Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Gives Out 2-Years Rent Free Shops To 2 Fans In Celebrating Her Successful Brazilian Butt OP

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Cossy Orjiakor Gives Out 2-Years Rent Free Shops To 2 Fans In Celebrating Her Successful Brazilian Butt OP

This is awesome!---The reason for giving is really funny but the act of giving itself is awesome!!

Happy New Yansh Cossy,the Old one looked really really Sexy,I hope the new one works for you!....For giving,may you receive double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over!

19 comments:

1. Lol, what won’t we hear and see, congrats to them winners

2. There is something special about giving especially to those that cant repay you.

1. Eeya and I reside in Abuja o, I wish I could just get something like this, even if it is for one year. Sitting at home is really frustrating and shop here no be beans.

3. This two people does not look poor like you said those are the people you want to give. This is arranged for publicity abeg.

1. So if she gives really poor people, how will they stock up the store??

4. She has a heart of gold,forget all her gragra

5. She should do and share the pictures for curious people like me. God bless you, Cossy, for giving. You've even offered another space in the premises. Well done

6. Hahaha happy new nyash.... Sdk nor go kill person

7. Wey the hash na,pic
    Olosho is really paying oh
    Congrat to the winners

1. At your age, you are very senseless for using such gutter word.

8. Very nice of her happy new bumbum
    Congrats to the winners

9. Congrats to the winner .... thank you cossy for this wonderful act...

10. Planned things

11. Thanksgiving spirit of a new butt...

12. Nice one. Congratulations to the winners.

13. congratulations to the shop winners and may God bless the giver.

14. This is an arrangee.Pure wella