Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Killer Kiss....

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Killer Kiss....

Would you Hug someone who done you grave wrong?Still be their friend?

35 comments:

1. I have this friend that gosips bout people like no mans buiness. Worse is, every negative thing i have heard bout me comes from her. I was still her friend but became careful then, she did it again. Now, i just wanna be her friend but from a faaaaaarrrrrrr distance.

2. Hmmmn. I don't have time to keep a grudge. You offend me, I tell you outrightly. And I forget whatever wrong you did. Whether you apologise or not, I don't remember.

2. She stylishly showed the betrayer to world, it is such a deadly kiss. I would never have anything to do with both the guy and the friend

3. Hug for what?
    I will simply cut you off!
    No time for FAB(Fake ass bitches)

1. Me too, but I'll forgive!

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Hehehehe

All I see is kiss of Judas.

I trust Ladies, her come back will be hot.

1. Her come back? She should better hide her face in shame

5. Na wa o, this chair still dey?
    Frienemies everywhere,

6. Stella for me I can't even near the person that offended or betrayed me again.Yes,im like that.I will mind my lane when I ever I see or hear anything that concerns you.

I hate pretentious behavior.

7. Hmm The Guy no well o... so among all the ladies he could cheat with, it's the girlfriend's friend... Smh

The said girl he cheated with nko? What about the supposed girlfriends code..Hian

I can't even date someone I know his friends before him...before see finish syndrome will enter...talk more dating my girlfriend's Man.

But this is funny o... I was in a bus few days ago, and two girls were discussing this particular topic...Trust an SDK bv Amebo antenna

One of the girl was saying her girlfriend was dating her fiance o behind her back. she suspected the kukere movement between them but the duo denied. Her fiance said he hates the "Girlfriend' not to talk of dating her. The girl denied that there is nothing between them.
    How did she find out...she snooped and sent the screenshot of their messages on WhatsApp To both parties.
    And their wedding has been fixed this December o... Girls ehn...the men nko...nkita aras

But wait o This could be the girls o... they look alike but I can't say for sure o

1. Lol. Tatafo. But come to think of it, How do betrayers sleep at night? 😏

2. I wonder o

Me that if I eat too fast my heartbeat will increase gbim gbim.

8. i just assumed this picture was taken before the did

1. Yet posted after to show the entire world the true face of a betrayer

9. I'm still friends with a girl that I caught with two of my bfs in the past, although we didn't speak for the longest time. When dealing with people like that after one or several hurts, CAUTION is the word, if you do not want to cut them off totally.

10. The kiss is a deadly one, it's not genuine

11. 17 Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Be careful to do what is right in the eyes of everyone. 18 If it is possible, as far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone. 19 Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,”[d] says the Lord. 20 On the contrary:

“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;
    if he is thirsty, give him something to drink.
    In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head.”[e]
    21 Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good. Romans 12

12. I do not know about someone sleeping with my husband tho (olorun oni ja ri aburu) but I'm the kind of person that forgives a genuinely sorry person.

Let me share a quick story that happened not so long ago.

There's this my colleague (our overall HOD) that I'm really close to. We joke like we are sisters. Anyone that ever comes to my school will know right away that I'm the most playful staff they've got (reason I'm so close to our proprietress).

To cut the long story short, I jokingly told this lady something, actually thought she took it as a joke as she never appeared angry. The next day we still played and did our normal gossiping not knowing this lady had already reported me to our boss.

My boss then called me and asked me what happened as she was surprised that she reported someone she knows to be her really close friend. To say I was shocked is an understatement.

I explained what happened and told the woman I was only joking with her and never knew she took it the wrong way. Knowing the kind of person I am, she believed me and said that was her thought too.

My plan then was to ignore this lady because it hurt me real bad that someone as close as that to me would do such.

But after a day of trying to bone her, I got tired as that wasn't my kinda person at all.

So I went to her office and told her what she did and that it really hurt me. Told her if she had felt hurt by what I said, she should have just told me and I'd apologize there and then.

She appeared really sorry and told stories that didn't really add up as to why she did it. And I forgave her Pata Pata.

We are still as close as ever but then I've lost a little bit of trust for her.

Another of my friends that knew about the issue was discussing with me yesterday and called her my ex friend.

I told her, ex friend bawo that we are still tight.

*for those that will take this my comment south, just kukuma take ur middle finger now.

1. Awwww
      I have always felt that the person behind your comments is really kind and soft-hearted. Seems like I'm right!

13. Sure I can hug them... cos they will more loyal than our so called friends...

14. That kiss is what I call "kiss of death"...she's probably planning her revenge as she's planting the kiss.

But what I dnt understand is why a girl will date her friends man.

LEP😛

15. Yes i will forgive you but the friendship will be at arms length. It can never be thesame.

16. Maybe they took that picture before she caught them in the act. But some girls and boys can be shameless o. Your friends friend? Pathetic

17. anyway sha.. if the person asks me to forgive sincerely i wld certainly forgive and in the process hug em shikina. though its not easy

18. Some would rather hug transformer and kiss Lion, to avoid those who have wronged them...

19. hmm with some friends you don't need enemies o.in fact your enemies won't have any thing on you if you reduce the secrets you divulge to ur friends. meanwhile dat kiss na Judas Iscariot inspired kiss o shior.

20. My hello to her will be across the road

21. It all depends on the degree of hurt and damage done. If the betrayal cost me something good we can never ever be close anymore let alone hug except its a matter of life and death.

If its a mild betrayal I will reduce our level of closeness, I can give a hug even if its necessary.

22. For someone that knowingly hurts you, move on , forgive but cut off the friendship.

23. i will still be her friend but will be careful with the way i tell her things.

24. No, i will never. My aunt whom i respect and love like a mother and her daughter whom i even baby sit, back stabbed, betrayed, and even deprived me of too many good things that were coming my way through her connections.
    Unknowingly to me, we were still doing sister sister whereas they are killing me gently. I blindly love her, never knew she's a wolf in sheep's clothing.
    Her daughter who came to live with me and was placed under monthly salary by me, fabricated all sorts of lies to my ex that led to our separation unknowingly to me. I lost almost everything i've toiled. To cut the long story short, she left my house telling me that I don't have money any more. So its the plan of mother and daughter to come live with me and be passing her mother every Info just to bring me down. But my God pass dem!
    Am back in my feet now and the yeye ex has confessed all he and my niece did under my nose. They seized to be my aunt and niece, shame to bad people!