Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduate Knifed And Deflowered By Abia State University Students

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Undergraduate Knifed And Deflowered By Abia State University Students

Oh My goodness,this should not be happening!

From my inbox..

Dear Stella,
Yesterday in Abia State University Hostel,4 guys came in through the hostel toilet in Hostel F after the School gen had been turned off and stabbed and raped a girl.

The said girl is a 300level mass communication student in the aforementioned university. The 4 guys went straight to the girls room and asked for the girl. The room had 12 occupants, Her 11 room mates were pushed into the kitchenette to stay. None of her room mates screamed or called for help while this was on. 

The young girl was a virgin and the Rapist had to look for vaseline to enable them successfully rape her, while she struggled with them one of them stabbed her. The even took place around 1am early this morning.

They used the POS to transfer the money of the occupants of that room to their account and made away with alot of valuables.
Attached here is a picture of the toilet through which they came in''

*Someone set her up,why?OMG!

52 comments:

1. How sad.

1. May God expose and disgrace the culptits. Regardless of what she has done, no one deserves this. No one at all

2. The police should get to work..it's not by cursing that will be punished.

The.police can very easily catch them via the POS. Shei there will be record of the transactions. Any of the banks.involved can be used to trace the owner of the POS

Easy peasy lemon squeazy

3. An pls hope they took her to the hospital for Anti-HIV prophylaxis treatment and morning after pill against pregnancy!

2. See the kind of toilet the Nigerian undergraduate females use. they live 12 girls in a room meant for two without security? And every four years people go in and vote in the same hawks? Can someone please suggest what should happen to those national and state assemblies and government houses in full sessions?

1. They will never amount to anything in this life, the land would be too hard for them to plant and whatever they plant will never give produce, they will beg to die but they will not die but live in sufferings all their days, what kind of wickedness would you call this one? Someone will send their kids to school and demons from no where would try to destroy them

2. Amen Amen Amen in Jesus to all your prayers.

3. Lord have mercy!!! This is sad, nothing good will ever come out of those foolish rapists. Tomorrow, people will be asking God why he hates them, meanwhile see the type of grave sin these boys are committing at this age. I am sick of all these bad news.

4. Clean set up....
    But why?

What did she do to deserve such?

Why didn't d roommates shout or something?

And her first sexual experience had to be thru rape?

Wow, I can only imagine her pains

Hope she has started treatment fast to avoid STD(I)s n pregnancy

But how can she ever get this off her mind?

I pray she survives the after effects (psychologically) bcx thats d worst pain

1. As in serious set up. I'm sure she's among those who go about announcing their virginity to whoever cares to listen. Bad move. The culprits will reap what they have sown and any curse the girl places on them will work. Evil boys.

5. Lord have mercy......#sad
    The Nigerian Police should start with the owner of the POS machine..
    #big time set up..kai..

6. Eya, it's so obvious it was planned. Chai. I pray they catch the culprits.

But wait o. So, you mean to tell me that, that Rotten toilet is the hostel toilet??? And students are still using it? Jesu!

1. How? How many Nigerian teaching hospitals run DNA or forensic analysis?

7. Oh this is Eviiiillllllll.
    Could it be that one of them asked her out and she refused?
    Abia State Uni? If anyone had screamed there.. It would have turned bloody for them all.

1. Is not even by force to accept a guy's proposal.. Haba. What sort of wickedness of the highest level

This girl can never ever be the Same ago

And you know hostel and school ,some DIDIRIN go don dey gather to point at her and analyse how it went down.. And shame go dey catch her

Some MUmu sef wen don loose their virginity since 19dc go dey use her laugh now.. .say virginity Don go yanga don end

You know how hostel can be now.. Girls hostel for that matter

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. She might never remain the same in that school.
      I feel really really bad for her.

Kai!!!!!!

8. nooooooo!!
    they must be caught!
    jeez!

9. Chai! poor girl. I can imagine the pains she's going through.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Jesus Christ...oh my God...this is so bad

11. I believe she offended someone that sent people after her to treat her f-up. Police should interrogate the occupants of that room, her course mates or those she has stepped on their toes. This is pure wickedness. Tomorrow if they are suffering the sins of their past, they will be accusing their parents, siblings etc.

12. Those guys taught they hard men but they dont know that they just ruined their future.

1. I am telling you.. They have completely ruined their future.. And it takes grace before all can ever be well with them

How do they even sleep at night sef? With all these very wicked tendencies

@Anonymous Orubebe

13. This is pure wickedness and a clean setup but what am gon say to young girls that are still fortunate to be virgins is don't rub the fact you are still a virgin to your other friends that are not please keep it to yourself even if they are talking about it you can chip in so to feel among but I have stayed in the hostel and I have a roommate then that is always boasting about she being a virgin and the way she talks about it make me in particular feel like I am bad girl and will never be appreciated by my future partner so please we should take note. It's a pure setup from her roommates because they are devils that can go at any length to ruin her

1. What nonsense, so if I am a virgin I can't be proud of myself, and one being a Virgin and boasting about it doesn't deserve such treatment, look at what you are saying that you know someone who is a virgin and she makes you feel bad, did she tell you to give your own away, she should keep it to herself but you did not keep the fact that you ain't to yourself, there's no justification for such evil

2. You are so on point

Virginity is no big deal,i am one but I don't go about announcing it to the whole world

Few months ago my friends were gisting about their sexcapedes and I was adding ginger and curry to all the topics and my besty had to embarrass and pulled off my bad girl rank

3. So r u saying it's the girls fault??? Kindly elucidate further.

14. Wickedness in high places
    May the Lord heal her emotionally,physically and spiritually in Jesus name. Amen

Tiwa

15. Wicked men! Later they'll be running all over the place looking for deliverance. May God heal the lady.

16. This is so sad. They will never know peace in their lives. Why is the heart of man this wicked?

17. But this is not good now

Why are some people this wicked?

And these stupid guys go get girlfriends oo

Just imagine what you did to another person... Where is your conscience?

Who so ever set this girl up, let God in heaven who does not sleep nor slumber judge and expose him/her or them

@Anonymous Orubebe

18. People can be so mean sha. This is evil!! No matter what she must have done to anyone, why set her up?

Lord, help her to overcome this.

19. Stella next time put a warning. That toilet is not it at all. Ewwwee

20. Stella next time put a warning. That toilet is not it at all. Ewwwee

21. What a wicked world. Those boys have just ruined their future. The girl in question should be treated quickly to avoid unwanted pregnancy and studs. I just pray she pulls through. OMG....

22. This is so sad I wish them all a slow and painful death, this hit quite close to home. I schooled in OSU in the days hostels used to be robbed and girls raped. My sweet and bubbly friends both virgins were raped by 3 guys. They just became a shadow of themselves one left the school that day the other came back and even the attitude of the Nurses when she went to get prophylactic treatment. I was so traumatised that night, I don't blame the room mates no one would know if they are next and I'm sure they must have taken all their phones may God punish these guys I pray they are caught they would definitely brag about it to someone. Young lady this act does not define you, please Chin up and move on it's their shame not yours . This is too sad

1. Jeeezzz!!!
      Looking back now, I thank God I didn't mix with the wrong type of boys... I know how I mingled in school. Some Boys were raised right after all.
      I know a bunch of them now Men.

2. They will never know peace for defiling an innocent girl.
      All the days of their lives will be filled with tears and sorrow.

May each day of their lives come with different pains.
      Oh! I am so pained.

May peace of mind elude them.
      May their tomorrow be worse than their yesterday.

23. This is bad. Was her crime so bad for her to be setup like this. God will heal her..

24. This is so HEART WRENCHING!!!!!!!

I believe this is a SETUP, the heart of man is desperately wicked.

Whoever that connived/is in cahoots for this Girl to be raped and traumatised, with the tears rolling down my cheeks, you will never know peace in your life.

You are caused beyond redemption, unless God intervenes in your life

The girl should be given prompt medical care: Post Prophylaxis exposure (anti-retroviral drugs). Conducts other test like: HbsAg, HCV, syphiliss and PT and redo the rest after 1-3 months. It's just medical procedure.

High Vaginal Swab(HVS) should be done to check for any infections and taken to a counsellor to reassure she has more to live for.

She needs to be around genuine caring people.

25. 😢😢😢😢

26. Something similar happened in my neighbourhood years ago. The girl according to people kept telling everyone who cares to listen that she is a virgin. Please young girls, keep such information to yourself because it would only bring unwanted attention.

1. So now it's the girls fault??? Explain pls I don't understand.

27. Hey God I have to work hard. My kids can't school in this country. Did u see that toilet???

28. That pos they used will catch them. Police take over. They need to go top prison.

29. Please....... these guys can easily be tracked down and caught very quickly. I noticed they transferred some money from the girls account to theirs. This is very traceable. The girl with the help of the bank and police should get the name and address of whoever owns the account that got credited and arrested so he can provide the b@stards who did the evil. If I am the father or brother to this girl, nothing in this life or next will stop me from castrating and chopping off the hands of these evil souls. After which I will have them severely raped by HIV infested gay guys.

It will never be well with their entire lineage in Jesus name, Amen.

30. May God help her tru dis.....Amen! Dey will never know peace....