Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HOLDING UNTO THE PAST

Hello Stella I don't know where this fits in but I will appreciate if you can post this for me 

I met my hubby while we were both in the university, he was two years ahead of me, Infact we lived together in school, couples life things, but I will advise girls to never try to live with a guy that hasn't married you, though I'm among the few lucky ones that got married to my lover, back to my story, my mother in law got to know about our relationship and was against it, cos she thought I was a huge distraction to her son,and also because we are not from the same state, though we are the same tribe.

Infact they even side I'm too fair, I look wild, I wear trousers, nothing this ppl did no try, they did everything to separate us, but my hubby said it's me or nobody, and they allowed us, Infact on my wedding day, they came like a guest, Infact they did not cook a cup of rice on that day, thank God my mum gave me a cooler of rice and meat, that what what we ate at night when we got to their town. 

Back to my main gist, we have been married for 9years now, and I don't think there is any better man out the than hubby, Infact he allows me to control everything, though we are still praying to God for breakthrough. The main gist is that my parents in-law are now showing somuch love, Infact they love my children more than any of their grandchildren, if hubby call them that we need anything, they will quickly look for it to give us. 

But the problem is that I can't let go of the past.

I remember a time my father in law wrote a letter during our dating days, calling me all sorts of names, Infact my mother in law humiliated me the first time she met me in front of my hubby friend. The younger sister too show me pepper, but I give that one back, and now she is the best sister in law anyone could ask for, but still I can't let go of the past. 

Her wedding is coming up in December if you see the way this people are counting on my opinion, and we are not the sponsor of, but I can't help it, Infact atimes I don't pick their calls, when ever I travel to visit them they always do everything to make me comfortable, but still I hardly warm up to them, Infact I dodge whenever they want to hug me

*Babe orgive them and enjoy your new family OK?No need holding unto the past,its gone...You are lucky!

103 comments:

1. Nonsense, what do you want us to say? Please don't forgive them, continue to dwell in your past.
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. Poster you go dey alright las las.

2. Bia poster is like ur head is not correct. Common sense should already make u know wat our African parents can be like when they see their young children getting sexually involved wt another. My mom has done worse to my younger brothers gf and not like am in support of wat she said to her buh there's time for everything and they re both best friends now. If I hear my son I sent to school is now living wt a girl which mother won't worry that he's been distracted and also the moral state of the young girl that would go live wt a boy at that age. I won't think much of her as a mother too. But the fact that u have entered her family and she has embraced you as her own daughter and 10yrs down you are still carrying stupid grudges makes me feel ur MILs instincts were true in d first place. U don't have a good heart nor a free spirit. It will be difficult for God to bless u and ur husband like this. Better turn around now u have the chance and return their love cuz life is too short. U neva know what a word of blessing from her heart can bring ur way...
      Happy sunday guys

3. Starry n sherikoko, I Dont like tour responses. See, we ate different n react to things differently. You can never understand the level of hurt a person may go through when faced with something's. Yes! She needs to forgive n move on,besides they have changed but we cannot bully her into doing so. That why we all need to be careful when dealing with other people cos we Dont know how deep the hurt can go. Poelster forgive n move on, God has even fought for you so there's no need holding an grudge Ok.

2. Na wah oh!....
    This poster is evil oh!...
    So you still carried a grudge that happend 9 abi 10 years back for your mind?....
    Tueh!!...
    And you are expecting God to bless the work of your hands?...
    How can he do it when you don't have a forgiven heart?...
    Do you go to church at all?..
    Do you listen to the word of God?...abi your pastor no dey preach forgiveness?...
    I hate your type mehn!...
    Anybody close to you should be careful cos na your type dey give poison!...

1. Na you evil... How can a mother do such to a a fellow woman that your child wants to marry, forgetting you as a mother also have daughter (s) and they too will get married.. Was she the one that toasted their son or their son came to toast her? Thank goodness your husband is a great man and may God bless him for treating you well and not taking sides with his family.

Even disgraced her in front of people and you expect her to let go of the past, which dirty let go..

My sister, forgive them but continue with your attitude towards them. Don't forget what they did to you, but forgive.

You are on the right track with your attitude. But still be very careful with them.

God knows if I were the one, them for no even near where I de cos I will tell them one after the other what they did.

2. @anon15:19 for how long is she suppose to hold on to the grudge. We are talking about nine good years here. Since 2008. I'm sure the people dont even know she's holding grudges over them. And then she's there killing herself over an issue she's suppose to get over. Sister pls get over yourself you're not the first to be maltreated by her in-laws.If you have decided to be unforgiven just know that you are just hurting yourself. Just free your mind, life is short, greater things ahead.let go you'll definitely feel better when you do so. Cheers

3. Anonymous 15.19 you are the one that is evil,God has done everything for her by allowing the man to marry her and them turning a new leaf, poster just imagine if this people are still fighting you? This is a testimony that you must embrace. Many of our family will not accept a girl that moved into a man's house just like that. Even me I don't support cohabitation BC it is morally wrong.

4. Dear poster, you do not want to forgive your in-laws but you want God to forgive your sins. It can't work. Our lords prayers says... Forgive us oh lord as we forgive those who trespasses against us. You forgive them, you're doing yourself good, you don't, sorry is your name.

5. So anon 15:19, why marry the woman's son if forgiveness was difficult for you?
      He is not the only man in the world remember?

I am not in support of how the woman treated you, but let go. Its been 9years!

6. My mum told my cousin's then fiance in the presence of his friend that if she was my auntie, she won't allow the marriage. In fact in her exact words, she told him over her dead body will any of her daughters marry from that tribe but when the marriage was finally allowed, my mum went way and beyond for the success of the day. When my cousin put to bed and my auntie couldn't make it, my mum went with many things and practically took over catering to the family cos things weren't so good. Even now the kids only have our house to come and holiday and feel at home. My cousin's husband would be a fool to still hold my mum's words against her. People say things but ultimately they show how they really are. The earlier the poster let it go the better for her.

1. Mtvhew, you are not serious, most people get their walls up when they feel new people coming in, and they may also have had their reasons. Any girl that lives with a man before being married would have looked like a loose girl who would distract the man, so you can't blame the mum for thinking that way even if you guys were praying all night. I think you should move on already, they provide for you guys when you need it yet you can't forgive, they warming up to you is getting to your head or would you prefer to have wicked in laws Cus some people out there would give a hand to have in laws like yours, drama queen

4. Madam 9 years is a long time to still bear grudges,pls forgive and forget since they have repented. You are lucky they have even changed and now love and accept you, what about those in-laws that will never change and will hate and frustrate you till thy kingdom come and even go diabolical to make sure your hubby supports them

5. Pls let go ma'am. 9 years is such a long time to still feel this way. Since they have changed for good forgive and forget pls

6. You have to let go.
    You send a child to school, yet he prioritizes a girl and you think they should be happy? If he had failed in school, how would they have felt? Its normal for parents to protect their kids and thats what they did. You might not have liked how they went about it but you are just being unnecessarily childish.

1. Exactly what I said, what kind of girl lives with a man? Even if you were a virgin it doesn't portray you as a good girl, so you can't just put all the blame on the mother for not accepting you. Sheybe you have kids? Would you be happy if you send your son to school and one girl would be following him up and down in the name of love, better forgive so that God can bless your hubby. Wunt you beat the shit out of your daughter if you find out she's living with a man in the name of university

2. Thanks and God bless you for this.

3. And what's your excuse for the tribe issue or refusing to do anything for her wedding. Now her own child is getting married and she wants participation

4. Anon 17: 38
      If ypu don't want to take people's advice, keep threading on that path.
      You will eventually open up the Pandora's box.

5. God bless you @Tuscany.
      @Iphie are you minding that person?
      As if she would applaud her child/children leaving with a sex mate instead of facing their studies.
      Her disgrace is near.
      Continue carrying hatred like gala on top your head. Instead of learning your lessons and embracing peace and love.
      Nonsense!

7. My mother in law wouldn't even give me audience and wedding date couldn't be fixed.My husband stood his ground and they came around.My MIL didn't apologize but the love she has shown me in the past four years is amazing.I think of all this issues once in a while but I don't have any grudge against them. I'm happy.My dear,enjoy your marriage and embrace the love.what if they didn't accept your after marriage?Our biological parents offend us and we forgive so forgive them and enjoy the love

1. Exactly. Poster why do you want to be a stumbling block to your own happiness? Praise God for the change and enjoy your family.

2. Better pikin.
      No mind the poster, 9 years and she's still bearing grudges, tufiakwa, I don't wish to know someone like you.

8. Forgive whatever wrong they have done to and enjoy ur marriage.

9. Stay there n be holding grudge over pple that have obviously realised their wrongs n moved on!

Better free ur mind so ur prayers can be answered.

10. You have not had a "breakthrough" because you have refused to forgive
    How can God forgive you your trespass when you haven't forgiven those who trespassed against you?

11. It means u have not forgiven them from the depth of ur heart. Please try all u can to let go of the past and enjoy the new relationship with them. U will also enjoy peace of mind
    Btw u like the word Infact oo

12. Replies
    1. Monry you no get, I forgot talk say them wan come collect some from you.
      You are looking for breakthrough and still hating for good nine years on top of past issue.

2. Signs of witchcraft.

God forbid evil.
      You mean 9 full years?? Ha, your heart is truly EVIL.

13. God the silent fighter fought this battle for you and you are still holding grudges about them. Live, love and enjoy your marriage with your in-laws but don't get too close

14. This lady is filling her way in life with thorns and broken bottles
    Maybe you will learn from the story of this beloved sister and stop robbing yourself of blessings:

A missionary's wife who worked in Abuja was childless for close to a decade of their marriage; she never even miscarried. The doctors told her and her husband that they were both fertile. She plunged herself into the work of ministering to other ladies and a lot of her disciples were having their challenges solved. Each year beginning, they fast (till 6pm daily) for the first 2 months to prepare for the year's work. At the beginning of that year, she confessed to her husband concerning a grudge she had nursed for the ten years they were married against those who opposed his marrying her. In the list were her mother and sisters in law; and their reason was that she was from a poor background. Her husband prayed for her etc. At the end of February, she made up her mind to continue fasting until the Lord answers her . . . By the end of March (still fasting), she had fever, collapsed and was rushed to the hospital. The doctor treated malaria and ordered for some tests. The urine test returned a positive pregnancy test and the doctor told her. She vehemently told the doctor that his tests were wrong; period! The doctor informed her that he had to do the test because her monthly regular period was two weeks delayed. On the day she was to be discharged the doctor asked; "M... when will you register for antenatal . . . " The lady asked the doctor to "please don't mock me again . . .I had been childless for 10 years of marriage, never for one month had I missed my period . . . may be it was delayed this time because of the fasts we did during the beginning of the year . . .". It was then the doctor told her that he would do one more test "for free". He took her to the ultrasound room and connected the gadget to her tummy and boom; two heartbeats were seen and heard . . . M... began to weep profusely. She had identical twin boys at term.

15. Madam pls let go and let God. The breakthrough you so desire might just anchor on your unforgiveness.. But if your mind is made up don't forget karma.

16. Madam wey dey trade in hate
    How market; you don sell all?
    You ma want "breakthrough"
    You no sabi say hate na success-proof
    You no fit breakthrough am with ya hateful self!
    You fit get cancer self through hate
    That one na change wey hate dey give

17. Stella pls .... post my story abeg. The one about hubby stealing and selling stuff abeg. I dey die. You promised to post this week. Thanks

18. Oshisco @ bitter leaf heart. Kaii positive change is not good for you, may be the evil past should repeat in present then you will pray for change. Ungrateful lady

1. Poster forgive so that God will answer your prayers for your husband's breakthrough.

19. Madam you are very mean, you see this your unforgiving attitude made the family reject you @ they just accept you cos they love their son & hihappiness, the earlier you forgive them the better for you.

1. Don't listen to her. You ain't mean kan kan. You were just still dealing with the pains they put u through.

2. Am not suprised coming from u. Be there wt this kind of evil mind and expect any1 to propose to u. U go wait taya. Anty gweges Nwa tisha ikorodu pri sch. Eka monkey

20. My dear, forgiveness is not an easy feat. It easier said than practiced. You can't help but ask yourself each time you see them treating you nicely if they are not the same people who never wanted you. My dear please try and let go cos you are the only one hurting here. They've forgotten it and it's best you do the same. Some lost their God-given husband because of in-laws' frustration, yet you are happily married and now have their consent. Stay happy and forgive easily.

21. Forgive them please.
    Keeping grudges hinders prayers you know.
    Nine years is a long time.

22. If I give you gist now, you will still come under anon and say 'this Chikito will be typing her history here' and I have full series of this your type of gist that happened to my sis 😁😁

Also, this is the difference between acting like you've repented and actually saying the five letter word: SORRY. Your in-laws are an example. If your in-laws do the right thing by calling you to formally apologize for their previous misconceptions of you, I'm sure your heart will soften faster. So therefore, you can talk to your husband about it. Tell him you need a sit-down with them to pour out you heart on how you still feel pain when you remember. And I'm sure they should apologize properly and say how they feel too. And everyone will be happy. Afterall it's family. I know your type, we take apology very seriously 😂😂 or we 'black book' the person.

Don't worry, they're probably in the league of those who would rather swallow stone than say the five letter word. We've seen them on this blog 😂😂😂

1. Thank you very much for not typing 'full series'.
      Thank you.
      We know your type, if dem yab you small, you go repeat the yab over and over and over till rapture come. Last Las you go mellow.

2. I noticed you have an unforgiving spirit, learn to forgive without an apology. It makes you the bigger person.

3. Anon 17:22- what are you saying? 🤣🤣🤣
      I know where this is going but trust me you don't wanna get started. Darling, you an't notice shit from a person you don't know. Okay??! Am I your next door neighbor or your colleague? hian!

4. Lol, Your first sentence gets me every darn time.😂😂🤣😂😂😂
      If talking about it will help the poster, she needs to go that route then. It has helped me unburden my heart countless times.

5. For real Chilly,you've unforgiving spirit like the poster and for the record, only few African elders apologise with words! Most are expressed with actions!🙄🙄🙄🙄

23. And God forgave you for all those years you shared vagina to your husband living together without being married
    And you can't forgive anyone that ever said "he should not marry you?"
    Will you want you daughter to marry a man she is living at school with?
    Will you want your son to marry a "wayward" girl that left the hostel to live with him at school?
    What did these parents do that was awkward?
    keep punishing yourself by carrying that heavy load on your chest!

1. Don't mind her, let her keep waiting for 5 letter words to have a happy home, their love for you is real Cus is not like you even have the money to make them change their mind. The sister in law that fought you dint you fight her back

2. Don't mind her, very bitter woman.like you won't do worse if you find yourself in their shoes. I pray they let you be and mind their business heart of stone

3. Thank you ojaree@15:35
      Instead of her to be thankful that it ended well, she's there expecting a handwritten apology, and I guess that the in laws should even wear sackcloth and pour ashes on their heads while @ it.
      Rubbish.

24. Aunty abeg move on and forgive them peace of mind is BEA ooo

25. Oh... and im only saying cos thats whay happened in my sisters case. And that was Cos my parents demanded it. She wasnt even a student or live-in lover oh. Correct banker like this and just 25 when she met their son. Them bathe us with insult ooh till my dad called off the wedding. On top wetin?
    Say hes not looking for husband for his daughter that shes pretty and self-sufficient enough. Na beg the groom's paternal family take massage my papa (Cos his dad as late) They didn't even attend the wedding - the mum and sisters. Shebi your own they even attended with long face? 😂

Lol. It didn't take them five years to come looking for friendship. As I'm talking to you they're still apologizing. #oshisco

1. Jesu, but I thought you said you are not typing full series na??? Hian! Ragingriverdotcom

2. Chiki your sister's own is entirely different from this chronicle, your sister deserves a true apology unlike this bvs in-law who have done everything better than a real apology yet she is still angry.

3. @Queen Amy trust me if these people were my inlaws they won't apologize. They would say they thought she was a wayward banker Cos most banker babes are runs babes. Such people would look for ANY excuse not to say sorry and for me, I treat such people as if they don't exist. In my heart, I will forgive their mistakes as I hope they forgive mine but I will be careful. Cos tommorow they can do another one and not say sorry. Before you know it, you're piling up sooooo much you start to resent them.

Yes the girl was not doing the right thing, but a simple ' no, leave my son and leave my house for good' is less malicious than insult. Is her own daughter a virgin?
      I still think she should bring it up with them and they should say their mind let her say hers. That way everyone would be clear on how not to hurt the next person. Simple.

4. Namelessandclueless.org 😂😂

You need an epistle just say it and you get it. Typing isn't the problem 😎 Ready or nah?

5. No be me an you oh hian.
      I no get dat kind time biko.
      Dey fire dey go dey type your 500 paragraphs. Tuale mama.

26. See how they are calling her all sorts of names. These are people that even hold grudges for irrelevant blog fights.

Yes Poster, they wronged you and God knows you are probably justified for holding a grudge. I can't imagine how I'd feel if on my wedding day my in laws come as guests or chop insults while I'm dating someone that loves me and I love in return.

But u won. Yes, you won!!! You married your love against all odds. It's time to let go of the hate. I think maybe you should talk to ur hubby about it, I think it would be easier to forgive if u just talk to someone and also tell the person you are Willing to let go of that hurt. You'd see how the forgiveness will come so easily after.

1. They both wronged each other. No family will be happy to know that their son who they are still training in school lives with a woman, the only thing is that they took it too far but 9years is enough to forgive judging from their attitude. I wonder how some people sleep peacefully with so much bitterness in their hearts for years

27. 9 years is a very Long time for u to forget. Enjoy what u have. Even some that were showered with so much love at the beginning are not finding it funny now or fallen part

28. Don't allow your unwillingness to forgive and move ahead with life to choke you.

29. Dear poster .
    I understand how you feel.
    Someone once said some horrible things to me at a time when I was at my lowest.
    Like you I found it difficult to forgive. Each time I remember I get very sad and cry sometimes. Whenever I see the pErson, my mind flashes back to what he said and I resented him badly.

But you know What, I wanted to forgive. I really wanted to. But I couldn't. I hate holding things in my heart and I hate negative emotions. I tried my best to forgive but instead it didn't go away and it was like a huge load holding me back.

One day, I knelt down amd cried to God. I poured out my heart to Him and told Him how I wanted to forgive but couldn't do it on my own and I begged him for Grace to. I told him I had had enough and since I can't do it, I'm giving everything to him, all the hurt and pain and grief, and I'm relying on Him to take it all away and give me peace.

That was how it happened. Today when I see the person, I greet him and I no longer hold anything against him. I learnt to forgive without an apology and learnt that God is strong where I am weak and i can rest all my burdens on Him.

So what am I saying? You can't do this on your own. You have tried and you know that you can't. So go to God with all the pain and ask for grace. He will help you. Remember that we as Christians ought to extend that same Grace that has been lovingly extended to us by God to others, even when they don't deserve it. Because we also didn't deserve God's Grace.

It is well with you♡

1. You've said it all, same thing I told chikito up there. Forgive without an apology, forgiveness comes easily for me and I thank God for that.

2. Nelson Mandela knew he had to forgive and forget the pain of 27 long years. Like he said, he knew he would still be in prison if he hadn't dropped every cloak of hatred and anger behind.

Madam poster, staying mad at someone who doesn't even know you're mad at him is like carrying around a sack of rotten potatoes. You're the only one who's being weighed down with negative emotions at the end of the day. Why carry around a sack of rotten potatoes when you can be as free as a bird?

In my honest opinion, you're making a mountain out of a molehill. You haven't seen offence. I mean the type that you won't even have strength to carry any grudge when they're done showing you different sizes and shapes of pepper. The earlier you release these negative energies you have stored, the better for you.

Mystique! Long time no comment. I enjoy seeing your comments.

3. Mystique!!!!
      Quit with the disappearing act😍😍😍
      Wonder how Triumphant Zion is fairing.

4. @mystuque and PL very apt!!! poster better b wise, pray away spirit of unforgiveness. This is ur inlaws u are talking about here!!! Wisdom is profitable to direct,, i don't even understand what ur still angry about. A lot of peeps have gone thru this and more, and everybody is happy now.

30. If you can let go you will see amazing breakthrough in your life. You are so Lucky that they are no more fighting you. It doesn't speak good of any girl to be a live in girlfriend some family may not allow such marriage to hold they may even fight you spiritually.

1. Don't mind the bv sugarcoating the whole thing. Soon the mumu ones will tag you judgina

31. Have you ever thought about those who you have offended too?
    Life is too short to pick beans 👌

32. Unforgiveness hinders blessings poster take note and let go

33. #When people say they'd like to be in your shoes, it's usually after the difficult journey is finished*

34. What kind of human being is this, are you a devil? If they are calling Christan, you too will raise you had bah ? Your mind is dark and it must be affecting your breakthrough.

35. wicked daughter in-law! Don't forgive you hear, I'm happy you have children so you will understand a mother's love for her child... mtcheeew.

36. Poster you mean for 9 years you are still angry with your inlaws, hmmmm you can kill oo and you are using your mouth to call God. Unforgiving spirit is the worse sin and you are talking about breakthrough, a lot of things can be a blockage to our breakthrough open your heart, forgive them and watch things fall in place

37. BV EKA, I have never understood why people react strongly to you on this blog, but today I just realized it. U mean 9 years she is still going through hurt over a mans family she still married to. My dear EKA plus poster your souls are black like charcoal. Dear poster u are doing yourself and no one else u have been dragging with u a bag filled with rocks. I can imagine how miserable you are. You said u are happy with your husband u lie. U are the most miserable of women alive. 9years u are angry I pity u seriously, see it means they have power over you and are better than you. Hmmmm 9 years to be angry with people who didn't kill your loved one. See you are not nice at all. Please change en! Do u know the energy it takes to be upset or hold a grudge in one hour? Finally u need Jesus and you too Eka u have a black soul and it shows in the advises u dish out

1. I'm sure u read only the first line. Biko gaan sleep.

I have a black soul. Ehn ehn. Is there anyway u can solve that???

Oloshi.

Crucify her cos she's reacting to hurt from the past. Not like she's done anyone evil in repayment.

I'm sure you are a terrible sister in law and that's why u will come and say she has a black soul.

Anupama

2. Na wa oh. Every little thing abuse. 'Oloshi' 'Anumpama' 'Idiot' 'Animal' at your age no decorum, no filter, no grace nothing. When do you want to grow up? When you are 50?
      Someone gave an opinion, there's a simple wise way to respond that will leave all speechless but as usual biting, frothing, screaming abuse at the mouth. Such a pity.

This is how an innocent husband will wake up with a meat knife stuck in his chest because he did not shut the bedroom door quietly....#Rottweiler

3. Abeg swerve. I should come and clap for you for telling me I have a black soul????

I no even insult u reach.

38. My friend get lost! What do you want them to do; kill human being to pacify You? The family didn't know you at the time and was just looking out for their son. Should they have not done That? You are just plain self centered. What the heck??

1. No they have to cut the father in-laws dick and fry for her

39. Dear poster, keep praying to God to heal your heart of forgiveness towards them. This is the devil robbing you of the joy of your answered prayers, I believe you must have prayed for this type of relationship back in the day. Now you have it and you are still allowing the burden of unforgiveness to rob you of this joy. Pls forgive them and enjoy the fulfilment that comes with such warmth that comes with how they are treating you now. I am praying for you.

40. Anno 15:19 you want this poster to suffer. Didn't you read where she said they are praying for breakthrough .haba which one is forgive and not forget? Poster you are holding your breakthrough if you can't forgive. Did you suffer half of what Jesus suffered ? Jesus forgave them . please forgive and be blessed

1. Poster.....better don't let over - pampering spoil you. Your parent in law are nice people start warming up to them please.
      You too think am now....will you be happy if you find out your son you sent to school is living couple's life in school....The way they reacted is the normal way any loving parents will do. Reason am please and over look the past to be able to enjoy your new family.
      You will be fine dear......

41. Poster please don't forgive .I am very sure you have children. You will live and feel the pain when a girl moves in with your son in school. Please don't forgive your in laws OK. Gal 6:7

42. Poster please forgive and forget. 10 years is too long to hold a grudge. Let go for the sake of your sanity.

43. Stella set, I don't understand you. This poster is the kind of people you should be giving harsh response to with your red pen and you are there playing mice. Calling her babe on top all her wickedness.

44. The fact you acknowledged you haven't forgiven shows you want that to forgive. Do you think revenge will make you feel better? I doubt it.
    Help out with the wedding the way you can, with wisdom o. It'll help you on the path to forgive.

45. Thank dey end up liking you Judy let go of the past.God fought ur battle so forgive nd forget show Dem love back don't hold it

46. Poster you are a lucky girl, please don't spoil things well placed for you, forgive and forget.
    Try to feel free with them

47. Poster you should be grateful they finally warmed up to you. What are you feeling like self? Which parent will like their son's live in lover? You showed you are irresponsible and badly brought up and they treated you as such. Better thank God they have let go, if you like raise your kids to have live in lovers in school. Very wicked somebody, u carried nine years grudge, trust me you are at the loosing end because they don't know you harbour grudges. If you give them attitude, they put you back to where you belong.

48. Your husband is a very good man. He is a protector and that is why all his family members are aligning themselves to his wishes.

The role of a man in upholding his family cannot be over emphasised.

Please forgive them and enjoy the pampering