Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Na wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

JINXED OR JUST UNLUCKY

This is my story: it is said that he who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favour from the Lord but i am at a cross road if it is the same case with me. I met my wife sometime in January 2015; we were not dating then but just friends. Along the line, we started catching feelings for each other and fast forward to June last year, i proposed to her on her birthday. 

before i traveled to her base for the proposal, my dad had some prostate issues that nearly made me to call off the engagement but i summoned courage and went ahead.

After that, we started the marriage process so I had to visit the siblings to show my face as their custom demanded. I started in earnest to buy the things written in the list for the consummation of the marriage but on the day i was taking some of the items to her base for onward movement to the village, my brother staying with me was kidnapped. i was on my way when the kidnappers started calling me to send money; I was distraught but i continued with my journey (thank God he later escaped from their den in Iyana-oba, Lagos)

The marriage date was fixed and we were all in high spirits. On the day I sent for the reception hall, I was sacked without any reason. considering the fact that i was recently promoted and given a pay rise, it was weird.
I told her that we will have to shift the white wedding till i get another job but she said no. We managed to go ahead with the traditional and white wedding which took place in December last year.

Before I lost my job, i usually had invites to various interviews but i usually never went for any of them but now, I have applied to more than hundred organizations without getting an invite; have prayed, fasted, given my tithe and done good to the best of my ability but nothing seems to work out job wise.

The reason i am sending this is to know if anybody has ever been in my shoe and what they did to come out of it. I am a social scientist, highly intelligent, hardworking, honest and a great learner yet when i send out my resume, it seems they ignore me or is there something spiritual behind it?

In my father's house I am the first male to get married even among my cousins who are more than 15 years older than me.

Please i need advise on what next to do and how to go about doing it because i know many people have got help from this blog hence my decision to send mine because right now, I am thinking whether I made a mistake in getting married and why favor has not followed me yet.

My wife is a prayer warrior and a great source of encouragement who has never complained because of my present predicament but I am worried because she is pregnant right now with a severe case of gestational hypertension sometimes rising to 180/115 and no job is forth coming.

Please help me post my long epistle cos I know my help may be here.

Thanks so much dear Stella for this platform.

*oga please go for serious prayers to be free from whatever is chasing you.

59 comments:

1. Ha poster! You really need Jesus.

1. Spiritual matters........

You guys need to go for serious deliverance please.

Not just any church please make una no add to una problem o.

2. First I thought you were accusing your woman as the chase for your predicament, when I got to where you were the first to get married then I was convinced.
    My brother, the people behind your misfortune are from your village.

1. @anonn 15:5,I agreed with you this is foundational problem
      Poster you and wife should continue praying and go for deliverance.you need to break free from whatever curse that's making the young men in your family not to get married .

Please don't ever think your wife is the problem.they want to frustrate you , so you will divorce her and go back to single hood .make your vibe your best friend and keep believing God for a change .

Don't ever give up. God continue to bless your home .

2. I will tell you the simple truth. The issue is from your background... your foundation. Not any brother or uncle, neither your wife. Its a generational curse and you are trying to tell the forces that be in that family that they can't do anything to you. See, there's an ancestral curse or convenant that says earliest marriage is at a certain age, maybe 50 or 45 or whatever age they agreed with the diety. This may be as far as 200years ago. So for this "small boy" to just come from no where and want to upstage things. They would fight back. You think you are the first? Ask your cousins...they have seen worse and backed down but you forged ahead with yours which is commendable and maybe due to your wife's prayer too. I am not absolving her if you have reason to suspect her but honestly it's not her. Its from your foundation. Family deliverance. Personal deliverance. Either will do it because Satan and his forces are defeated but they still have power especially when there's a convenant...perhaps blood was even shed and one of your ancestors got something in return for promising this deal with them. I can go on and on but trust me, this is a valid point from Mothersbond.

3. Hello Poster, it's a spiritual issue. Either from your father's house or maybe your wife doesn't have good legs at all. Forget prayer warrior she may be a queen in the kingdom or her spirit husband is dealing with you

1. Shut up... Why blaming the wife's legs? If you read well you ought to know the problem is coming from his family.

Mr poster, don't go to any native doctor for help, locate a praying church.

Don't tell any of your family members anything you are doing or plan to do. Right now, everyone is a suspect until you get help/solution from your problems.

I can assure you from your epistle that the problem is from your household and extended family members.

Don't give anyone from your household money or any gift. Pray at 12am.

Finally when you want to end your prayer, tell God he should speak to you, at that moment keep quiet/silence for like 5-10 mins, then say the grace and sleep.

God will surely reveal something , but from that moment you start the prayer, kindly start recording your dreams.

Victory is yours.

4. Poster i believe it is temporary problem and it will be resolved. My neighbour was in d same issue. He lost his job the same month they wedded. She got pregnant same month too.
    But he got a job miraculously and all is well now. Keep praying and believing.

5. this story has an ancestral backing. go to any dominion city church and break away from it.

6. Choi village people at work. Oga go and read what village people do on the other post.

Either someone in your family or your wife family do not want your happiness and do not want you to get married or enjoy good things. Because he that findeth a good wife obtaineth favour from the Lord. You are married and your wife is a prayer warrior. Dont loose hope and dont see her as the one doing you. She is not the one.

She never settle ground. Make una enter good church for prayers to cast out that monitoring spirit from una village people and her village people following una progress.

It is well oga. DONT LOSE HOPE. KEEP PRAYING

7. Poster keep praying!Believe in your self luck is about to smile on you Amen!

8. its a spiritual something, your village people are at work, or it could be from ur wife's family sef, bcoz from what i read i saw how pressed and how much she really wanted to get married by force even when the condition wasnt conducive. maybe her village people want to suffer her thereby using you as a bait to get to her. either way visit a strong pastor or you find another alternative.

9. Don't even know what to make of this...Poster keep praying and fasting... earnestly cry out to God and hold him by his Word I believe you change is close.

10. You need to go for serious deliverance in a good deliverance church

11. Don't even know what to make of this...Poster keep praying and fasting... earnestly cry out to God and hold him by his Word I believe you change is close.

1. It is well even in the well.Poster Remember Job,he lost everything he had but was still steadfast and prayed to God.When God visited him,he got double of what he had lost.Believe and Remain steadfast.Your miracle is on the way.God who allowed your marriage to stand will watch over you and your family.

2. In JESUS Miraculous Name Amen!

12. What you probably did not tell us is the fornication and perhaps abortions that went on before you married this girl.

13. Nna eh. This one is deep mehn!

14. Poster there is something in your father's household that doesnt let the men marry,but you broke the hold and did

Now it's time to pray to be totally free from the demons of your father's house.

Am sure some people here will send you to MFM for deliverance

Take the advice go over to MFM with your wife and get delivered

I pray God hears your prayers and changes your story

LEP😛

15. I think its from ur family and not ur wife... U said u are d first to get married among ur siblings

16. You need to fast and pray from morning till evening till you see a change.
    This is not the kind of "hit and run".
    Your wife can join you when she is through with birth and all. Pray and persevere for perseverance is one of the fruits of the Spirit.

A similar story I know is that of a lady who was childless for 10 years post marriage. She began to fast daily. It was during that that she had a revelation that she needed to eschew bitterness against her mother in law. She's been bitter towards her because she opposed her marriage. She made peace and continued her fast. She became ill one day and collapsed at work. Was rushed to the hospital and found out that she was pregnant.

17. In my father's house I am the first male to get married even among my cousins who are more than 15 years older than me......

Oga that's where your problem is coming from. They tried all they could to stop you but you persisted and still got married so of course they'll be consequences. Your family foundation is working against you and it's time you take out time to address the strong man or woman behind all this.
    Your wife may be a prayer warrior..that's great..but these kinda prayer are the ones you make by yourself. Before you start, ask your father some deep questions.
    1. Does he have issues with anyone?
    2. Did he have issues with marital delay?
    3. Is the family under any known curse
    4. Did he break any woman's heart before he met/married your mum?

sometimes when we pray and don't get answers it's because we're praying amiss or not hitting the target.

If after asking questions there's still no answers, then take three nights for midnight prayer asking God to show you the root of your problem.. I'm sure you'll get your answer through dreams...then you can pray targeted prayers and see quick results.
    Your wife is innocent...deal with the strong man/woman in your father or mother's house.

come back and share your testimonies!!

wishing you all the best

1. You just said it all, it's a foundational problem from his family or rather lineage, also ask your father if there's an ancestral god working against you, they tried to stop you from the marriage which means you are the first to walkout of whatever convenant that was made in your family,so since they couldn't stop you now, they are turning things around for you, would advise you pray about it and also meet a man of God to pray for you, sometimes we need other people to pray for us just like when God told abimelech"abraham shall pray for thee and you shall live, likewise job and his friends. Prayer is the key

18. if you are base in Abuja pls visit fire house church nyaya n fight the evil men n women in your fathers compound spiritually

19. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama3 October 2017 at 15:33

Hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm, first change your mindset towards the way you're are reasoning otherwise things will keep getting worst by the day, believe in the word E GO BETTER and stop thinking or referring to your problem that everything turns out this way before you got married! This problem might be coming from either your family or hers. All you guys needs to do is to pray and go for spiritual cleansing .

20. Just keep praying, village people are at work, this is the time you stay very close to God and go to a real church for deliverance.

21. My bible said who so ever finds a wife,finds a good thing and obtains favour from God,if reverse is your case then there is an error.
    If you have been sleeping and snoring is High time you start your midnight battle, I know you have a praying wife but you have to pray too,hold God by his words
    God said in his word that above all things he wish will prosper
    You need to start eating God's
    words raw till it gets to your spirit soul and mind.
    Marriages comes with challenges but you will surely get through.
    Don't start running helter skelter from prophet to prophet
    Stand up fill your spirit man and face this battle squarely,you will conquer

22. This is serious. It's only God that can fix this.

23. In your father's house lies the problem, they caged you guys, you then come out so the battles, so fight it, go for deliverance in mfm even if you are not a member.

24. Your wife is a prayer warrior...what about you? You are the priest of your home, have you prayed? There may or may not be a spiritual implication to your predicament...it may be as a result of the economic downturn.
    Do not begin to blame your wife for your predicament, it's satanic. If you have been doing it, stop it. I pray you get help here. Good luck

25. Poster pls u need serious prayers and deliverance

26. Poster you're the only one that can break the spiritual hold against your family, there's so little your wife can do cos she was married into your family,so I suggest you and your wife fast and pray together though your wife will only fast till 12noon cos she's pregnant.

27. u c poster, sometimes wen we have fears they come true that is dey materialize. wateva or whomeva mayb behind ds ur predicament has seen dt ur scared,u nid to fight that fear stand up against this challenge remind God of his promise to favor u dnt beg dnt cry jus say father i have come for that favor u promised me and then thank him for giving it to u. say it bodly without fear or doubt.it doesnt mata wat d cause of ur problem is wat matters is how to overcome it.u can only do that by believing.ur enemy here is fear of the unknown which most of us are victims.if only we knew all Christ did for us we wont be in bondage of fear.

28. Oga, run as fast as your legs can take you to PRAYERCITY MFM ibafo for thoroughly deliverance. You broke the limits that's why the powers of your root rose up against you asap. Also ask God to show you the secret of your problems. Finally you need Jesus like blood in your life. God will deliver you, your wife and your unborn baby in Jesus name. Amen but act fast

29. Thank you Stella for posting my chronicle. For people asking, I have Jesus and I pray myself too. I am a born again; has gone for deliverance, fasted and all. I can't say if na village people sha but I know some of my older cousins were not happy with my wedding. My siblings are good with me and pray for me too so it can't be them doing me. I know its a woman attacking me cos I have been seeing her in my dream attacking me via different faces. I know I never promised any woman marriage but there were two ladies who wanted me to marry them; could it be them? Two days ago, I was attacked in my dream but a woman I know that has died; it was a horrible experience cos the woman was trying to touch my stomach and I rebuked her meanwhile, I slept alone cos my wife is on admission in the hospital for BP ish that has refused to go down and as such, the consultants are wondering what is wrong. I am reading all comments and advices while seated on a window's edge in the hospital, lol.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT3 October 2017 at 18:42

Poster i am so sorry about what you are going through. God will help you. He is the only helper i have. I have gone through my own in life too and i asked God to empower me spiritually and He answered me. I actually killed a few people who challenged God's blessings in my life in different dreams, then i experienced peace. You have to ask God to empower you spiritually, don't bother your head about who is after you because it may be your own sister or brother. Just deal with them spiritually and you will have peace in the physical realm. Nobody comes after my family, they know it is suicide mission to come after my husband and children.

2. Oga, this is not the time to lol respectfully. You need to get a genuine pastor to pray along with you and pray for your wife on admission. No evil shall come near her in Jesus name.

Tee

3. Poster, you and your wife should go to MFM prayercity for deliverance and try and see Dr Olukoya. Your wife may not partake in the fast because of her condition but can join in prayer. Even if you have gone before, go again. May God answer your prayers speedily in Jesus Christ name.

4. Being attacked by the face or figure of a woman is no guarantee that your issues are from a woman. Also sometimes diety battling one can be a woman. Not all diety are male. Infacr most are female. Truth is you know it's spiritual, face it, deal with it, you will overcome.

30. You will triumph over them. It's just for awhile but you have to pray and keep your secrets away from your extended family members

31. May our good God deliver you from this situation. You should pray more and go for deliverance. God will help you.

32. When we experience the battles of life, we are to fight in the place of prayer till we conquer. Most people pray for a week and give up without realising they are yet to scratch the surface. You have to pray till you break through. Everyone has baggage in life, you can't get away from it. Even if it is from your wife, you will still have to pray till the yoke is broken. What if the reverse is the case? Please locate a PRAYING church where the Holy Spirit dwells. Do not give up, since there's no job for now,start attending their vigils till you prevail. Nothing good comes easy. It is well poster.

33. Oga please go for deliverance from acenstral curse.

34. Poster please change your mindset, sometimes the devil keeps playing with our mind, rebuke the devil and her will flee from you. Before i got married, during preparations, hubby lost a huge amount of money worth millions that was meant for a new apartment and the wedding sturvs, he almost cancelled the marriage, I kept praying and he too was praying,i prayed my kingdom prayers and went Evangelizing in the midst of the storm. God showed up and restored all we lost, my marriage has been from one blessing to the other. Please keep praying and praising God. Whatever ancestral or generational curse it is will break off and Joel 2:25 with psalm 126 ,will become a reality in your life

35. dear poster if u are bor again it dosnt mean God will answer ur prayers like magic,u jus mid to know that u r saying the right tin.wat if nobody is doing u and u keep telling God to fight whoever is fighting u?God will be laughing.u jus zero ur mind and focus on God as in praise him and thank him for a successful wedding keep declaring positive things upon ur life and marriage and dt ailment ur wife has is gone, God has sent his word to her and his word has healed her.its well with u if u believe

36. It gud 2b back. ..guy cool dwn wen she gives birth things will change. Just keep praying ws 1s in dat shoe....

37. Darkness may last for a while, but joy comes in the morning.
    This problem is obviously an attack, but join ur hands together as a ur wifemily and pray, and all will be well again withhousehold.

Ifu have a mentor in church, relate ur problems to him/her and pray together.
    It is well with ur home.

38. Hold onto God, he will surely make a way.

39. Its just a phase!! It will pass.. Don't give up..the same thing happened to my elder sister, she got married. The husband lost job, bla,bla then.. The man didn't give up.. They are very very Okay now and doing great!!

40. Poster, Go to MFM prayercity with your wife. She may not fast because of her condition but she can join in the prayers. Also try and see Dr Olukoya. The fact that you have gone for deliverance before doesn't mean you can't go again. Keep at it until things turn around for good. May God in His infinite mercy answer your prayers speedily in Jesus Christ name. Amen

41. I can introduce you to a pastor. Contact me here.

42. Why is Nigerian advice always spiritual? Mr poster, what you need right now is patience and creativity. Sometimes, everything just does not seem to work. You just need to be consistent - keep applying, go out of your way to network, gain a new skill, speak to people doing well and ask what they are doing differently. At one point, you will breakthrough.

When you breakthrough, do not ever relax - keep your motivation steady so that you don't go back to this stage ever. I have been at this stage twice and I have learnt my lessons about utilising my time properly. Sorry for the long story. PRAYING, FASTING, TITHING covers just 5% of your success!

43. GO WITH YOUR WIFE TO OMEGA FIRE MINISTRIES IN AUCHI. TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY

44. Wһat's uр аll, herе eѵery one іs sharing ѕuch
    experience, tһus іt's nice to read this website, and I
    used to visit this web site ɑll the timе.

45. We'гe a groupp of volunteers and օpening ɑ new scheme
    in our community. Yоur website ρrovided սѕ wіtһ valuable іnformation tߋ woгk on.
    You have Ԁone a formidable job annd оur whole community
    wilⅼ bе grateful to ʏou.

46. I am actually grateful to the owner of this site who hhas shared this wonderful paragraph at at thiss time.