Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mister Africa International 2016 ,Akol Dok Arrives South Sudan

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Mister Africa International 2016 ,Akol Dok Arrives South Sudan

Mister Africa International 2016 , Akol Dok has arrived South Sudan.

he met the country's minister of Trade and commerce on the importance of entrepreneurship amongst the youth.

Akol will be meeting other high profile personalities across South Sudan and also Kenya.

follow all updates on Instagram or facebook @misterafricainternational

Mister Africa International 2017, December . misterafricainternational@gmail.com

7 comments:

1. Welcome Mister Africa. See face.

2. Please who amongst them is the mister Africa abi the image I'm seeing in my phone is different from the one here.

3. He's not bad I Photoshoots though. I also think that suit is too dark for him. He should wear white and brighter shirts more often - though it must be nicely styled.

4. Which of these two is the mister Africa????.Na waoooo!!!!.

5. Urm... Is like this competition, minimum age is 40 ba? *scratches head

6. I think the whites who helped sponsor some of this event were mocking Africa with their influenced choice of a winner. Go to his Facebook and see his pics. Yimu