Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CHRONICLES OF LIFE

Hello Stella,
First and foremost …I want to applaud your good work over the years, you have been a great inspiration to many people.I would not know where my story fits in ,maybe chronicles, but I just need to pour out to the world. I am young woman in my twenties, grew up in a family of 4 , comprising of 3 guys and myself. My parents hustled very hard to give us the best according to their ability, went to good private primary and secondary schools.

My parents struggled to make sure we all become graduates on or before age 21 years , which we all achieved except for 1 of us who decided to go astray,joined bad friends, to the point of refusing to proceed to the university ( though he was the most intelligent, everyone thought he would be d best), well this is story for another day. At a point we prayed for him to be dead instead of the disgrace and shame he brings and still bringing to us all:

My parents were just average financially, we were one big promising happy family, d kids to watch out for….until things got really bad 4 my parents all of a sudden, everything was going down the drain, dad lost his job, decided to build a house in one of the major cities with his savings and entitlement, hoping to make it commercial to enable him get a good source of income,even sold his few plots of land in Lagos just to make sure this project was completed,that house was demolished in just a year of completion(2003).

The family’s business suddenly crumbled ,things were going down gradually.We kept on praying for things to pick up, till d worse happened, Mum fell ill , in less than a year , she gave up. our world crumbled ,because she was everything to us all, since we were practically living on her salary. Mum was the driving force,a woman that vowed we were all gonna be graduates no matter the circumstances… At worse , we all thought Dad was gonna go first because of how his investments crumbled to his face, he prayed for death severally but it refused to come

Meanwhile, my 2 elder brothers had finished school, ..We thought things were going to be better, not knowing the worse days were ahead of us… Along the line my 1st bros got a job in a construction company were he started with about 50k (2007),in less than 3 months, he lost the job, lost everything , he came back home to us , got another, lost it …In the process, he attempted travelling out but was denied visa about 2 or 3 times, after borrowing from all our relatives….He has suffered so much , as never gotten a paid job above 50k till date, a guy that left school about 12 years ago, by now ,people at his level are all heading branches in organisations, managers and doing so well raising their own family..

He is is 33 years , graduated in 2005, studied civil engineering, this is 2017, he does not have #2000 to his name.I cried another round of tears when he called me last week begging for #2000 to go see a doctor as he is having some pains in his eyes…living from hand to mouth, no job , he is presently doing a freelance job, building and supervising a catholic church building, which he built excellently well. The funny thing is he is very good at this and a professional but who will believe he has no penny, he cant even take care himself , not to talk of our old father..

My other brother is 32 , graduated in 2006 as a mechanical engineer, as at today as nothing to his name , not even a rented room, practically living from hand to mouth as his brother. He got a job in company where he was paid less than 35k a month ,which he did for years on same salary, till he also lost his job ,till now , nothing.He cant even afford 1k for himself.

Same applies to myself, I lost the job I have been surviving with for years ,and helping out very well in the family and my fathers health now I am practically penniless , ..I have suffered ,cried to God every night, but things seem to be getting worse .I am writing this cos am scared my future will just get worse, cos all hope to get a good job seems to be lost as I don’t even know who to run to …Imagine all the kids born to a family are all jobless and cant even take care of ourselves not to talk of having their own family or our aged father who is ill at the moment. I just wonder what will be our fate if we loose him as nobody has a dime to even contribute for anything..

Gradually am loosing my mind, this life is becoming meaningless to me..I don’t know y God cant show us mercy ….If we the children are paying for our fore fathers sins that we know nothing off , is what we cant even explain.This pain is becoming unbearable. I can’t even write all our ordeal here, or all we have have passed through.. its too bad, very pathetic..
Don’t suggest family deliverance, cos we have done all manners of prayers ,liberation and deliverance , yet thing get worse by the day ..It is that bad that None of us can produce #5000 comfortably if there is any family emergency today.This also applies to my extended family , uncles and aunties all struggling to feed, they are even looking up to us cos we seem to be the brightest of all cos of our upbringing… 

The level of poverty, I don’t even wish it 4 my worse enemy. For over 15 years , we have been stagnant , if not getting worse by the day..Every new year we say this year is a better year,but by d day it gets worse..
Now I have even lost the words to speak to GOD cos it seems he has turned a deaf ear on my family for us to suffer this much …we really need God’s intervention In my family.I believe we will be liberated soon, but how?
Could this be a generational curse? (My parents were d most peaceful people I know )

is there any one who has worse case than mine ?
How did you pull through?

Hmmm,it is well.
I am sure you will get all the advice you need here.
Your family probably need to go for deliverance ..........
All the best.

62 comments:

1. Poster it is well with you and ur family in Jesus Name, Amen.. God will visit ur family sooner than u expect. Do not loose hope

1. Yes... my case was worst! My father's family is the definition of poverty. My father is a retired soldier with no house. My elder bro is roaming aimlessly with no job. My eldest bro is managing his life with a salary of 50k. My younger ones are all married but things are not so well... but it's getting better. We did deliverance upon deliverance yet nothing worked. Then I decided to deliver myself. I asked the holy spirit to help me understand the scriptures and He did. I started praying with the word and promises of God Concerning my life. I started having peace. I praised more and complained less. I refused to be tormented with bad dreams anymore. I began rejecting every negativity. I told God the battle is His own not mine. We under very severe attack....both physical and spiritual. Disappointment everywhere. Things are getting better by God's grace. I finally got a job 6 months ago after 12 years post graduation. I landed a big job as a branch manager with no experience whatsoever... it can only be God!
      I'm 39 and still single but I know my husband will come as easy as my Job came. Deliverance takes years my dear. Look for battle of midnight or Escaping the powers from my father's houseby IG Newman. I was always on a programme. Always waking up 12 am daily up pray. I had tears reading your write up because spiritual wickedness is very real and can be so frustrating. Thank God I can now feed myself and dash people money.
      God will help you poster.

2. Have you all in this family of yours ever embarked on
      Praying and fasting daily for like one year?
      If not, why not?
      It is one thing to get paper qualification (degree)
      It is another thing to get spiritual understanding and
      application of it in Christ Jesus.

3. Go to holy ghost dominion in warri, delta state.

And come back to testify.

Una need better deliverance minister that will help out with the help of God, the power fighting your family is strong but not stronger than God.

4. Anon 15:38 branch manager without previous experience? 👀👀
      Truly there was something to it oh!! And God restored you. So happy for you.

5. Thanks anon 15:38....for sharing your story. I have been seriously encouraged. Thank you . Things can only get better. It is well

6. Go to omega fire ministries auchi. Even among churches, there are CHURCHES. GO THERE FOR DELIVERANCE. SOME MUST HAVE JAZZED YOUR FAMILY. THE BADLUCK IS TOO MUCH. IT IS NOT NORMAL. 15 YEARS? !GO WITH YOUR BROTHERS

2. It is well with you.
    May good jobs locate you and your siblings.
    When Life throws lemons at us, What we make of it is up to us.

Be determined to overcome.
    👍

1. Poster your only crime is coming from Africa/Nigeria 80% of people from under developed countries are going thru same. Just pray your country men and women grab sense to always make sure the vote wisly.

2. Thank u anon 17:36.. was surprised Stella who stays abroad is talking of deliverance. This is a norm in Africa!! It’s not developed!! He can do deliverance nd still remain where he is.., white people dont fo deliverance lol

3. If u check d foundation of the white it was built on Christianity and a service God. Things have changed now. In Africa, most if us are 1st generation Christians. Our parents were into some devilish traditions dat have a long standing effect...

3. Poster,I think this is more than you can imagined!

This is spiritual.. You guys need to sit down with your father ask him some pertinent questions... May be he I'll tell you what he has not told you guys for years now..

Ask him about his fore fathers,sacrifice, idols,evil covenant etc. With this you can proceed yo the next step.

Wishing you the best.

1. My thoughts exactly.

If the foundations be destroyed what can the righteous do? I think a foundation is speaking. I think you need to not just do deliverance you need to ask God to speak clearly to you as in CLEAR instructions. You need to seek for a pastor with the word of knowledge and/or the word of wisdom (read it up). Sometimes we spend too much time praying an no time listening to what God is saying and if you're not tuned in you may not hear.
      What church do you attend? And has your spiritual leader said anything about your situation?

There is a reason why things are like this that you are yet to know. This is real sad.

2. Ya Chikito, that will be Best for her..

4. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 October 2017 at 15:19

Hunmmmmmmmmmmmm SPEECHLESS 😪

5. As a girl use What You have to get What You want... My own family was living in an uncompleted buiding when i was 17yrs,i didnt do my waec then because of money. Luckily a guy brought me to Europe, he became stingy, now i still do my waka waka... Been doing It since teen age... Who cares, jesus loves me😍

6. Hi poster, I can totally understand the gravity of this suffering and trust me, something is definitely wrong. Please don't ever give up or loose hope and don't ever see suicide as a way out, everything will be fine. If you'll take my candid advice- try to locate Pastor Sign Fireman's church if you reside in Lagos, try to see him or book an appointment with him, God has used him for great deliverances and I know your case is not impossible with God. I wish you all the best!

7. God still answers prayers. Pls dont give up. Look for Bible believing church and go for family deliverance. God will answer you people.

8. Generational curse does not start from immediate family so it might not be from your parents or even grandparents but from your forefathers. Poster, you don't know who you are! You are a child of a Lion, redeemed to prevail where others travail.. Go to God in prayers. He will restore the years the locust has eaten, Do not let fear make you weak. Finally, channel your mind to prosperity, your post riks of despair and poverty. God see you and your family through this, amen.

9. it's not all about just going for deliverance, it is accepting Jesus as your Lord and personal Savior, once you do that every other thing will fall into the right places. Jesus could not perform miracles because his own people did not have faith in Him. The solution is having a personal relationship with Him. I have gone through so many challenges that this blog might not contain if I start to explain, but the way it all disappeared is just God.

10. You said no one should suggest deliverance and at the end you said you need Go's intervention...
    No one can help you if not only God I understand you have prayed and nothing as changed and now you feel prayer can't work go back to him tell him you don't have any God aside from him if he doesn't deliver you no one will, be well established in a church December is already here attend Shiloh 2017 it begins on the 6th -12th pray like never before if possible go to canaan land God answers prayer if we pray the right way.

11. I knew it. After deliverance is deliverance. Every Nigerian problem is solved with deliverance. Bus drivers sending 3 children to primary school. Amala sellers sending children to university. Dear poster, pick a skill and start a hustle. Hairdressing, cake baking, make up, house cleaning. Leave your degrees and get working. As long as you are not disabled, there is always a hustle. Even disabled dey hustle

1. Thank you. How many mecanical engineers have good job that's days if not for leg. Leave the degrees . Go and learn sewing. Even house girl sef is making money. We call it nanny.

12. It is well with you and your household in Jesus mighty name Amen.

13. One thing I always tell myself is even if I don't want to serve God,I must serve for the sake of my children and generations unborn. Remember how God slew all the sons of Jeroboam because of Idol worshipping? It still comes to play in our lives today. The only way out is for you guys to just STAND. Don't worship God cos you want Him to turn things around, worship Him. bcos you Love Him and want to please him. The desired change will come but you will not know when. It took me four good years of praying day and night for a great need in my life before help came and when it finally came,I was ALMOST DEAD. Still praying though. Just forget the issue at hand and serve God. He'll erase the past and start a new page for y'all.

14. I can imagine,please don't give up,keep holding God by his words and never size to pray.

15. I have been sick in the last 25 years of my life. It all started two weeks to first semester exam in my final year.l did all the necessary test including biopsy and so many others, no diagnosis. To eat is a problem, my diet is limited. At some point prayers created problems for me. I look a lot older than my mates. Those who don't know my history laugh at me and l simply pray for them. I gave up hope , though l have never thought of suicide. I have a wonderful wife ( God bless her) who is always there regardless of my imperfections and sometimes my foolishness. My kids are a source of joy. My sisters and my mum are my rock.

I live a day at a time, l dread going to the toilet, its pathetic. I offended no one. My name created problems for me , problems l am still dealing with. I don't know why my grandfather gave me that name knowing that it was not appropriate. He died decades ago and l am here struggling everyday.

1. Change your name brother, haven't you heard of people changing their names, just so they don't reap what their so called name brings to them... keep thanking God, He will redeem you

2. Your first step to recovery would be to change your name. Your name summarizes who you are. Change it spiritually by renouncing it and proclaiming a new name for yourself. One that glorifies God almighty. Whatever you decree upon your life at that point will come to pass. When you're ready to do this, make sure you pray with a contrite heart, void of all hatred, grudges and negativity. Present your new name to God and ask him to take control. BELIEVE my brother. Believe! Your faith will bring that response you need. Also get a bowl of water and say some psalms over it. Speak life into that water and rinse yourself with it. You will experience a turn around. It is well with your soul.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Poster, chin up. Things will get better. Don't dwell on the negatives. Think positively. Praise God unconditionally. It is well.

16. Wow, i am speechless.

@ Poster, come together with your family everyday and pray, fast and pray day and night for God's mercy and favor.

You can also seek spiritual help from genuine Men/Women that truly worship God in truth and Spirit, they might be able to reveal a lot.

I wish you all the best and i pray things improve for the family.

17. Poster give ur life to Jesus christ n make it an habit to pray at night n end it with praise. Free urself from guilt n cast all ur care on the lord. Ur family testimony is now,dont give up

18. Poster please don't give up on God. hold on to him i will still suggest a family deliverance. Pray for yourself too, hold God to his words and decree positive things to yourself and brothers. I know God answer prayers he will meet you at the point of your need, Amen!!!'

19. I read ur post and smiled coz it's like u wrote my family story only that mine is worse. I hv an elder bro.who I'm still wishing dear currently. We from a very poor home yet he doesn't make tins easier...I'm the only graduate from 7 kids. My own mum passed wen I was 9. Dad is practically doin nothin after his biz crumbled wen I was in primary skul sef...Long story dear.. Just know a lot of pple are goin tru same or worse situation.

20. Poster I can help you, It is not an easy process as you will need to build yourself up spiritually.
    This will involve lots of prayers but just for a period of time. However it is something you will need to do yourself.
    I can only assist you. This is because you will need your own personal relationship with God. You case is not bad truly as I have seen worst.
    If you accept my help, leave a reply and I will send Stella my details.

If not, my advice is this. This is a spiritual problem and you need cleansing. Whatever the course of this is irrelevant what is important is the solution. Get closer to God, you don't need any prophets as they add to your problems.
    Learn to wake up at midnight and pray. There are many prayers for many different things but first of all you need healing.

May God give us all wisdom to be more like Jesus.

1. Please can you drop your details

21. Let me go anonymous.. Poster you are not alone, your story just reminded me of my family.5 graduates,no jobs,1 is graduating by December. The one graduating by December is a miracle, cos I lost my job last year. Poster all I can tell you is to keep praying,God answers prayers. Encourage your family,they should not lose hope. That is what I do too,I encourage them alot. We are not yet there but God is sorting us out gradually. When things get really tough and they call me,I just say a short prayer and start singing praises to God,and somehow God shows up. And please try and erase that thought of what your forefathers did... We were like that,but we have to change that mentality. Once your family has been liberated,old things have passed away,forget about your forefathers. Feed on the word of God,confess it daily. God will see you guys through. Every problem has an expiry date.

22. I am not a believer of deliverance upon deliverance. The devil has already been defeated, tread him as such! Have you accepted Jesus as your personal Saviour? Do you have a local assembly where you worship? My dear start cleaning there. Devout your time to cleaning the floors, chairs,Windows and scrubbing the toilet. Do it selflessly and watch the Lord scrub our all the nyamanyama in your family.
    Learn a skill or a trade and continue looking for a job. Confess positive words. Praise God like a mad woman and don't care what any one says. Then sit back relax and let HIM handle the rest.

23. Plan to attend youth sorting out.

24. Poster there is a strong foundation speaking against your family. Your family altar needs to be cleansed seriously.

Your granddad or your ancestral fathers must have put you all to worship a diety that is seriously speaking against you all.

Continue praying and dont lose hope. Not all deliverance is deliverance. Not all ministers knows what they are doing. Better look for a man from God to help you all fight this.

25. Poster after commenting I was moved to say a prayer for your family. Please you all should make Jesus the Lord of your lives. The long awaited breakthrough shall come your ways and He shall restore to you the years the cankerworm and caterpillar has eaten up in Jesus name,Amen..Please come back and share your testimony with us,I'm trusting God for that.

26. please where in Warri is Holy Ghost dominion located?

27. hello poster,

From your write up its obvious you are passing through tough time now..but one thing I know is that there us a solution to every problem of life..and thus solution us in the Word of God.
    Its possible you have been going through different deliverance sections and no results its because the root of the problem us yet to be dealt with..
    In essence, my advice for you is to seek the Lord in prayers(midnight) and ask Him questions about the cause of the problem and that God should show you the way out of the problem..I believe God will reveal the root of the problem..

All the best..its a test of time that will surely pass away. Keep your trust and hope in God..more so, be positive in your words and thoughts.

1. Gbam! She needs a clear word. As in real revelation gaan. This is too much.

28. Poster your case is settled already. Please go to mountain of fire for 1 week deliverance, change your mind set and see you and your family going places. Look for food business to start or look for a good friend to partner with, building a good relationship is vital because no man is an island.we have suffered exactly what you have suffered but look today, we are the envy of the world. Ancestral curse will flee when they see your mindset and hard work with God's word changing position in your life. Please drop your email so that I can contact you and at least send money for feeding. You need a trade,work harder and go out of your way to worship God.Be honest, upright and see things change before you. God will cause people to do things in your life, you need to also understand who you are in God. You are more than a conqueror so therefore no weapon formed against you and your family can prosper. This is my first time commenting on any blog ever, but this really moved me.Your brothers need to learn a trade and push knowing that their support system is Jesus Christ. As I sign out today,may the Grace and favour of God find you. This is your time and season,just watch transformation in your life. Believe that nothing is impossible especially when u have God but remember no amount of tears can move God until you remind him of all his promises. Speak the word and know that with our mouth, confession is made unto salvation.

29. Let the living water flow over my soul
    Let your holy spirit come and take control
    Of every situation, that is troubling my life
    All my tears and burden unto you I come

I call on you FATHER,
    I call on you JESUS
    I call on you HOLY SPIRIT.

Things are really happening, people are suffering, if everyone start to write what they are going through? Hmmmmm Stella, you won't be able to sleep. I still pray everyday that God should not take my mother anytime soon, Cuz that woman has suffered and need to enjoy, as for my father I leave him to God to judge. I think I need to send my chronicle.

30. Poster move close to God. You miracle is on the way

31. I recommend you read these books 1. 'In tune with the infinite. 2. As a man thinketh. 3. Think and grow rich. You can always download from Wikipedia or from other sites. Bocca Lupo.

32. Dear poster, I pray you find Chri ananChrist u bcos he is the solution to all problems
    You know why we prayed,dprayed alwaysveradeliverance upon deliverancefinds Chseem nothing is happening ,its bcos this cures and problems have deep roots and it need to be uprooted. Every family in Africa has one spiritual problem or the other bcos of our ansceancestors
    You will keep on praying until you finish uprooting that evil that has been done aganist u and your generations ,if you dont deal with now even when u get married it follow the next generation
    One thing am confident of is Jesus is the head of all powers and once you find him and he finds you its settled
    God bless you

Tiwa

33. Poster in all always know that their is still God,it's not an ordinary thing but it takes God to break that yoke. Devil can do all he can but when God comes in joy will come in the morning. Sale yourself out to God, join a unit in your church or go to any living faith church close to you work in God's veinyard, embark on mid-night prayers you alone can deliver your family challenge God with his word, he said that if his words can't come to accomplishment let Heaven and earth be passed away, Study your bible and pray aggressively you will see things falling in place, it's only God that can do this, cry unto God and I know that things will change because he will never allow the seed of Jecob to seek him vein.recieve peace in the mighty name of Jesus, you will come back here to testify because this is your year of fruitfulness in all ramifications in Jesus name

34. Reading your story bring tears to my eyes. Pls don't sit down,I know you have not been. Pls go to prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin aka womowomo,if am correct, in delta state,its a popular church, try and locate the church and see him,God will deliver you all. Gosh,this is too much

35. Wanna give poster and his brothers 50k each to them name

36. Poster if you are in Lagos try visit CHAPLE OF FAITH church @ oluti, search REV Emeka NWANKPA on facebook , I belive God can use him to deliver you , I have seen God using him to deliver alot of people from poverty, cos you need to deliver yourself 1st Then your siblings follow.

37. POSTER-I have to be sincere with you and i emphathise with you.Infact your story gave me alot of concern and reminded me alot of things. Now straight to the point.1. YOU FAMILY IS GOING THROUGH WHAT IS CALLED GENERATIONAL POVERTY and anyone that want to raise will be seen as threat that needs to be shut down- that's why your mother was attacked and your father's house demolished. 2. CURSE AND COVENANT needs to be prayed against fervently. SOLUTION- 1. Gather your family and travel to your village - i mean your native town not township with your sword which is the BIBLE and 2. Declare seven (7) days fast without food but you can be taking water to have strength to pray- day and midnight is very important. you can contact via my email for bible passages. its works like fire. God will surely sort you out fast. it is well and dont be weary

38. POSTER-I have to be sincere with you and i emphathise with you.Infact your story gave me alot of concern and reminded me alot of things. Now straight to the point.1. YOU FAMILY IS GOING THROUGH WHAT IS CALLED GENERATIONAL POVERTY and anyone that want to raise will be seen as threat that needs to be shut down- that's why your mother was attacked and your father's house demolished. 2. CURSE AND COVENANT needs to be prayed against fervently. SOLUTION- 1. Gather your family and travel to your village - i mean your native town not township with your sword which is the BIBLE and 2. Declare seven (7) days fast without food but you can be taking water to have strength to pray- day and midnight is very important. you can contact via my email for bible passages. its works like fire. God will surely sort you out fast. it is well and dont be weary

39. dont worry my dear. God is with you people. i ask my loving mother Mary to intercede on your family's behalf. dont worry joy comes in the morning

40. Dear Poster, what you guys need is God! You need to start by being committed members of a bible believing church where Jesus is Lord and the word of God is final authority. There are a couple of them around. it is not enough to be a confessing christian, you must acquire knowledge as that is the only thing that will guarantee your safety in life.
    Only God has the solution to your problems so i suggest you seek him with all of your heart and strength. Please stop patronizing fake deliverance houses as i suspect that is what you have been doing, and that explains why the issue has persisted.
    The ordeals you have stated strongly point to a foundational issue; it seems your family's present foundation can not carry blessings and promotions in life, hence a limited force is working against everyone's prosperity. Only God can dismantle faulty foundations and build you on a solid rock.
    Please seek help