Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trending Chat

Friday, July 14, 2017

Trending Chat

This Chat is trending....What do you think?

111 comments:

1. anonymous gangster14 July 2017 at 14:29

Fatimah(?), God bless you. I would do same or more.

2. Nah lie joor! the boss's wife dey reply this chat! She don hack husband's phone

1. Boss probably smashed once and is now giving the female worker attitude.

3. Boundaries!
    Boundaries!!
    Know your boundaries!!!

1. Gbam!!! If all Husbands where like this, we will only have Roasted chicks and not side chicks everywhere

2. Gbam!!! If all Husbands where like this, we will only have Roasted chicks and not side chicks everywhere

3. That was the first word that came to my mind,take it high 5 jare...👋

4. This is for my people,my special people,my slaying people,my long throat people,my bad ass people...

5. I think this is a fucking lie..and if u'd believe this shit, u'd believe anything!

1. Y is it a lie?do you think there aren't honourable men out there?common,not every man is moved by free pussy ok

2. anonymous gangster14 July 2017 at 14:32

It's possible this is made up, but it's also possible! There are still very loyal husbands out there, many!

3. Beef oooo. Cos ur man will fall doesn't mean all men will fall oo. Chai!! See as e pepper your body

4. NNE my formal BOSS was like this!! Ehen very lovely handsome jovial guy o! He won't give u green light but NNE u will tempted, he fires and hires like crazy especially women that throw themselves at him. Na so rumor begin spread say e b Gay, cos he retains d men, guess what? Dude is a staunch born again seeking d fruit of d womb for his wife thereby keeping it together without distraction... So I blv this text.

5. NNE my formal BOSS was like this!! Ehen very lovely handsome jovial guy o! He won't give u green light but NNE u will tempted, he fires and hires like crazy especially women that throw themselves at him. Na so rumor begin spread say e b Gay, cos he retains d men, guess what? Dude is a staunch born again seeking d fruit of d womb for his wife thereby keeping it together without distraction... So I blv this text.

6. I agree with you anon 13:10.
      Check the entire conversation.
      ... doesn't make sense one bit.

ANONYMOUSLY MOI

6. Hahahahahahaha.
    Epic! Epicer! Epicest!
    Lol.

7. Better husband. Very few men can do this behind their wife's back.

1. You guys are funny. Watch the trend of the chat. The two characters involved have history. Just that one is oppressing the other after the act.

2. General zod the smartest. 😆

8. nothing cause I haven't read it

saw it on krakstv account and on a whatsapp group

#GOAT™

9. This chat must be made up otherwise the girl is very foolish. Even if you want to run after a man isn't it supposed to be someone that is into you? That's why i think the chat is fake. I.e was made just so it can trend..
    My opinion.

1. Bianca, some girls are this desperate and pushy o... when I read some male's chats I open mouth because me no get their kind of liver

2. The man might be one that plays a lot in the office so she thought he would fall easily.

10. Wow, this is great.
    Jusssssst great.
    So loving this.
    Lord pls give us more men like this, with their brain in tact.

11. When did telling someone that she has added some weight become a sin? So if someone tells me I have gained some weight it's a bad thing right? He was too harsh and I believe the babe in question is ugly,if it were a fine girl the man would have given in ,he went too far

1. Foolish women like you make their men think cheating is a God given right.

2. What's this one saying? Hisssss better go read the chat again 😕 she was referring to his wife! Oga wife for that matter ooooo

3. If he went too far for rejecting an ugly std infested p***y who tried to bring his wife down, then going too far must be the NEW BLACK

Ugly side bitches are hurt, lol.

4. Who is she to tell her boss that his wife has added weight especially in the context of the discussion? Is it her business or is she the weight police? Is she a family friend?It was a shade on the wife...trying to bring her down in front of her husband. Dont support nonsense biko

12. My God!
    Whose husband is this????
    Thank you OgaSir for putting the devil to shame.
    I'll be back with your award for the 'Husband of the century'.

1. Yimu...
      It is either a made up chat just to trend, or the babe in question is freaking ugly.

13. You see, tomorrow they will say it's the married men that are chasing them. Who is the dog now?

1. Now they find married men more attractive!

2. Don't mind them. It's only girls with low self-esteem that date married men.I'll keep saying it. Side chickens and hens, I'm in my house, come and beat me😛

3. It is women with low self esteem that stays with a cheat.
      I'm a very beautiful woman I dated a married man and i enjoyed while it last, he was begging me to marry him but i refused there's nothing he didn't do just for me to marry him.
      But I'm married now with two kids and a wonderful husband and by the way he doesn't cheat so choke and die.
      God is not man and his ways are different the fact that you sin differently doesn't make you a saint.
      I took responsibility for all that I did and ask him to forgive me and he did and blessed me more than what I ever imagine.

4. * lasted
      * Imagined

5. Let's wait to see. Except seedtime and harvest do not exist. Don't gloat over past sins. Forgiven doesn't mean what you have sown will not grow. You will reap what you have sown. Its only a foolish little child who plants an iroko tree seed and thinks it will grow the next day or even the next year. Your husband doesn't cheat? Is that all? And you think thats a sign that all you planted has died? Have your kids grown yet? Are they married yet? Madam, just keep asking God for His mercy because as sure as autumn will follow summer, you will reap what you have sown. It may take 20 years ,25 years long after the deed has been done and you have even forgotten about it. Sometimes we reap what we have sown without even knowing it. God forgave David. But the child still died. Years after the sin was committed. That is the aftertaste of forgiven sin....

6. Don't worry,your punishment is still loading.

7. Anonymous you know nothing about forgiveness so keep quiet

8. just as your own punishment is loading for all your sins. Oga abi madam i am not gloating over my past sin if you dont understand something then dont speak cause you actually sound stupid with all that bs you wrote their so you think things happen to people because of their sins you must be the biggest dummy.
      Have said what I have to say God have forgiven me so move on and stop hating. Life can happen to anyone so get that into your skull whether you are good or bad.

14. Hahahaha I love this man. If all men are like this, side chicks won't have the guts to insult wives. God bless this man for standing up for his wife.

15. Lol.
    That's the wife chatting not the man.
    Who says "Is it your weight?" Must be an SDK BV.

Anyways, for the girl to have guts to say "She seems to be adding weight" then something must have happened btw the man and the girl.

Anyways, na them know. Chatting your boss on Whatsapp doesn't just seem okay with me. I'lld rather send a message.

#myopinion

1. Thank you same thing I thought that's a lady responding not a man.

2. Nothing has ever happened between them! She's just a slimming hurt biatch looking for a vulnerable boss to prey on.

3. You might be right.

Mrs R easy!!!! You're just everywhere cursing

4. I believe you, there must have been something between them for her to be so bold.

Lafresh you are becoming more stupid these days, you think you arw better than everybody now right ?

5. The girl didn't say anything Wrong .
      The man or wife took it out of context.

She's Fat is different from a she's Added weight

What's wrong with people too many butt hurt folks around

6. It's not hard to know women whose husbands run after side chicks, they are always bitter and aggressive. Once the post is about side chicks you will see them littering the place with their comments because this is where they have power. Association of scorned wives! They don't have liver to leave their cheating ass husbands but they attack side chicks as if the chicks are the ones who entered a vow of holy matrimony with. You keep calling them ugly with std infested pussies and diaper wearing but una husbands busy dey bury their coconut heads there busy sucking and licking the so called std infested pussies then dem go come house use that mouth to kiss you. The side chickens are ugly but your husband ignores you wen be beauty queen dey chase the ugly diaper wearing side chicks upandan. Some married men even kneel down for the so called ugly side chicks begging for sex. My frien stop flexing your muscles and goan chain your wa bingo!

16. Lmao. All these useless single girls that won't leave married men alone. Ntor!!

17. When Trouble sleep, Yanga go wake am...
    Wetin e dey find?...

1. Wahalaaaaah e dey find wahala Ee go get Ee yooooh!

18. Useless man
    He wants to impress his wife that is why he did this. He will later show her and she will love and trust him forever. Can he swear that he has never cheated on his wife before? Namsense
    I can never fall mugu to this type of scam by any man. And yes I'm married, is my hubby cheating? I can't say cos I've not caught him before.

1. anonymous gangster14 July 2017 at 14:33

Lol! Hello olosho, how market!

19. Useless man
    He wants to impress his wife that is why he did this. He will later show her and she will love and trust him forever. Can he swear that he has never cheated on his wife before? Namsense
    I can never fall mugu to this type of scam by any man. And yes I'm married, is my hubby cheating? I can't say cos I've not caught him before.

20. Intention to flirt gone wrong.

21. Screenshots of the conversation and bringing it online for all to see? Lol. It's got a woman's signature smeared all over it. I'd wager anything it was the wife texting and not the husband, assuming it's even a real conversation.

MISS Jacobs.

22. If this is true and not some made up stuff then the man is good abeg. Such men are rare.

23. Why even chat your boss up and bring his wife into it if both of your are not close or very close, which obviously, something has gone down before or is about to go down. Still I see no reason for sacking or transfer, so madam has added weight is a terrible thing to say. it is not that serious mbok.

1. It is very serious nne. If you don't know that the motive behind the "added weight" was to ridicule the woman, then you are dumb. Very dumb!

2. The side babe to be has mind o. Chatting her oga up. Lol. Wonderful

3. Idiot ekuke you are everywhere, we all know your husband cheat on you, go calm your nerves down.fan idiot.

24. Seen!
    pls where is peace maker? oya show face small na. I miss your ogbono comments

25. First, I don't believe this chat is real. Who puts down someone and then decides to screenshot it? Secondly, if there wasn't anything between them before now, how did she become so bold(assuming this is real)? Thirdly, how stupid can someone be? The handwriting was on the wall, she should have stopped the chat and faced her work but she didn't. Still assuming this is real, that is. If the man didn't share this, I suspect his wife did. If this is real, God bless this man and his family

1. They used to smash. But he is at home and acting brand new for the female worker.

2. Yes you are so right. Something is between the two

26. I feel it is the wife that is replying the chats not the man.

I wonder how close they are in the office for her to have the nerve to even chat with her boss in the first place. Next time Ms Uche onise will mind her business.

27. Nice one man! This is how a responsible man should react to slaying vultures who are looking for homes to devour.

What concerns an employee with the weight of her boss's wife?
    Some side chics and future ones will come and try to bring the man down. He love his wife like that.

Later, they will say it's the men hurting for them ugly STD infested p***y.

Way to go man!
    Protect your home!
    Protect your family!
    Protect your happiness!!.

1. See them! Pepper body! Can't you people try to code your pains? Go pour your anger and frustration on your husbands.

28. What's my own with sending my boss a WhatsApp message and chipping in that his wife had added weight "not looking nice"? That's terrible, omo oshi ...
    If you wanna flirt don't bring his wife in.

29. Loveth Chinasa leave my husband alone.Prostitute!!! Because you have a child out of wedlock shouldn't turn you to a hoe,I'm not responsible for your misfortune.I told him to help you financially now you're trying to snatch my husband,my God will make life unbearable for you.Bastard!!!

1. Lord is your muscle madam!kpele

2. You are the bastard here that married a wandering dick. Go home and face your husband and when next you are writing this, put your own name there boldly.

Low self esteemed idiots married just to bear Mrs frustration.

30. There is nothing as sexier as a disciplined man baby

Imagine the babe even had the guts to talk abt her body...
    I liked the way he handles her and put her in her place.
    Runs girls needs to borrow brain and knw the kind of men they go for, not one with strict morals and fam values.

31. Later they will be condemning married men.

32. Big lie,the woman made this up abeg,who greet a boss without respect,na there dem fall my hand,just "good morning' not "good morning sir".with the way the babe is frightening you will know he is a big boss.lies everywhere.

33. Wow this is great....if this is real then the wife is very lucky

34. Y'all didn't get the full gist, the wife sent the chat to joro that how best can she thank her husband for been faithful, that she was checking his chats and she stumble on this particular one

The Lady should face her work,that's how they ruin people's home,the man obviously loves his wife and doesn't play with her,if he let that fat shaming go that's how it will turn to,the way your wife dresses is bad blah blah

1. That response up there is from a lady,not a man, a man can never ever sound that way cos of weight. The woman responded and sent to Joro

35. Is this real? Can't believe it

36. What exactly does some women really want? You all have seen a man who is disciplined and doesn't cheat on his wife you all are saying is fake or the man is just pretending, some of you drive your men into cheating because of lack of trust.

37. This is how AY was supposed to curve Freda but ponyor is life. AY the slacker try and learn a few tips from this man even if it's fake sef. Respect thy wife.

38. Sdk bv's go soon die ontop side chick matter esp fan emmanuel n romas, whn ever they hear side chick body go they pepper them. U think dis fake chat is real or d man released it? 4where it's a woman all d way! Mature n real men r not petty, yes they can scold u but won't go public with it.

1. You dey mind them. See the way they are jumping upandan like headless horse.. Lol

Lafresh is like something is getting into your head lately. Watch your back.

2. Your head dey there! A man who is so upright would have shut down the conversation very fast. Men don't have time to banter. Men usually done drag out chats with women they don't like. Na to call sure pass. First reaction would have been to ask why she's sending him WhatsApp messages? In fact, the minute she told him she is missing him, he would have given her a stern warning and ended the chat. Which normal oga will be saying you know who else misses me? My wife and my daughter. Abeg it has the pettiness of a woman all over it. 

3. Please leave Lafresh alone jor! Stop behaving like there are sacred cows here. When a mature woman degrades herself by lamenting all over the place because she is pained that her husband is cheating, she opens herself up to ridicule and a young lady can call her to order. Were you people not the ones criticising Omoni for commenting on every post? So who da hell is so special that someone cannot call to order? Lafresh didn't insult anybody she only stated the obvious and was bold enough to use her I.D. Watch her back indeed! Somebody can't comment in peace again? Osheyyyy mafia boss! You watch your front as well. Rubbish!

39. Just cos som1 said they miss u in d office, u'll just bring in wife n daughter," u knw who else misses me my wife n daughter" Hian abeg it's a woman joor

1. I think theres more to the story than whats up there. But is none of my business. Strolls at of post like 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃