Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diezani's London Properties Revealed

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Diezani's London Properties Revealed

Nigeria's former oil minister, Diezani Alison-Madueke recently forfeited multi million dollar properties to the Nigerian government following a court ruling in Lagos...
These are allegedly her London properties as revealed by Sahara reporters....

26 comments:

1. At times I don't wanna believe all this. This is just too much

2. If true, then she must bear whatever comes her way.

3. Dezeani... u too much... silly woman

4. Nah, this can't be her properties, her name on the buildings or Adonbilivit!
    😒😙

1. not the entire building, maybe 2-3 flats in there.

2. What do you mean by 'her name on the building' ... Are you that daft?

3. Daniel Ford....not her name Diezani

5. Even president Jonathan will be highly disappointed and feel used.

1. Please do not be deceived. He was very aware of what was happening and he took part in it too. It's just too sad that the APC is treating everything with kids glove. Diezani, GEJ and Patience deserves at least 10yrs behind bars. Our supposed hero knew what was happening.

6. There's God ooooooo. This is pure wickedness.

7. Like seriously?? This womans matter dey always tire me to comment on.
    I am prolly still finding it hard to believe that a woman can be not just be this greedy but damn wickettt. Issorai!

8. She really dry our pockets. Heartless and wicked woman. Very greedy animal
    Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

9. This woman. Oginidi! Hope she Sha helped ppl with this loot. She finished our country people I swear

10. This woman is second abacha o, her loots nor dey finish!!!..... Heartless thief...

11. Hmmmmm na wa oh. All this property owned by one person.

12. O boy! See this woman oo, a very smart thei

13. OMG! This is pure wickedness.

14. Pure wickedness. Justice must prevail.

15. ALL THESE 'ALLEGED, ALLEGED AND ALLEGED IS MAKING ME SICK. CAN THE GOVERNMENT FOR THE FIRST TIME TELL NIGERIANS THE TRUTH OR LET THE WOMAN BE. NAME ALL THE FORMER OIL MINISTERS IN NIGERIA, THEY INDIVIDUALLY AND COLLECTIVELY DID WORST THAN WHAT THEY ARE ALLEGING DESIANI DID. HER ONLY CRIME IS THAT SHE'S A WOMAN AND OPERATED IN, AND DESTROYED THE OIL NETWORKS OF THOSE WHO OWN NIGERIA. WE DON'T WANT ANY MORE ALLEGATIONS, SHOW US THE PROOF OF HER TRANSGRESSIONS.

16. This woman has no conscience whatsoever