Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wordless Post..

adonbilivit

47 comments:

1. Na wa oh.this man is gradually turning himself to a laughing stock.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. But I thought he denied the initial report by saying he was misquoted, chai APC fiful talking from both sides of their mouth.

3. 😂😂😂 this is a big fat lie joke

2. hahahahahaha mogbe. This man is a serious clown

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      This morning laugh is exactly what I need to start my day...
      OMG
      Lmao...
      Just look at the kind of people that is governing us..
      Dead brains!!...

2. As in Ehe real Ndi ara may God have mercy on us

3. Lmao. Hahaha hahaha. Aren't we just in a comedy system of government. To think this man really tweeted this proves he is by far the most incompetent Minister ever. So the president meeting with governors is a movie. Hahaha hahaha. Tufiakwa.

4. Is this his real account?...
    I don't want to believe he said this ...
    I'm still laughing my ass off!..

5. Yeside and Jimi I think it is time you people do intervention for nna father. This lying is becoming too much.
    To think I know this mans daughter and she is a very sweet person.
    This man is a disgrace. A highly revered and respected man before Alhaji Lia Mohammed that has turned himself to a comedy because of political post.
    Why not just retire. And this man has got major investments. Even his kids are doing extremely well.

6. I can't stop laughing OMG AM AT THE OFFICEOOOOOO PEOPLE MAY THINK AM GOING CRAZY . HAHAHAHAHAHA

7. This man is what we call "Ewu hausa"

8. Wow This man is delusional..no no no!!! he didnt say this..pliz pliz pliz!!!

9. Please whose father is this, the kids need to organize an intervention for him.

Lair Liar has finally lost it, wetin concern video of a supposedly healthy president with a movie/musical video shot abroad.

Like what even joins the two, the correlation, resemblance, similarity or the likes.

Chai 9ja we hail thee

10. Did he actually tweet this?😕😷

11. Are u sure that is his real handle?

12. Lmao 😀😀😀😀😀

13. Hahahaha... I am not sure this is his handle but it's very hilarious

14. Confused man.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

15. Very very fake handle!its a parody account!

16. Could this be Reno's work.......can't believe this......

17. What's all this nah, this man should just stop already

18. This must be a joke! Lai did not tweet this.

19. Bikonu Lai Moh'd. So meeting with PMB aburugonu movie. Na waoh for u ooo. When people begin they talk to u anyhow now u go term am insult.Biko respect urself small.

20. Omg!!!!! I can't stop laughing! Chisos
    See talk o.

21. *mouth hanging open*. He really said this? Gosh

22. YOU BAN SHOUTING MOVIES ABROAD, BUT YOU DID NOT BAN GOING FOR TREATMENT ABROAD, ARENT YOU GUYS COMEDIANS. ACTORS GUILE SHOULD SUE YOU , FOR NOT EVEN KNOWING WHAT IS GOOD FOR YOUR CITIZENRY UMU ANUOFIA

23. Parody handle. His real twitter account is verified.

24. Old man go and sleep....see ur mouth like u have banned shooting videos abroad

25. And how is that one shooting of movie, tomorrow now, when he is video visiting a country, you will still come out and say its not a movie.