Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Ramsey Nouah Reveals His True Nationality

Friday, September 01, 2017

Nollywood Actor Ramsey Nouah Reveals His True Nationality

Popular Nollywood actor, Ramsey Nouah has revealed his real nationality
because of the speculations among movie fans in the country that he is a foreigner.

The actor cleared the air while fielding questions as a guest of Classic 97.3 FM radio.

Ramsey Nouah said he would prefer to be called a Nigerian and not an Israeli or Lebanese. I am Nigerian. Although I am also partly Israeli and Lebanese, I carry only the Nigerian passport.

“I was born and raised in Nigeria. All my life I have lived in this country and I have never been to either Israel or Lebanon where my paternal grandparents come from. Basically, this is my home and where I have found myself.”

Nouah also said he should not be judged by his role in his recent movie, “My wife and I”,adding that, apart from being happily married, he is blessed with three children, two daughters and a son.
He said he cherishes his family so much, while describing his wife as the ‘power-house’ of the family. My wife is the power- house of my family. If it were not for her, I would not have been able to keep a family together.
She is such a wonderful woman. I always price her above other women.

-From Daily Post

38 comments:

1. Take this info to the bank1 September 2017 at 18:04

He must claim Nigeria nah. His father denied him at birth for your info. One time he even said the man impregnated his mum and took off. Nigeria is the only country he knows so how can he carry double passport.

2. Well said Ramsey. We recognise you jare!

3. Israeli or Lebanese?...
    Gifty come and carry your cousin...

1. Hehe! Na real Gift cousin. Me sef dey wonder. Israel is not recognised by Lebanon and any Lebanese person dare not say he is part Israeli, so how that one take come happen? Anyway we love you Ramsey, Nigerian that you are. Don't know why people are disturbing him.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Gifty, tongue of nations!

3. Na so your head dey there.

4. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama1 September 2017 at 19:22

What about the baby Mama? What about the other child? Not proud to talk about he/she? The rate baby mama is trending i pity the next generation πŸ˜ͺ ladies and gentlemen there's no one that will love a child from another man/ woman the way you will love your biological child! please be careful pity your future kids small, save them from emotional torture bikonu ! Hey I ain't against being a baby mama BUT make it be your last option! THIS also goes out to the married ones too, be watchful of who u wanna spend the rest of your life with because if divorced tomorrow yu automatically become a baby Mama/ baby daddy too. #whatdoiknow

1. What u wrote here doesn't make sense.. Pls calm down and read the trash again.. To comment na by force?

2. You're so right Tafiamama, young women will not listen; they will rather hate you for advising them right!

Why choose to become a "baby mama or daddy" when you can easily be wife and give birth to your kids legally.

The virus of baby mama and dada has spread so fast among Nigerians like the wind that blows from the North.

5. "...I ALWAYS prize her above OTHER WOMEN"

I see it Ramsey.I see it.

1. Kikikiki, hmmm I knew that statement would be called out, by pple who have good perceptive abilities. Ramsey, other women abi???? Isorait!

2. Blame the writer, not Ramsey. Shebi na interview d guy grant?

6. Well, Nigerian or not.. I love Ramsey.

7. Ramsey my before before crush.
    His acting game tight die, no space at you😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. Of course you are Nigerian! I've always seen you as a Nigerian.
    Keep representing Ramsey and may God continue to bless and keep your home.

9. Replies
    1. She is a very humble and kind woman. So beautiful. Emilia rocks

10. So what do you want me to do again? What of me that is part awesome part superhuman

11. My crush before before fa! When Bross Ramsey what about your pikin with Ameze Imarhiagbe na? Your relationship with Maryann Apolo those years na weight.
    Hmmm....make I go sleep joor

SDK'S QUEENETTE

12. Shey you read where he wrote"i always price her above other women "that answers for them babymama n side dish.

13. very patriotic of him. i like him for that

14. We love him like that Ramsey