Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Okey Bakassi And Wife Ezinne Celebrate 16th Wedding Anniversary

Friday, September 01, 2017

Comedian Okey Bakassi And Wife Ezinne Celebrate 16th Wedding Anniversary

Congratulations to them....Wish them more together.....

23 comments:

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama1 September 2017 at 19:22

Lucky kids, beautiful family 😍

2. Congratulations....
    More yrs too go....

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

3. Congratulations to them. More happiness in Jesus name, they shall celebrate more years.

4. Wow!!
    16 years and he doesn't look a day older.
    Congrats to him.

5. Congratulations to the Bakassi's, may God continue blessing their home

6. Really nice, Okey you are truly blessed. Naija comedians are keeping their family tight. Loving it.

7. Congratulations to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.

8. Congrats to them. Cute family. God bless them

9. Wawuu, Congrats and happy anniversary to dem.

10. #A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;
    An optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty;
    Which category do you belong to*

11. Congratulations and happy marriage anniversary Okey Bakassi!
    Beautiful family.

P.S. My love for this guy is something else. I used to have a crush on him.

12. It's ok with you Okey.
    Happy Wedding Anniversary

13. Lovely family, 16yrs is a big deal these days congrats

14. Lovely family.
    Okey this your first daughter be like Genius wey go dey chop book.

Anyone seeing the bye line on news caps?
    Congrats Serena Williams.
    Mummy Princess toh badt!

15. Wow! I am so happy for you okey, may God continue to bless your marriage.

16. Oh mine. 16yrs and he is still looking exactly the same. Men with their super genes. Nice family all the same and congrats.

17. Congratulation! Many more years together