Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Set To Launch ''Who I Be Initiative''

Monday, September 04, 2017

BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Set To Launch ''Who I Be Initiative''

Efe (Winner Big Brother Naija) is giving back to the society through his ''Who I Be Initiative". This initiative would see Efe visit the prisons with gifts and donations, dig boreholes, and empower the youths through skill acquisition. 

Efe will kick off this Initiative on the 7th September 2017 with a visit to Kirikiri Prisons in Lagos. 

Efe has also Launched his personal website www.efenation.ng

18 comments:

1. Efe better calm down n make money.
    Giving back what you haven't gotten.
    Seen.

1. Shut up ur hopeless mouth @Anon 10:21...u don eat today?? #Efenation

2. I think it's a good move in the right direction, remember "Blessed is the hands that gives than the hands that receives". The more he gives, the more God will continue to replenish his pocket, so kudos to Efe.

2. Them haters will pop out now.

Good one Efe.

3. Who I be???
    I be somebody wey know somebody...

4. I never read thank you message from this efe to SDK after all the publicity and campaign support given to him from SDK family during the big brother show! Abi he send I no see?

Just Krix!

1. He thanked SDK on radio i think cool fm

2. So if he sent her a text or called her personally , how would u know?

5. Na only Efe sdk dey promote, what of others,because dey re not from warri.it is well

6. Please take is easy o, 25 million no be billion o, I am not against giving but why not invest first? I know some people will call me hater but this is just my opinion.

7. God bless you Igwe Efe.Better days ahead.You be better#Somebody.