Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WOW....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
VIRGIN LIES..

Please help me, my mom still thinks I am a virgin, because my sister got pregnant before marriage and it nearly tore our family apart, I promised I'll make her proud. 

But during my reckless one year, I had sex with a man, although over and over. But I am not having sex with the man I want to marry. The thing is my mom promised to buy a certain gift for me if I get married as a virgin, I am getting married very soon and last night I heard her negotiating price of the gift with the seller. 

Should I tell her I am not? It will break her to pieces. And collecting the gift is deceitful too. 

HELP!!!!

91 comments:

1. LMAO!!! Even this one na chronicle!..chai! Pls give way for people with serious issues abeg!
      Collect the gift and shut your trap! Is she going to ask your husband? If your conscience pricks you that much, collect the gift and tell her later...trust me, she won't die, she go dey alright!!

2. Okaaaaay...no thoughts on this.

3. Why would a mom make u make that promise. She should have made u promis not to get pregnant before marriage. She does not know how your path would lead. Anyway sha God dey

2. My dear tell her so that you will be free from the guilt and she too will be free from been in denial of your virginity being kept well without anyone drilling you.

Chai. It is well with mama and end time pikin

3. I am just curious to know of she would be there on your wedding night to ask your husband, because i am not understanding....

4. This is not a chronicle abeg mtcheeewww

5. Hilarity, why is this so important to your mum than even the person you intend to marry? Was she a Virgin when she got married. Anyway you have obviously broken your promise to her, it's only fair you save her the stress of buying you a gift based on a lie. He who comes into equity must come with clean hands. It's just funny sha

1. Tell her u engaged in a strenuous exercise and as a result u bled and when you went to the hospital, they said your hymen has been broken but you don't know if you will still bleed if you sleep with a man. Hmmmm but what is Mumsy using your virginity for sef?

2. Ehlar there will be another lie

3. It is good we (all but especially the men) can see the face of liars
      Ehlarh is one of them!
      Don't forget

4. Did she tell you the person she wants to marry is not more interested in her Virginity than her mom? However, all of una whe like sex, continue. And how do you know her mom doesn’t have a clean hand on the issue of virginity? So now you can claim scripture to bolster your argument. In other cases that don’t soothe you, you challenge people using scripture. Does it mean a person who once stole should never advise another person against stealing. All these fuck ladies and their modern harlot style. Continue.

5. Anon 23:35, the reason you're dumb is because you spend your time trolling instead of studying. The quote I used is a legal term not a biblical one. Someone challenged my point and I did the same, why are you still crying about it days after? Oh yes I know why, it's because you're dumb. Troll Me on the next chronicle please, I love it 😘😘

6. Collect the gift and keep your virginity to yourself.... See the gift as a mother's gift to her daughter.... Oro pari niyen!!!

7. Na wa oh.... Dont say anything.....

Eeermm, i dont even know again

8. Poster but why haf u fall ur mothers hand😅😅... chai end time shildren... better collect that gift as d good girl u suppose is and don't break her heart.

9. Na wa oh just tell her the truth but be sure before you tell hope she is okay as in health wise.

10. Errrmmm, tell her the truth. It will tear her to pieces now but later, she will appreciate the honesty..

1. Truth is always d best,u hv ur conscious and God to look up to

2. Exactly....

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

11. You have already deceived her by sleeping around making her think you are a virgin. The best thing to do is to tell her the truth though it will hurt her but at least it's better now for her to know than to find out later and that will be the worst!

12. Tell her they've cut ya hymen sinceee...she go vex but she'll be alright at last.

13. Hmmm.....
    Nma di nko ejiri isi, nke ji isi adiri nko.
    If you are really bothered about it, just tell her that you are not a virgin.
    It will break her heart, but you'll be freeing your mind of a heavy burden for years to come.
    Hope your husband to be is not also thinking you're a virgin, to avoid disappointments that could set a wrong foundation of mistrust for your marriage.

14. Wisdom is profitable to direct, be wise as a serpant. Use your brain babes

15. Does the supposed ''seller'' know you are not a virgin? My dear Yes your virginity is precious but life is not all about it..Provided you have told your guy that you are not a virgin, that settles it and I will suggest that if you receive that gift, be happy and then when you are ready to go finally to your Husband's house..Give her back the same gift and tell her that you are no virgin and its not fault of hers but you made that decision and you are giving her back for being such a good mother....Pray also for God's wisdom as well...Happy Married life

16. Replies
    1. Like seriously!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Nothing sombori no go read here.

2. I went back to check weda it was Thursday laugh😂😂😂 abeg Poster u no get problem

3. 👆 association of bitter long disvirgined beefees!

4. If na me be you na Range rover I dey go for

17. The Monalisa portrait24 October 2017 at 15:14

so this one self na problem ? na you know wetin you go tell am abeg, shift make I pass .

18. Maybe you shouldn't tell her so she dnt feel broken.
    That is if your man won't tell her after marriage oh.

Or did you lie to him/make him believe you're a virgin as well?
    If no then you've got to keep it a secret from her.

#my2centsthou.

19. Why are things about a girls vagina always hidden and impossible to find out?
    Why do women tell lies once it is something to do with their vagina?

1. Guilt of conscience.
      That's all!

20. some lies are worth it. tink of how heartbroken she will be? buy kayanmata that will make your pussy tight, my girl freind does that alot. she has very tight pussy like eka bitter leaf now. ask Essah he will help you, on the said nyt of the gbenshing prick ur sef a little so your hubby will see blood on the sheets and viola your mom will be happy, your man will be happy and you will be happy after getting the gift and we all wont be here to tell you sorry when ur mama begins to frustrate u bcoz u gbensh and broke ur promise. at the end of the day you can ask God for forgiveness.trust me i know how bad it will end if u tell her and i will be here to taunt you if you ever send in another chronicle get it?

1. Lucifer no longer exists
      What is in existence is "Satan"
      And even the devils believe and tremble

2. Virgin big hole.Tell your mom the truth.

3. Mmmm pls skip this advice

21. your conscience will forever condemn you if you ever take that gift.
    When you become childless or encounter problems in you marriage, just know where it came from. You mother's spirit will curse you even in death.
    Confess to her and move on with your life.

For those who will be telling you "take it too your grave", that grave may come quicker than you think if you tow that lane.

1. Yea the curse or blessings of a mother is priceless
      Taking that gift will be a curse.

2. Na lie, no curse anywhere. Stop that nonsense talk.

22. Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective. James 5:16

Ladies should always know that allowing sex before marriage does not end well.

Did I write "Ladies?"
    Yes, a girl decides if sex should take place; doesn't she?

1. Where is Doppelganger the attacker of scriptures?

23. You better tell her the truth

Na who Virgin help💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

24. Poster please do unto your mother what you want your children to do unto you. At least the greatest gift you can receive on your wedding day is a clear conscience.
    Count your blessings, at least even without being a virgin, you are still able to get married even before some "so called virgins" plus you haven't brought a child out of wedlock into your family.
    I think she deserves to know the truth. You owe her that.
    I repeat don't deceive your own mother because of a mere gift that will not last forever.
    Take heed and act accordingly.

25. MY DEAR, FORGET THE VIRGINITY THINGY WHO VIRGIN EPP?TELL HER THE TRUTH AT LEAST YOU DIDN'T GET PREGNANT OUT OF WEDLOCK SO YOU ARE STILL OKAY.
    JUST TELL HER THE TRUTH IT WILL BREAK HER BUT IS BETTER THAN DECEIVING HER.

1. @Imoh
      So those who "got pregnant out of wedlock" are not okay?
      And you say that virginity does not help?
      How confused and disoriented are you?

26. You are such an hypocrite, Imagine deceiving 2people (your husband to be and your mother) at the same time while you have been busying giving out your honey. Oga o and you want to collect the gift, thunder will fire you there. Girls like you are reasons why some marriages don't last well but only if you have had sex with your hubby to be if not, just have sex with him already and spare him the decision if to marry you or not.unless your marriage is already on sinking sand. but how did you manage to make him believe you still a virgin? at least before you break your mother's heart.and pray your child don't pay you back! Tell the truth already! why won't the man you having sex with not marry you instead unless he is a married man SMH!

27. Chronicle of small children 👶 ..,, just passing 🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️

1. A total waste of precious chronicles
      space.

2. 👆 more long ago disvirgined and still single disgruntled beefees...

28. Hmmm.
    Tell the truth in season and out of season.
    Let your husband know you are not a virgin too.
    To avoid hatred in the marriage, as your mum has probably boasted about your virginity.

Dear virgins, virginity is always a thing of pride. Don't let evil girls and boys tell you otherwise, they are forever envious. It is a sign of self control. It brings pride to mothers. And even though it is your life and body and decisions, do remember that your actions bring pride or shame to your parents. Your parents would be happy. My dad always boasted of my mum's virginity to us ALL the time. He was so proud.
    Hmmmm. It was a great gift to him. Listen money and certificates can come and go, but one's sacrifices to others will never be forgotten. It is these little acts of love and sacrifices that makes all the difference.
    World people, how una dey? Kayan mata na jazzz o. E go backfire.☠️

29. Women where is your pride these days? To the extent that some are asking who virginity help.
    The way women are free talking about having s*x as if it's common game. Hmmm
    Sharing body and soul with unknown stranger that you don't know the spirit that controls him because of pleasure.

Poster for you to have peace of mind, don't let your mum to spend money because with intention thar she is rewarding you for keeping your virginity.
    Call her when she is in her good mood and tell her the truth.it might break her heart knowing you are not what she thinks you are.
    Better let the truth out.

Please teenagers here, know that your virginity is your pride.
    Ladies close those legs till he takes you to the alter.

Some women are too cheap that I wonder if they don't do 'shakara'anymore.

BV madam so so gra gra!

30. Sorry couldn't help but lol. I will just read comments.

31. Annon 15:22..... Must you go to that extreme length? collect the gift and confess later or dont bother, people will come here and be acting like saints and holier than thou! Do what pleases u.....freaking hypocrites...

1. There is no anonymous 15:22
      But whatever you mean,
      collecting the gift and "confessing later"
      is the height of hypocrisy!

32. Don't even bother telling her! Who your virginity epp! Collect your gift & shut it! If it really mattered to you or you really care your mom & God, you would have kept yourself till your wedding night?! I hope you didn't tell your hubby to be that you're virgin sha oh!?
    End time daughter😂😆😁

P.S I'm a virgin 😂😆😄

33. lol collect the gift then then tell her later

34. Congrats in advance. Me, I'm 30 & a vigin & no man to call my own, disappointments & failed promises everywhere 😪😓😭😥😢😰😨

35. did your mum ask you if u are still a virgin NO! will she stay with you to known if you are or not no i guess! so y are u disturbing yourself?

36. Are you pregnant??? What sort of nonsense is buy you a gift if you remain a virgin? So this archaic 17th century thinking is still in Nigeria? What a wow! Is she the one marrying you? Well, if she wants to buy you a gift, let her. This kind of thinking pisses me off! They would not buy their kids gift for getting a job, or for volunteering or for wanting to further their education. It is irrelevant societal construct like virginity they would focus on. Kmt! A grown woman like you is worried about an issue as irrelevant as this.please y'all should swerve and bring brain cracking chronicles. If you were pregnant now I might say your fear is valid but tori useless virginity. Don't tell her anything except she asks and tell her you're not. What you choose to do with your vigina is none of her business except you're under 18. That's how I was told to remain a virgin, na so I carry Virginity enter marriage with no benefit at all,terrible sex for the longest time and the man I married was in no way shape or form better than the man my best friend who was a single mother at that time did.All those years I could have been having great safe sex without adult resposibilities like bills and all, I was using it to worry about "keeping virginity."I have never seen a man send this kind of chronicle here. Nobody promises a man gift if he remains a virgin but they would be telling females to be virgins so you can get married and then they would prey on your naivety. Instead of them to be advising girls to enjoy SAFE sex from 18 onwards, they would be preaching bull. This kind of topics just rile me up! Don't tell her anything. Let her buy you the gift. Even if she doesn't give you for a daft thing like Virginity, she would at least give you as a wedding gift. It's a win win. Pregnancy is different entirely. If she had preached SAFE sex like condom use and birth control pills rather than virginity and unrealistic abstinence, your sister would not have ended up pregnant. Kmt!

1. Sorry for what happened to you but you never know if you would have experience worst of you did otherwise.

2. Please there is nothing "archaic" about being a virgin
      You are not one does not mean the virgins are not there
      The word of the creator predates 17th century and he
      tells us that virginity is a virture
      It has remained a virtue to this day
      If you are asked if you are one,
      You'd probably lie to cover shame
      Shame!

3. I live in the USA and being a virgin is still a virtue there
      Don't know what you are talking about "in existence in Nigeria"
      I married at 29 a virgin and that is the greatest decision I made
      If you lost yours, do not stampede those who are keeping theirs

4. Who told you being a virgin isn't a virtue. I regret not keeping my virginity although i gave it to the one i plan marrying soon by God's grace but i still regret not waiting. To you all who still have it, please hold it tight biko sex is overrated.

37. did your mum ask you if u are still a virgin NO! will she stay with you to known if you are or not no i guess! so y are u disturbing yourself?

38. Awwww!!!!.Tell her the truth dear.....

39. Just tell your mum the truth that you have been gbenshing��. Since she want to use your blood stain on your wedding night to collect money from the bank

40. Please tell your mother the truth and nothing but the truth. You dont have to lay the foundation of your marriage with lies and deceit. For your mother to be disappointed with your sister and then asked you to keep yours , that means it matters a lot to her for you to be married as a virgin. Do not collect the gift from her. Tell her the truth and ask God to forgive you for falling your maama's hand.

41. The society of ours is so morally backward especially with this century called social media age. So decayed that a parent cannot not even beat her chest up of what her daughter can do and cannot do even when she is not there. where are our morals ? People celebrate evil and mock good. You promised your mother you wont disappoint her and you failed on your promises yet you are being encouraged to lie to her too. shm! Have you ever asked yourself, why is this virginity stuff very important to my mother? what effect it will have on her if i fail her? No, you were just selfish and after your personal gains. let me tell you the truth- if you collect that gift and do not disclose the truth to her you cannot imagine the consequences of what will follow you. it's either you tell her the whole truth and accept her blames than lying to her and reaping the grave consequences. if you dont fear your mother , fear God. Little things goes a long way to block blessings. Beware

1. No fear of God anymore, people celebrating wrong decisions.I feel sorry for this generation. Hell is indeed contain a lot of people. May God have mercy on us.

2. Annonymous God bless you for saying the truth.

42. Free yourself from the guilt of lie,I believe an oppotunity for you to clear your conscience will arise before the wedding

43. Youe mom won't inspect your pussy, so lie to her but tell your man the truth. That's important

44. Story 4 d Gods

45. Issorait.....enjoy your gift my sister

46. Lock up and collect the gift, after some times you both can speak on it and laugh over it by then you are already married she will not be angry any more.

47. Some people no get problem for this life, this one follow for chronicles too! SMH

1. anonymous to bahd25 October 2017 at 10:46

Because you used your own morals and conscience to eat noodles and suya doesn't mean we should all follow suit. And you'll be one poor child's parent. Chai!