Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Ebube Nwagbo And Uche Jombo Rock Green Outfits

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Actors Ebube Nwagbo And Uche Jombo Rock Green Outfits

Arriving in style at Tommy hill station hotel Suleja on Sunday, 27th of August to host the biggest GLO comedy show in Nigeria Nollywood super actresses Ebube Nwagbo and Uche Jombo were clad in green to host Suleja to a night of fun and laughter 

Ebube Nwagbo took a break from her usual bodycon skirts and opted for a metallic green A-line skirt with multi pleats, she looked graciously chic and adorable as she paired it with a graphic white tee-shirt and nude pumps to match.

Co-host Uche Jombo went for a free flowy Ankara print maxi dress, this suited her figure so well, and what an outfit it was! The thigh high slit and big belt gave her that uber stylish bohemian look.

21 comments:

1. Uche!!!!!!

Not fine please.

Ebube can never do wrong in my eyes

2. This Uche is getting beautifularar everyday o... Chai!

3. Sandy yo come and see your twin *yinmu*.

4. Pleats,Graphic Tee,Pointies.....check,check,check

Ebube killing it!

5. I always trust Ebube, she's always on point with her dressing. But Aunty uche.. Hmmmm

6. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Beautiful ladies, wonderful smiles. Your God bless you more.

cheers.

Q.E.D.

7. Replies
    1. I don see her o tey tey ma darlyn. Bae is always representing, no time.👊

8. They all deserve a long vacation after these Glo hosting ends. Ebube is fab. I love uche's gown.

9. They both look good. .Ebube is always well dressed.

10. Am I the only one that saw the brown belt on black shoes madam Uche had on...upgrade Uche. The dress is lovely though.

1. Take a close look at d ankara again maybe then ull understand where d brown belt is coming from.