Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, September 16, 2017

SATURDAY LAUGHS

Hahhahahahahahahahahaha,Cant Deal,too funny!

A friend told me an onion is the only foodstuff that can make you cry, I laughed and threw a coconut at his face. He's still crying like a baby o and I'm shocked!

*You say a relationship heartbreak is the worst painful feeling ?? My friend, I guess your teacher never separated you from the person you had planned to copy answers from in an exam.* **

I fainted 5 times 2day when I overheard an Ekiti girl say ''Beauty is in the eyes of the DECODER.''

Immediately I woke up, she told the guy who tried to correct her that ''SCIENCE is the best answer for a fool like you''.

My dear, shift let me faint again.

Most Ladies Don’t Answer Video Calls After 9pm Because Their Faces Have Been Restored Back To Factory Settings

JOKE OF THE DAY!!!

A man returns a book to the library,

banged it on the counter and yelled, “I read this entire novel; there are too many names of people and no story at all!”

The Librarian looks up and responds,

“Idiot! So you were the one who took the Attendance book?"

Don't laugh alone.....Enjoy your day

30 comments:

1. Kc have suffered, chai,
    Lol @ lubricating their lies.
    Types of cry..omg, shift let me faint. Some sympathisers will be crying and asking for food at the same time. Lol.
    When your video starts with viewers discretion, just start crying, haha.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Uber meme is the story of my life 😭 there's this woman that has a shop close by that keeps chooking eye whenever I come home in uber sotey I had to tell my husband before they ll goan start flying rumors that different men come to drop me.he tells me to sit at the back but I really don't like the idea of sitting at the back.

4. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜˜
    My best joke is
    When igbo pepper enter ur eyes just tru the eyes away and buy a new one
    The Igbo guy said when Yoruba pepper enter ur eyes, u will first go blind,then it will paralyze u,then u will die and then ur dead body will run mad..πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€am still laughing

1. Been rolling for so long ...lmaooo 😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. LMAO 😁 @ Emoney and kcee..
    Hahahaha 😁

6. See me laughing like mumu, kikikikiki....

7. Hahaha @ the attendance book

8. Wait ohh kcee is older than e-money??

9. The power of money, see how kcee gives E πŸ’° respect.

10. It has reached for Stella to hype laffs too!?? It is a wawuu o!

1. Efik ete wan mikwe se odoghode ebe esie ete mmong afaha imo ke edet.
      You have absolutely nothing to say, so keep wallowing in your bitterness

2. 11:17 d desperation odikwa risky aziiin

3. Gerrrraaaahiaaa meeeehn , make I laugh better laugh anon:11:17

11. #Don't mourn bad decisions, overcome them with good ones*

12. Lol πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ idiot you took the attendance book and no video call after 9pm cos their face has restored to factory settings πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. that cheetah...lol

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚goan lock d door

15. Lols, Kcee have really suffered, the attendance novel man got me, of cause I had a good laugh

16. See me shining teeth like I'm doing an advert for a toothpaste company

1. This comment is supposed to be funny?smh

17. hahahhaahhahhha...fainting spree

18. Ace Achievers Planet16 September 2017 at 15:13

Ahahn... You people should leave Kcee na... Lols. Thats how someone said his advert of 5 star tomato inside kitchen was him cooking inside E-money's kitchen. Savages everwhere

19. Chai Odunlade don suffer! Hahaahaaahaaaa @ viewers discretion is advised! Just ask for the direction to hell lolz

... Jesus is my worth!

20. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ had a good laugh

21. STELLA!!! I'm laughing and crying