or so. Do your research before you come asking annoying questions and how does she even look different?

12. Don't worry, oga at d top will either pay up or make d lawsuit go away.

13. Is maje making moves to settle down?

14. confused bleached skin lady.

15. Chai @Toke, May the Might of Chim-Oma shoe Fall upon you for lying to us.

16. My take is that deep down, even today, she is still very much into Maje. That in and of itself is not a crime, but can be destructive. There are some people that just make you feel that special something, some people call it love, I am not sure it is. However that feeling can make you take shit from someone and expose you to different forms of abuse and manipulation when the feeling is not mutual but heavily on your side. It is difficult to be done with such a relationship because the sight or memory of the person can trigger longing. Your best bet out of such is to completely ​stay away from the person and keep reminding yourself that you deserve better and put your energy into more meaningful things and people.

17. She is just over the guy..that's why..She isn't hurting like before...I think she feels it isn't worth always talking about him...She didn't contradict herself..if u ask me

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Stel,that's one of her new wigs,so it's a recent interview.
    Don't you know that some people are bipolar.
    Someone saw the desperate in her and wants milk on it. She definitely has someone that sponsored that her book and the person must have a share on it.

The 'tappers' continue tapping. Oshisco for una.

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

20. May be no one can shine her ponyor like maje.

She is missing the D**k

21. Didn't read the books and not watching the video. I hate no time for this fake woman.

22. Exactly @Dope babe 😁😁

23. When she has tasted other cucumbers Maje's own still wins. If its not panadol...

24. Toke is still in love with Maje, take it or leave it. She is yet to really move on but Maje no send lol.

25. People can sha act dumb sometimes. How is this a 360? that someone was not her match romantically, and he abused her emotionally, does not make him a terrible person. I hope Nigerians will receive sense and stop shaming people, esp women.

26. It is either a man loves you or he doesn't. You can't force love. If you like slay on Instagram 24/7, fly private jet, speak all the grammar in the world, buy the most expensive bags etc, the heart wants what the heart wants period!

1. My Baby Girl!😘

The heart wants what the heart wants❤️

27. Trust me if she has really moved on she won't even want to hear his name not to talk of mentioning his name in every interview. Poor Maje, this must be very tiring for you pheew.

1. Actually, it is the opposite. If you have truly.moved on, then the name means nothing to you and mentioning it or talking about it doesn't mean nada...

Btw, the book she went to publicize is about Maje so how on earth can she avoid talking about it?

I mean, I'm not even a fan and I can see that...oh well, you can't win with Nigerians

28. I think she is doing this beacuse she may have seen the cases filed against her by Maje?? (Just saying)...She dey take style dey refute or debunk some things in her book..

29. She is missing the preeq, period!! She don waka round she no fit find preeq wey sweet like that.