Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oasis Medspa Summer Promo

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Oasis Medspa Summer Promo

Summer is a state of mind...

Taking time to Relax and Renew is essential to Living Well; Be free and happy and danceful and uninhibited; some of the best memories are made in flip flops.

Oasis Medspa would love to afford you a lasting memory this summer.
The wonderful luxury of being at rest; shutting down the mental machinery that keeps you on track and let life simple wonder, take a moment, breathe and stop analyzing , planning or thinking. Summer is a period of Grace.

We have created packages to ensure all our beloved client's needs are met this Season; so Relax, Refresh & Revive!!!

6 comments:

1. Those that wants to yerrow like me, oya go there and enjoy yourself

2. Still looking for Happy ending promo.

3. I wonder why they don't put up prices. Who has the strength for long thing?

4. Abeg shey dem dey do cool sculpting? And how much?

5. When r they going to do giveaway oooo. Abeg make them do give away free spa with massage sef make I go enjoy,come epp them blow their trumpet.