Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Says Psquare Tour ''Not Happening''

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Paul Okoye Says Psquare Tour ''Not Happening''

They are not going on tour fine,we Understand and we dont want to know why...lol

But who is this meme for?No one I hope!Hmmm!!!

66 comments:

1. Their biz. Adults behaving like children.

1. Moving on swiftly! I still remember how one of them called their fans mofos for drinking panadol on top of their headache. Whatever happens to them is their ish. I have been over them long ago.

2. Why can't these grown ass men behave like what they are...GROWN ASS MEN! ah ah! Small thing fight! And no be say una go fight code am o! Na to broadcast for social media! Tufia!

3. The hatred and bitterness in the heart of the Okoyes. Yes there are friendly competitions amongst siblings, but even at that there is genuine happiness when each succeed. Twin having this much drama over what? You know P square never helped anyone? Yes could explain their fear for failure and how they want to alway be on top and not help others. Now no one is asking them for help, they have decided to pull themselves down. Superiority complex. Shame on the two of you peter and Paul. Big disgrace to the name twins. Oh and Paul feeling like having twin has made him more relevant than peter, to him he has finally won hence his statement if na land people for don buy plots. SMH. I dey shame

4. It's their foundation of wealth, that's the cause of this brouah. Na their mouth they go open nyansh. God is Thier only solution.

5. Attention seeking twins, they will dey alright. Its a shame their mum passed away.
      Naughty children.

2. Chai see dollars and champagne on the ground.

What a pity that these psquare families destroyed the good foundation their parents built on them. Na dem sabi.

Afterall they all live in their own houses and not paying landlords any dam.

Let us wait for good musicians to take the tour for them

1. It's called dime not dam.

2. Lol @ dam, I am laffing seriously

3. Na wa o.this is serious,something is seriously fishing

1. Fishy*
      Something is fishy (suspicious)*
      We went fishing (activity).

2. The one up said "dam" and now this one says "fishing".
      Oh God help the youths in my beloved country Nigeria, see what these old politicians are causing.
      Lol

3. @mystique and anon 15.20. U guys cracked me up...omg. sooooooo funny

4. Since it's not happening, people stay in ur houses.

5. Am I the only one seeing WoW winning the voice Nigeria? That guy is good.

1. Wow bawo???? When Jatell n Syemca are there?? Even Yimika is better than Wow.

2. Very good...
      Over good dey worry him..
      He is sure gonna win!..

3. Jatell for the win

6. This is so sad. I won't say a word cos I'm not a fam member and do not know the cause of their rift. I don't judge matters I know root not

1. What is making this one emotional now? 😞😞😞

7. This Paul is too quick to anger Jor..let him sit down and be humble

8. Which tour? Do they still sing?

With all the new artists springing up, you guys had better leave the stage when the ovation is loudest and stop boring us with your family problems.

9. Their wahala mehn...
    This is the least of Naija problem...
    Na me owu ite go blow??...I hope they invested well when the journey was rosy!!...

10. Na wah oh!
    Let's keep observing them!

11. Where are those fans crying 😢 for them not to break up?, it's time for season 2...LMAO 😁

1. Like if they stay together price of golden morn will drop. Mscheew!

2. Hahahaha 😁 don't mind them
      Overgrown babies
      Shantelle what's up
      You just dey appear and disappear like NEPA..lol 😁
      Hope you're cool

12. Replies
    1. Trust d bigoted idiot that u are to yarn dust,u don chop dis morin?

13. He can't even write correct english tenses..he said ...sorry bro is not happening...arghhhhhhhhhh that can give someone a headache/eye ache. It should be...sorry bro it's not happening.

14. What kind of twins is this psquare dem sef? Can't u guys have issues codedky without letting the public know? I know of two people who are divorced and lots of their friends nd families don't even know of it but these ones would come to the internet to let us know they are not in good terms, abeg make ona go look bush.. #aintnobodygattime4that#

15. Replies
    1. Mystique..u go correct tire.

2. Mystique hun, stop bothering your pretty fingers trying to correct anyone else they'll come for you and not in a good way.The bad grammar on this blog is appalling. Is this how you ladies type when chatting with SnM dudes? No wonder....

16. Now I am actually beginning to believe people that this Paul is a silent killer. I dn't care whatever they should sort their issues and take it off the media. They have elders in the family who they can listen to in the absence of their parents. As for the person who commented yesterday saying lola is evil and is responsible for Anita's miscarriages, God is watching you. You and God alone knows whether your allegations are true. And if they are untrue and you had such guts to write such about your fellow woman on the Internet in the name of coded gist. Your repercussions awaits you. I do not know this people personally but I know we Africans are always quick to condemn and accuse someone of witchcraft. Aren't there natural miscarriages anymore? I know people who had miscarriages and still gave birth. Any miscarriage is now someone responsible? Smh. God take control in this family. Settle them and vindicate this woman lola if she is truly innocent of all these accusations.

1. I tire for them...who told d accuser that Anita had miscarriages or Lola was responsible for the miscarriages

17. The person who accused lola of being responsible of Anita's miscarriages. I hope you are sure of what you are saying. Cos if this woman is innocent you will pay for it. People have natural miscarriages bit in Africa everything is termed witchcraft. God please vindicate this woman of all accusations if she is innocent. Let peace reign in this home.

18. These two have started again!!!😳☹

19. That meme could be for peter, jude, hushpupi or even Paul

20. Mtchewww.
    Why are they even living together? These guys are not the only twins in this country. Dont disturb us abeg.
    Btw wat does this picture mean? Is he shading his brother?

21. Abeg they should go and sit down,they keep using the same format each time they want to release an album.

22. Na wa. They are not happy together. They don't agree and it is affecting business for them. Lord fix it!

23. Gosh, Paul think he is God when it comes to psquare.. in as much people don't like Peter cause he is quick to talk.. I like him for that..I pity for Paul's wife ooo.. cause he look like those men that can nag their wife to death.

**that barrack boy**

24. Mtchwwwee please they should shift to one corner who the tour Epp

25. Not again biko, they should settle already, we have more critical issues in the country

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. It's unfortunate how grown men have reduced themselves and their families to such ridicule on social media.

Most families have their squabble but their ability to control their emotions and nip the issue without embarrassing themselves/family in public is what makes them 'real men'

It's not pretence it's maturity.

Paul and Peter, this attitude + erratic emotion is a NO 👎

Very embarrassing.
    Save your growing children the shame if you both got none.

28. Don't they have elders in the family that can correct these 3 grown up men and talk serious senses into them

29. These foolish women called men abi twins, I am tired of reading about your problems.

Everyone has problems you hear, women that are married to their fellow women, cant your so called wives control you women?

The day my husband starts to behave like a hormonal woman is the day I will divorce him. I am not ready to be living with my fellow woman in a man's body all in the name of marriage.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

30. These boys are more northern than Igbo, imagine letting beef come between a good pay day??? They will come to ruin soon if they don't put pride aside and settle their scores.

31. I hope hatred don't eat them deep that one ends up killing the other.enough please enough

32. pls who cares, its time for them to retire anyway. They have been around since 2005 or early 2000s.
    Let them leave room for Techno, Davido and the rest. Let them go and sign and mentor younger acts.
    They've had a good run.
    Paul you can relax, I doubt any govt will call you for reconciliation this time.
    We have all moved on.

33. Oshey, Dangerous Twins.
    Nonsense and ingredients

34. If they want to quarrel, fine. Just don't call it the woman's fault. What is it? People have misunderstandings, so they should be mature enough to settle it without us knowing.