Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Photos From Instagram

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Photos From Instagram

----So Yesterday i went Instagram ' Policing' for your favourite Nollywood stars and these Beautiful photos are what I brought back.....Note that every photo has its own Unique details....spot 'em!

ACTRESS MOYO LAWAL  

INI EDO  

SINGER YEMI ALADE

ACTRESS OMONI OBOLI

MARVIS

BEVERLY NAYA

UCHE JOMBO RODRIGUEZ

RACHEL OKONKWO AKA NKOLI NWA NSUKKA

UCHE OGBODO

BEVERLY OSU

TONTO DIKEH

LILIAN ESORO

If this turns out to be fun and has nice comments,I might just go looking for lovely photos every other day..What ya say?
Ring up your fave celeb and tell 'em,we gonna be 'papping' their Unique photos to SDK blog *wink*

61 comments:

1. Queen Nwokoye is so beautiful.

1. As in I looooove her pic. And also Beverly Osu. They look flawless

2. So no lady with pimple again?

3. Omoni be looking like house girl from Benin Republic

4. The one and only queen... queen nwokoye she's realllll

2. Cute pictures.. Whoever advised Uche to hit a gym did her good.,

3. Uche Jumbo is aging too fast, ini Edo is somehow, she looks like who wants to fly.

4. Bad photo of omoni. Size 8 figure plus the ill fitting outfit making her look Like someone house girl. I'm normally pro size 8 but now I see why Africans like thier women with a bit of junk in the trunk!!! Still love omonI tho! Xx

5. Barracudianusa - LOL. what is "Marvis" ex-BBN housemate doing there? firstly, she isn't beautiful, Nah, they say one man's food is another man's poison, but, no, she isn't. ( :

Hmm, hmm, Beverly, Berverly Naya, now that is a sight for my sore and weary eyes, Beverly puts the "Beau" in "Beautiful", she is so beautiful, I really fancy her speech pattern as well, then... what do we have here, Yemi Alade, she has a very sweet personality, we met sometime in Benin, club Joker, she is Hot, not Temperature, please, LOL.

Ini Edo, so I have a celeb mini-crush on this one, why? well, she is sexy and mouth- watering,

1. Beverly Naya
      Beautiful?

Hello Berverly, you are good to look at some days but do not confuse that with beautiful.

Beautiful is Lilian Esoro
      Beautiful is Yvonne jegede
      Beautiful is Sandra Okagbue
      Beautiful is Bianca Ojukwu

6. I like Queen Nwokoye for real. Beverly is a bae. Ini Edo is my Queen. Stella please get Adesuwa Etomi's picture also, she makes my heart to do yoriyori.

1. Ada Ada nothing do u joor adesuwa pics dey do me yori yori for body oo

2. Ada Ada nothing do u joor adesuwa pics dey do me yori yori for body oo

7. Beautiful pple....Yemi Alade's gat swag....aswear

8. Pls what kind of figure does moyo lawal have? Its crazy!!!! Please who is her mother? I want to see the original lol

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Barracudianusa - LOL. what is "Marvis" ex-BBN housemate doing there? firstly, she isn't beautiful, Nah, they say one man's food is another man's poison, but, no, she isn't. ( :

Hmm, hmm, Beverly, Berverly Naya, now that is a sight for my sore and weary eyes, Beverly puts the "Beau" in "Beautiful", she is so beautiful, I really fancy her speech pattern as well, then... what do we have here, Yemi Alade, she has a very sweet personality, we met sometime in Benin, club Joker, she is Hot, not Temperature, please, LOL.

Ini Edo, so I have a celeb mini-crush on this one, why? well, she is sexy and mouth- watering, I have more insights, but I shall continue when I read comments from other mates, this going to be quite interesting. ^^

Q.E.D.

11. The pictures have one thing in common, "filters".
    Uche Obodo, keep it up.
    Yemi Alade, hot babe.
    Beverly Osu, black beauty.
    Omoni Oboli, bad posture. The
    Ini Edo, nice dress.
    Tonto Dikeh, nice eyefan.
    #okbye

1. Plus Million of Foundations..lol

12. Where are the male celebs.
    Marvis for me on this one.

13. Fake Fake Plenty Filters

all the yam legs 😀😀😀
    Black knees
    Cheek Adjustment
    bum bum Adjustments

all for the Gram

BTW Tonto is that Teeth like that before or Churchill broke it...sorry o

14. You gather time gan @Sdk.😊
    They all look good and unique in its way. Lilian😍 Omoni issa babygeh 4 life true true. Shuuu!

15. Moyo is hot o😍😍😍 ahn ahn

16. my favourite is Iniedo and Marvis

17. my favourite is Iniedo and Marvis

18. If I had a fashion house, Beverly Osu and Beverly Naya will be my first choice of girls to model my clothes! Those two are epitome of melanin gazelles. They can slay too.

My favourites are as followed:
    Uche Jombo Rodriguez.
    Queen Nwokoye
    Omoni Eboli
    Oge Okoye
    Yemi Alade
    Moyo Lawal
    Marvis, her skin is flawless too.
    Then the rest.

19. Who is Rachel? And when did Marvis become a celebrity?

1. I dunno why Stella posted a pic of Rachel, most of us don't know her.

Where is Tiwa's pic Stells

2. Rachael is Nkoli nwa nsukka na. That movie made her popular so she can be regarded as a celeb too.😜

3. Rachel is a celebrity, she has been in the industry for long and she is very good at what she does.

4. Good at her local movies you mean? Her English pronunciation of words are HORRIBLE! She is trying way too hard. Imagine standing infront of a spa stand, just so you know she's going to the spa. Smh. Take a pig out from the slum, a pig will forever remain....

5. Anon 17:20..Chai, see as you finish dis babe, you no nice at all..lol

20. Ahn ahn Stella where are the male celebs?
    Nice photos sha.Marvis my dream bae.

21. Lovely! Ini baby looking good. Lilian's dress is so beautiful. Tonto's make up is lit. Uche Jumbo's smile is soothing.

They all look good tho.

Nice one Stella!

22. My favorite celebrity photo Queen and lilian

23. Moyo is all shades of hotness and sexiness

24. Good one sdk.... Nice pictures...keep them coming

25. no need of doing it reason because each of us follow them on IG

#GOAT™

1. Not everybody biko.. I no dey follow dem biko Stella pls bring it on

2. Same here,who dey follow them, who get time for follow follow? Pls Stella post it here ..

26. Uche ogbodo u look amazing girl ...keep it up. I think i will take up this gym challenge . Omoni what happened to your legs? Thet look so dark...dont tell me that is your original colour 😲. Moyo lawal....i hope u wear only boubous to church....that figure i see there is so so distracting. You are blessed if its natural. Queen u have beautiful hair why do u bother with all this artificial hair ? Ini's shoe is striking. But there is somethinv about her pics these days....she always looks sad....

27. wetin Marcus dey do for there na?
    Madam I didn't see what you are talking about o

28. Ini Edo's shoes is really lovely...They are all beautiful people

29. They all look very good. Ini Edo and Lilian Esoro's outfits.... Love. Oge Okoye... nice pose. Omoni....i dunno.
    Uche Ogbodo.... body goals. Beverly Naya.... simply gorgeous.

30. Oge be looking like she is going to fight someone. Lol

31. I don't just understand omoni oboli fashion style. .eww.stella others will đo for me, u try....hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere

32. They all look good in their own ways s

33. Tontolet Queen and marvis so beautiful .

34. Barracudianusa - LOL. yes, Beverly Naya is beautiful, beauty and brains, have you seen her speak? i'm positive SDK likes her as well. (:

wait a sec., people actually think Marvis is beautiful? biggest joke today. my Victoria Kimani isn't there, she might have a kenyan origin, but she resides here in Nigeria and most of her songs are sold here.

in conclusion; I believe Beverly should be everyone's choice by "force", LOL.

35. Yemi Alade butts need serious SPANKING!!!*smiling*

I am so much in love with her!

She is gorgeous.

36. Replies
    1. Beverly osu is cute!!!!.. see bod!!. My target from now. Tonto baby!!..

37. Awwwwww!
    Lovely pictures, especially the Beverlys, so gorgeous!

38. Tonto stood out of the pack for me sha....