Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Thief Poses With Alleged Stolen Item On Facebook

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Alleged Thief Poses With Alleged Stolen Item On Facebook

I feel like Laughing hysterically but i also feel sad for this 'slay queen'..if it is true!

65 comments:

1. Couldn't she have bought her own pair???

1. Or what if the poster borrowed it and just wants to make Ekemini look like the bad person.

2. Proudly Anonymous9 August 2017 at 20:14

The shoes are different.Zoom in the pictures.

3. No proudly, na the same ugly shoe.

2. These people will never learn

3. A thief without brain..Stealing someone's pair of shoe just to show off is her major problem. Shame.

4. Nah. Nah. Nah. This is not a slay queen! She is a slay aunthief.

Raaadarada.

5. #Busted 😂😂😂😂😂

6. Nemesis have caught up with this one

7. She also came out to say it was a lie that she did not steal the sandals from her ex/friend.

8. But how are you sure that is you shoe?? Its not custom made and may be, just maybe she saw it on you, liked it, and made up her mind to buy same shoe and exact colour. Just saying.

1. You might be right ohh

2. She made up her mind to buy same shoe just when her friend's got missing?are you by chance related to the SLAY THIEF?

3. Why are you thinking for her? Do you steal too?

4. You should think of other possibilities. Like I said earlier "MAYBE"

5. U people won't kill someone with laffta on this blog

9. Hmmmm
    This could be in two ways....It's possible she got herself same shoe or she actually stole her friend's shoe

1. Thank you. You dey mind the one way straight thinkers. Think of other possibilities, maybe she bought her own shoe maybe not.

2. I had a similar experience. My friend's sister came visiting a mutual friend with the exact type of sunglasses that I had and been searching all over for. It was a very expensive designer one and very unique. Imagine I almost wanted to question her where she got it etc. Plus she didn't look like the type to own them. Mind you, I didn't buy mine myself either. That day, I could have sworn they were mine.
      Surprisingly, I found mine not long after. I learnt my lesson that day. Thank God I didn't question that lady.
      Today, she's a popular presenter in a tv station.

10. Chai! Disgrace of the century. She just want to be slay queen by fire by force. People should learn to be contented. You can still slay in the little you have.

11. Maybe she lennt it to her but she never returned it ans they had a fight. You so t know girls.

12. When her ancestors decide to destroy her life.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. What if she bought her own and it's just the same as the person calling her out.

15. In as much as i dont support stealing,I so much detest social media drama.How is she even sure the shoe belongs to her in d first place...dis is a popular shoe for crying out loud.do u know if she bought her own after the so called wedding??u could nt call her on phone to caution her instead U re coming here to disgrace a fellow woman like you cos of one china-made shoe.clap for urself madam.

1. I really think she should hv at least confronted her first,things dont sometimes be the way they seem o. Ontop 6k china sandal wey full alloy plaza in balogun. That action is too extreme biko! We need to be careful to act in anger. It might be hers though.

16. How sure is she?? any evidence that what she's seen wearing here's her missing shoe? Person no fit buy d shoe for market?
    Well, wat do I know sef😶

1. Diva, you have a point here though but it dosent change the fact that people do it very well at weddings. Lool

2. My yo-yo baby, I hear it happens all d time at weddings but I'm just saying dat this right here could be a mere coincidence,you know?

3. Diva and Sandy,she didn't steal the shoes. She bought the shoes off her for 4K and paid in FULL!

As a matter of fact,if u go through her pictures,you wil see she wore those shoes a lot and as far back as in May. And wait for this,the wicked former friend even commented on the pic. She complimented the picture! Kai!

The poor girl Bn lied upon said she had housed the blackmailer-girl and later they fell out,hence this blackmail.

It's shocking how some sad people use the internet to cause strife. Very wicked thing to do to someone.

4. Nwunne, you dont say!!!🙊😰🙆😩😳

5. Wow........ TGW the heart of man is truly wicked. I can't imagine this.

6. I never believed she stole those shoes,I knew it was friendship gone sour,evil friend.

7. Can you Imagine?
      Thank you TGW for the clarification.

Ndi mmadu.

8. Wow!
      Just wow!
      I talk am

Some People are Evil mehn

Thanks Uye Gee. *Smh*

9. My dear it's soo disheartening!
      Don't know the girl but my heart breaks for her.
      How low and evil some people can go is beyond comprehension.

Now look at the said Sandals she claimed we're here and were stolen. Zoom on it.
      Now zoom on the Innocent Girl's sandals on the left. Notice anything? Yeah! The sandals AREN'T the same!

And some people don't think! They just hear thief thief and off with their clubs they go! No one stops to ask questions. Cos sadly this is how Jungle justice happens. I always say that one,nuts ONE voice of reason is enough to quell a mob.

Now they have descended on the girl's FB and calling her names. But after her clarification,no one has gone back to the perpetrators of this crime to give them a piece of Their minds.

We should learn to THINK!
      She stole shoes From her friend and went ahead to wear the shoes and post pictures of that said shoes on Facebook where she is "Friends" with the person she supposedly stole from????
      See?

Sometimes,It's not The person who shouts the LOUDEST that's the innocent one. No!
      Infact it's the other way round. Those that shout most are usually the guilty ones. They shout loudly cos they are scared and feel they can drown out that truth with their noise.

I hope this girl takes this up! And Sues the hell out of that wicked sardine-faced girl.

Lastly,may God keep saving us from fre-enemies and evil people🙏🏽

Hello @ all my paddies up there☝️
      I am soo happy oooo💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
      V and V is back baby girls!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

17. She could easily have bought a pair for herself. How can you be sure she took yours? If the girl didn't steal her shoe, she can meet with her and clear her name or sue. What's this? As if it was custom made. The 4k shoe sef

18. hahahahaha wonderful. Na wa. what a pity

19. She posted a disclaimer already,she said she bought the shoe from her.I believe her though.The extent at which women go to bring another one down.

20. These media callouts have become the order of the day? To what end I ask? To disgrace the 'accused '? Most of the time they make the callouts without first reaching out to the alleged 'perp'!
    Hope she's not mistaken, otherwise she's just shredded an innocent lady's reputation!

21. 1). Where is the evidence she stole the shoe from you.
    2). Is the shoe customized with your name on it?
    3). Are you the only one with that type of shoe in the whole of Naija?
    4). What if the alleged thief is your rival?perhaps your lover is dating her;and you are just trying to mess her up by calling her a thief on SM?.
    Madam accuser, if you are a blog visitor, come and answer me.
    I have seen girls say shits just to mess their fellow girl up.

And for the Accused, if truly you stole that shoe from her. Return and beg her for forgiveness before your legs begin to swell like bread.
    And if you didnt steal her shoes and she's giving you this public disgrace; take her case to God.or mess her up too in your own way.

22. Please let her own side of the story be posted as well.

She has been judged and found guilty already without even given the chance to a fair trial! Naija people!! I hail una!!!

23. I dey tell you....
    See them calling her a thief already.

24. Which shoe self mtchwwwww bitter souls everywhere God please save me from unfriendly friends

25. Matured people don't do this.

26. Stella oooooo. Post the other side of the story. Someone zoomed in on both shoes and posted same. Different shoes!!! The accuser's shoe has something like a button or buckle on it. I've tried to send the pix to you but it's not sending. The accused replied sef and it's really sad

1. Oh thank God someone else picked that up.

Very wicked somebody!
      I suggest this post goes down. And the wicked girl's picture goes up. Give her a taste of her own medicine.

27. They are like two different shades of blue to me o

28. SDK please this story is false,please check Ekemini Maxwell wall on facebook on the 9th of July the accused was wearing the same blue shoe carrying her daughter sef u will see where Emem
    Udoh(the accuser) commented saying "cute people.why did she not call her out that day,this is just a cheap blackmail. The whole world knows the truth sef,God will fight for u ekemini Maxwell.