Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Watch President Buhari TALK With His Media Team.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Watch President Buhari TALK With His Media Team.

The president tells his media aide Garba Shehu ''I see you all over the place,that means you are working ''

23 comments:

1. What time is SnM?

2. So walking all over the place means someone is working,abi bubu is confusing walking for working???πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. He is in hospital nah receiving treatment for being Hale and hearty

Ears have blocked
      I don't know about eyes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

2. Kidjo dont force it,we all know English is not one of your strongest points

3. Mr President come back to your country and take care of your responsibilities. You clamored for power now you have it,stop using sickness as an excuse,if you know you are incapacitated hand over to your vice who is more competent and healthy.

4. Sdk, he was telling Garba Shehu ke abi lai Mohammed. Babas intonation though and his sarcasm. Loool
    Good to know hes okay.

5. The man sees and hears all. He would be laughing at ffk, fayose and Charlie boy

6. Get well soonest Mr President.

7. Let them keep deceiving you guys with that fake video

8. People like me are not saying he's not alive, even though we don't know for sure. What we are saying is irrespective of Mr buhari's state of health, the country needs to progress. Events have shown that he his not able to progress the country. The honorable thing to do is to resign, that the country may progress.

9. Hahahahahaha@president buhari of Great Britain!

10. Well Nigerians here you have it...the man walks and talks

11. He can speak, thank God
    He can walk, thank God
    Now get back to the country and stop wasting our money over there. The one you said we don't have is what you are wasting. Having osibanjo coming every forth night to sign documents and get approval from you. Having others in power coming to get approval from you.
    Nigerians are not as sensible as I thought they were.
    Imagine the gimmicks

1. How you people distort information information is mind boggling, Osinbajo going to UK fortnightly indeed.

For your information, Buhari did the constitutional thing, he handed over to Osinbajo who is the Acting President. He has all the powers and authority to Direct, Approve and Sign anything as the Head of the Federal Government of Nigeria.

Get there away with your lies. And on a Sunday for that matter. Mtscheew!

2. If you made sense, I would have indulged you. But your comment lacks it. He did the constitutional thing indeed. The same constitution that says a presiddnt shouldn't be away for more than 90days? Or the same constitution that has said a sick person should hand over? Or you didn't see when he was asking yaradua to hand over when it was yaradua turn and yaradua did the "right constitutional thing to handover to goodluck"?

Myopic beings

12. Come back and take your responsibility you so desperately wanted and was willing to soak the dogs and baboons in blood. Your lost in 2011 caused lost of hundreds of lives which includes my friend serving then in Kaduna state. Those souls will continue to hunt you all your life.

13. Lai Mohammed is a funny man. See how he bow to shake hands with baba in a respectful manner as if he is acting a movie lol