Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo says Pastor Adeboye has touched lives more than any politician has.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Obasanjo says Pastor Adeboye has touched lives more than any politician has.

Former President Obasanjo says his mind when he wants to say it and sometimes he is right,wrong or otherwise!..This time he appears correct!

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has revealed that he personally benefitted from the counsel of the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor E.A. Adeboye, when he decided to contest the presidential seat in 1999.

He also added that the revered pastor is a man of God with difference who has positively touched more lives in the country than any politician.

14 comments:

1. No one is disputing 5his fact but baba,, sincerely,you are part of those who destroyed dis country..

Recently baba isnow forming holy holy..

MC pinky

2. He's very correct.

God Bless Everyone.

3. Pa Adeboye is God sent but i dont know of his other pastors. some are good, some are not supposed to be there.

1. Your bishop is not an exception of the bad ones. How do I know? By their fruits you shall know them. You are one of your bishop's fruits.

4. This kind hailing...is the London Bobo about to quit the Rock and handover fully to Pastor hence the praises to the latter's mentor.
    Nah...i shouldn't be dabling in conspiracy theory but this old fox is seldomly good. I cringe when people call this set of people Baba with such reverence despite their terrible leadership trackrecord. Leadership i said not Politics.

5. Matthew!!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌

6. Oga Matt is saying the truth. Most of the MOG would avoid praying for a Muslim but Pastor Adeboye laid hands on one who had been TTC(husband). Exactly a year later, husband and wife were in church to testify and dedicate the only child they have till date. The naval officer is still a Muslim but his wife is now a pastor in RCCG. Aunty Sarah's testimony always causes goosebumps

7. True talk. Servants of God ought to do better and impact positively in the lives of their members . Most of them are more interested in tithe and offering and have fallen astray.

8. Well adeboye pays salaries on time to thousands monthly, so kudos!

9. Matthew? Shebi he said dat name is dead and buried..