Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dammy Krane Begs Nigerians To Pray For Him...

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Dammy Krane Begs Nigerians To Pray For Him...

Embattled singer, Dammy krane who was arrested some months ago in the US for alleged fraud and identity theft has in an interview with Saturday beats cried out to Nigerians for their prayers concerning his court hearing.

He begged Nigerians and fans to pray for his discharge and acquittal.

The singer, who was released on bail has being scheduled for court hearing on August 17, 2017.

He pleaded, “Everybody knows that I’m just all about my music; I’m a musician I don’t do flight bookings, I’m innocent of the allegation. Everyone should please pray for me to come out of this successful"

Speaking on the present situation of the case, he said; “I’ve a hearing soon, but my lawyer tells me I don’t have to be there, like I said God is in control; everybody should just keep praying and supporting me. I did a song I recorded a day after I actually got out of jail, I was talking about all these things, especially the prayers my fans said for me, I actually appreciate everybody and I put it in a song and I’m going to be dropping it soon.

From Vanguard.

31 comments:

1. If you know what is good for you, you better show up in court

2. In America you don't have to show up in court for everything. I'm sure his lawyer would have told him to if his presence was necessary.

2. If you are innocent like you claim then you don't need our prayers.

God will come through!!!!

However, if you are guilty and we Nigerians are loosing our voices all in the name of praying for you to be acquitted, i am afraid the angels in heaven will just be laughing at us, saying these Nigerians are jokers. No wonder they cant find their President.

1. Do you know millions of innocent people are in jail?

2. He still needs prayers. Innocents have been known to go to jail.

I'm not in anyway saying he's not guilty tho just explaining why him needing prayers if when innocent is justified

3. 😃😃😃
      That president part got me. Bad mouth somborri

4. Lepa and Eka, we are saying the same thing.

I stated earlier that if he is innocent, God will vindicate him.

@ Abi Esther, this country has become the butt of jokes for even lesser African countries.

5. Lipstick alley, u said if he's innocent he doesnt need our prayers. Ahn ahn. Read ur first paragraph na. Haba

6. Lepa Shandy good to see you.

3. Like you,we are all about your music too.
    What's our business with your court case?If you make good music while in prison,I'll download,listen and dance to it.

1. Savage! You are Winch somebody

2. Aye leeee ooh,Ibosi oooh🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      Maka why@Kami😩😩😩😩

4. I thought they brought out a disclaimer ...a picture of him in the studio😂😂😊. In view of that I await the ROBUST HIT SINGLE he is waxing.

5. What is wrong with his mouth? Can't he pray for himself?

1. I wonder o,who e epp sef?

2. He is calling for cooperate prayer.

6. I feel for him. Living Fake life is very bad. This guy was taking numerous pictures with jets yatch and so on. When he was enjoying he didn't invite fans only he did was uploading pictures now you have case you want our prayers? I will try sha
    Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

7. If you are innocent God will see you through and you wont go to jail in Jesus name.
    If you are really guilty, you will go to jail ijn.
    Thats my prayer for you

8. #Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect*

9. Pray gini.
    We haven't finished praying for Buhari
    We are still on that one.
    Next thing Evans and Bishop will also be asking for our prayers.

1. Its not difficult to know that this integrity-deficient blogger has collected money to do PR for this foolish criminal.May God Almighty punish both your entire families hungry blogger with halitosis

2. Eleyi gidi gan oooh🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

10. Mr krane what do you mean by you are innocent? What about the fake credit cards that was found on you by the police? Oga you better speak the truth ooo

11. God's will be done

12. It is second appearance and he does not need to be in Court for that. All the same, it could have been a set up but only God knows. The sad part is, Laws are written in black and white here. The credit cards were found in his possession. End of story.
    If you get in a car with three other people and did not know the car was stolen, when the Cop pulls the driver over, everybody in the Car gets booked into Jail for investigation of auto theft. When all is said and done, the others get released. Whoever takes the rap gets sentenced after months of been in Jail and goes to Prison for 18 months or more depending on past points. He does need prayers for a light sentence as he is a first time offender.