Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 709

Monday, September 11, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 709

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

52 comments:

1. Fact 1: See clean water...I just feeling like swimming to the base and lying there for a long time.

Fact 2: This got me thinking, what's the possible highest score for temple run and candy crush? I fell sick once cos I was playing temple run for a long stretch of time, mom had to seize my tablet till I recovered.

Fact 3: I admire artists..I mean I couldn't even draw the female pelvic region for my SSCE right...

1. And get the water dirty with ur black body abi?

2. Lol. Bipolar Me, I love to draw! I'm not exactly good at it but I do a lot of imitation drawings. Could take me hours but I would finish it. I started off by drawing characters in the Enid Blyton books I had as a child. It was fun for me. I barely had friends at home so I would draw female characters in notebooks and tell stories about them. Stories and drawings would fill up notebooks. Old notebooks wouldn't have a spare page left and new notebooks would have several middle pages missing. My dad had to buy a packet of higher education notebooks for me. My immediate elder brother was an anime lover so I tried my hands on that too. I would sketch his sketches. Lol. I think I've lost the skill though. Been such a long while. Growing up takes the fun and simplicity out of life.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Temple run and Candy crush?
      forgerrit!
      ain't no stopping, the rule is play until you can play no more.
      Stopped at level 716 2 years ago on Candy crush, switched over to Candy Soda crush, now at 402(haven't played it for a while, Criminal case, Bubble witch 3 and Stargate Ep have been taking my time) will keep going until I'm tired.

Fact 3: πŸ˜†πŸ˜†I think I drew the male pelvic region better those days. was so easyπŸ˜—

4. Miss Kenefo...
      that was soooooooo me!
      there was never a notebook in my possession without drawings, from Mickey mouse and Minnie to Tom and Jerry to gods of war to spider man and all super heroes, power puff girls and mojojojo, the Simpsons.... I loved to draw and colour, don't know if I still have it in me too.

5. Oh wow!
      Enid Blyton my Enid!😍

So I got this new Enid Blyton's for my daughter. Walked into the Bookshoop and saw it. Not sure I read that particular one as a child. So I quickly snagged it up. A 6-Part Book of The ST Clare's Collection. Very Interesting,very captivating and very fun!😍 The way only an Enid Blyton Book is!πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜❤️

6. U people are trying o. I deleted all games in my phone. I dont play any. Once i am addicted,it is baaad. So i don't bother.

7. Yaaay @ miss kenefo ..me too i drew enid blyton characters alot as a kid..and I'm the biggest copycat but strangly i cud only do animation...my friends thought i'll growup to be a cartoonist..loool..but life said 'yeah right'

2. Wow see real pure water not this sachet water we call pure water

Wow Mitchell is a genius... I use to hate the Pacman game then in my Sega abi Nintendo game... Bcos it gets to a stage where it is so frustrating

Wow good one...see 3d painting... Osheeeey baddest

3. Kidjo borrow me ya broom Edo Line. I need to travel to Spain because of what i am seeing.

That man is a wizkid.

Na wa for painting and artist. Not understanding

1. I dey road already..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I go wait for you for Libya, Oya use leg come

2. You two had me in stitches

4. Because the water is so clear @fact one

1. @ The last fact:the drawing looks like someone I have seen on teevee.

6. People please help me, especially the Naturalistas...

Loosened my weapon today, decided to deep condition my hair with honey and coconut oil... I followed the procedure on the internet and now, I'm trying to comb my hair but everytime I put the comb inside my hair, I bring out a lot of hair with the comb... MY HAIR IS CUTTING!!!!

1. Errrrrr.....did u check if this was your calling before u embarked on this journey?😊

*Climbs the roof of my house to pick my teeth*

2. Apply ori elaborately and comb

3. Princess Scheherazade11 September 2017 at 19:13

If you have really kinky hair, don't use honey for deep conditioning at first. Use a lot of shea butter and detangle with your fingers. If you have long nails, wear plastic gloves so they don't snag your hair strands.
      Natural hair journey is kinda like motherhood. The learning process is nonstop and there is no one size fits all approach. You have to find out what works for you out of all the info you get.
      Good luck.

4. How long did you have your weavon in Rocky?
      Have you used the deep conditioner before?

Detangle with your fingers... Or use a wide tooth comb. Don't yank to avoid more shedding.

Use Shea butter and go for steaming if you don't mind a little heat on your hair.
      Pele.

7. Interesting facts today. Yea, I could tell the last fact looking at the arms. kudos artist.

8. Waoh menorca spain is all i see biko,ah ah too beautiful,too beautiful unlike najai beach that looks like portor water

9. V and V
    Atheist
    Pipi Lee
    GreatLady
    TGW
    My Chikito (busy ATM, so I will represent her today)
    Iphie Dearie

Time for family meeting...
    Where you guys at? LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. she requested for my email yesterday, to send me poems & love notes.... its white_prints at yahoo dot com.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      chei!

3. Hahahahhahahaha

Chike Chyko!πŸ˜‚
      U don reach here?🀣🀣🀣

Onye Olu extraordinaire!πŸ˜‰

4. Mtcheww...famzer

5. Atheist πŸ“–✔ present

Medusa πŸ“–✔ present

TGW Ijele luga mbada taadinu πŸ“–✔ present

6. Lmao@Time for family meetingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ime ga gini nga?🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Timely visit I tell ya🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chike, you be case aswear.

10. I don't understand the story of the painter and his work

1. The artist was so good his drawings/paintings looked alive and real and not just like a piece of art even tho that's what it is.

11. Fact 3: some people are so gifted. What marvels me is that the most gifted and intelligent people always possess an enormous sense of simplicity. I can't understand it.

Fact 2: he looks like one of those tech geniuses that spend their time in sweatpants encoding one thing or the other and of course, playing video games.

Fact 1: absolutely beautiful. Stella posted a picture like this sometime ago. You'll go to some Nigerian beaches and would be afraid to even go bare foot to feel the sand between your toes because you're afraid something might "chook" you. My mum forbids me from going to the beach because of a childhood experience. The last time I was able to sneak off to the beach I went to a beach house at Ilashe and till now I still can't understand the hype about it. What's the point of going to the beach when you don't even go near the ocean and all you can do is twerk in the house or wear a bikini and sit by the edge of the pool. I can't wrap my head around it. The only fun I had was on the beach buggy. I heard there is a really nice beach in Calabar though and if my schedule permits, I would like to visit.

1. Beauty lies in the most simplest of things.
      And Beauty comes to life in the simplest of things too.

It's the same thing with most moms. At least mine and myself. I worry about that too with my kids but my dear I also realise that there is very little I can do. I want them to have fun juts that I also want them to be careful. So hey! Everything is gonna be ok. Just make up ur mind to conquer that fear.

Asides the Club pool and some select hotels,I am not a big fan of pools. But I am a big fan of villages streams and rivers!😍😍😍😍😍

Pls note that I don't swim! I just wear my bikinis(when I see my collection,u would think I was an ace swimmer LMAO) and waddle near the banks and the shallow sideπŸ˜‚ My kids are done embarrassed by my non-swimming self. The first daughter swims like a fish. And the second one swims like she was actually born a fishπŸ™ŒSo u can imagine the scenario where we go out to swim and I change and juts come and "slap my feet" in the pool.

And no thanks to my parents,just like yours,they nipped any love I might have had of water and swimming early in my childhood.

2. Calabar has a beach?! One that is for relaxation? That's news to me. Please where is it located exactly?

12. Who will take me to Spain o.... See clean water😘😘😘

1. If only the new boo TGW was real.

Beg Elastic, he will take you there for honeymoon

13. Fact 1: Absolutely B.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l!😍😍😍
    Double wow! Just look how clear that water is!πŸ‘Œ

Billy Mitchel!😍
    There are some people you see and u just fall in love with them. He is one of such. And dunno,As I read it,he reminded me of Lord V and V!😍😍😍

Third fact:Wow! Just wow!πŸ‘Œ

14. Fact 2- Wow!wow!wow!wow!wow! I am so impressed right now.

Ageless T, I saw your comment where you guessed I was in my thirties or forties.What?! Omg! I couldn't stop laughing. No dear,I'm not.Though by next year,my favourite quote is going to be "thirty is the new twenty'.

So I sound like I could be forty?Oh man! Maybe I should download a couple of Selena Gomez's songs,drool over Justin Bieber and abbreviate all my words.
    Oh man!

But I giggle all the time.Jeez! doesn't that count?

1. Lol. I saw that comment too. Never imagined you anywhere near 40 though...

15. Fact 3: beautiful piece, the details on that workπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
    I love artists, I married one. My house is practically a museum.

1. I would love to visit 😁

2. Wow! Me too,would love to visit!😍

16. Beautiful Island... I could get lost there.
    Perfect destination.

Billy Mitchell is like those Smart pants that fo to Casinos and beat them at their tricksπŸ™Œ

17. Take me to menorca please!just wow!at d last fact

18. Fact 1: incredible
    Fact 2 reminds me of candy crush
    Fact 3rd creativity at its best

19. @ no 2 the man must be a game addict. I wonder how his house will be should his children become games addicts too

20. Where are people seeing fact 3. I only see 2 facts. Water Spain and Pac man

21. Fact 1, God is gooooooood! Isn't it this water that is said to be really deep? Off to Google.
    Fact 2, Pacman that made me nauseous anytime I played? Congrats though.
    Fact 3, did a double take and was looking for the easel to be sure this was actually a painting. Wow!