Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Divine Desserts Promo....

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Divine Desserts Promo....

Divine Desserts is a cake brand located in Calabar.
We offer bespoke high-quality yet affordable edible creations just to light up your faces and thrill your taste buds.

Our cakes are neatly decorated with attention to detail and in a very clean and hygienic condition to ensure the health and safety of our clients.

We are currently on a promo of 3 high tiered wedding cakes for as low as N50,000 with cutouts for guests and birthday cakes for as low as N4,000 for a week, any order placed this promo week can be redeemed on or before 31st December, 2017 .

For all celebration cakes, peanuts, cookies and chinchin, we can be reached on 08087621076(call/whatsapp)..

If you stay anywhere in the world and you have loved ones in Calabar, we can also deliver your orders to them on their special days..

Your slice of heaven.... Just a taste away..

Free Advert winner from the Akwa Ibom/Cross Rivers SDK Whatsapp Forum.

32 comments:

1. God bless your hustle.... Looks yummy and now I feel like eating some cake

1. Thank you.... Its so yummy, kindly order for yours😀... From divinedesserts

2. Wow!beautiful creations from @Divinedessert.

1. Hi xoxoxo, where do u stay in Abuja? I'm thinking of relocating there

2. My location is calabar @Candy. Thank you

3. @ xoxoxo no we don't send out, just within calabar for now.. From divinedesserts.

4. Candy, so you want to relocate to her house??? 😞

4. Nice one, God bless your hustle

1. Amen. Thank you @Ijay...from divinedesserts.

1. Thank you @Red wine.. From divinedesserts

6. #You can't change the past, so focus on making a great future*

7. Your work looks fab im sure they will taste just as good.

1. Thank you.. The taste is real.. Kindly order...from divinedesserts

8. Replies
    1. Thank you @Biodun funke.. From divinedesserts

9. Yeahhh! Placing my order already for all my Akwa Cross beevees.. 💝💋💋😍😀😘😀😁

1. No be mouth oh, if I no see my order Ehn, what will I do to that your thumb? I'd pulllllll it

10. let's support one of ours,divinedesserts all the way

1. Thank you @YINXS.. Kindly tell your friends and loved ones ☺... From divinedesserts.

11. i have eaten cakes from divine desserts.they are indeed nice.from former W.I.O but now W.C.U

1. Thank you @W.C.U... Order for more for your loved ones... From divinedesserts

12. i have eaten cakes from divine desserts.they are indeed nice.from former W.I.O but now W.C.U

13. Looks yummy! God bless your hustle

1. Amen.. Thank you@jelly... From divinedesserts

14. Replies
    1. Amen.. Thank you @Nnukwu... From divinedesserts.