Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Hypeman King Spesh,Reacts To DJ Olu's Death

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Davido's Hypeman King Spesh,Reacts To DJ Olu's Death

Spesh is alleging that the older crowd has a hand in the death of DJ Olu Abiodun.
See what he wrote on snapchat.........

SPESH

Hmmm this is deep..What is going on?

39 comments:

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT8 October 2017 at 18:35

He is referring to their own 'village people'. Lol. Owo aiye ti te yin. Only God can rescue them from the evil/dark cloud above their heads. There is nothing any pastor can do for them.

1. iya oshoronga's apprentice8 October 2017 at 19:21

Hmmmmmmm. Iya has spoken, last card, check up! 🙌

2. O te won gidi ni o 😂😂😂. Owo aiye ba won lojiji

3. E gba iya! Owo ba won

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Stella, my brother is a driver to a popular musician. They almost used him as sacrifice if not for God and wisdom, he had to travel out of Nigeria immediately. When he started mentioning names of popularly known male and female artist he saw in the cult gathering, all clad in black with rich men, he was crying. He locked himself in the booth of the car, they came out looking for him and thought he ran away and they said in yoruba"eran ti lo".

5. My good God😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

2. Very deep o.....they all should really stay woke.

3. Who is/are the older crowd?
    Hmmmmm....

1. Bloglord which time u come begin dey dull like this.
      Older crowd = Owu cult = Ogboni fraternity.
      When your Dad is Large!
      Blood sacrifice must shele.

2. Nigerians are just hilarious. Whitney, Amy Winehouse and a host of others died from drug overdose. Older crowd my foot!!

Let them do autopsy first and then the cause of death will be known. 2 of them died in the car so they both can't have the same health issues.
      Something went wrong, autopsy will reveal it that is if they don't hide the truth.

More so, our youths should stop living recklessly. Davido this can be anyone, it can be you or even that Wiz kid that is already drying up from too much drug intake, change your ways and live responsibly. You guys are even fathers.

Tagbo was about 10 years older than Davido, I don't even expect him to be influenced or getting involved in any useless bet.

It is well.

3. Only sensible Anonymous comment on this topic.

4. People should stop saying no "sickness" when someone dies! A lot of people are sick without being aware.

If an autopsy has not be conducted, no one should point accusing fingers. You will surprise the ailment/diseases some people are suffering from.

An NBA star father died suddenly last week and my lady friend called me to pass the information and the first few sentences she made was: they have killed him (Yoruba people have killed him) I immediately corrected her. I told her the man might have been battling some kind of ailments without the public knowledge.
    Anyways, I later found out from someone else that he's been having some heart problems for the past few years.

May God rest the soul of the young man.

1. Two people battling same ailment. Abeg wake up and smell the coffee if possible drink it because your head no dey here. It’s only in Nigeria autopsy result reads same bs! Cardiac arrest . Only in Nigeria healthy people slump and die ..
      If you don’t know what to type just read waka pass abeg.

2. I don't know why Nigerians re so backward in everything,why is d Autopsy report fake?oh u don't know too much of everything can kill even if it's juice?so many people are sick but don't know it my advice is that people whether celebrity or not should live responsibly. untimely death can be averted if people can go for medical check up at least twice yearly.

5. What Really happened to DJ Oki, Chime and Tagbo?

6. The truth is finally coming out in this case, Davido know what he used his friends for, this can't be a mere coincidence! All these rich people, you will be surprise how they make their money. Some of you supporting him because you are a die hard fan you better use your thinking faculty and THINK! this are his human sacrifice for this year. And funning enough this case will not be properly investigated...

p.s__ don't come under my comment to mastubate, this is my opinion. Don't shove yours down my throat.

1. funny enough jor. What is funning?

7. The truth is finally coming out in this case, Davido know what he used his friends for, this can't be a mere coincidence! All these rich people, you will be surprise how they make their money. Some of you supporting him because you are a die hard fan you better use your thinking faculty and THINK! this are his human sacrifice for this year. And funning enough this case will not be properly investigated...

p.s__ don't come under my comment to mastubate, this is my opinion. Don't shove yours down my throat.

1. Anon 19:08 u must b a fool 4 sayin such..did any1 died among his frnds last year?wen u said dis r his human sacrifice for ds year asif all his frnds dey die evry year..

8. Is the father the same man that was rumored former olori zainab was allegelly having affair with? While in her marriage to ooni? Huum , just thinkin what @older crowd means ooo. God have mercy.

9. Mrs R you have typed it all.
    I don't even think Davido is in town and who would want to kill off his friends in quick succession?
    Anything could be the cause of death and until autopsy results come in, I refuse to believe anything else.
    Except Ofcourse Spesh is saying they have a pact or entered into a form of occultic agreement which they are to be blamed for.

1. @Iphie dearie, the way people speculate when someone suddenly dies in Nigeria 🇳🇬 is sad and alarming!

Imagine how people are even pointing accusing fingers at Davido just because they dislike him or hate his guts.
      What surprises me most is that;most of these people are supposed to be both book educated and well experienced.

Nigeria is in dire need of Crime investigation/forensics programs.

10. Stella, all these Aristotle wanna bes' should stop dropping cryptic lines for we ordinary people abeg!

11. Tagbo died on 2nd October and I was like well...But these two guys in the same car, the same day and they are all Davido's friends.....Well, let the autopsy come out. May their souls rest in peace.

12. Older crowd is a fraternity of children of the elite.. I will talk about it on Monday spontaneous post

13. This guy's death touched me in a way I can't explain
    And I don't even know him personally
    Rest in peace

14. I suspect posion,wch older crowd,d friend in d car nko

15. Naija people r not smiling these days at all at all oh!!!
    That's why i no dey near bodi with anybody anyhow these days. Because u never know where & what they will entangle u into...claiming to ur "friend"
    Enyi ndi ara...unu nile gbakwa oku!!!

Very suspicious thing when the young people r dropping dead like flies & at the same all socializing freely & carelessly anyhow. They don't who is in the darkest of cults very eager to waste lives, spill blood.

16. I believe your brother's story, the fact of the matter is you would have to join them …..the real talents never really blow like someone like bed-he should be the one with 30 billion because of his talent.

17. Autopsy should be carried out to know the true cause of their death

18. Older crowd that could've used one of his numerous children all these yrs and he didn't??!!! It's not all rich men that are into blood money or cult Biko. I know a very rich man that wasn't into any cult or blood money but he's stinkingly rich !!! You guys watch too many nollywood movies . They may have overdosed while sharing a cocktail of drug concoctions. Autopsy pls.

19. He was dating Ajimobi's last daughter, this is the second time a bf of his children will die, mayb that's the older crowd we should ask. Ajay Ajimobi hasnt said anything since his death, hmmmm

20. @ Anonymous 22:39
    You are so on point. Thank God your brother escaped.

@ Anonymous 22:21
    You are living in dreamland. Did they die all linked to one person between a space of a two days? Drug overdose ko...

The "older crowd" thing was exactly what came to my mind when this DJ and his friend followed suit. These things happen even in my village.