Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive Photo Of Men Who Tried To Assassinate Godswill Edward,Former President Jonathan's Son In Law

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Exclusive Photo Of Men Who Tried To Assassinate Godswill Edward,Former President Jonathan's Son In Law

These four suspects were arrested and paraded by the Cross River State command of the Nigeria Police Force for the shooting of Prince Godswill Edward
on July 7,2017 whilst returning from a social outing in the state...

They were arrested on July 26 at different places in Obudu and all four of them have been living there.

The suspects are Aniah Godwin Ungwugwaye,18; Akwagiobe Boniface, 22; Adamade John Ereshe, 23; and Ekuma Ifeanyichukwu, 26 

They have been interrogated and have made useful statement in connection with the shooting.Their leader who fired the shot however is still at large and the arrested four are co-operating....

Insiders informed SDK Blog that these four men were nabbed when they tried to use the mobile phone snatched from Prince Edward during their failed assassination attempt...

25 comments:

1. See small boys with no sense. Foolishness and stupidity. They should be dealth with seriously. How can you kill our own Presido in-law. The man that knows no recession during his reign

2. They snatched his phone and instead of throwing it away, they wanted to use it? Lol

3. Wtf?!! I know one of them. Such a pity and a shame to his struggling mother.

1. Are you for real or just kidding.
      Miss fun

2. I wonder if you have a mental disorder. Babe you need help.

3. Anon 12.49 it's called GRANDOISE DELUSION or GRANDUER DELUSION. You're right, it's a mental disorder. Coming from Chikito, why am I not surprised

4. Anon 12.49 it's called GRANDOISE DELUSION or GRANDUER DELUSION. You're right, it's a mental disorder. Coming from Chikito, why am I not surprised

5. Fellow anonymous, are you guys for real? So somebody can not know a criminal again?

6. Anon 12:48 I'm so for real. It's sad what 'children' get up to.

7. Anons 12:49 and 13:42 - 😂😂😂😂 you've played this card for too long dear. It hasn't worked. Later when there's depression post all of you will line up confessing how messed your lives are. Biko fine your teammates I'm not one of them. Daalu!

8. *find

@13:50 I wonder oh! I go come dey claim knowing on top this kind bad news. Fulani brown goats 😂😂

9. Anons what sort of tasteless joke is this. Don't you guys ever stop?

10. Lying ass Chikito

4. We have lost it honestly. Killing, killing here and there. Kilode what are we really looking forththis is not just about recession but greed Haan haan even killing in church.

1. Dt church killing top them all. What level of retribution will make a person do that?

5. Look at them young boys,but they don't listen, thank God they were caught

6. Haba. What is this world turning into? Everyday killing and shooting. O Lord come to our aid.

7. Why is the last guy far right making a call? Like dude you are in deep shit.....you best be calling Jesus.