Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 711

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 711

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

72 comments:

1. Sex.
    Men.
    Sex.

Women.
    Alcohol.
    Sex.
    Women.
    Women..........

1. anonymous gangster13 September 2017 at 18:53

TGW.
      FRIEND.
      SEX.
      BABIES
      BLISS.

GENERAL.
      FURY.
      GUN.
      KPAI OF FRIEND.
      THE END.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anonymous.
      Gangster.

3. anonymous gangster13 September 2017 at 20:02

TGW.
      You used to love me when I went by another name... Oh well! I miss you, sometimes!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao

5. anonymous gangster13 September 2017 at 21:08

Hiya MrsB!

So, what year did you watch Meet Joe Black?

6. Hey, it was definitely 2001. I must have watched it a dozen times afterwards. My absolute fave scene is at Bill Parish's [Anthony Hopkins] birthday, he was to be taken that night and the band was playing 'What A Wonderful World' by Louis Armstrong... That scene just gets me every time.

7. I Can't believe it right now!😱

Teddy!😍😍😍😍
      Are you my Teddy?

I got the vibes you were who I thought u were but u threw me off with one kinda rude comment u made and I was like Nah! Teddy wouldn't tell me that.

You used to be anonymous? lol.
      But I call u Teddy. That's you right.

Please.
      Tell.
      Me.
      That's.
      You!

A very Good morning to you All!😘

8. anonymous gangster14 September 2017 at 21:20

πŸ˜‰

2. Shege! What an ashi @fact 1!
    Lool @ fact 2! Smh!
    Rare gem @ fact 3! How nice!

3. I love Keanu Reeves especially the matrix. I fell in love with him.

Eistern or what is an ashewo man. I am sure he will not put on pant on that robb is putting on to turn women depending on their mood. Yeye man.

hahahahaha kolomental is really strong when you take ganja

4. 1. Seriously?! Still love the guy.
    2. Inspiration (his I mean).
    3. Few men are like this.

5. Einstein the baddo
    dunno him
    Keanu Reeves...very generous of him

1. Most of these great people usually end up having ONE BIG WEAKNESS!!

6. Fact 3 is all I see.....

I want to be so rich that everyone I meet would be blessed just for meeting me.

1. Amen to this. Wishing myself same too. I love kind heartsπŸ˜„

7. Fact 3: no one could have played the role better than Keanu. He fit perfectly. Looks and attitude. Perfection.

Fact 2: the power of weed. I cant remember the Hollywood star that trashed his hotel room and claimed that big bird or some character came to the room and did it then disappeared. I think that was Johnny Depp.
    When I was in the univeristy, someone came to fellowship and was dancing vigorously. Dancing even when the music had stopped. Danced and Danced for over thirty minutes. The fellowship leader said he was in the spirit so they guided him to one corner for him to finish his dance. We only got to find out the dude was high on weed and a few other substances when some of his roommates who had been searching for him came to carry him away. Very hilarious day.

Fact 1: Ewwwww. I'm sure he would have gotten a lot of slaps...and a couple of quickies.

1. Say what! Literally rolling on the floor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the Holy Spirit have suffered.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao I think Charlie Sheen also had a similar incident

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Keanu reeves, my kind of person...
    I loved his role with Al pacino in The Devils Advocate.

"Vanity, definitely my favorite sin"

"Freewill, its like a butterfly wings, once touched, they never get off the ground"

1. Keanu Reeves
      My other favorite person after my best favorite person in Hollywood.
      I love me some Neo and John Wick.

2. Aka the bogeyman aka baba yaga

3. BabaYega! John Wickkkk! Pow!

4. I loooooves it too!😍

Suave,kind Gentleman😍

9. You baadd,baaadd man@ Albert Einstein. Pervist much!

I haven't forgotten the image I had in my head of Matthew McConaughey, dancing round and playing drums. E News never ceases to mention it any chance they get. Reminds me of this movie Jennifer Aniston starred in... Wanderlust.

Keeni Reeves is such a kind heart. I think he is Atheist or a Buddhist. Kindness should be the name of a religion already.
    Although I find it hard to connect to some of his characters,not all,I loved him in John Wick.
    Oh oh, Maybe my opinion is cos of that horror movie: ConstantineπŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ™€
    Never liked that movie with all the hype. Scared me shitless.

1. Hes not an atheist, that im sure of... but certainly a humanist, his humanitarian activities are stretched beyond his good looks, even though he has alot of xperience, life xperience i mean.. i hear he lost a daughter some yrs back.

2. Everything he says and does points towards the two I listed,even though hes denied severally.
      Well,You would know better. Lol
      He lost a daughter? Oh,my heartπŸ’”
      I definitely like 'Devil's advocate'

3. Have you seen 'The Lake House'?
      Sandra Bullock was in it as well.

4. Oh yea. I have seen it.
      Fantasy-love story😁
      It was great, I loved it.

5. Good morning my favourite People!😘

10. Neo Baba! My all time favorite!

"I know king fu"! Iyalaya awon agents!

11. 1 :Einstein πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Funny I just finished reading 'the world as I see it' this morning .

12. Fact 1:Einstein was an agbaya.lol.
    Facts 3: matrix was an interesting movie back then.

13. I will love to be Reeves right now?

14. Fact 1: Einstein was a big weirdo, literally. He was born with a head so big his mother thought of giving him away because of what she called a 'deformity' , he was a stutterer until he turned 10, etc...but in all, his mental capacity turned him into the man we all know today.

To think that his brain was actually removed without his family's consent after he died and driven across the country for whatever reasons is quite sad. Nothing is more intriguing about him than the mere fact that all he ever accomplished was inspired by a compass, a fucking compass.

Fact 2: LOL.
    Reminds me of my pot-head days. Weed is crazy.

Fact 3: Matrix Trilogy was released between 1999 and 2000. Keanu Reeves was worth over $200M in 2015.

Imagine how much money dude has now.
    You have barely a $1M and you won't let the butterflies fly in peace. Moron!

1. I actually thought a man with his reputation could have married more than 2 wives. One at a time though...

2. Lmaoooooooo @Moron.
      Is this you, Gentleman V&V

3. 😍😍😍😍😍

And

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Even though I shouldn't be laughing @ moron.
      Cos.I.like.Keanu.
      And he is a good boy my lordπŸ‘Œ

4. Your last paragraph cracked me up, V and V. Maybe it's the word, "moron".

@Atheist, I wanted to refute your saying that Keanu lost his child while I only heard he lost his sibling but Google even confirmed that he lost both child, sibling and his best friend. Keanu really is a big giver and I see it actually comes from a place of brokenness, knowing and valuing things that really do matter.

Albert, I'm surprised to hear the oko ashawo part of you, lolz.
      I've seen first hand what weed can do to someone with a light brain. Scary stuff.

5. TGW, V and V is not throwing shades at Keanu Reeves. He's actually shading the lousy rich dudes who barely have a million USD(Hush puppies them), when a multi millionaire doesn't even think anything of it. DO you get??

6. Hahahhaahahhaaha oh kk. My bad.

And you had to use Hush Puppy as an eg Mrs BπŸ˜‚ I tried to imagine V and V knowing him and it's not just working and I bet him to come back with a sarcastic comment when he finally gets to know what Hush is all about. Ish cracked me up badly🀣

Good morning Darlings!😘

15. Keanu Reaves you are a darling

16. Einstein wehdone o πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Obviously Mathew Don high NaπŸ˜€
    Keanu Reeves is Bae Jare πŸ‘πŸ‘

17. Some "Lekki boys" behave like Albert the most annoying part is that they feel like they are sexy exposing the dungeon they call dick yuck!!.

18. Keanu ReevesπŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎ I hunger and thirst for John Wick 3!

19. First fact, hmmmmmm

Last fact, wow. Talking about GIVING

20. Fact 1....Wild wild wild man. Can picture him with a pipe between his fingers, messed up hair and oversized silk bath robe slightly parted while watching out intently for the lady's favourable or unfavourable reaction
    Fact 2....Marijuana would do that to you especially when abused or overused.
    Fact 3.... My first love Keanu... how generous. I wish to see him in more movies.

21. V & V, it's a good example of how something not so good can birth something good... learnt he was 5 and Ill when his father gave or showed him the pocket compass and the reason why the needle pointed at a particular direction and the force behind it occupied his mind from then...guess he had a lot to ponder about on the sick bed.... sickness does that to you though..you are steady long enough to "really" think.

22. Fact 1) A weirdo that was good in science but bad at living life.😩😩😩

Fact 2) He's some lucky guy,from past king chicken shit to been an Hollywood celebrity 😎😎😎

Fact 3)They dont make it like Keanu reeves anymore
    Nown all we have is them vain Mayweather and Kim Kardashian πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

LEPπŸ˜›)

1. Lol
      U are right though. but there are still some great new movies out there.

Meanwhile that your story on IHN,did u see my comment to u regarding it?😊

Good morning L.E.
      And pls didn't be offended pls. Pls are u male or female? Cos I can't remember ur gender and can't seem to guess.

23. Replies
    1. You must be quite old then! Good evening Ma!

24. Einstein is a 'rare' genius, you don't touch geniuses; he can get away with almost anything. Funny, Just saw a sculpture of his 'big' head last night, a very beautiful piece.

Nice one Keanu, our politicians should learn a thing or two from you (contentment and thought for others), not to amass wealth to infinity. To think that your source of wealth can even be traced... πŸ‘

1. Nemerem GM.

Now when I see ur comment,I imagine how beautiful it is with loads of painting😍

25. Fact 3 is incredible

26. Keane then clooney then others
    You can only take a horse to the stream, you can't force it to drink water. To our visitors I say welcome.

27. GL is not here to sell forms today. Great Lady hope you're good?

Aba Babes how are you btw.

28. I just so love the last fact....