Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminiating Post....

Friday, October 13, 2017

Boredom Eliminiating Post....

This should really tickle your fancy...

Mine is B and E.........

Copying notes for people and getting whipped for noise making and fighting...hahahahahahaa

The short boy that used to sit behind e used to punish me,if i was out of line and he saw it,i would be forced to copy notes for him or be beaten after school....One day i refused and we fought.....Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahha

79 comments:

1. Tiny voice....thats what they called me then, even till now if they see me.

1. I was known for A... I watched any and every teen series and popular soap opera then, from Saved by the Bell to USA High to Sweet Valley High to California Dreams to Hang time...Soaps like Sunset Beach (My all time favourite-had to dig to download all the episodes) to Bold and Beautiful to All My Children to Days of our lives to General Hospital...LOL!!! those were the days mehn! Now? I can't even find time for a single episode of anything on TV...

#motherhodrocksthough

2. Mine was B. Used to copy note for many of my classmates for N5.

~Your comment will be visible after approval ~

3. My 2kobo we watched the same shows. I was in love with Zach in saved by the bell.
      Also loved sweet valley high. Read all the books also.
      Then 90210 and Baywatch.
      You must have grown up in the 90s like me.

4. Stubborn student and always under punishment.

5. @miss ess that just reminded me of one of my seat mates in senior high ,we use to call her tiny voice or jelly fish(because she dey always shake body upandan looking for trouble and if trouble show face she go start to dey cry 😂😂)

bv moyour

2. A and D. I can gist for Africa when the teacher isnt around..

1. I was one extremely reserved girl,though still is that loved reading novels.

2. A and E and yet I was assistant class rep

3. Hahahahaha.... Me too Na B and E.. ...i set carry person notes sef go house go keep am for days, make sure say I write my note wella finish before I go just drop am for locker or window

HahahahahH

E don Tay wen I don dey do koni koni

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Knowing lyrics to all d new jamz
    Being a hot stepper
    Having hot brothers
    Being brilliant but wild one!

1. I had a book for all my lyrics.
      From Lauryn Hill's Strumming my pain with his fingers...to Spice Girl's Viva forever.
      Celine Dione's My heart will go on.

If there is anything like -Z in marks, that is what I would get for dancing, but that didn't stop me from smuggling myself into choreography groups and cramming the steps by force,by fire.

2. Am in this group to the extent I had to sing "when I need you" in our staff room with my crew, cos we are making noise with the music trying to mimic Celine Dion & our class prefect report us to our formisteress, after our show in staff room the vice principal asked me as the leader of the group
      Who did we need? I answered when we need JESUS. The punishment was V work grass cutting.

5. My class teacher said I do make noise, even if my name is not among the noise makers, he will still come me to join them

6. I can copy note for the universe😁😁

7. Noise making.
    I was a real talkative then.
    Everyone knew me.
    I still am.🙄

8. B and E.
    I used to help my teachers copy notes on the blackboard cos I have a very fine handwriting. Then the bois in my class issues with d girls so the class was divided. Bois on two rolls while girls on the other two rolls. When I copy on the board, I Will wait for the girls to finish up and then wipe the black board and continue 😂. The bois hated me and they planned to beat me up one Friday cos every Friday was a day set aside for fighting. On this particular day I had to close early from school. I lied that I was very sick and the principal allowed me go home. Upper week I had to start mingling with some bad big bois in my school so as to be protected.
    It was fun all the way.
    All of us Don old finish o nor be small.

9. D, no be school books oh! Novels. You can't catch me without a book from time immemorial.

10. My category is not listed.

1. Pray,Tell
      What could your category be?😁

2. Oh I'm was the ring leader of Mean girls. Always ganging up on timid classmates and being a total rebel until I repeated a class and all my shakara ended. 😅 Now, I'm glad I got that wake up call and turned myself around.

11. Mine isn't there.

Mine was mischief.
    But The Reverend Sisters called it Devilish behaviour🤣🤣🤣 Just because they caught me one night trying to sneak into their Convent to scare them.

It was shower time cos most of them were in their Night wears and different states of undress when I was caught. The kind ear-pulling I got that night ehn.
    People that can't take a joke😂

1. Mischievious you.. I don't think this is your best Michief story in school. Give us more!!!!😩😩😩😩

2. Oh my!!!
      One guy used to do this in my former house

He would wear black in the night and start scaring people
      And NO, he was not a small boy, but a grown ass man in his 40s.

3. Hahaha.. ..i remember one oo.. .for secondary school @Girls high school Okunanu for ENUGU... Boarding school, ,I get one friend like that named @Pepetual, na so we notice say this girl too like sleep... Na so one day, the girl don sleep go, na so we all put on white, we use our white bed sheets cover our self come leave only our small face... We don run white Dustin powder put for face.. ..na so we start... ..hahahahaha.. ..we begin dey sing "FOR MEETING @PEPETUAL "...hahahaha.. .this girl woke up, then play play, she fainted. ..haaa.... Yawa gas that day.. ..we were suspended for 2 weeks. ...hahahaha

I can't forget

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. @ TGW wife,I did my jss 1 @ ddl enugu(Daughters of Divine Love.Abakpa..

Lol @ ur comment.

5. Hahahaha i can imagine,someone tried that shit with me once,through out that week everything I saw at night looked like ghost

12. Replies
    1. Aww....sezy dada...
      You kept copying notes(blunders) from your friends....see what it's caused you.

2. Hehehehe
      Shantelle, bet why?
      Sexy daddy, na joke she dey oh.

3. Haaaaaaaaaa 😁😁😀😀😂😂😂😁😁😀😁😁😂😂 Shantelle but you is a wicked shild

4. Shantelle your left yash there!
      Oya take your British English to Aso rock now..lol.yeye girl

13. #Sometimes "I don't know" is just an excuse given by someone who is avoiding the truth*

14. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama13 October 2017 at 18:38

A,C,E good thing is my kids took over their dad🙌🙌🙌🙌 they love reading, they love education..... God please let it be like this forever! Don't let them to choose money over education, don't let anyone of them to follow my prt wen it comes to education, God in fact don't let them to carry my coconut brain! My most embarrassing moment is whenever I gbagwan my first fruit will sharply correct me😂😂😂😂 the first time was so embarrassing that I have to sneak inside ma bedroom to think about my life and wat to blame it on😢 Chai my siblings will be reading and I will be busy copying note😢 how did I ended up like this? When I was giving birth to by a soldier with high rank and a teacher mum who later became a business woman? How ? When all my siblings are all graduates with mouth watering jobs. Ooooh well I ain't doing bad either but education is the best gift that one can give to his kids. Done ranting!

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
      Amen to all your prayers🙌
      Lmao@I will be busy copying notes.

About that correction of grammar🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      All I hear is 'Bad English'
      Mommy don't say Ohhh again😢😢😢
      Mommy don't say ehnnnnn
      Bad English! Bad manners!!
      Nowadays I even talk like her, Getting all my phonics correctly.
      Go bless these kids of ours♥️
      Say me Hi to your Daddy,The Soldier✌️

15. copying notes. Teachers also give me their notes to copy on the board for others due to my fine handwriting. when one part of the board is filled and I need to clean up the other part to continue writing youneed to see the way my classmates will be begging me to hold on as they've not finished copying everything on that part, my head will now be swelling as I will begin to count down for them. Anyways, who fine handwriting help....30000 no dey the account talk less of 30million but God dey.

16. Definitely has to be eating especially friday night after downing at least 5 wraps of amala i don't even attend any other activity na bed straight.

17. D.
    But we had a soap opera 'gister'
    OMG! That girl can make you visualize a movie just by listening to her stories.
    She told me about this movie, My Father,The Hero. I knew almost every scene and some lines without watching it. Several years later,MNET showed it and I couldn't stop grinning.

You see,My Dad was very strict and felt too much television was bad for kids.
    So we turned to school mates to give us all the up to date gists about each episode of whatever was showing then.
    My Mom loved 'Better Life' so we caught glimpses of it,Except my Dad travels... Any bedtime soap was a no go area.
    Back to what I was known for. Oh dear! We can borrow novels and exchange for the entire Africa.
    We took turns,when it gets to your turn,you take the novel home and read as fast as possible so another person can read.
    My Mom still thinks my bad eyes came from too much reading with lanterns.
    Those days, getting brand new novels was almost impossible except you knew someone coming back that could buy for you... So we relied on second hand Mills and Boon,silhouettes etc. Trust me, I used all my savings to buy books, I got hooked up to buyers that supplied me.
    I went through my Dad's library secretly and digested every single James Hardly Chase he had.
    I finished most Pacesetters.
    I was like a child hungry for candy.
    I moved to Newletters,Magazines,Autobiographies. Just anything I could read. Lol
    I'm surpised I didn't study a course related to most of my passions.
    Anywhere I spend more that 6months at must see the birth of a Library,no matter how small.

Pardon me guys.. Today is friday😁

1. Librarian and their freaky shit! Mine will just be in bed all night, when I'm horny I wrap my hands around her waist like a slop and slid it in😂😂😂

18. Mine was reading and noise making oo... I was a talkative ehhn.. Names of noisemakers:my name will be no1... And my teachers will be telling my fellow noisemakers "u people should stop making noise with her oo...after talking, she'll go home and read"

19. Noise maker

Mischief

Shakara queen

I remember one day, the head girl came back to collect list of noise makers and the next thing she said is

"this is shocking!! You mean............... Names isn't on the list?? Class captain, did you intentionally remove her name?? Because I don't believe this?? I can see her Co noise makers but her name is not here" 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Me that has threatened the class captain not to write my name or have my school mother punish her. My school mother was one mean person. People fear her more than they fear the head girl 😂😂😂

20. B. Copying Note 🗒, I used to copy note for both my class teachers and other students. My handwriting was among the very best then.
    And the others are not up there, going for evangelism and playing football

21. those days in command, na me dey give them celebrity gist.. who buy what, who is dating who, chaiiii... them sabi enjoy my gist.. them go come gather me like ant dey hear gist mostly nollywood actress gist then... up till now, my friends still ask me about the entertainment industry gist.. and I don't fail to give them like it' hot

***that barracks boy***

22. As a human being my handwriting is my most possessive trait
    Right from primary School up till Uni,all my teachers and lecturers knew me through my handwriting
    Now I work and at every given opportunity I still get accolades and compliments because of it
    Sometimes I'm just in awe of this gift which was given to me freely
    Thanks to the Almighty
    Is there a way I can make money through it
    Is there a way I can maximize it judiciously

1. In this era of the computer and Internet, when last did I see my handwriting? Except I'm signing cheque.

The world has gone far Ma/Sir, these days people are thinking of how to create and maximise apps not handwriting.

Nonetheless, you can keep shining with your erm 'possessive trait' in your office. We're still in the Stone Ages over here.

23. Mine is D. Not always school books o,mostly novels, mills and boon and co.

24. Mine is not there. Sleeping in the class

25. B and F...fucking

26. A, C and E. I can gist for hours.

27. B and d. Note I copied very well Business Method was stolen right in my eyes. I will never forget.
    Yeye students made me to be lazy and I took to noise making.

Always lamenting about my note

28. There is a girl in my school who was always known for crying whenever we resumed boarding school after the holidays.
    I used to think it was because she missed her parents.

It was only later we realized that she used to cry because she was scared she was pregnant. Can you imagine, she started having sex at 14...

29. Mine was the ability to give definitions word for word as given by the teacher, my brain was a photocopying machine then I swear.

My friends always asked how I was able to pull the stunt .

I just know I had and still have a retentive memory, once I have attended a lecture, no need studying the topic again unless for details.

Second is noise making, this is cos I was very opinionated and wasn't easily swayed or intimidated.

SHALOM ACADEMY NSUKKA, I REP YOU ANY DAY ANY TIME

30. Noise making in the hostel and reading in class and at home.

Though I don't talk too much but my friends do and I must be in their midst.

Seniors in the hostel got tired of us. Same set of names appearing everytime.

My set rock sha

31. Reading oh! I manage to have my notes up to date and I never really had time for anything or anyone else. Never on the list of noise makers.

32. A and E, soap opera like passions, when you are mine, Catalina and Sebastien, the Gardner's daughter etc.

33. I became noisy when I became friends with emeka. We would study together and make noise together. Chei, teachers knew us. We were in the top 5 in class.

34. Secondary School was just fun. Mine was telenovela gist o. From when you are mine to Lorenzo's daughter to woman of my life to Catalina and Sebastian, the list is endless.