Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -In House Thief?

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday In House Gists -In House Thief?

A thief in the house!

You look left and right,no one is watching....
You look front and back and no one is watching....
you take out some of the money and squeeze it into your bra or pantyline and quickly keep the wallet where you got it from.................
Note that ''YOU'' here refers to both male and female.....

HUSBAND OR WIFE'S WALLET.

*So What's Your Take on this ? Is Taking Money From Your Spouse Wallet/Purse Stealing? Married Men/Women, Let's Read Your Opinion..

If you are Single,what is your take on this?

*If you take this money and behave in a manner that is questionable,the it is stealing...that is my two cents.

81 comments:

1. It all depends on d relationship between u n ur husband

1. Stella you have already answered the question. It is TAKING and not STEALING.

the money belongs to the couple irrespective of who's wallet is tampered with. Abi the 1 + 1 no be = 1 again?

2. But if you take tell him/her to avoid embarrassment

3. Taking money from your spouse without his or her knowledge is stealing.

4. I take money from hubbys wallet well, and he also takes from mine. It's taking and not stealing it's our money.

5. I take buh make sure I tell him later to save him embarrassment. So he doesn't go out thinking he has so and so amount in "our" wallet

6. Why do you have seperate wallets, bank accounts etc?

You cant go and clear another's account without the others knowledge and think nothing is wrong. Stealing is stealing. Why will I even take without the other knowing? EVIL MOTIVE Jor.

Discover Richest king in Africa ever...who is he?

2. Honestly taking money from your spouse wallet behind them is stealing. But sometimes, we just decide to term as nothing special

3. I think it depends on the relationship you and your partner share. I take money and mention it casually. That's not stealing.

4. To be sincere, birthing through CS is the best.
    You don't get razzed or wide down there.

So u as a man, if u dnt want ur wife too open down there after child bearing, opt for CS.

I'm considering it right now.

1. Consider the recovering process, financial aspect,and most time it is associated
      With complications.

2. If you like birth from your mouth,what's our business?😎

3. IT is not stealing. If i dont take my husband 's money who will?

4. If you can endure the pain after surgery,then go ahead. You can't cough or laugh without excruciating chest pain. You walk with a pipe fixed to your vagina for 2days .you have to be mindful of the way you sit or laugh for like a month

5. I've never taken money from my husband's wallet. But if I do, definitely won't be sneaking around and I will mention it to him.
      Taking money from your spouses' wallet after you've been warned not to. That's stealing.

6. I just had cs
      My dear it's not beans can't cough or laugh at first. Have pain while peeing up till now 3 months later. Don't even talk of sex. Now imagine all this plus pain of breastfeeding and sleepless nights. Better do it d way God intended and recover like a champ in 5 days. Except it's medically advice by your doctor

5. There is nothing like "his wallet", "my money, his money". Telling him is out of respect to avoid embarrassment of his thinking he still has money there. We share everything together.
    If one has chosen above (all men or) ladies to live with "this fellow' as a life partner in love; then love is all about sharing. When one say "my husband's money" or "my money" is it not an anomaly? when one shares everything intimate (including sex); if they can't have funds together; where is the oneness? Hasn't the aim of marriage been defeated? The issue of oneness is in sharing everything. The excuses many give is "I don't trust her to know how much I earn or am worth". If one is a follower of Christ; who did Jesus give "his wallet"; was it not Judas? How much trust did Jesus have for Judas? These are some of the issues that intending spouses should define in courtship.
    On a personal note; my husband and I had a common "account" from the moment I accepted to marry him. He decided to put me in charge of every financial spending. He makes contributions and there is no issues about that. There is no account that we have had since marriage that bears one person's name and the mandate is "either to sign". WHEN YOU TALK ABOUT "HIS MONEY" "MY MONEY" hasn't the purpose of marriage been defeated?
    Finances usually breeds quarrel among couples and the taste of the pudding is in the eating. Married for more than a decade an NEVER ARGUED is our testimony by the grace of God. When there is concealment of finances, the lady makes demands, suspect the husband of keeping a concubine etc. But when the two are open to each other in the way described above; thee will be no room for mutual suspicion!

A couple we know lived financially apart. The man is reasonably well to do but the wife dared not ask or "take his money". He gave her "handout" of money from time to time; monthly allowances etc. All his businesses were solely in his name. He took ill and his doctor gave him a damning health verdict and he had a surgery fixed. He knew that he may not come out of the theater alive. He quickly summoned his wife and took her to all his accounts and made it Joint and she could sign. Made his kids 'next of kin" in all the accounts and re-registered all his businesses with the wife's name inclusive. Even the financial aspect of the surgery and bills, the wife was in charge. He told her, "If I do not come out of the theater alive, sell all the exotic cars and keep just two" etc. IT WAS NO LONGER AN ISSUE OF THE WIFE TAKING "HIS MONEY"; THE WOMAN WAS IN CHARGE. He confessed certain misdeeds to the lady and they prayed together and he got into the theater. AFTER 9 HOURS OF SURGERY, the news came . . . he survived it! It was this singular experience that changed his attitude towards family finances as concerns his wife. She knew about every penny that dropped or left the "family business" as it became.

Then he said to them, "Watch out! Be on your guard against all kinds of greed; life does not consist in an abundance of possessions." (Luke twelve vs. fifteen)

1. All these in top that small topic 👆🙆

2. Waooo!!! Educative...may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name.

3. Another copy and paste story

4. Hehehe I do it alot o... Most times from his phone(*737#) n I recharge my fone . Wen d Alert n mail comes I delete it n he wldnt know. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. I think it depends on the kind of marriage you are in, because if there is friendship between both partners, he will understand that whatever must have caused you to take the money was reasonable.

Anyone who thinks its stealing must be in an official marriage and not a comfortable one, which in my opinion lacks spontaneity.

I believe in ‘your money shall be my money, my people your people and your God my God. Simple.

7. Dp I need to look right, left n center? I will take the money in front of him or better still ask him to give me.

1. I tire for looking left and right oh, na road I de cross?

2. Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha anon17:32

3. Lmao anon 17:32

8. Anytime my wife starts her quarrel I already knows she wants more money, I will just quickly relocate my cash, because that is the only time she can confidently go to my wallet and remove any cash she wants without informing me...because she knows I will want to avoid additional wahala by keeping quiet...

1. Correct wife. My regard to her.

2. Hahahaha Hahahaha una two understand each other ehn😁

3. Lolzz
      I would say this is my hubby but mine doesn't have the idea of relocating the cash.
      Thankfully he doesn't do wallets, he will rather just drop some notes in his trouser pockets or inner pockets of suits.

4. Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki

9. Taking his money without telling him is stealing, you stole na.

10. I don't need to look left, right before I take.

Before now, after washing, when I drain out water frm d machine I find money inside d machine sometimes obviously, frm his pocket.

So what I do, I scrutinize his clothes before washing and what ever I see is mine. When he returns, I say it but not without letting him knw it's mine.

Naturally, I don't go searching clothes but there's this drawer in d room dt wen ever u check, u must see "change". I go there n take even tho I didn't keep it there and I don't say it sometimes. Would dt be stealing?

11. I don't take money from my husband's wallet without his knowledge before/after and would not want him to do so to me without my knowledge. It works for us that way. My opinion.

12. I believe that taking what doesn’t belong to you is stealing, whether from parents or spouses...or boyfriends 😀
    Wives If Peradventure you need extra money let hiubby know, Abi you dey fear am? 👁
    Because If you keep taking his money without his permission and he finds out one-day , your integrity will be questionable o... 😂😀😂 na serious gbege be that 🕺🕺🕺

1. You are not married so you don't know, sometimes you carelessly see some loose change around 😎

I always tell my boyfriend,they are petty cash 😎

2. My own is that my husband will see money and say "who's money is this? It's my own" me too whenever I see too I start claiming. We both claim any money we see around even tho we know its not ours. Except the money is too big then the real owner will start providing proof as to why the money is theirs. It's our little game we play! I guess what's mine is his xx

13. So to the topic.
    I don't term it as stealing.it depend on why u took it.

Like in the cases of stingy husbands, it's good.
    U know,some men would prefer to spend on outsiders than their wives and children. So, in such conditions I don't term it as stealing but, rightfully taking what is urs.

Ok bye.

14. Ermmm, It can be termed stealing o but then again, who currs when na our money e be. Hehehe!

15. My wife believes "her money is her money", and my own money "our money" I don't have problem with that, but the only issue is that she spends carelessly, I mean things that are not relevant...she can not keep her eyes off anything she sees even on the road despite having enough. When we got married I was so free with her in terms of finances, but when I discovered she does not even encourage me to save I became secretive concerning some of our cash, and if I don't do that the consequences will always be on me. She believes in "spend all you have today tomorrow will take care of itself" I have tried talking her through it but she just gets worst by the day. Recently I did a contract job outside my regular salary pay, unfortunately she saw the alert on my phone, she confronted me and I told her that particular amount we are saving it for rent when due so that we won't have to go through the same challenges we had in the past, do you believe that she starts making demands beyond what my salary can even afford, and when I tell her she will starts to quarrel saying money is meant to be spent, so if you make an harvest you will eat everything including the seeds and not plant any for tomorrow? That has been my challenge with my wife day in day out despite her earning money of her own, in fact before the month ends her salary is gone with unnecessary debt... in fact am tired.
    I absolutely believe that behind a successful man there is a woman and vice versa, and that happens when couple believe, trust, and save for each others future and children.
    I know some haters will say make more money that she can't finish spending, but the fact still remains if you don't have a saving or investing culture no matter how much you make you will sill live in penury.

1. Abeg keep money away from that woman if possible run a coded private account.
      No let run you down.

2. Na wa for that ur wife o. She is just like my girlfriend. She earns more than me but always comes to borrow from me all d time. Very extravagant.today she eats like King, tomorrow she dont have anything to eat. I pray ur wife changes o oga. Cos if u have such a person as a wife, u can't achieve anything. Just try your best to hide ur money from her.

3. Na wa for that ur wife o. She is just like my girlfriend. She earns more than me but always comes to borrow from me all d time. Very extravagant.today she eats like King, tomorrow she dont have anything to eat. I pray ur wife changes o oga. Cos if u have such a person as a wife, u can't achieve anything. Just try your best to hide ur money from her.

4. Keep saving to avoid living in penury, keep it up before madam will ruin you both!

P.S I'm extravagant too even in lack, may God hel me to be so wealthy I won't notice 😩😓😪😥😢😨

... Jesus is my worth!

5. Pray for your wife to change o, if not you will find it difficult to do important things.
      I manage money well and so in 4 years of marriage, we already own two houses. One in Guzape, another in Lekki. I prefer to suffer now and enjoy later. Not like I'm actually suffering but I could be buying human hair and useless things.

6. You had better open another account

7. Pls go 4 plan B. Open a different account and put her on a 70.000 naira monthly allowance. Thank me later

16. When one spouse/ partner takes money without discussing and coming to some sort of agreement on what can and cannot be spent just shows a lack of respect for the other and the relationship.Just because you have a relationship with another human being, it doesn't give you the right to take whatever you want. That is not love.

1. Intention matters. I take money from my husband wallet without telling him not because I dont want to but it just went off my mind and he takes money from mine too, We use each other ATM card and he keeps money in my account. Most times I don't even know the amount in my purse once I open and I see money am good to go.

17. I do take my wife money without her consent.....dont judge me, i dont steal

18. Like d 1 I jus married he prefers 2 buy drink Dan give me, I am already tired of d marriage sef

19. Taking money from your spouse isn't stealing when you let him/her know. Other than that,it is stealing.

20. Stealing has no other meaning so long as you did not take permission before taking, you have stolen!

21. Ace Achievers Planet16 September 2017 at 15:08

Taking money from your spouse is clearly stealing, its more common with the ladies and they make it look cute, but adk yourself this if your baby daughter sees you taking the money and ask if you stole or not will you not feel a slight rush of guilt?

22. Ace Achievers Planet16 September 2017 at 15:08

Taking money from your spouse is clearly stealing, its more common with the ladies and they make it look cute, but adk yourself this if your baby daughter sees you taking the money and ask if you stole or not will you not feel a slight rush of guilt?

23. I've been doing it since we got married 5 years ago but hubby didn't know until late last year,damn you recession! He was shocked when i told him its been on for slmost 5 years, he almost died of laughter and prayed God should pls continue to make him so rich that even if millions leaves his purse he still wouldn't notice

1. That's my kind of my man, laugh of over little cash. God bless him more for you.
      When a woman still from you, then you are rich, don't bother about it. Just laugh it off .

24. Taking your Hubby's money is not stealing,after all you will use it to buy what will mostly benefit him and the household at large,but taking your wife's money is stealing na,wetin you wan use am do?

25. Stella for me o I do take my Hubby's money without him knowing..call it stealing o I don't curr.if I ask and u say u don't have and I no u are lying na tapping sure pass o.How I operate is I allow him doze off after eating dinner then I go for operation.as school dey resume on Monday I don go my kids sch collect list of books go type my own list present to hubby adding my own so if u stingy I treat ur fuckups.

26. Biko not stealing o, was when hubby started spending money in club I decided to help him. Saw receipt of drinks i was like WHAT?!? So whenever he goes out e sure pass that I'm taking money from his wallet that night nothing major he doesn't even notice . Na my own drink money for that day. Me il be here doing economics and someone be popping champagne . Annoying thing is I'm so wired that I end up spending the money on the house / kids. Next time would use it for me even if na manicure

1. I had a bf that used to take money from my bag and wallet. I didn't mind cos I had more than enough and he didn't do it all d time. But i hated it when he did it in front of our mutual friends. I felt it belittled him and made me look like his cash cow. I never told him but it irked me out when he would just open my bag in front of friends the horror!!!

27. Anon 14:35,I feel for u.its well with you...keep saving without her knowledge,have a seperate acct with a debit card and delete any alert immediately it comes..

28. I don't bother asking for money! Whatever he owns is mine. I don't believe there is stealing between hub and wife. My opinion.

29. i do take money from my DH wallet when i believe he is playing hanky panky..he kukuma keeps queit not to further incur wrath.. have used this to gather better savings for myself

30. Stealing is stealing no need giving it a ‘beautiful’ name but supposing the owner of the money asked and spouse owed up but if he/she denied then it’s stealing or you take the money and feel you shouldn’t have because the person won’t ask them it’s stealing

31. I manage my husband's account, the account was opened with my name too because he uses it to do business in Nigeria, like mobile transfers/dollar business,runs into millions, After the whole transfer I do an account for him and balance it with his own over there. So with time he trusted me and says I don't take his money. And he got comfortable with me and his money in the exclusive account we opened.
    But now, I comfortably transfer money from the account to my personal account and he believes any account balance I show him because he has already trusted me fully with his money.marraige is just too sweet with him.#mysoulmate#myconfident#Godblessthedaywemet#stellz I will be sending my sweet chronicle soon. Still compiling it.

32. Taking money from your spouse's wallet isn't stealing so long as you inform him/her afterwards or u inform him/her when they start looking for the money