Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaenous Post

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaenous Post

#wednesday#midweek #sleepyhead #goshainteasy #whostillreadsmyhashtag #iloveme #ilovemotherhood #ttcaintyourportionsogbenshon

May today be everything you wish for and more.....
Shout OUT to everyone here.

Running late now so keep  your fingers crossed for a gist inside in house news about an End time husband snatching story#realife.

My hands itched me yesterday.does it mean someone is about to gift me money? #tartymillionfortheakantyoooooh

What are you up to today?

BV Defaultsmile has welcomed her pitter patter of tiny feet..ITS A BOY and he is so beautiful!!!..If you ever doubted God,this womans TTC story and her cries for a child on this blog should teach you that delay from God does not mean denial.

Welcome to Motherhood defaultsmile,you just killed sleep..hehehehhehe.

I sent you mail,please get back to me ASAP #youknowyourself

Kisses!

275 comments:

1. An end has come to Barrenness in every areas of your life In Jesus Mighty Name.πŸ™

1. Wow!!!! Default smile 😊,thank GOD for you!!
      Welcome to the world baby boy!, welcome to motherhood! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Good morning lovely bv's and happy mid week, the week is fast running. So happy for BV default smile, motherhood rocks ooo. Fan Emmanuel, waiting for ur good news, at my ante natal clinic, I pray to deliver safely too.... Amen. May God crown our efforts today with success..... πŸ‘‹

3. Wow.. Congrats Default Smile πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Rant Wednesday SP

Yesterday was just not an eventful day for me at all, just receiving heart breaking news.

Praying today will be a better day but the Church beside our use refused, their vigil really disturbed my sleep, since 2am for that matter. When I realized I can't sleep any longer, just started praying with them, if you can't beat there, join them.

Exactly 4am, the vigil ended and I was happy that at last, I will have a sound sleep for an hour, but for where, my cramps just started it's own, oh I'm seriously angry, s'ogun laye ni? Been up since 2am, Na who I even offend? 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩 #EndOfRant,

Stella please we need a rant post

1. Congrats to bv default smile. I know both mom and son are doing perfectly OK.

I need a miracle O, Lord.

2. Lady bug shity shity....hahahaha

3. Your not being able to sleep could be a sign that the period is coming. Happens to me

4. I support the need for a rant post. I have so much to say!

3. πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Love you all.
    Happy Wednesday.

1. A bad attitude can literally block love, blessings and destiny from finding you.

Good morning guys...always be good to one another

4. Finally Twist of fate is coming to an end today...thank God since the pass one year,then how many of us are on same page on Lies of the Heart?? Please fall in here let's gist samrat matter a little 😁😁😁

1. U even have the mind to start another zee world series after what twist of fate put u through.

I hope it ends today sha and end my torture with it

2. @ lady bug.. But at least it keeps us entertained

5. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!.... For your wishes, suggestion on drugs, etc. I am much better.

Hey Chikito, sorry for the delay dear, you will hear from me before friday 😘😘😘😘😘.... I am sure you are overwhelmed with the responses. Lol. God bless your heart...

A new day.... Go make it count 😍😍😍..
    Bless day everyone. I love you 😘😘😘

6. Sometimes when things are falling apart, they may actually be falling into place. Have a good one.

7. Might not be today, Tomorrow or the next day, but everything's gonna be okay.

Good morning lovelies.

8. SP Baby!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Off to get checked.
    Are my eyes supposed to be blurry?
    Sugar levels was good last year I checked...
    I hope I won't be told to cut down on semo, I can't o....i need it for stamina *winks* lol
    Another batch of insulin shots I guess....
    Have a nice day everyone!

1. You will be fine sweetie, just comply and cut down on anything that is detrimental to your health.

#healthiswealth

2. You will be okay dearie..... Stamina for what BB? πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. Stamina naaa, just incase I need to to push ups with another human being, hehehehee..

10. Is it just me that saw that shade, that dude is mouthed. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. You can meet SOME BODY tomorrow who has BETTER INTENTIONS for you than SOMEONE you've known FOR EVER

TIME means nothing, CHARACTER does

Congrats Default smile. God bless your baby

12. The thing goes sskrraaaaah!

Pap, Pap, ka ka ka!!

Skidiki Pap Pap!!!

And a pu pu drrrrrr boom!!!!

Skya!!!

Du Du ku ku pun pun!!

Poom poom!!!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

Good morning. Above is how I feel this morning. How's everyone doing??
    Hi darasimi, howdy??

Cookie, don't come and expose me πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£. I did not list the phobia for stress na. Why are you exposing me here?? 😭😭🀣🀣

I'm very happy today πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

Have a nice day people

1. Hello fab mum. I'm good. How u dey

2. Even you? I give up.Nigerians can influence even a Rev father to start doing bad thingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Lol . This cracks me up all the time.

13. Good morning bvs...
    Okay I have this colleague who is married with 3 children of both sexes, we earn same salary but she is always borrowing from me or other of our colleagues. It's like she has put up a roaster for us, this week she borrows from one and the next she borrows from another.
    The annoying thing is that she hardly pays up, she'd give you one sob story after another.
    So yesterday, I guess it was my turn on the borrowing roaster, she came to me, asking me to borrow her 25k for antenatal or whatever!
    Boy was I shocked! I told her plainly that I see no reason why she went ahead to get pregnant again after the financial struggles she goes through with her husband.
    She took offense and started calling me names, she told me her financial struggles is none of my business, is it because my husband has a good job?
    She told me I shouldn't pretend I am happy having just two kids that she knows I am fasting and praying for more.
    Bvs I lost it there! My husband and I have been on family planning ever since I had my second, simply because we want our two kids to have the best life and two is enough for us.
    I calmly told her to get out and go borrow from the next person on her list.
    She left angrily and placed curses on herself not me.
    She apparently went on to explain what happened to other colleagues forming crocodile tears ontop the matter.
    As for me I DON'T CARE....
    Rant over!

1. Sometimes it's better to act dumb to people's private lives. You should have just told her you don't have any money to borrow her as you've got so much expenses billed up rather than telling her you see no reason why she got pregnant again.

2. Its good you stood your ground, your approach might not have been ideal but that your colleague needs a brain reset.

3. If u ain't so close to a person, they will always pick offence wen u scold them for becoming pregnant again while passing thru financial stress.

4. You did the right thing!

Bringing kids you can't afford to give the best is a NO for me!

Can you imagine borrowing to register for antenatal, what does the husband do while the wife keep borrowing to sustain the family?, nonsense!

5. Anon you are a bad person, you have no righ telling her why she went ahead to get pregnant again simply because she came to borrow from you, that his her business to deal with, you crossed your limit. If you can't assist her,you should have simply tell her so than what you told her. You brought it here to get consolated that what you did was right. May your heart keep pricking you, to know that tomorrow is pregnant. Nonsense

6. Level of Savagery: Executive!

Hehehhehe. I like you!

7. Why didn't u rain curses back at her? If I were u,i would 've told her something that will make her resign from work..Useless and shallow brained woman.Ur coleagues should stop borrowing her a dime.Imagine such arant nonsense.

8. You shouldn't have talked to her the way you did. It's her business if she decides to get pregnant again or not. A simple NO I'm sorry I can't afford to give you money now would have saved you this stress.

9. @Bloglord.. Acting dumb at people's private life is good when they didn't bring it to ur doorstep.. Once they bring it to u,then acting dumb is wicked.. A good friend is someone who tells u d truth even when it hurts..
      If dis woman had borrowed her dis money without telling her d truth,whe will keep borrowing money till she give birth to football team and allow d kids to suffer just bcos she is a dumbfuck.
      Dumb women like her deserves what she got.. I have her type at home.She already has 7 kids and refused to do family planning.She will tell u dat kids are gifts from God.
      Abeg dis woman did d right thing... I'm sure her brain has been resetted to default setting.

10. That wasn't the right time to tell her that.

11. 9:44, apparently they are not friends but mere colleagues.
      She came to ask for money not advice on her pregnancy. The anon should have told her she doesn't have and allow her use her tongue to to count her teeth.

14. Aaaaawwwwww congratulations default smile.

Are we coming for dedicated or naming?

It's a Lagos party loading right?

Thanks chiki, Isaac and all my boos

1. Congratulations to you default smile... Was so happy when you conceived and more happy now that the king is here and kicking

Hello ideato love

15. Congrats default smile...it's a boy! My dear u are settled....hes gonna make ya'll proud in life.

16. Wow
    Today is a sad day for me
    But this news just lift my soul
    Tank u Jesus for this
    Congrats dear😘😘😘

1. Don't worry whatever the situation,sadness shall never be your portion.God will surprise you before the day runs out

2. Don't be sad dear. God gat's you

3. Ur own is loading babe. God is still in the business

4. Keep the faith love.... Your double testimony is loading.... Congratulations in advance sharon

5. Dear Sharon always try to be happy dear,in his own time he will make all things beautiful.

6. Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae you are next to give birth.

17. Yeeeyyyyyyy, SDK baby has arrived. Congrats to Default Smile.

Stella pls how do we contact her?

18. So tomorrow is my Birthday! Whoop whoop!! Thank you God for everything! 😘

Niniola's new track is Fire!!!!!! SICKER!... Tiwa Savage and Co, move over!

1. No problems,I will be sharing breasts tomorrow 😎

2. Happy Birthday in advance. Send in a current pic. Otele lasher😁😁

3. Same Niniola of project fame?

Btw, we need project fame back but much much better pls. Those after chidinma hv not really made waves

4. How many times do you celebrate your birthdayπŸ˜• Are you a girl that's always doing her birthday every month, different month for each different magaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Happy Birthday bwest pyesser 😝😝😝

6. Happy birthday in advance to you boss

19. Congrats to default smile i know my testimony is loadinggggg.

Buggy thank you

20. Y'all are here drinking panadol on top the twins headache....we had a good laff yester...we know Nigerians love bad news and so the twins are really dishing it out,,,,,,,,album loading,very nice one at that! Kisses to *ola for adding to the confusion....

Anonymous Rasta

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwa
      They say 'once beaten, twice shy' but Nigerians will never learn. Peter and Paul of Okoye be using their brains since 1900.

2. If it's all a stunt for album release then it's the silliest ever...

21. Congratssssssss Default!!!!
    Bestest news. Great news to start the day.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Godbless you and the baby.
    Sharon, Yemi7up, NaGodwin, get ready!!
    Eze and co, so you guys made me look up on 'Trypophobia.
    Izz like you people don't eat Shaki.? Or sweet things like that succulent pus... err sorry fruit on EEI yesterday?. But why? πŸ˜‰
    Convert negative to positive.
    Transform your thoughts, explore and devour 😁

"Just for fun" post. I laughed my ribs off last night. Damn!πŸ˜‚
    Too many badoskis in there mehnn....
    From toasters to toastees, shades to canopies to tent providers
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œosheeey baddest. Una welldone o!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Oooook!
    Nina chocomilo, I thought of you. Hope you good? Baby arrived ?? 🍼🍼🍾🍷Congrats if yes. Congrats in advance if not yet.

Chick Felix. Wow. You just disappeared. Just so you know, B thought of you ok? Trust you good too.πŸ˜—

The rest of the gang in here, goodmorning and have a fun.ta.bu.lous day.πŸ‘

Off I go...

1. me sef raise hand for atheist

2. Amen
      I really wish God hears and answer prayers

3. Lol bloglord. There is always an exception and that succulent pus...um fruit is on of em

4. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m. Nwa ka Nwa πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. I miss Chick Felix here too. Chikito reminds me of her. Such a jolly fellow.

6. Hahahahhahahaaaha🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Atheist the Great!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      He will soon come here now and ask innocently "But I haven't done anything ladies!πŸ˜‚"

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Yaaaaaaaaay! Congrats defaultsmile

24. Good morning y'all.
    May the lord reign supreme in our lives today. Have a blessed day ahead......big, big, congrats default smile. All glory, honour, adoration be into the Lord God of host. The lord is faithful. To all bvs waiting on the Lord for this testimony, be ready, your said time have come.

25. Happy spontaneous wednesday Guys

You shouldn't always say "Think positive" to everyone, especially to people waiting for their HIV test results.

DontQuoteMe™

1. We can Elastically my guy.
      Just that the sentence will be longer...
      Think Positive that the outcome of the result is negativeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. Good morning girls and boys....i was going through the past snm posts i couldnt help laffn from my bed to the floor from the floor and then rolling down to the kitchen jeeeez! Here are a few post to share with u guys lmaaooooo!

Anonymous16 January 2017 at 15:05
    I met some guys last year. One was always busy, na me de always call am, we eventually met dude sat and watched me paid for my meal! Even accused me of not giving him meat. Imagine. Was just behaving lik someone who is on drugs. He can't complete a sentence without "fuck" been inside. I asked why him watch me pay for my meal wen his d one who took me out, he asked me weda no be me chop my food. Later come d cry say him wan marry me dat he has told his parent about me bla bla. ABeg I run for my life ooooo

Anonymous13 August 2016 at 13:17
    Stella I disagree with you Abeg. All these guys need to grow up jare. I participated in Valentine's SNM and I know what the send your picture situation could be like. Even when your pic is in your dp they will ask for head shot, back shot, full shot. There's something called courtesy and being a gentleman...if you wanna see her pic, show her yours too. Even you Stella no fit stand most of this guys if you were single. All this have you eaten and what did you eat guys wey full everywhere.
    Lmaooo!

27. Praise thy Lord! Congrats Default Smile, Sharon you are next to testify by God's grace.

Morning guys...Miss Love you will just be disappearing and appearing like NEPA light.
    Flawlessbae, how are you doing?

28. May God's name be forever praised, congrats Default Smile, it is well with you and yours... Kisses to the newborn.

29. Good morning every body!

May today be fruitful for us all in Jesus name Amen!

Congratulations to Bv Default smiles.

SDK PH Bvs be sharing their testimonies like not never before!

30. I am just here thinking of BJ; will I ever experience it?

31. Faithful God has done what no man can do. Congratulations default smile. We can't wait to see our baby.

It's a beautiful morning and I'm at work already

32. Thank you Lord for being my mighty God.

33. OMG. Congrat default smile..Temi tide already

34. It's officially cheating season!

We're yet to get over Kelvin's scandal and now Diamond platnum has fathered a child with his side chick

Well, I heard he was never married to Zari and that Zari actually snatched him from his ex a tanzanian beauty queen

Is this the season of Karma?

1. Default smile, congratulations
      May God keep you and your bundle of joy in good health.

2. It is Karma season 1 episode 2 we are on now. Episode 3 loading. ......😁😁😁

35. Congrats Default Smile. Congrats to all who are in the waiting room, yours is about to blow.

Make una tell una yeye Ambode to do something about this hold up in Lagos. Imagine i have to pass through 3rd mainland enter through Oshodi before I can get to my house. people are really suffering in this lagos before you know it now, the yeye governor go enter quilox to cool down as in TGIF. May God forgive people that voted idiots in this country.

Una good morning ooo. God is good to everyone of us. waking up in the morning and you look at yourself that you are complete, you need to say Almighty Father you too much. God is just too much to everyone of us.

See you all. I am eating plaintain porrige and taking my cup of tea. I have watched Telemundo, so wetin remain make i do.

Ok make i start to do my job this morning. I love you all. Default Smile continue to smile and rejoice because God is good.

36. Galatians 6:9 KJV
    And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.

37. Congratulations BV Defaultsmile,celebration shall never cease from your home. But does that itching of hand works? Mine itches me so badly last week that it almost turned to something else yet I'm still broke.

38. Good morning lovelies

Wow,agabanilagbatan has done it
    Congratulations default smile
    SDK blog baby is here
    Sharon ,bee and every woman gtc
    You see that God
    He is visiting us this month
    Divine visitation
    This news just made my day.
    Congratulations to us all....

39. Thanks to everyone and their suggestions. My therapist told me when I started to visit places where me and my friend used to go together so I could learn to be at those places without him..
    I kinda didn't do it till his birthday(Sept 9) when I and my man went to a restaurant to celebrate him. But that restaurant was visited by me and my friend only twice.

So after updating my therapist that I'll have to be at his office, she suggested I go somewhere where we went more than twice so I went to his favourite restaurant, I haven't been there since he died. As soon as I stepped in, the owner asked me where he was and for the first time ever, I told someone he was dead (I used the exact word) and I didn't cry.

I ordered his favourite meal and I ate slowly and didn't leave till about an hour later. Thankfully, I had no panic attacks although I was taking deep breaths every minute.<

Hopefully, that has prepared me enough...I&apos

I'll leave for the zonal office later in the day. It's about 3 hours from my location..that should be enough time to prepare.

Congrats default smile..I am so very happy for you. God bless the newborn.

1. I'm beginning to believe you and that guy were in love and sleeping together. It's not a new thing among co-workers though.

2. Good one.With time Bipolar, you'd get over his exit.
      You will be fine dear. No matter what, always stay upbeat.

3. It will get better Dear πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

40. Congratulations!!!! To default smile, God is indeed faithful. Happy Wednesday to you all the beevees, remain blessed.

41. WOW!!!! Congrats Default smile,I'm so so happy for you! This is so wonderful! God is mighty and he never fails. May this kid bring everlasting joy to the family and he shall grow to fulfill his destiny. I'm using this as a contact to all Ttc women here. You all shall birth and celebrate your kids soon as long as God liveth. Happy new day everyone!

42. Bee10 God is good to you too, you too will share the goodnews to us including Sharon. You guys are in my prayers and also to all TTCing. It is not in the Bible, the Bible made us to know that our children will surround our tables. So take that and tell yourself YOU ARE A MOTHER.

43. Congratulations bvs default smile... The Lord will keep him in Jesus name...
    Issa cold morning here though

44. Linda made this comment, I just saw it this now and oh Lord, linda, who did this to you?? 🀧 πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

E no dey show for face...
    If I tell you the calibre of people I dey see for jungle you will faint...

Linda please tell us, we promise not to faint 🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I cracked up badly reading that.
      LE na confirmed wehrey.

Howdy Fabmama? And the souljas?πŸ˜—

2. Her comments are so rib cracking. hehehehe Chief Chief.

How are you doing Fabulous Mama?

45. Wow A BIG CONGRATS to Default Smile & her family. May God bless & protect your son, evil shall not come near him IN JESUS Name.
    Sharon, Bee10 & other TTC women, you shall All testify soon In Jesus mighty name.
    Good morning all.

46. If someone really loves u, no matter how many other people they meet, their feelings for u would never change, A real lover can't be stolen.. Good morning everyone

47. Trusting God to make a way in the wilderness for my family.

Good morning people of goodwill..
    Adadioranma ,Sharon Aminu,TGW,Chikito,Doppelganger, Bee10 .

48. Congrats Default Smile!!!
    Morning Fam!

49. Bv Default smile's new baby boy is all I saw up there. Congrats, may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name.

50. Congrats bv default smile. This baby our blog baby. We all longed and prayed for it. Baby boy u are welcome to the world.

51. Congratulations default smile.
    I love the smell of possibility in the morning. Good morning world.

52. BV defaultsmile, we bless God on your behalf. God is great all the time.

My people, hope we all slept well last night. I need a change of environment πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•.

Great Lady, i will buzz you later in the day.

My Blog pally's πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

Cool Anons ✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

Nuisance anonsπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Let me come and be going, make i go preach the gospel of kindness like Lola OK

53. In a Nursery School Canteen...

There's a basket of apples with a notice written over it :-

"Do not take more than one, God is watching"

On the other counter there's a box of chocolates,
    A small child went & wrote on it.
    "Take as many as U want, God is busy watching the apples"...

NEVER ACT SMART WITH Today's Generation..!.! 😜😜

😊

KID :- Why are some of your hair white dad...?

DAD : – Every time you make me unhappy , one of my hair turns white…

KID :- Now I understand why grandpa’s hair is all white…

Moral :- Don’t be over smart...
    πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ
    😊

Child : Mummy why does Gandhi have no hair on his head...?

Mummy : Because he speaks only truth...

Child : Now I understand why ladies have long hair...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't laugh alone, share with others πŸ˜‚keep smiling

#copied.

54. My God is awesome
    He can't move mountains
    Bring me out of valley
    Hide me from the rain....

...Charles Jerkins.....

Praise God! I'm so happy for you Default Smile. God bless you and keep your cute soulja. More will come in Jesus name. Amen

Sharon Aminu, you are next in line in Jesus name.

I'm glad I could get to work on time.

Shout out to everyone and have a great day ahead.

55. Congratulations default smile. I'm so happy for you

56. Good morning beautiful people. Thank God I made it today! Wow...can't wait for the amebo o Stella!

57. Sometimes Taking advice from bvs here can lead to ur doom..I won't try it again. Most of them give advice based on their own bad experiences.always biased.
    I brought my issue of a cheque given to me by my rich cousin. Many said it was "Chop and clean" case.. I wonder what sleeping with a man got to do with a cheque..Who still accepts a cheque after sex these days? Shouldn't it be cash and carry? I nearly tore the cheque when I read some of the advice here..thank God I sought other opinion elsewhere. I kept d cheque hoping for d best.

Yesterday morning, my cousin called to tell me to go and cash d cheque dat he has deposited money in dat acct.. I ran to d bank like a mad woman.. thank God i'm now 500k richer. Yes oh. Now my brokenness is over..God bless my cousin for me oh.
    I had to come back and share my testimony here since I was d one that brought my problem here weeks back.

1. Ingrate, I'm quite sure some people also told u to be patient.

You urself sounded so rude here towards ur 'cousin' that was apparently dashing you money.

And u wanted a pat on the back????

2. Were you haveing sex with your cousin? I no understand o.

3. Wow... Congrats dear... That's why it's not good to jump into conclusions... The BVS advices you based on how you put out the story.. You also sounded like you didn't trust your cousin...
      Oya come and pay your tithe to me... πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
      Enjoy your money and invest it wisely o..

58. Yippie!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

May God be praised forever and ever!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½
    Congratulations Default Baibay!😘
    Yessss!πŸ™Œ
    Welcome to the world Sonnie!😍😍😍
    Your coming has indeed made many happy❤️
    May God bless you Son! And may you live long and happily and in God's ways,Amen.

Wow!

Just like I and many prayed for ur arrival and u came.i also pray for Sharon Darling and Mrs Bee and LoveL,and my pal Chi and all other women who are in God's waiting room,that God will show up mightily for them in Jesus name,Amen!πŸ™πŸ½

Let's be still Darlings and know that HE is God!❤️

Ah! Default Shebi u know I was gonna be this boy's God-mom o. Way before he was even conceived. Abi u don forget?πŸ˜‚

I can't even imagine how happy and over the moon you are right nowπŸ˜‚ Visitors wil soo over-run your house ehnπŸ˜‚

I am happy for u dear😘
    Savour the moment,savour the feeling😘

59. Grateful heart. I'm alive and well. I'm not where I want to be but I'm still grateful for life. Please anyone here with NGO volunteer links in abuja please help a sister. Two years of staying at home doing nothing is not easy. Thanks in anticipation.

60. So happy for default smile. Congratulations once again. God bless and keep your son. He is greatness.

61. Congrats Default smile,God keep him alive for us,please i need urgent advise as Stella's chronicle box might be full cos i am giving 2days to decide,this is my story,i am a single mother, age 33,with a 6years old baby,i have been thru hell that if not for God and dis blog,i don't know what would ve happened to my life,to cut it short,i met a married man last 2months,after much talk,he promised to marry me which i am not really okay with me,he came around last night giving me d followings conditions.
    1.He will marry me secretly without any of his members attending d nikkah cos we are both Muslim
    2.I shouldn't call him again immediately it is 8pm
    3.I will have to relocate to any state of my choice but i must leave Lagos immediately i answered him
    4.My child will be put in d hostel in Lagos,she must not relocate with me except during holidays
    My problem now is dt, due to my daughter's health,she has never used cold water to bath in her entire life,we have never been separated except she goes for holiday with a family friend which won't last more than 2weeks at most,he said we won't add each other in any social handle cos of his wife.He gave me two days to think thru it and give him d answer since d wife will be travelling on Friday so as to travel together and get an accommodation asap,I am really confused right now,please help reset whatever needs resetting in me

1. Receive sense Aunty
      Is this even something to consider?
      Don't marry him.

2. Being a Muslim that means the man is entitled to a 2nd wife but if he is doing it secretly then my dear it's a NO.
      Don't rush into what you will regret please.. Hold on a little and marry a man that will love and respect you.. How long do you plan to play hide and seek..???
      My dear please value yourself and say NO..

3. Anon 09:18
      Are you ok?
      Pls trash your desperation before you land yourself in a terrible mess.
      Does all what you've typed sound like a good deal? Or how marriage should be? Pls give yourself brain.

62. Congrats Default smile,God keep him alive for us,please i need urgent advise as Stella's chronicle box might be full cos i am giving 2days to decide,this is my story,i am a single mother, age 33,with a 6years old baby,i have been thru hell that if not for God and dis blog,i don't know what would ve happened to my life,to cut it short,i met a married man last 2months,after much talk,he promised to marry me which i am not really okay with me,he came around last night giving me d followings conditions.
    1.He will marry me secretly without any of his members attending d nikkah cos we are both Muslim
    2.I shouldn't call him again immediately it is 8pm
    3.I will have to relocate to any state of my choice but i must leave Lagos immediately i answered him
    4.My child will be put in d hostel in Lagos,she must not relocate with me except during holidays
    My problem now is dt, due to my daughter's health,she has never used cold water to bath in her entire life,we have never been separated except she goes for holiday with a family friend which won't last more than 2weeks at most,he said we won't add each other in any social handle cos of his wife.He gave me two days to think thru it and give him d answer since d wife will be travelling on Friday so as to travel together and get an accommodation asap,I am really confused right now,please help reset whatever needs resetting in me

63. Congrats at Defaultsmile
    God is always faithful
    He is never late
    Always on time God.

Kisses to your little baby boy😘😘

64. News of paedophiles everyday. God please protect your children from these wicked Men...

65. Hahahahaha Anon please come and explain oooo. I dont want to laugh much. Abeg i need you to do one for my Heavy D. Abia State Governor

"it actually not his daughter that made the cakes his wife runs a rescue mission skill acquisition center so she must have ordered that the cakes be made for her husband it will all be termed training and skill development he knows I know it she knows it. its about the press. he is an unwanted elephant grass that needs uprooting and thrown into the sea along with the sand".

Okorocha you see your life hahahahaha

66. Congratulations to Default Smile! I'm so happy for you even though I don't know you and have never met you before. Each time I read your comments I prayed for you and God finally answered, may his name be praised forever. Sharon is next in line in Jesus Mighty Name! Amen!

67. Congrats to DS
    May he live to fulfil destiny by God's grace
    I wish all TTC bvs here double of her blessings.

68. Goodmorning house...
    @sweetie am with on lies of the heart,yesterday's episode was so hot. Urmi is beginning to stand up to Samrat. I have a feeling that Urmi would be like Pragya and Samrat would become her puppet.

1. That's what I'm sensing.I love the way she is standing up to him, she is too clame to my likey before.can't wait for this evening episode

69. @ Sharon
    @ Bee 10
    @ Others
    Get ready, you are next in line.
    Waiting for your testimonies soon.
    Thank God it is settled..

70. Good morning everyone,I thank God for yet another day kai not easy to meet SP o..at last, una Wey dey comment how una take day do am! just saying tho.

**Fiona**

71. Victorious Ehis,i will drop the number of defaultsmile inside in house news probably by tomorrow,i think she needs some quiet today,you know how you bvs can bombard with fone calls.

BLOGLORD,you shocked me with your comment,I actually saw someone that looked like chick felix on my way to drop my son off this Morning and i remembered her and said i was gonna ask after her inside in house news today and was shocked to read you remembered her too.

Chick felix please just reply if you are OK....

I dont understand what happened to her...she was pregnant and went to Nigeria to marry someone she met on this blog and its been three years (right?) and we havent heard a word...she didnt mail or anything..I hope she is alive cos its so unlike her not to reply a mail.

I am so sad when i remember her.

1. Wow! For some unknown reason I had goose bumps reading this. I really do hope she is fine and ok. How come even the husband isn't saying anything since he is a Bv as well?. I really hope and pray they are both ok? Chick Felix is one person I've never met but was so at ease and loved her person on here. Very warm and friendly. Chick Felix pls say hi. At this point I really do miss you. Just say hello. Even if it's just that so we can breathe easy.❤

2. No idea of the person she went to marry? His name? Her real name? It would be easier if u have their real details.

3. Now I'm all teary reading this comment. I know that feeling. I remember Chick felix and the trolls on her case always pointing out her gbagauns. One even accused her of using someone else's pix on her moniker back then and she changed it.
      You can search for her on Facebook/twitter/instagram with her real name. I pray she is OK, wherever she is.

72. Wow Wow Wow happy for Default smile.
    Welcome to motherhood club. More of this I wish you.

73. Congratulations default smiles.
    May God keep you and your son.
    😘😘😘.

74. Congrats Default Smile.

Sharon Aminu you are next to testify the goodness of God.

Ugegbe oyibo m, you Shine bright like Diamond.. 😘😘😘
    #ChikiChi2017

75. Congrats to you DefauLtsmile. Welcome to the world baby.

76. Congrats @default smile thank God for his faithfullness.Goodnews all da way.Goodmorning everyone have a nice day ahead of u.#cheers#

77. Congratulations Default smile.God is faithful,I praise you God

78. Awwww...thank God for you @default smile,congrats.
    Sharon aminu and other women ttcing,you all will carry your baby by may/june next year in Jesus name,AMEN.Just don't ever giveup,have faith and keep praying.

Errm ezigbo hunger is knacking me,let me think of what to eat then take ma drugs.lerra

79. The amount of force used to bite into a carrot is the same amount of force to bite your pinkie off.

80. BVs are funny!

How do they do it?Stalk people on social media then try to imitate their actions and words?Google 'trending' and pick up on all the latest slangs?Read all the comments of those considered trendy and try to sound like them?act like them?Be them?Should it even be such a struggle?
    I mean,how do people who desperately want to be seen as cool here do it?

Seems like such hard work.Really can't be easy. I guess it's a matter of priorities.

Be fabulous, people!

Congrats Default Smile.

1. You are here again with your shade.Hope you re aware that you re indirectly looking for trouble. HmmHmmm . Please don't act innocent like some popular hypocritical idiots when you finally get answers from those you re constantly shading.Its cool at times but too much of everything is bad

81. Good morning BVS.. Congrats to Defaultsmile... I really get excited when I hear or see God bless a TTC.

82. Default smile congratulations on the arrival of your bundle of joy. Sharon Aminu, Bee10, Glam affairs,Bibire, Na Godwin, Mercy E.U, etc, you will all testify soon on this blog to the glory of God.

83. Fine boy!!!

Clear skin

Starched shirt

Neatly shaved beards

Nice smell.... Amazing dress sense!

Until they actually use the toilet and refuse to flush! Oh Lord
    Fine boy that can nuh flush toilet!

Ka foro senu dake.

84. I just read yesterday chronicles, story of my husband, also a medical doctor, his dad only paid year one fees and told him let him see how he will graduate without him. Hubby had to beg strangers and do business just to see himself through medical school. Time for marriage, he did not even let us into his house, did not attend the marriage. Well we have forgiven him, not that there is any relationship. We just take his grand kids to see him when ever we travel to his state. We all stay outside, as he said my husband can not enter his house until there is reconciliation, which will involve killing of a goat . Anyway if he wants to eat goat meat we will prepare it, but to buy a live goat and give to him, then he has a long time waiting. He is over 70.

85. Good morning everyone, what else can I say unto thy lord, if not thank you for his love, protection and guidance.
    CONGRATULATION DEFAULT, may God protection Continue to be with you and your baby, have a fruitful day all