Thursday, September 21, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

HUH???

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

BAD DREAMS AFTER GBENSHING

Hello Stellz..Trust you doing good...

Pls i have a serious issue and its bothering me..
Ok, i am 24yrs.. i recently disvirgined on my birthday last month.

I had Sex with my boyfriend.i was ready, he didn't force me..plus we have been dating since this year and he waited till i was ready.. i love him and he loves me..He is a good guy, nice, God fearing, but he isn't the Sunday church goer, like i can count how many times he visited the church this year..but he isn't a bad person.i have encouraged him to go to church all fell into deaf ears..He will always say he will go but he would still go..

Stella and Bvs after the first time we had s3x, i had a bad dream..like in the dream i was going through a familiar route buh there was no way out..like the gate was closed.i was confused cuz this was a normal route i ply often..it was really scary i confided in some peeps, cuz i was teasing them that is this how they experience bad dream after Sex..? they just brushed it off that i shouldn't be scared and all..I felt better..

Just this Sunday i visited him, this is like after some weeks of the previous date..we had protected sex ....Could you believe i had another bad dream on Sunday night..In the dream i was having an exam..i already started off with the exam buh i was yet to submit...something took me back to the hostel and after that i was rushing back to the exam hall..buh the gates were closed..a friend of mine too was rushing to same hall but no gate was open, so she had to climb the fence and jumped down ..

I tried jumping down, i was so scared cuz in real life i am really scared of height..i couldn't jump down..i had to go through the stairs i went to the last floor, i saw a lady sweeping i begged her to open the door for me, she refused and was like she doesn't have the key..i made up my mind to go back up and jump the fence cuz i wasn't about to miss my exam..but as i climb up someone waved he lady sweeping from outside..like the person was a celeb in her own world and the lady sweeping respected her..the celeb now told her to open the door...Jesus i was so happy that was how i and others left the hostel and ran...if you see the way i ran to the exam hall..when we got there the invigilators were already asking them to submit and wasn't letting anyone inside..i was dead.lol.long story short i sneaked my way in but gave my papers to someone to submit for me...

I am worried....What does all this mean..or I'm i over reacting cuz for real i have a professional Exam in months time and i have been reading seriously..

I know Pre marital sex is wrong..buh i think i tried....i wanted to have sex with who i loved and who really loved me..and my bf is the one.....i am not team sex on wedding night oo..i wish to taste cuz i no wan hear story..
Buh i kept my virginity this long cuz i didn't meet the right person in my previous relationships..
People say Sex is a spiritual thing, i hope i haven't invited evil spirit inside of me..?

Please help me guys...Thanks

*Just go for deliverance and STOP GBENSHING THAT MAN!...Sebi you have tasted and it is sweet?Now stop messing up yourself and wait.

93 comments:

1. Change venue and re-fuck, maybe somthg is wrong with the pillow or sheeets.

1. Hahahahahahaha

2. Poster the guy is not yours, that's the message. Try another relationship and ride another dick to know if the bad dream will repeat . If it repeat, it means you have to meet Queen and Boss aka CHIEF to give you pigeons for spiritual cleansing because you have upset your spiritual husband... After that you will go and meet Yori Yori Nwa so that she will direct you to her bishop to know if you are free from marine Kingdom.

3. Poster I'm sensing that guy is evil. He might be using your destiny probably through sex for fetish reasons. Please stay away from sex. You don't determine true love by having sex with someone who might still dump you afterwards. Close your legs and tie them like a mermaid. Trust me you won't die without sex

4. You know sex before marriage is wrong and you did it?
      Luke 12:47 "The servant who knows the master's will and does not get ready or does not do what the master wants will be beaten with many blows.
      You "go to church", he is "god-fearing but does not go to church"; which "god" does he fear; the one that says flee fornication?" 1 Cor. 6:18
      2 Timothy 3:5 having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.

5. Omg. Re-fuck? What won't I read from the blog. Hahahahaha, I'm literally laughing my sorrows away right now because of this comment.

6. Poster u don't need any deliverance or any new fucking venue!
      What u need right now is for u to STOP having premarital sex!
      That's a message from God for u. U starting with God, y are u trying to finish with d devil?

7. Zinny it cracked me too what's Re-fuck? Dats a new word added to my dictionary

8. @anon 17:08, 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏God bless you.

9. Anonymous 15.03.....u are hilarious. Like seriously... Change venue, time, style etc... U don enter am...

But hey,.. What do I know

10. Omg! Anon ooooooohhhhh. Sdk bvs no go kill person with laugh. Which one is re-fuck again?

11. Some connections are just not meant to be. It looks like your connection to your boyfriend will bring closed doors and I'll luck.

12. Poster is he a yahoo boi? If he us then I'm sorry you need to go for deliverance asap cos your spirit has been manipulated.

Your relationship with him will bring bad luck to you. Be wise!

Lmao Stellz,your Bv's are something else which one is re-fuck again?

Looolzz

Podter, Stay away from fuck or re-fuck for now. Concentrate on your studies.

13. My advise to you from my experience, Don't have sex because your friends are doing it and getting away.it shows that it does not go well with your destiny.That part you are towing may make you fail your life exam and years later you realize you have failed in life. Either protected or not protected pls stay off sex for now at 24 you are ripe for marraige.Don't because of sex you will enjoy now destroy your future.You have many years to enjoy sex.

2. See a deliverance pastor, you need serious prayers for breakthrough,and as from this moment please close your legs and pretend to be a mermaid.

1. "Deliverance pastor" cannot deliver you from God's wrath if you do not repent of premarital sex.
      It is a command from God to "flee fornication" 1 Cor. 6:18
      So is the "deliverance pastor" going to change that?
      Just hope he does not "deliver" babies into your tummy!

3. Maybe you have the gift of dreaming. Some people are warned against something bad,etc in dreams. Pay attention to those dreams and you should stop sleeping with him. Speak to a hood pastor about it because i think these dreams mean something.

1. Nne I don't care about your dreams, if you have brain and you can't reason, how is that my problem?
      What struck me in your narrative is where you said 'you must taste before marriage'. Did this guy tell you he will marry you or what are you actually tasting? If the tasting is so you know what sex feels like them what 'stories' are you talking about?

You young girls just go about confusing yourself. Keep sleeping with him and keep dreaming (Josephine). You force him to go to church where they preach that sexual sin is right? Don't you think it's your looseness that may discourage him from even getting serious? I'm sure you've been doing every other thing asides penetration even before your birthday cos it's difficult to find 'primary virgin' at 24 loose it in such a stupid way.

2. Ahhhh... What are you tasting? CHOCOLATE CAKE or Coconut Cookies? Now you have tasted, eaten, God forbid that your destiny has been exchanged for a pot of pouri. Sorry for a stick of flavored..... Hahahaha

But hey... What do I know?

3. Your body is the temple of God, thank God it was your choice so brave up to enjoy the consequence of desecrating God's temple

4. Spirit of backwardness dey pursue you left and right.

Why will you give him the cookies self. I am sure your spirit husband don vex with you for knacking another man.

Better go for deliverance before everything you have worked for fall down right at your side.

Your boyfriend no get good spirit and he is under bondage.

Anyway try and do your deliverance fast because you will not progress well in life where God wants you to be. It is well

5. Sex is a spiritual thing? RME

Well, it could be either of these two things or both;

*You are feeling really guilty, and you are over thinking everything. Then because you feel guilty, you feel like the worst person on earth and you think God is going to punish you through your exams

* You or your boyfriend has some spiritual connection to sex. It could be a covenant either of your parents made with God.

I suggest you keep your legs closed for now, and beg God for forgiveness so the bad dreams would stop

6. Ogbanje, your papi water husband is after u cos u are cheating on him, i pity the young man gbenshing u.

1. The guy sleeping with u is a Destiny killer. Because he looks good n acts it dsnt mean he is.he's occultic.God is warning u

7. Your boyfriend is bad news.
    He must be from one of those very wicked villages.
    Run before he infects you with his bad luck.

1. I had a similar experience with one politician, the first time i made love with him by the time i get home, my electricity was faulty while the rest of the buiding had no problem.. .. The second time we had sex, the plumbing became faulty.. . I had to stop seeing him because thats a bad sign...

2. Lol... I don die. This comments are killing me. So u stopped before you do the third and all your neighbors will be breathing and you will be looking for breath up and down.

But hey....

8. Hmn. Let me read other people's comment.

9. Sex is a spiritual something,but most people don't know that. Stop having sex and alsi pray against what ever evil spirit u might have attracted. Then again,that bf of yours might not be good for you.

10. Hmmmmmmmmm.Deep translation .

It might not be in your destiny to follow same path of sex before marriage like others..stop it now.rededicate your life to God and wait till your wedding night.

11. hahhahahahhahahahaa, i no fit laugh.. u have gbenshed the wrong man.lool

12. How do you mean by God fearing? You just said you people are fornicating and he is not a church person.... just so you know, he is not God fearing just like you

13. If you waited this long, what is the big deal of waiting till your are married, my dear go for delivance the Lord will see you through.

14. He just introduced a legion of demons into you. You were a virgin but he has been intimate with so many before you and collected all kinds of spirits from each of them, has now deposited all into you. So now your spiritual body count is equal to his though physically you've been with just one guy.

Sex is deep babe. Get delivered and repent ASAP and keep it closed till marriage. Don't let the world deceive you with all that taste before marriage crap. People waited and didn't get a bad package at all.

But if you like the nightmares and more yet to come, keep on seeing him.

1. She said she cannot wait till her wedding night.
      Let her go amd be carrying strange spirits up and down.
      What's my own sef?😑

2. Jostified Doc do u mean if a man who has bn with other women marries his virgin bride and eventually deflowered her after marriage he has introduced her to legion of demons as well??

How many virgin brides meet their husbands as virgins?does it mean they all hv deposited all kinds of spirits in their wives?

3. A lot of women who married as virgins are been cheated on daily including my mother, so all of them has bad spirit deposited inside them too ain't it?.. Make una dey talk rubbish. I'm sure you also have a bad spirit inside you cos you can't vouche for your husband. Almost everyone is a container of evil spirit then, both married and unmarried so long as your man or husband was not a virgin when he met you and has never cheated.

4. Truth is, if you had sex before marriage or your partner did or both of you, you should pray that God severs the link between you and any other sexual partner before your spouse, that he cleanses you and that he justifies you both by your grace and make your marriage holy.

Romans says 'do you not know that he that has sex with a prostitute is one with her'? Your body is God's temple

But our God is merciful and hearkens into our entreats and forgives when we ask.

To the poster, I would say - stay away from that guy. He is not clean and your spirit is telling you so. Funny enough, you are refusing to see the signs cos the dick de sweet

5. Deliverance before marriage if you have been sexually active is very necessary. And stay faithful thereafter. Not judging just stating facts.

15. Stop Gbenshing and focus on your studies. Now that you've given the cookie jar away, I'll advice you go for deliverance or come let the Blog Pastor Deliver you. Marriage is honorable in all... the bed undefiled. Once you defile it before marriage, then you are looking for trouble.

16. My dear, for you to keep for virginity till you are 24 years old n loose it to your boyfriends is so sad . You did not even say fiance or husband. If you are the type that get revelations tro dreams you better close your leg. You can still become a secondary virgin. Your hymen is gone but you can stay away from sex n stay tight till you meet your husband . Your creator is trying to tell you the route you taken is not the right one. If prick is your problem at the moment keep chopping it, but be rest assure this boyfriend of urs can leave you at anytime . The fact that he took your virginity is not a guarantee he loves you n will marry you . If you wan to stay with him n keep fucking him , just be careful.

1. My thoughts too. She had better stop and "revirginise" herself. Let's see if the guy will be able to stand the test of celibacy

Poster, tell him u dnt feel right wt gbenshing anymore. U want to redirect ur footsteps n mk things right.

Do this and pray well too.

He might not necessarily be an ocultic member tho. Prolly he isn't d man for u.

Insist on celibacy n see how he takes it

2. Tackle the meaning of the dream not how or when she decided to have her first sex..24 year old is an adult ..I was 26(I'm 27 now )when I had mine ...it's preference ..

17. Poster, your boy friend is an occultist and his spirit is not pure!
    You have a clean spirit that's why your spirit and his cannot match.Well you may be blinded by lost and will not mind what I just typed.
    Be careful with him.Soon your Toto go tell you!

1. Seriously..... And you know this just because of what she typed up there. Nna na wa oh. Misplaced information

18. STOP PREMARITAL SEX! Everyone is doing it doesn't make it right.
    I listened to one of Dr. D K.Olukoyas msg. I can't remember now if it is "dancers at the gate of hell" or another one where he said there are some ppl immediately they indulge in premarital sex, their whole life comes tumbling down and life doesn't remain same for them unless they get delivered.
    These are the signs before you know it you start experiencing stagnancy and failure at the edge of breakthrough going by your dreams.
    Babe! Run away from premarital sex, it is not your calling.

1. You've said it all, it's not. Her calling, it's not about the guy like some of you are insinuating, she has a higher calling but sex is dragging her back, I've been there so I know what I'm talking about.

19. so you still want us to tell on what to do with the dreams you have had,were ever you are i pray you receive back your brain you misplaced.
    my dear close your legs and go read for your exam.

20. Mscheeeew,what rubbish did i just read?

21. Both of you are Christian Atheist (believing in God but acting like He doesn't exist). You are not God fearing.

To the main topic, i'll share my experience, maybe you'll learn from it.

When I was sexually active, I had such dreams and more, from not finishing my exams to finding myself in secondary school, having sex especially lesbian sex, eating in the dream, chased by masquerades, almost bitten by snake, shot in the dream, chased by dogs,

I went for deliverance, one of the prayer sections I fell into a trance, I saw two dwarf like beings walk out of me.

The dreams stopped, things improved in my life both physically and spiritually, then I fell again, fornication is bad. Some of the dreams started manifesting again, I had to receive sense and stop entirely.

In summary, stop having pre marital sex young lady, it does more harm than good, you can go for deliverance if you want to but that's not the solution, surrender your life to Jesus, read the word and pray, I assure you the devil will not have any link to penetrate.

1. No such thing as christian atheists.

2. Someone formed the word 'atheist' right? I just formed mine.

22. Dear Poster Please Stop Mixing God And fornication together..I beg You..You cant be God-fearing and choose to do things against his will..Go for deliverance and stop messing around..your conscience is pricking you but you are allowing pride take over you..I hope u know sex is spiritual and you are bound to him..Just break up with him now and fornicate no more

23. Poster go for deliverance and
    stop having sex for now

24. "Your Mind is Playing Trick on You" #ghettoboys

1. My thoughts exactly. All this plenty talk about her to stop gbenshing the guy. I'd only day she should stop if he is a Yahoo Boy. But if not your mind is playing tricks on ya.

25. Change your gbenshing location and change style as well. If you feel the sex, you no go had yeye dream
    I hope this helps you... 😂

26. Wahala everywhere..dream after gbenshing kwa

27. Poster stop having sex with him, and face your exams, you said you have a professional exam coming up, so far your study for now, still you can go for a Deliverance

28. Madame poster, pls stop having sex for your own good, that guy is not telling yu what he worships.

29. You are not God fearing,neither you nor your boyfriend.There is nno other sin that we sin that involves our bodies like the son of fornication and adultery,the Bible said that Our bodies are the temple of God,when you defile your body,the Holy spirit that can't stand sin departs and every other spirit both the ones lurking around you and your boyfriend can have free access to your life. When the hedge is broken,the serpent can come in and bite.bite . sin leaves cracks in your life for the enemy to penetrate and do what he does best which is to steal,kill and destroy. You can't be living your life based on your own terms and expect God to change who he is because of you..The bible said only is marriage is the bed undefiled,not when you are ready. YYou can't go for deliverance when living in sin either because since you are living in sisin, when one demon is cast out,there are enough cracks for 100 stronger ones to come in,making the so called deliverance of none effect. God is not mocked,he that must worship him must worship him in Spirit and in truth.. So Stop deceiving yourself and if you are 'ready' to sin because you know what's best for you be 'ready' to face the consequences. It is what it is. My advice to you is to Ask God for forgiveness and live your life on Gods terms .

30. My dear repent close your legs and do not I refuse do not. You see sex is something beyond the physical. You might be receiving and exchanging spiritual stuffs with that guy. It's a big sign something is wrong. The dream u experience writing an exam ish is a means backwardness, distraction, confusion, something is exchanging ur destiny or opportunities when u have sex with him, you might experience missing good opportunity or starting good things and not completing it. Please stop now as u keep having sex ur opening urself to more evil. I know cos I had a dream like that for me it was not sex cos I was married but I dreamt each time I was writing an exam, someone distracted me took my paper away couldn't find it and I have lost my marriage, 2nd time I was confused in an exam hall each time I was running helter skelter, I did not complete my Masters program, I was sick and dropped out note I had one of the best result till today I am yet to complete it. Plus please do all u can it's not a good dream.

31. Poster that part is not your calling, please stop having pre-marital sex, God does not want you in that part. Go for deliverance fast ask for the mercy of God upon your life, please close your legs

32. You are funny. You have an exam coming and you are having dreams related to your anxiety about the exam. Somehow you're dragging sex into it.better focus on passing your exam.mny people have bad dreams before they take a big exam. Some people dream that they missed the exam. Others drwm they were crying after. Google it and you will see

33. Stella has said it all.Stop pre-marital sex and turn to God in total repentance.I wish you the best.

34. Dear Poster better face your coming exam . You go dey alright last last....

35. Girl, that first door that shut on a "familiar way" is MARRIAGE. That boy will not marry you; if that is what is flowing in your mind.
    The second door that shut is that of academic/career/jobs
    You will be "nearly getting jobs but get disappointed".
    Solution:
    Repent of the sin of fornication.
    Fast and pray and learn to fast and pray like Jesus taught to mortify the flesh.

36. Poster your dreams simply means you will pregnant soon and that pregnancy will cause you your education and career. You are probably likely to faint on the day of your exams due to this pregnancy and miss your entire exams. You better stop having sex with this guy now before you destroy your future with your hands.

37. Dear Poster, God really loves you and has great plans for you that's why you are experiencing this. Please and please take those dreams serious. They are consequences of the pre-marital sex you are engaging in. Kindly disregard anyone that tells you it is okay to keep engaging in pre-marital sex or to just change partners or that they do it and nothing is happening or happened to them. Everyone has his or her race to run. Please stop. If you don't want to experience what you have dreamt about, stop. The world may call pre-marital sex all sorts of names but dear it is what it is. Stop now. Give your life to Christ and follow His word. The serpent will bite where the hedge is broken.

38. Sex is spiritual. When u have sex, both ur spirits mix together. If ur partner has a negative spirit, u begin to experience failure and terrible things. Thats why the bible says we should not engage in premarital sex. That warning is for our own good and peace of mind. U need serious deliverance and u need to stay away from premarital sex. More so, all fornicators and adulterer will go to sell. Its in 1corithians. Forget worldly pleasure and save ur soul. This world is for a little while. What matters most is our relationship with God and eternal life. Be wise o. Forget worldly pleaure, strive to make heaven. Premarital sex is a sin. adultry is a sin.

39. Nobody has told you anything in this comment section yet. Look at all the backwards, horrid superstitious beliefs. Somebody said spiritually you have slept with everybody he has slept with, another said you should wait till marriage as if you did not choose and DECIDE to have sex now. Mehn! See all the horrid preoccupations with sex! Only in Nigeria that having sex before you marry destroys you. In other developed countries their sex is different that even with all the premarital sex, they are still progressing, mistcheew! Look at them, if it is by being virgins, then only those both men and women that married as virgins would progress in life! The God Nigerians worship does not punish them for lying, stealing, gossip, hate, jealousy, anger etc only FORNICATION! The Nigerian God is oh so interested with what two people do in their bedrooms and nothing else. Yet without fornication, they are still suffering, hungering, struggling. In Nigeria only the women are to remain virgins not the men,smh. Still they have cheating partners everywhere. Go and ask the women that married virgins how their marriage is better in comparison to those that didn't and come and tell me the medal they won or extra bank cash they got. look, your dreams are as a result of anxiety. Concentrate, write and pass your exams and they would stop. Have protected sex with your boyfriend and enjoy yourself. If the relationship ends it ends. Afterall marriages also end so what is with all the why don't you get married first as that sticks you to a man forever?Most chronicles about cheating are from married people. Better stop dreaming and read!

1. My dear,look at the kind of advice you give to a confused brethren..why not be a bit charitable? Why not let her know that fornication is a grievous offense before God and Man,know that we all will be punished for all sins committed. God has His Laws,but the gave us Freedom. The one gift I regret having.

2. Advice from the pit of hell. Let me be backward and make heaven. All of Earth's joys combined can never match those in heaven.

3. That some first class are unemployed does not make having first class a bad idea

4. Spot on advice. Good to know there are enlightened people here.

40. Poster, all has been said. Please go back to God. Let me tell you, you are cut out for God and until yesterday rededicate your life to him, the dreams won't stop and you'll be having set backs in all you do. It happened to me because of my faith in God and my relationship with him. My mother dedicated me to God. I even dreamt of being flogged by a School principal in my one of my dreams when I was still having premarital sex. Before I got married and I regret ever doing that. God help you as you go back to him.

41. Stella has said it all.Stop pre-marital sex and turn to God in total repentance.I wish you the best.

42. No one here is even asking you if you and your boyfriend went for medical check up before 'Nigga raw' to disvirgin you.

Let me educate you. Sex education is essential and should be taught in schools. There are diseases out there from HIV to Hepatitis, Chlaymdia e.t.c they are sexually transmitted. It is important that you do medical check up before having sex so you can make informed decision. Also you can use protection. Then ask the doctor for good contraceptive to prevent you from unwanted pregnancy until you are ready.

The reason you are having such dream is because you feel guilty for having sex . I know you do though you try to front like you don't. Nothing is wrong with your boyfriend, it is just guilt weighing you down.

But I will advise you to abstain until you marry and if you can't, please take all measures to have a safe sex for now.

Bye

43. Young lady
    Just a word of advice.
    If you see any woman sweeping in your dream,that is a sign of witchcraft.

Go for deliverance,whatever you choose to do with your man is your business o.

I don't want to say much so as not to scare you.

Regards.

44. All of you preaching against sex, raise your hands up if you are innocent. Abegi Poster, search deep down your heart, you know the ans to your question.

45. Poster you should come and advice yourself.

46. Hi poster,it's not just about the guy its about you....you're a covenanted child and you should stay away from fornication...the dreams you've been having is easy to interpret...God is just trying to warn u about sex cos doors will be closed whenever you make love to anybody...you shouldn't allow few minutes of pleasure spoil the big plan God has for u...i just hope u heed my advice cos I'm talking from experience

47. Anon 16:38..ur so right. Those dreams maybe related to the fear of thd big exams coming up. I usually had such dreams...i do not finish or see mysef crying after d exams..i jst insinuated dat it meant i wasnt prepared enough n i tighten up my reading. But i was a virgin in med sch. So madam still try n close ur legs...even if those dreams doesn't mean ur bf is evil, premarital sex is evil in itsef. Receive sense n stop disgracing God. Tell me...hw can that bf follow u to church now?

48. Iwas 21 when i was introduced to sex by this particular guy, and i had a bad dream that night that some one was asking me why did i do it and i keep saying i will not do it again. but all thanks to God now am married so my advice is you stop now and let Gods will be done in your life.

49. Why are young girls so daft in the name of relationship?? How on earth can someone be "God-fearing" and still engage in pre-marital sex. It's your choice if you choose to engage in the act but don't deceive yourself the more by saying such person is God-fearing. The term has now lost it's meaning because of some pitiable interpretation. John 14:15