Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Side Chick And Deputy Side Chic Compare Notes...

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Side Chick And Deputy Side Chic Compare Notes...

This is so hilarious!..Munched from the last Night post

58 comments:

1. Somebody please call 911

I want to faint

1. I think whoever the deputy side chic is was just messing around.

2. I agree Bipolar, the person just wanted to join the bandwagon and here we are making it a topic.

2. LMAO. Na wa o.

The hustling is real.

3. Lmao... Battle of the side hoes...

4. Ooops!
    Someone just burst someone's bubble😉

Now I just remembered that beautiful-faced but craw-craw-infected something I saw🙄

There are just some things u wish u can unsee🙄

1. I have not spoken to the person who sent me those pictures since then.

Very very disgusting.

I kept imagining her boyfriend trying to give her oral sex in the dark, cost me my freaking dinner!

2. Why did she bend knowing how short her gown was? Thank God I wasn't eating when I saw it

3. And I thought I was d only one dat saw that stuff,very very disgusting....smh!

4. Very irritating sight. Pls don't remind me of it. *pukes*

5. That picture is all over facebook. That is some serious craw craw sha and she has a very pretty face. Saw this chart in sometime last week . Good luck to them all.

6. Linda Adoga is her name. She's a single mother for a nonentity called Austin Yamah from EDO state. He rejected the child because he's not sure he's the father.

7. Anonymous 20:10 just served tea! Delicious!

8. Seriously! Who's Austin yamah?

9. That photo spoilt my day,its not good to scan thru Fb while eating.I almost threw up.

5. On top another woman husband. 😏

6. I give up on anonymous bvs 🙌🙌🙌🙌

7. I saw that😀😀😀.... Funny chickens 😂😁😂

8. I saw the comment that evening, I almost choked on my drink.
    That reply was epic.

9. I wrote that post, the person who replied is wrong.

He is not short, he's almost a 6 and he most definitely doesn't have a potbelly.

I wanted to reply that speculation but I figured it is most likely someone messing around.

He's currently not in the country, even though the physical attributes you are stating don't match, I am willing to believe you about 25% if you can state the country he is in right now.

Btw...he just video called.

1. Arrrr....now I think I need popcorn.

2. I wrote the deputy part because I wanted to burst your bubble and I'm crazy like that😈😈😴 I don't date other people's husband. I'm too classy for that. You need Jesus, miss side-chick.

We anons are the real MVPs of this blog , I refuse to get a blog ID for the obvious reason. 😁😁😁

3. Okay, enjoy your love affair. I'm pretty sure your affair is making his marriage stronger. Thanks for helping and supporting a fellow woman.

4. So? You are his side dish for heaven's sake and not the main course, get over your self

5. I don't know why you are getting worked up. I said he is in love with me.

I didn't say we were fucking and i didnt say i love him either.
      So how is it my fault that he is in love with me? Abeg make una carry una craze go front.

6. So ur vry proud of been a married man's side chick?babe go look for ur own na!d guy is just gbenshing u for free,taking away ur virtues and destroying ur destiny!his a bloody fucking time waster!he can never,i repeat Never marry u,so y are u so excited his all over u?wont u go and look for work or something to do?mk u der dia de mk noise say a married man is in love with u!ode oshi! Stupid daft buffon!am just so piSsed rit now meeeeeen!

7. I am the assistant deputy side-chick.

8. Anon 16:30 miss side chick, you seem to relish the attention, what if his wife read your comment and decoded it?? Stop bragging, stop picking his calls,stop wasting away your life with someone who belongs to another woman.

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

SDK BVs I raise bum bum for una

10. Keep decievng yourself fool. I wrote the deputy sidechic and if you know what's good for you better back else i will present your matter to a shrine, you will run mad within days bet me. Small girls don't mess with me and survive.
      I'm your mother in this business
      So back off idiot

11. Fuck off anons 17:42. Bitch!

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. lol. I laughed when I saw it too

12. Kikikikiki...... Bvs will not kill someborri.

13. I laugh in hausa😂😂😂😂hahahahahohohohohohehehehehe😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂una wehdon

14. hahahahahaha anonymous people are the ones that said this last time.

Oya ooo deputy and side chickens una weldone

1. Ode. You that isnt anonymous. They use id collect money for bank? Grow ur self worth.

15. Saw in here too and had a good laugh😂😂😂😂😂😂 meanwhile, the wife is home praising her "faithful" husband for bring so sweet

1. Hahahahhhahahah i tell you oooh. Tho i love seeing women exhibit such "foolery"

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Why are u both bitter that a married woman is praising her husband? Who was she supposed to praise? If her husband did not give her a reason to suspect he is cheating,how is Dat her fault?
      Pastor's daughter u called dat foolery? Why don't u go and find ur own man first and stop hanging ur legs for every Tom dick and harry...u think marriage is easy? Go and marry first.. U can only be a baby mama which u ar already.. married women are not d reason why ur baby daddy didn't find u worthy of marriage..
      @Victorius Ehis..I guess ur horseband is cheating on u too datz why u arrived at dat conclusion.. Kpele oh.

16. They are coming out one by one...

17. Hahahahahahahaha this post made my day...

18. Hope its not Alhaji A that works in N....N and sabi drink n smoke? If Na him, Na commercial man him be.

19. All jokes aside I have hot tea on one politician

1. Send it to stella privately.... Hot tea brewing!!!!

20. Very funny! Men like that usually have 10 or more side chics